Average Ticket Prices
Turnpike Troubadours $24.70      Dawes $30.21      "The Happy Together Tour" $41.54      Chayanne $89.16      Leon Russell $42.23      Todd Rundgren $45.40      The Milk Carton Kids $32.31      SOJA $29.48      Rise Against $36.27      Melanie Martinez $27.26      O.A.R. $31.12      Tech N9ne $29.06      Keys N Krates $22.03      Old 97's $24.86      Madeon $26.43      Ron White $54.23      Papa Roach $39.42      Cody Johnson $17.71      Dave Matthews Band $57.63      "Riverdance" $58.85      Cooder-White-Skaggs $59.24      Twiddle $18.43      Celtic Woman $57.58      My Morning Jacket $44.55      Iration $23.48      Sublime With Rome $29.52      Dave Mason $48.17      Steve Earle $39.85      Matthew West $27.50      Diana Krall $68.77      Felly $16.25      The Floozies $18.37      All Time Low $30.09      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.15      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.09      One Direction $79.82      Luke Bryan $55.28      Rihanna $88.44      Kenny Chesney $83.75      Cherub $20.45      Tommy Emmanuel $40.87      The Main Squeeze $18.02      Deftones $36.14      Heartless Bastards $21.71      Chris Cornell $62.27      Wavves $24.59      Darius Rucker $32.32      August Burns Red $24.80      Il Volo $67.34      The Wonder Years $22.65      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 07/08/16 Auburn Hills, MI Callahan's Music Hall
Appearing at "Kalamazoo Blues Festival"
Sat 07/09/16 Kalamazoo, MI Arcadia Creek Festival Place
Sun 07/10/16 Evanston, IL SPACE
Appearing at "La Fete De Marquette"
Thu 07/14/16 Madison, WI Central Park
Fri 07/15/16 South Bend, IN Vegetable Buddies
Appearing at "Bastille Days Festival"
Sat 07/16/16 Milwaukee, WI Cathedral Square
Fri 07/29/16 Carmel, IN The Warehouse
Appearing at "Big Bend Blues Bash" / Albert Castiglia
Sat 07/30/16 Pomeroy, OH Court Street Grill
Appearing at "Burnaby Blues & Roots Festival"
Sat 08/06/16 Burnaby, BC Deer Lake Park
Appearing at "Calabogie Blues & Ribfest"
Fri 08/12/16 Calabogie, ON Calabogie Peaks Resort
Appearing at "Donnacona Au Rythme Du Blues"
Sat 08/13/16 Donnacona, QC Au Rhythme Du Blues Festival Grounds
Fri 09/09/16 Phoenix, AZ The Rhythm Room
Appearing at "Big Blues Bender"
Sat 09/10/16 Las Vegas, NV Plaza Hotel & Casino
Sun 09/11/16 Las Vegas, NV Plaza Hotel & Casino
Fri 10/28/16 Pawling, NY Daryl's House
Appearing at "Pennsylvania Music Festival"
Sun 10/30/16 Lake Harmony, PA Split Rock Resort






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Royal Southern Brotherhood

El Jebel Event Center, Denver, Colo. Larry Hulst

February 9, 2013 |