Average Ticket Prices
Crizzly $23.52      The Steel Wheels $19.05      Drake $78.73      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      The Band Perry $42.55      J.J. Grey & Mofro $26.10      Backstreet Boys $46.70      Rascal Flatts $40.13      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Kanye West $85.60      Lindsey Stirling $29.61      Chvrches $21.97      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.07      The Moody Blues $70.65      Queens Of The Stone Age $43.73      The Wild Feathers $13.83      Between The Buried And Me $20.38      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Celtic Woman $57.70      SoMo $18.45      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Tobymac $31.92      A$AP Rocky $26.80      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.03      Tommy Emmanuel $38.89      A Day To Remember $36.27      Willie Nelson $57.15      Jimmy Eat World $29.16      Robert Randolph & The Family Band $33.41      The Time Jumpers $27.23      Paramore $38.01      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.14      Caked Up $19.33      Train $32.77      Jake Bugg $22.53      Slightly Stoopid $30.08      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      G-Eazy $18.33      Bill Maher $61.15      The White Buffalo $18.17      Jay Z $106.01      Attila $16.04      Gwar $22.61      Skillet $27.95      Mac Miller $29.71      Bill Cosby $59.47      Il Divo $67.71      Eagles $127.84      Foreigner $45.74      
See all average ticket prices

Brian Marquis

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Vans Warped Tour"
Sun 07/13/14 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Tue 07/15/14 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Wed 07/16/14 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Thu 07/17/14 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Fri 07/18/14 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sat 07/19/14 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sun 07/20/14 Shakopee, MN Canterbury Park
Tue 07/22/14 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
Wed 07/23/14 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach
Thu 07/24/14 Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood
Fri 07/25/14 Saint Petersburg, FL Vinoy Waterfront Park
Sat 07/26/14 West Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre
Sun 07/27/14 Orlando, FL Central Florida Fairgrounds
Mon 07/28/14 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Tue 07/29/14 Nashville, TN Tennessee State Fair
Wed 07/30/14 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheater
Thu 07/31/14 Bonner Springs, KS Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sat 08/02/14 Salt Lake City, UT Utah State Fairpark
Sun 08/03/14 Denver, CO Sports Authority Field At Mile High






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Neon Trees

The Tabernacle, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

May 23, 2014 | 

Avery*Sunshine

DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

June 8, 2014 |