Average Ticket Prices
Panic! At The Disco $34.27      Excision $30.76      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.83      Slightly Stoopid $33.48      Broken Bells $35.29      Journey $59.41      Theresa Caputo $67.00      The Devil Makes Three $20.54      Foreigner $40.69      Pink Martini $49.92      Casting Crowns $30.90      moe. $28.55      Jake Owen $34.27      Heart $57.59      Odesza $13.88      Galactic $29.94      RL Grime $23.38      Jim Brickman $40.25      Lecrae $28.30      Elton John $104.17      Katt Williams $60.34      Imagine Dragons $39.11      Sevendust $25.24      Railroad Earth $28.56      SoMo $22.01      Chvrches $23.18      Willie Nelson $58.61      Jason Aldean $47.76      Katy Perry $105.95      Darkside $22.44      Reel Big Fish $20.35      The 1975 $20.49      Tobymac $32.10      ThePianoGuys $45.93      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Justin Moore $33.85      "DigiTour" $24.92      Blake Shelton $50.68      Santana $86.62      Keith Urban $51.34      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Chevelle $27.55      Enrique Iglesias $81.30      Steve Miller Band $58.75      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Lady Antebellum $55.12      The Steel Wheels $18.98      OneRepublic $35.27      Straight No Chaser $42.94      Keys N Krates $20.08      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 12/10/14 Omaha, NE 21st Saloon
Thu 12/11/14 Sioux City, IA Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Fri 12/12/14 Kansas City, MO Knuckleheads
Sat 12/13/14 Des Moines, IA Wooly's
Tue 12/16/14 St. Louis, MO Old Rock House
Wed 12/17/14 Evanston, IL SPACE
Thu 12/18/14 Auburn Hills, MI Callahan's Music Hall
Fri 12/19/14 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
Sat 12/20/14 Columbus, OH Woodlands Tavern
Thu 01/29/15 Crystal Bay, NV Crystal Bay Club Casino
Fri 01/30/15 Oakland, CA Leo's
Sat 01/31/15 Santa Cruz, CA Moe's Alley
Tue 02/03/15 Grass Valley, CA The Center For The Arts
Wed 02/04/15 Tuolumne, CA Willow Creek Lounge
Thu 02/05/15 San Francisco, CA Brick & Mortar Music Hall
Fri 02/06/15 Los Angeles, CA The Mint
Sat 02/07/15 Ramona, CA Ramona Mainstage
Wed 02/18/15 Boca Raton, FL The Funky Biscuit
Appearing at "Rock Legends Cruise"
Thu 02/19/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Fri 02/20/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sat 02/21/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sun 02/22/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Mon 02/23/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Fri 02/27/15 Macon, GA Cox Capitol Theatre
Thu 03/05/15 Fall River, MA Narrows Center For The Arts
Fri 03/06/15 Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Sat 03/07/15 Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Sun 03/08/15 Bay Shore, NY YMCA Boulton Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
Wed 03/11/15 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Thu 03/12/15 Collinsville, CT Bridge Street Live
Fri 03/13/15 Homer, NY Center For The Arts
Sun 03/15/15 Fairfield, CT Fairfield Theatre StageOne
Tue 03/17/15 Washington, DC Blues Alley






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Royal Southern Brotherhood

El Jebel Event Center, Denver, Colo. Larry Hulst

February 9, 2013 |