Average Ticket Prices
Darius Rucker $41.66      Gramatik $23.03      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      El Ten Eleven $14.11      fun. $39.19      Switchfoot $23.83      matchbox twenty $34.12      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      Beats Antique $21.73      Volbeat $35.05      Dave Matthews Band $56.18      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.41      Zeds Dead $31.36      Vince Gill $61.69      Luke Bryan $43.43      J.J. Grey & Mofro $26.10      A Day To Remember $36.27      Leon Russell $39.62      Hunter Hayes $34.44      Steve Earle $44.57      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Lorde $42.00      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Il Volo $60.07      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      Jay Z $101.30      Journey $59.02      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Excision $30.74      Pretty Lights $37.83      Gov't Mule $34.84      Hedley $45.30      Jim Gaffigan $46.24      The National $41.46      Lotus $25.20      Paramore $38.20      Lyle Lovett $58.68      The English Beat $25.52      The Time Jumpers $27.23      Steve Miller Band $56.86      John Hiatt $61.50      Alejandro Fern├índez $73.70      The Band Perry $42.55      The 1975 $19.52      Kirko Bangz $22.51      Hopsin $22.60      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.71      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.94      Caked Up $19.40      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Chris Duarte Group
Wed 08/13/14 Lincoln, NE Zoo Bar
Thu 08/14/14 Sioux City, IA Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Fri 08/15/14 Minneapolis, MN The Cabooze
Appearing at "Big Bull Falls Blues Fest"
Sat 08/16/14 Wausau, WI Fern Island Park
Fri 08/22/14 Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre
Appearing at "Southern Maryland Blues Festival"
Sat 08/23/14 Prince Frederick, MD Calvert County Fairgrounds
Mon 08/25/14 Atlantic City, NJ Atlantic City Boardwalk
Wed 08/27/14 New Orleans, LA Publiq House
Fri 08/29/14 The Woodlands, TX Dosey Doe
Appearing at "City of Bedford Labor Day Blues & BBQ Festival"
Sat 08/30/14 Bedford, TX Bedford Blues Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise"
Sat 10/04/14 Los Angeles, CA Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sun
Sun 10/05/14 Los Angeles, CA Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sun
Mon 10/06/14 Los Angeles, CA Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sun
Tue 10/07/14 Los Angeles, CA Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sun
Wed 10/08/14 Los Angeles, CA Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sun
Thu 10/09/14 Los Angeles, CA Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sun
Fri 10/10/14 Los Angeles, CA Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sun
Sat 10/11/14 Los Angeles, CA Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sun
Wed 11/05/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands North Sea Jazz Club
Appearing at "Rock Legends Cruise"
Thu 02/19/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Fri 02/20/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sat 02/21/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sun 02/22/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Mon 02/23/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Royal Southern Brotherhood

El Jebel Event Center, Denver, Colo. Larry Hulst

February 9, 2013 |