Average Ticket Prices
Matisyahu $35.35      Houndmouth $21.68      Gary Clark Jr. $34.50      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      Black Violin $25.96      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Lil Wayne $49.26      Robert DeLong $16.60      "Kidz Bop Live" $31.91      Kris Allen $20.79      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Buckethead $22.21      Puscifer $47.41      Keys N Krates $22.00      Brantley Gilbert $37.25      Paul Anka $73.93      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.44      Yoan $28.32      Straight No Chaser $45.16      Buddy Guy $60.07      The Tenderloins $55.41      Duran Duran $73.61      Classic Albums Live $24.35      The Great Zucchini $5.06      Madonna $137.19      Daryl Hall & John Oates $55.01      Twiddle $18.53      Pepper $23.08      SOJA $29.51      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Frank Turner $24.35      Kenny Chesney $74.80      Earth, Wind & Fire $56.72      Alton Brown $59.22      Hedley $47.16      The Beach Boys $59.05      Scorpions $58.44      Andy McKee $28.12      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Twiztid $23.21      Shakey Graves $25.76      Jerry Seinfeld $95.73      Breaking Benjamin $47.81      Johnny Reid $48.53      Chris Cornell $63.40      Arlo Guthrie $51.14      Papa Roach $39.42      Lyle Lovett $59.29      Luke Bryan $55.25      
See all average ticket prices

Hopsin

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 30 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "JCI Music Festival"
Fri 09/09/16 Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field
Sat 09/10/16 Minneapolis, MN The Cabooze
Thu 10/06/16 San Francisco, CA Social Hall SF
Fri 10/07/16 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Sat 10/08/16 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Sun 10/09/16 Reno, NV Cargo Concert Hall
Tue 10/11/16 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Wed 10/12/16 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Fri 10/14/16 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Sat 10/15/16 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Wed 10/19/16 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Thu 10/20/16 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Fri 10/21/16 Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre
Sat 10/22/16 Urbana, IL Canopy Club
Tue 10/25/16 Chicago, IL Concord Music Hall
Wed 10/26/16 Columbus, OH Park Street Theatre
Thu 10/27/16 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Fri 10/28/16 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Sat 10/29/16 Cleveland, OH Odeon Concert Club
Tue 11/01/16 New York, NY High Line
Wed 11/02/16 Philadelphia, PA Coda
Thu 11/03/16 Baltimore, MD Palladium
Sat 11/05/16 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Tue 11/08/16 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Wed 11/09/16 Wichita, KS The Cotillion
Fri 11/11/16 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater
Sat 11/12/16 Phoenix, AZ Pressroom
Wed 11/16/16 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Thu 11/17/16 Los Angeles, CA The Novo
Fri 11/18/16 San Diego, CA Observatory North Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Andra Day

Democratic National Convention, Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Pa. AP Photo / Carolyn Kaster

July 26, 2016 | 

DNCE

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 24, 2016 |