Average Ticket Prices
Old Crow Medicine Show $34.69      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Jeff Daniels $36.22      Twiddle $14.09      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Theresa Caputo $68.45      RL Grime $23.70      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.32      Mother Mother $28.71      Steve Miller Band $58.64      Foreigner $40.76      Little Big Town $41.23      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $19.55      Clint Black $48.99      Bryan Adams $58.99      Taking Back Sunday $29.09      Sturgill Simpson $20.53      The Black Lips $18.38      Mike Birbiglia $36.58      "Southern Soul Assembly" $31.94      Atmosphere $25.10      Paul McCartney $134.86      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Lyle Lovett $57.53      Dirty Heads $28.37      Keb' Mo' $42.06      STS9 $36.75      The War On Drugs $20.10      Railroad Earth $30.07      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Pitbull $83.37      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $22.94      Matt Nathanson $37.71      Lotus $27.86      Beck $53.01      Styx $40.01      James Taylor $72.08      City and Colour $41.62      Charlie Wilson $64.92      Jim Gaffigan $50.71      Jack White $49.88      Chiodos $17.93      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $51.02      Fleetwood Mac $129.65      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Tommy Emmanuel $40.61      Gwar $22.10      Less Than Jake $21.83      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Wanee Festival"
Thu 04/16/15 Live Oak, FL Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park
Fri 04/17/15 Macon, GA Cox Capitol Theatre
Appearing at "Berks Jazz Fest"
Sat 04/18/15 Reading, PA Various Venues
Appearing at "New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival"
Sat 05/02/15 New Orleans, LA Fairgrounds Racecourse
Appearing at "Simi Valley Cajun & Blues Music Festival"
Sat 05/23/15 Simi Valley, CA Cajun & Blues Music Festival
Sun 05/24/15 Oroville, CA Feather Falls Casino & Lodge
Appearing at "FAIRfest" (IA)
Sat 06/20/15 Fairfield, IA Various Venues
Thu 06/25/15 Arlington, TX Levitt Pavilion
Appearing at "Utah Arts Festival"
Fri 06/26/15 Salt Lake City, UT Library Square
Appearing at "Bronze Blues & Brews Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 Joseph, OR Joseph City Park
Appearing at "Music In The Mountains" (Big Sky, MT)
Thu 08/13/15 Big Sky, MT Town Center Park
Appearing at "Salmon Arm Roots & Blues Festival"
Sat 08/15/15 Salmon Arm, BC Fairgrounds
Sun 08/16/15 Salmon Arm, BC Fairgrounds
Thu 09/03/15 Madison, WI Central Park
Sun 09/20/15 Memphis, TN The Levitt Shell
Appearing at "Meeting Of The Minds"
Fri 09/25/15 Summit Station, PA Schuylkill County Fair
Appearing at "Great Southern Blues & Rockabilly Festival"
Sat 10/03/15 Narooma, Australia Smyth Oval
Appearing at "Caloundra Music Festival"
Sun 10/04/15 Caloundra, Australia Kings Beach Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Royal Southern Brotherhood

El Jebel Event Center, Denver, Colo. Larry Hulst

February 9, 2013 |