Average Ticket Prices
Sevendust $25.24      Steep Canyon Rangers $54.74      Drive-By Truckers $26.91      Chvrches $23.30      Gramatik $24.08      Five Finger Death Punch $40.19      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Dr. Dog $24.50      Jim Gaffigan $49.70      Panic! At The Disco $34.27      Tim McGraw $40.56      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Theresa Caputo $66.48      Chevelle $27.55      Lake Street Dive $18.97      Zoé $35.50      Journey $59.41      Neon Trees $22.86      Hopsin $22.60      Eli Young Band $28.74      Boston $49.30      The Fresh Beat Band $39.59      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Kanye West $85.98      Pretty Lights $38.68      The Stray Birds $13.96      Galactic $29.56      Phantogram $24.75      Switchfoot $23.46      Beats Antique $22.96      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.22      Straight No Chaser $42.42      OneRepublic $35.27      Excision $30.76      Taking Back Sunday $28.00      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Danny Bhoy $38.34      ZZ Top $66.85      Il Divo $67.62      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.84      Caked Up $19.66      Chiodos $17.08      Imagine Dragons $39.11      The Black Lips $18.38      Styx $41.21      Gov't Mule $36.13      Blue Man Group $56.67      The Devil Makes Three $20.17      Lyle Lovett $59.73      John Legend $67.55      
See all average ticket prices

Paul Carrack

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 11/02/14 London, United Kingdom London Palladium
Wed 11/05/14 Nottingham, United Kingdom Royal Concert Hall
Sun 11/09/14 York, United Kingdom York Barbican
Tue 11/18/14 New Brighton, United Kingdom Floral Pavilion
Wed 11/19/14 Preston, United Kingdom Preston Guildhall
Sun 11/23/14 Portsmouth, United Kingdom Portsmouth Guildhall
Thu 11/27/14 Ipswich, United Kingdom Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sat 11/29/14 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Thu 12/04/14 Watford, United Kingdom Watford Colosseum
Thu 01/15/15 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Sat 01/17/15 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Philharmonic
Sat 01/24/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Symphony Hall
Tue 02/24/15 Plymouth, United Kingdom Plymouth Pavilions
Sat 02/28/15 Llandudno, United Kingdom Venue Cymru
Thu 03/19/15 Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge Corn Exchange
Fri 03/20/15 Leicester, United Kingdom De Montfort Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Paul Carrack

New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, Fairgrounds Racecourse, New Orleans, La. John Davisson

April 27, 2014 |