Average Ticket Prices
Johnnyswim $20.82      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.33      Dark Star Orchestra $29.26      Rod Stewart $101.59      Tech N9ne $30.11      Citizen Cope $39.36      Boston $49.54      Lindsey Stirling $30.27      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Kathleen Madigan $34.61      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.01      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Alt-J $40.81      Less Than Jake $21.90      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      The Black Keys $59.44      Alan Jackson $58.26      Taking Back Sunday $28.32      Skrillex $44.16      Porter Robinson $35.23      Darius Rucker $44.14      Dierks Bentley $35.06      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.78      Florida Georgia Line $46.56      Bonobo $20.78      Straight No Chaser $42.74      Machine Head $22.40      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.34      Miranda Lambert $41.67      Linkin Park $54.80      Papadosio $20.35      Gavin DeGraw $37.69      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Little Big Town $40.99      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      The Time Jumpers $34.57      Chevelle $29.71      Matisyahu $28.43      Paper Diamond $22.70      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.23      The Gaslight Anthem $29.95      Tribal Seeds $17.55      Casting Crowns $28.96      Styx $39.39      David Sedaris $47.01      Odesza $15.67      Tim McGraw $44.26      
See all average ticket prices

Brian Marquis

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 41 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Vans Warped Tour"
Fri 06/19/15 Pomona, CA Fairplex
Sat 06/20/15 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sun 06/21/15 Ventura, CA Ventura County Fairgrounds
Tue 06/23/15 Mesa, AZ Quail Run Park
Wed 06/24/15 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Thu 06/25/15 Oklahoma City, OK Remington Park
Fri 06/26/15 Houston, TX NRG Park - Parking Lot
Sat 06/27/15 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sun 06/28/15 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Wed 07/01/15 Nashville, TN Tennessee State Fair
Thu 07/02/15 Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood
Fri 07/03/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Vinoy Waterfront Park
Sat 07/04/15 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Sun 07/05/15 Orlando, FL Tinker Field
Mon 07/06/15 Jacksonville, FL Morocco Shrine Auditorium
Tue 07/07/15 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Wed 07/08/15 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach
Thu 07/09/15 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Fri 07/10/15 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Sat 07/11/15 Wantagh, NY Nikon At Jones Beach Theater
Sun 07/12/15 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Tue 07/14/15 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Wed 07/15/15 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Thu 07/16/15 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri 07/17/15 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sat 07/18/15 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sun 07/19/15 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tue 07/21/15 Moosic, PA Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Thu 07/23/15 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Fri 07/24/15 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sat 07/25/15 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sun 07/26/15 Shakopee, MN Canterbury Park
Mon 07/27/15 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue 07/28/15 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheater
Wed 07/29/15 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Thu 07/30/15 Bonner Springs, KS Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sat 08/01/15 Salt Lake City, UT Utah State Fairpark
Sun 08/02/15 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wed 08/05/15 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Fri 08/07/15 Portland, OR Portland Expo Center
Sat 08/08/15 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Nick Jonas

"KIIS FM Wango Tango," StubHub Center, Carson, Calif. Rich Fury / Invision / AP

May 9, 2015 | 

Meg Myers

"Radio 104.5 8th Birthday Show," Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, N.J. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

May 10, 2015 |