Average Ticket Prices
Rascal Flatts $36.74      Lucero $24.15      Steve Earle $40.01      I See Stars $16.16      Jeff Dunham $53.67      Houndmouth $19.92      Foo Fighters $58.53      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Tori Kelly $27.00      "The Comedy Get Down" $56.36      Flatbush Zombies $21.41      City and Colour $31.89      Jonny Lang $52.07      The Decemberists $40.65      Dave Rawlings Machine $33.90      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Tommy Emmanuel $40.67      Keb' Mo' $48.17      Twiddle $18.39      Reel Big Fish $20.67      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.67      Ron White $54.29      The English Beat $30.73      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.07      The Great Zucchini $5.04      Mac Miller $30.93      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Warren Haynes $34.20      Dailey & Vincent $25.04      George Canyon $29.79      Luke Bryan $55.69      Jerry Seinfeld $91.88      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $49.77      Sublime With Rome $29.52      Brad Paisley $38.56      Ariana Grande $50.48      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Rise Against $36.27      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      Odesza $28.74      STS9 $36.16      Lady Antebellum $37.99      Merle Haggard $59.06      Third Eye Blind $35.49      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.11      Shakey Graves $24.29      The Tenderloins $54.91      Jim Gaffigan $51.21      Third Day $34.33      Joe Satriani $57.01      
See all average ticket prices

Dallas Smith

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Pomeroy Guitars and Wagons Weekend"
Fri 06/17/16 Grande Prairie, AB Evergreen Park
Appearing at "Dauphin's Countryfest"
Fri 07/01/16 Dauphin, MB Countryfest Grounds
Appearing at "Hodag Country Festival"
Sat 07/09/16 Rhinelander, WI Hodag Country Festival
Appearing at "Rock The Park Festival"
Wed 07/13/16 London, ON Harris Park
Appearing at "Country Thunder USA" (Wisconsin)
Thu 07/21/16 Twin Lakes, WI Country Thunder USA Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Sunfest Music Festival"
Fri 07/29/16 Duncan, BC Cowichan Exhibition Grounds
Appearing at "Birthplace Of Route 66"
Sat 08/13/16 Springfield, MO Birthplace Of Route 66 Festival Grounds
Appearing with Keith Urban
Sat 09/10/16 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun 09/11/16 Kelowna, BC Prospera Place
Tue 09/13/16 Prince George, BC CN Centre
Thu 09/15/16 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Fri 09/16/16 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Sat 09/17/16 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre
Appearing at "Country Cruising"
Sat 01/14/17 Tampa, FL Royal Caribbean's Brilliance Of The Seas
Sun 01/15/17 Tampa, FL Royal Caribbean's Brilliance Of The Seas
Mon 01/16/17 Tampa, FL Royal Caribbean's Brilliance Of The Seas
Tue 01/17/17 Tampa, FL Royal Caribbean's Brilliance Of The Seas
Wed 01/18/17 Tampa, FL Royal Caribbean's Brilliance Of The Seas
Thu 01/19/17 Tampa, FL Royal Caribbean's Brilliance Of The Seas






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Dallas Smith

Country Thunder USA, Twin Lakes, Wis. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for Country Thunder

July 24, 2014 | 

Dallas Smith

Dauphin's Countryfest, Dauphin, MB, Canada Todd Pederson

June 28, 2014 |