Average Ticket Prices
Needtobreathe $32.23      Juan Gabriel $102.56      Rascal Flatts $35.67      Rise Against $36.27      Dark Star Orchestra $28.82      Matthew West $27.54      Griz $28.28      Aaron Lewis $35.48      Purity Ring $23.75      I See Stars $16.16      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Iration $24.05      Sufjan Stevens $40.81      Leon Russell $43.40      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      Ed Sheeran $57.90      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.75      Greensky Bluegrass $28.84      O.A.R. $30.82      Kevin Hart $75.60      Brit Floyd $44.36      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $49.71      Five Finger Death Punch $39.45      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.26      Silverstein $20.04      Corey Smith $20.95      Lindsey Stirling $34.92      Heart $59.63      Lake Street Dive $29.32      Turnpike Troubadours $23.91      Arlo Guthrie $50.64      Earth, Wind & Fire $50.67      Yonder Mountain String Band $32.69      Steven Wilson $37.63      Dave Mason $48.67      The Tenors $51.56      R5 $37.55      Jonny Lang $50.55      Britney Spears $138.69      Alabama Shakes $41.94      Gabriel Iglesias $55.18      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.01      Puscifer $47.36      Keys N Krates $22.06      Boz Scaggs $64.98      Darius Rucker $31.12      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Yanni $79.14      Tobymac $29.83      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Curaçao International Blueseas Festival"
Sat 05/07/16 Willemstad, Curacao Curaçao International Blueseas Festival Grounds
Fri 06/03/16 Mandeville, LA Ruby's Roadhouse
Appearing at "New Orleans Oyster Festival"
Sat 06/04/16 New Orleans, LA Woldenberg Riverfront Park
Thu 06/09/16 Denver, CO The Oriental Theater
Fri 06/10/16 Colorado Springs, CO Stargazers Theatre And Event Center
Sat 06/11/16 Snowmass, CO Fanny Hill
Wed 06/15/16 Wichita, KS Barleycorn's
Thu 06/16/16 Tulsa, OK The Shrine
Fri 06/17/16 Topeka, KS Uncle Bo's
Appearing with Samantha Fish
Sat 06/18/16 Kansas City, MO Crossroads-KC
Appearing at "Bayou Boogaloo & Cajun Food Festival"
Fri 06/24/16 Norfolk, VA Town Point Park
Fri 07/08/16 Auburn Hills, MI Callahan's Music Hall
Appearing at "Kalamazoo Blues Festival"
Sat 07/09/16 Kalamazoo, MI Arcadia Creek Festival Place
Sun 07/10/16 Evanston, IL SPACE
Appearing at "Big Bend Blues Bash" / Albert Castiglia
Sat 07/30/16 Pomeroy, OH Court Street Grill
Appearing at "Burnaby Blues & Roots Festival"
Sat 08/06/16 Burnaby, BC Deer Lake Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Royal Southern Brotherhood

El Jebel Event Center, Denver, Colo. Larry Hulst

February 9, 2013 |