Average Ticket Prices
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $33.01      Galactic $28.84      Barenaked Ladies $44.23      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $130.60      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      Iration $23.90      Pepper $23.29      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Best Coast $24.40      Matthew West $27.50      J. Cole $34.63      Boz Scaggs $66.01      Juan Gabriel $107.06      J.J. Grey & Mofro $30.57      Alabama Shakes $41.64      Dropkick Murphys $31.97      James Taylor $77.17      Rise Against $36.27      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.46      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.79      Marc Anthony $107.38      All Time Low $30.09      Willie Nelson $67.16      Papadosio $19.31      Carrie Underwood $66.97      Joe Satriani $58.20      Ariana Grande $50.48      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Esperanza Spalding $37.43      Frankie Moreno $24.50      Imagine Dragons $52.63      Dawes $29.50      Merle Haggard $59.06      Keb' Mo' $48.18      Johnnyswim $23.50      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Leon Russell $43.40      Railroad Earth $32.09      Britney Spears $139.28      Wiz Khalifa $32.77      Cody Johnson $17.60      The Tenderloins $54.91      Robert Earl Keen $39.93      Brandi Carlile $42.10      Jonny Lang $52.07      Jackson Browne $63.70      Here Come The Mummies $25.98      George Canyon $29.68      Salute To Vienna $64.01      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 06/03/16 Mandeville, LA Ruby's Roadhouse
Appearing at "New Orleans Oyster Festival"
Sat 06/04/16 New Orleans, LA Woldenberg Riverfront Park
Appearing with Cyril Neville
Sat 06/04/16 Ocean Springs, MS Downtown Ocean Springs
Thu 06/09/16 Denver, CO The Oriental Theater
Fri 06/10/16 Colorado Springs, CO Stargazers Theatre And Event Center
Sat 06/11/16 Snowmass, CO Fanny Hill
Wed 06/15/16 Wichita, KS Barleycorn's
Thu 06/16/16 Tulsa, OK The Shrine
Fri 06/17/16 Topeka, KS Uncle Bo's
Appearing with Samantha Fish
Sat 06/18/16 Kansas City, MO Crossroads-KC
Appearing at "Bayou Boogaloo & Cajun Food Festival"
Fri 06/24/16 Norfolk, VA Town Point Park
Fri 07/08/16 Auburn Hills, MI Callahan's Music Hall
Appearing at "Kalamazoo Blues Festival"
Sat 07/09/16 Kalamazoo, MI Arcadia Creek Festival Place
Sun 07/10/16 Evanston, IL SPACE
Appearing at "Big Bend Blues Bash" / Albert Castiglia
Sat 07/30/16 Pomeroy, OH Court Street Grill
Appearing at "Burnaby Blues & Roots Festival"
Sat 08/06/16 Burnaby, BC Deer Lake Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Royal Southern Brotherhood

El Jebel Event Center, Denver, Colo. Larry Hulst

February 9, 2013 |