Average Ticket Prices
Earth, Wind & Fire $59.31      Katt Williams $59.78      Poliça $20.47      Casting Crowns $30.73      Tech N9ne $28.84      Crizzly $23.38      ZZ Top $65.12      Odesza $11.96      Neko Case $35.37      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.89      Shakey Graves $14.48      Volbeat $35.05      Lorde $42.39      Charlie Wilson $62.10      Switchfoot $23.84      Young The Giant $27.24      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Neon Trees $22.62      Galactic $32.02      Skillet $27.79      Lettuce $19.46      Jack Johnson $52.55      J. Cole $50.55      Buddy Guy $54.73      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.34      The Band Perry $42.61      Tim McGraw $39.52      Hedley $44.65      Phillip Phillips $39.24      The Wild Feathers $14.17      Steve Aoki $36.77      G-Eazy $18.33      Paramore $38.20      Chiodos $17.02      Hopsin $22.60      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.72      Caked Up $19.95      Umphrey's McGee $27.63      The Fresh Beat Band $39.59      Attila $16.04      Dark Star Orchestra $27.93      Jake Bugg $23.51      Keith Urban $59.54      Steve Miller Band $59.17      The Steel Wheels $19.42      B.B. King $64.87      Break Science $16.80      Tobymac $31.92      Blue Man Group $56.06      
See all average ticket prices

Paul Carrack

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 11/05/14 Nottingham, United Kingdom Royal Concert Hall
Sun 11/09/14 York, United Kingdom York Barbican
Tue 11/18/14 New Brighton, United Kingdom Floral Pavilion
Wed 11/19/14 Preston, United Kingdom Preston Guildhall
Sun 11/23/14 Portsmouth, United Kingdom Portsmouth Guildhall
Thu 11/27/14 Ipswich, United Kingdom Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sat 11/29/14 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Thu 12/04/14 Watford, United Kingdom Watford Colosseum
Thu 01/15/15 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Sat 01/17/15 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Philharmonic
Sat 01/24/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Symphony Hall
Tue 02/24/15 Plymouth, United Kingdom Plymouth Pavilions
Sat 02/28/15 Llandudno, United Kingdom Venue Cymru
Thu 03/19/15 Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge Corn Exchange
Fri 03/20/15 Leicester, United Kingdom De Montfort Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Paul Carrack

New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, Fairgrounds Racecourse, New Orleans, La. John Davisson

April 27, 2014 |