Average Ticket Prices
Greensky Bluegrass $28.84      The Robert Cray Band $42.93      Less Than Jake $21.37      The Psychedelic Furs $30.53      Counting Crows $51.12      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.26      Kevin Hart $75.58      Dark Star Orchestra $28.82      Odesza $30.05      Blues Traveler $33.27      Fall Out Boy $36.37      Chris Young $40.04      Boston $54.89      Vance Joy $31.87      Cody Johnson $17.41      Gabriel Iglesias $55.19      Zac Brown Band $53.00      Tommy Emmanuel $40.22      Steven Wilson $37.63      Josh Ritter $33.79      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.45      Rob Thomas $68.28      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.87      Tobymac $29.83      The Glorious Sons $14.64      Between The Buried And Me $22.34      One Direction $79.82      Brad Paisley $37.83      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      Ron White $53.92      The Main Squeeze $17.97      Grace Potter $37.05      Pink Martini $54.20      Tyler, The Creator $34.84      Jim Gaffigan $51.21      Lucero $23.54      Ratatat $30.14      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Train $31.98      Railroad Earth $32.09      "Riverdance" $56.88      Griz $27.92      Tech N9ne $28.72      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Little Big Town $40.30      Brit Floyd $44.18      Justin Bieber $83.26      Twiztid $23.03      The Milk Carton Kids $33.18      "DigiTour" $34.12      
See all average ticket prices

You Won't

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 04/30/16 Portsmouth, NH Birdseye Lounge
Tue 05/03/16 Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory Brooklyn
Wed 05/04/16 New Haven, CT Bar
Fri 05/06/16 Cambridge, MA The Sinclair
Sat 05/07/16 New York, NY Berlin
Sun 05/08/16 Northampton, MA The Parlor Room At Signature Sounds
Tue 05/10/16 Toronto, ON Drake Hotel / Underground
Thu 05/12/16 Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
Fri 05/13/16 Madison, WI The Frequency
Sat 05/14/16 Saint Paul, MN Turf Club
Mon 05/16/16 Bloomington, IN The Bishop
Tue 05/17/16 Nashville, TN High Watt
Wed 05/18/16 Atlanta, GA The EARL
Fri 05/20/16 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Back Room
Sat 05/21/16 Washington, DC DC9
Sun 05/22/16 Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle
Sun 06/19/16 San Diego, CA The Casbah
Tue 06/21/16 Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage
Thu 06/23/16 San Francisco, CA Brick & Mortar Music Hall
Sat 06/25/16 Portland, OR Bunk Bar
Sun 06/26/16 Vancouver, BC The Cobalt
Tue 06/28/16 Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Lang Lang

amfAR fundraising gala, Hong Kong, China AP Photo / Kin Cheung

March 19, 2016 | 

Rachel Platten

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

March 18, 2016 |