Average Ticket Prices
Galactic $29.51      Matisyahu $28.57      Tribal Seeds $17.55      Gaelic Storm $27.46      Brit Floyd $40.42      Stars $24.80      Paul McCartney $137.30      Pepper $29.28      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Peter Hook $24.21      Lotus $27.70      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Sam Smith $53.06      Kip Moore $31.18      Miranda Lambert $41.77      Fifth Harmony $33.23      Neil Diamond $109.84      Charlie Wilson $72.01      Steve Miller Band $61.14      Katy Perry $103.09      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.24      Fleetwood Mac $128.63      Excision $30.58      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Johnnyswim $22.26      Spoon $35.56      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.94      Todd Rundgren $43.46      Juan Gabriel $98.17      Bette Midler $126.25      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.41      Brantley Gilbert $32.76      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Twiddle $15.25      Chevelle $30.35      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Jim Brickman $39.86      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Cold War Kids $24.05      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.16      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Circa Survive $21.40      Linkin Park $54.21      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Hozier $31.37      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.25      The Stray Birds $14.99      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.34      Doobie Brothers $53.07      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Fest."
Sat 07/18/15 Edinburgh, United Kingdom Various Venues
Appearing at "Bronze Blues & Brews Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 Joseph, OR Joseph City Park
Appearing at "Music In The Mountains" (Big Sky, MT)
Thu 08/13/15 Big Sky, MT Town Center Park
Appearing at "Salmon Arm Roots & Blues Festival"
Sat 08/15/15 Salmon Arm, BC Fairgrounds
Sun 08/16/15 Salmon Arm, BC Fairgrounds
Thu 09/03/15 Madison, WI Central Park
Fri 09/04/15 Evanston, IL SPACE
Wed 09/09/15 Falls Church, VA The State Theatre
Appearing at "Blues At the Beach"
Sat 09/12/15 Virginia Beach, VA 17th Street Park
Sat 09/19/15 Owensboro, KY The Miller House
Sun 09/20/15 Memphis, TN The Levitt Shell
Appearing at "Meeting Of The Minds"
Fri 09/25/15 Summit Station, PA Schuylkill County Fair
Appearing at "Bogalusa Blues & Heritage Festival"
Sat 09/26/15 Bogalusa, LA Cassidy Park
Appearing at "Great Southern Blues & Rockabilly Festival"
Sat 10/03/15 Narooma, Australia Smyth Oval
Appearing at "Caloundra Music Festival"
Sun 10/04/15 Caloundra, Australia Kings Beach Park
Appearing at "Madisonville Wooden Boat Festival"
Sat 10/10/15 Madisonville, LA Madisonville Wooden Boat Festival Grounds






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Royal Southern Brotherhood

El Jebel Event Center, Denver, Colo. Larry Hulst

February 9, 2013 |