Average Ticket Prices
Robin Trower $39.77      Shakey Graves $15.94      Yelawolf $22.82      Lettuce $22.68      Imagine Dragons $52.74      Stars $24.80      Cold War Kids $24.09      The Tenderloins $51.59      Rascal Flatts $35.07      The Time Jumpers $30.37      Falling In Reverse $22.26      Brit Floyd $41.84      Napalm Death $19.90      Diarrhea Planet $12.58      The Ghost Inside $17.96      Bad Suns $15.51      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $61.69      Lucinda Williams $41.24      Gaither Vocal Band $28.67      Less Than Jake $21.76      Blue Man Group $55.59      Steve Aoki $41.49      George Lopez $53.44      Jerry Seinfeld $84.49      Ed Sheeran $57.36      Alt-J $39.62      Miranda Lambert $52.98      Tech N9ne $30.26      Robert Earl Keen $34.37      Lecrae $28.42      Ray LaMontagne $55.77      Luis Miguel $81.42      Lil' Dicky $18.73      Torche $20.11      The Kooks $28.71      Griz $24.07      Celtic Thunder $60.35      Chicago $57.96      Keys N Krates $19.40      Ian Anderson $67.11      Bryan Adams $58.52      Brad Paisley $39.42      Crowder $25.70      J. Cole $42.09      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.86      Spoon $35.58      Charlie Wilson $72.31      Jim Gaffigan $52.63      Twiddle $15.55      "Mythbusters" $54.53      
See all average ticket prices

Indian Handcrafts

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 08/31/15 Austin, TX Red 7
Tue 09/01/15 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar & Grill
Wed 09/02/15 Houston, TX Rudyard's
Thu 09/03/15 Oklahoma City, OK 89th Street Collective
Fri 09/04/15 St. Louis, MO Fubar
Sun 09/06/15 Pittsburgh, PA The Smiling Moose
Appearing at "Riot Fest"
Sat 09/12/15 Chicago, IL Douglas Park
Appearing at "Riot Fest & Travelling Exposition"
Sun 09/20/15 Toronto, ON Downsview Park
Appearing with Kylesa
Tue 10/06/15 Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre
Wed 10/07/15 Miami, FL Grand Central
Thu 10/08/15 Orlando, FL The Social
Fri 10/09/15 Savannah, GA Jinx
Sat 10/10/15 Asheville, NC New Mountain Theatre
Tue 10/13/15 Columbus, OH The Basement
Wed 10/14/15 Grand Rapids, MI The Pyramid Scheme
Fri 10/16/15 Cleveland Heights, OH Grog Shop
Sat 10/17/15 Pittsburgh, PA The Altar Bar
Mon 10/19/15 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Tue 10/20/15 Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts
Fri 10/23/15 Richmond, VA The Broadberry
Sat 10/24/15 Washington, DC Rock And Roll Hotel
Sun 10/25/15 Atlanta, GA Drunken Unicorn






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Dave Grohl of Foo Fighters

Citi Field, New York City Greg Allen / Invision / AP

July 15, 2015 | 

Tom Scholz of Boston

Ironstone Amphitheatre, Murphys, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

July 25, 2015 |