Average Ticket Prices
"So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Sevendust $25.16      Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      J. Cole $50.61      Bruno Mars $77.47      Vince Gill $61.69      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.94      Gramatik $23.03      The Avett Brothers $43.94      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      The Steel Wheels $19.05      Skillet $27.95      Lyle Lovett $58.68      The Stray Birds $13.49      Jeff Dunham $48.89      Theresa Caputo $67.22      ZZ Top $54.36      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Leon Russell $39.28      Lorde $42.00      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.94      Styx $42.13      Jason Aldean $41.94      City and Colour $36.34      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.68      The Mavericks $42.78      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      Zeds Dead $31.36      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.50      Gwar $22.61      Tech N9ne $29.15      The Moody Blues $70.65      Rascal Flatts $39.28      Jay Z $101.64      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      Charlie Wilson $60.76      Matisyahu $30.61      SoMo $18.45      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.95      Elton John $111.62      Hanson $30.30      Greensky Bluegrass $19.56      The Lumineers $37.31      Phantogram $22.22      Title Fight $14.01      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      The Head And The Heart $27.04      
See all average ticket prices

Paul Revere & The Raiders

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 07/25/14 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino
Fri 08/08/14 Elkhart, IN The Lerner
Sat 08/09/14 Columbus, OH Huntington Park
Appearing at "Volusia County Fair & Youth Show"
Tue 11/11/14 Deland, FL Volusia County Fairgrounds
Thu 12/04/14 Oroville, CA Feather Falls Casino & Lodge
Fri 12/05/14 Bow, WA Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Sat 12/06/14 Bow, WA Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Sat 01/03/15 Las Vegas, NV South Point Hotel & Casino
Sun 01/04/15 Las Vegas, NV South Point Hotel & Casino
Appearing at "Where The Action Is Cruise"
Sat 01/17/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Princess Cruise Line - Ruby Princess
Sun 01/18/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Princess Cruise Line - Ruby Princess
Mon 01/19/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Princess Cruise Line - Ruby Princess
Tue 01/20/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Princess Cruise Line - Ruby Princess
Wed 01/21/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Princess Cruise Line - Ruby Princess
Thu 01/22/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Princess Cruise Line - Ruby Princess
Fri 01/23/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Princess Cruise Line - Ruby Princess
Appearing with The Lettermen
Sat 01/24/15 Miami, FL Magic City Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Paul Revere & The Raiders

Princess Cruise Line - Ruby Princess, Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Dianne Dowler

January 26, 2013 | 

Paul Revere & The Raiders

The Point Casino, Kingston, Wash. A Hart

December 16, 2012 |