Average Ticket Prices
Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.31      Zedd $41.86      Casting Crowns $31.11      Crowder $21.17      Heartless Bastards $19.52      Papadosio $18.97      Railroad Earth $32.09      The Glorious Sons $14.64      Steve Earle $40.86      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.79      Beats Antique $27.20      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.27      The Floozies $18.37      Mac Miller $30.94      Tommy Emmanuel $40.60      Third Eye Blind $35.60      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $87.23      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Luke Bryan $55.96      Falling In Reverse $23.06      Cody Johnson $17.45      Graham Nash $59.82      Keb' Mo' $48.38      Patty Griffin $38.87      Barenaked Ladies $44.23      Chris Tomlin $32.51      Celtic Woman $55.64      Melanie Martinez $27.26      Dave Matthews Band $58.03      Diana Krall $69.51      Home Free $33.10      Jim Jefferies $38.03      Floetry $47.38      Frankie Moreno $23.99      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.08      Shinedown $41.30      One Direction $79.82      Galactic $28.84      Kevin Gates $25.72      They Might Be Giants $23.97      Toby Keith $40.53      "DigiTour" $35.93      X Ambassadors $15.84      Vance Joy $31.87      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $32.19      Shakey Graves $23.77      "Riverdance" $56.88      Twenty One Pilots $29.78      STS9 $36.56      Twiztid $23.03      
See all average ticket prices

Otep

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 05/04/16 Rochester, NY Water Street Music Hall
Thu 05/05/16 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Fri 05/06/16 Worcester, MA Upstairs At The Palladium
Sat 05/07/16 Reading, PA Reverb
Mon 05/09/16 New York, NY The Studio @ Webster Hall
Tue 05/10/16 Hartford, CT Webster Underground
Wed 05/11/16 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Soundstage
Thu 05/12/16 Knoxville, TN The International
Fri 05/13/16 Fayetteville, NC The Rock Shop
Sat 05/14/16 Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre
Sun 05/15/16 Jacksonville Beach, FL Harmonious Monks
Tue 05/17/16 Clarksville, TN The Warehouse
Wed 05/18/16 Atlanta, GA Hell At The Masquerade
Thu 05/19/16 New Orleans, LA Southport Hall
Fri 05/20/16 Austin, TX Dirty Dog
Sat 05/21/16 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar & Grill
Mon 05/23/16 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom
Tue 05/24/16 San Antonio, TX The Rock Box
Wed 05/25/16 Flagstaff, AZ The Orpheum Theater
Fri 05/27/16 Phoenix, AZ Joe's Grotto Music Venue
Sat 05/28/16 West Hollywood, CA Whisky A Go Go






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Otep Shamaya of OTEP

Sonar, Baltimore, Md. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

June 23, 2010 | 

OTEP

Sonar, Baltimore, Md. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

June 23, 2010 |