Average Ticket Prices
Jason Aldean $45.99      Kevin Gates $27.87      Jerry Seinfeld $95.47      Katt Williams $76.46      Dawes $28.55      Rihanna $89.15      Jason Isbell $40.07      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $126.14      Sandi Patty $27.88      Tommy Emmanuel $41.34      Heart $66.00      Dave Matthews Band $54.22      Straight No Chaser $45.16      Wild Belle $15.76      Twenty One Pilots $35.87      David Cross $35.15      Bleached $12.96      George Canyon $30.07      Logic $30.80      KISS $66.71      Excision $79.80      Chris Stapleton $43.03      Todd Rundgren $47.55      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      The Sword $19.98      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      Heartless Bastards $24.52      Napalm Death $24.86      Chris Young $38.61      James Taylor $79.28      Tori Kelly $30.50      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Keys N Krates $21.85      Rodney Carrington $47.40      BeyoncĂ© $128.27      Tokyo Police Club $20.03      Car Seat Headrest $12.09      Classic Albums Live $25.03      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $59.03      Escondido $11.33      Celtic Woman $60.76      The Milk Carton Kids $31.44      ?uestlove $10.00      Robert Earl Keen $41.25      Lamb Of God $35.56      Juan Gabriel $114.43      2Cellos $46.61      Madonna $132.85      Gad Elmaleh $33.51      The Chainsmokers $35.13      
See all average ticket prices

Wild Child

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 09/25/16 Charlottesville, VA The Southern
Tue 09/27/16 Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
Wed 09/28/16 Nashville, TN Mercy Lounge
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sun 10/02/16 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Fri 10/21/16 Dallas, TX Nasher Sculpture Center
Appearing at "Beach Goth Party"
Sat 10/22/16 Silverado, CA Oak Canyon Park
Sat 10/29/16 Pasadena, CA The Rose
Thu 12/01/16 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
Fri 12/02/16 Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court
Sat 12/03/16 Missoula, MT Top Hat Lounge
Sun 12/04/16 Spokane, WA The Bartlett
Tue 12/06/16 Vancouver, BC Biltmore Cabaret
Wed 12/07/16 Seattle, WA Neumos
Thu 12/08/16 Portland, OR Mississippi Studios
Fri 12/09/16 Eugene, OR WOW Hall
Sat 12/10/16 Santa Cruz, CA The Atrium
Sun 12/11/16 San Francisco, CA Slim's
Tue 12/13/16 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour
Wed 12/14/16 San Diego, CA The Casbah






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Wild Child

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 17, 2015 |