Average Ticket Prices
Between The Buried And Me $25.34      Carrie Underwood $67.16      Gary Clark Jr. $34.34      John Prine $62.28      Circa Survive $23.03      Theresa Caputo $61.94      Heart $66.00      Black Violin $25.75      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Puscifer $47.41      Illenium $16.80      Dixie Chicks $65.51      Twiztid $23.15      Steve Miller Band $59.89      Greensky Bluegrass $23.90      Vance Joy $31.81      Boston $55.53      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Galactic $30.12      Britney Spears $142.04      UB40 Feat. Ali Campbell, Mickey & Astro $46.95      Joe Satriani $58.10      The Great Zucchini $5.06      Paul Simon $92.78      Barenaked Ladies $39.60      Logic $28.81      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $43.30      Panic! At The Disco $31.07      Shinedown $41.82      Selena Gomez $65.75      Keith Urban $47.72      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Todd Rundgren $47.55      Bill Maher $66.80      Chris Stapleton $42.86      ThePianoGuys $56.17      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Duran Duran $70.15      Kristin Chenoweth $78.26      Car Seat Headrest $12.09      Melanie Martinez $29.58      Bleached $12.96      Brit Floyd $44.71      Iration $24.75      Bad Company $46.15      Zac Brown Band $52.47      Brad Paisley $38.43      Plants And Animals $13.61      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.47      Andy McKee $28.90      
See all average ticket prices

Hopsin

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 10/06/16 San Francisco, CA Social Hall SF
Fri 10/07/16 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Sat 10/08/16 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Sun 10/09/16 Reno, NV Cargo Concert Hall
Tue 10/11/16 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Wed 10/12/16 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Fri 10/14/16 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Sat 10/15/16 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Wed 10/19/16 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Thu 10/20/16 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Fri 10/21/16 Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre
Sat 10/22/16 Urbana, IL Canopy Club
Tue 10/25/16 Chicago, IL Concord Music Hall
Wed 10/26/16 Columbus, OH Park Street Theatre
Thu 10/27/16 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection / Showroom
Fri 10/28/16 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Sat 10/29/16 Cleveland, OH Odeon Concert Club
Tue 11/01/16 New York, NY HighLine Ballroom
Wed 11/02/16 Philadelphia, PA Coda
Thu 11/03/16 Baltimore, MD Palladium
Sat 11/05/16 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Tue 11/08/16 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Wed 11/09/16 Wichita, KS The Cotillion
Fri 11/11/16 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater
Sat 11/12/16 Phoenix, AZ Pressroom
Wed 11/16/16 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Thu 11/17/16 Los Angeles, CA The Novo
Fri 11/18/16 San Diego, CA Observatory North Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Ninja of Die Antwoord

Sziget Festival, Obudai Island, Budapest, Hungary Balazs Mohai / MTI via AP

August 10, 2016 | 

Børns

Sziget Festival, Obudai Island, Budapest, Hungary Janos Marjai / MTI via AP

August 14, 2016 |