Average Ticket Prices
Demi Lovato $44.85      The Black Keys $59.44      Rising Appalachia $16.79      Gov't Mule $34.56      2Cellos $37.81      Little Big Town $40.99      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.03      Jim Gaffigan $50.87      Jason Isbell $35.51      Citizen Cope $38.61      Porter Robinson $35.23      Hunter Hayes $38.19      Paul McCartney $134.86      Gaither Vocal Band $27.79      Seether $30.96      The Stray Birds $15.32      Gabriel Iglesias $51.19      Styx $39.73      Interpol $32.42      Kacey Musgraves $29.33      Heart $54.67      Taking Back Sunday $28.53      Britney Spears $150.34      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.53      Marc Anthony $99.41      G-Eazy $26.40      Under The Streetlamp $38.51      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Brit Floyd $39.32      Jackson Browne $69.62      Jason Aldean $47.88      Clint Black $48.99      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Dave Matthews Band $56.08      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Aaron Pritchett $35.59      Less Than Jake $21.90      Lyle Lovett $57.53      John Mellencamp $87.64      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $22.94      Gwar $22.10      Dave Mason $47.68      Atmosphere $24.96      Daughtry $41.75      The Gaslight Anthem $29.99      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.82      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.33      Odesza $15.52      Diarrhea Planet $11.79      
See all average ticket prices

Brian Marquis

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 41 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Vans Warped Tour"
Fri 06/19/15 Pomona, CA Fairplex
Sat 06/20/15 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sun 06/21/15 Ventura, CA Ventura County Fairgrounds
Tue 06/23/15 Mesa, AZ Quail Run Park
Wed 06/24/15 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Thu 06/25/15 Oklahoma City, OK Remington Park
Fri 06/26/15 Houston, TX NRG Park - Parking Lot
Sat 06/27/15 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sun 06/28/15 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Wed 07/01/15 Nashville, TN Tennessee State Fair
Thu 07/02/15 Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood
Fri 07/03/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Vinoy Waterfront Park
Sat 07/04/15 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Sun 07/05/15 Orlando, FL Tinker Field
Mon 07/06/15 Jacksonville, FL Morocco Shrine Auditorium
Tue 07/07/15 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Wed 07/08/15 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach
Thu 07/09/15 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Fri 07/10/15 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Sat 07/11/15 Wantagh, NY Nikon At Jones Beach Theater
Sun 07/12/15 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Tue 07/14/15 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Wed 07/15/15 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Thu 07/16/15 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri 07/17/15 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sat 07/18/15 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sun 07/19/15 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tue 07/21/15 Moosic, PA Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Thu 07/23/15 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Fri 07/24/15 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sat 07/25/15 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sun 07/26/15 Shakopee, MN Canterbury Park
Mon 07/27/15 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue 07/28/15 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheater
Wed 07/29/15 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Thu 07/30/15 Bonner Springs, KS Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sat 08/01/15 Salt Lake City, UT Utah State Fairpark
Sun 08/02/15 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wed 08/05/15 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Fri 08/07/15 Portland, OR Portland Expo Center
Sat 08/08/15 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Robin Thicke

amfAR Hong Kong Gala, Hong Kong AP Photo / Kin Cheung

March 14, 2015 | 

Justin Townes Earle

F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts, Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Doug Seymour

March 3, 2015 |