Average Ticket Prices
Houndmouth $21.73      Tobymac $29.89      Steve Earle $39.85      Brit Floyd $45.73      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.16      Rihanna $89.54      Tommy Emmanuel $40.87      R5 $37.70      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Silverstein $19.77      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.21      Little Big Town $40.30      Breaking Benjamin $40.41      Papadosio $19.23      Zac Brown Band $56.96      Vance Joy $31.49      Rodney Carrington $47.78      Marc Anthony $107.38      Willie Nelson $67.66      Floetry $55.11      Papa Roach $39.42      Marianas Trench $34.54      Dave Mason $48.17      Moon Taxi $24.99      Cody Jinks $18.29      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.01      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $56.92      Lamb Of God $35.16      Celtic Woman $57.19      Indigo Girls $44.04      James Taylor $77.52      Dark Star Orchestra $28.78      Lil Wayne $49.28      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.66      The Milk Carton Kids $32.31      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.15      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Grace Potter $36.91      The Wonder Years $22.65      Penny and Sparrow $15.06      Dawes $30.21      Heartless Bastards $21.93      Gogol Bordello $31.04      Rob Thomas $72.97      The Who $88.46      Taylor Swift $111.90      Kacey Musgraves $33.42      Jake Shimabukuro $37.78      Morgan Heritage $28.11      
See all average ticket prices

Otep

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 41 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 07/10/16 Mesa, AZ Club Red West Theater
Mon 07/11/16 Albuquerque, NM Launchpad
Tue 07/12/16 Wichita, KS Rock Island
Wed 07/13/16 St. Louis, MO Fubar
Thu 07/14/16 Chicago, IL Concord Music Hall
Fri 07/15/16 Des Moines, IA Lefty's Live Music
Appearing with Ministry
Sat 07/16/16 Minneapolis, MN Skyway Theatre
Sun 07/17/16 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
Tue 07/19/16 Iowa City, IA Gabe's
Thu 07/21/16 Fort Collins, CO Hodi's Half Note
Sat 07/23/16 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
Sun 07/24/16 Spokane, WA The Pin!
Mon 07/25/16 Seattle, WA Studio Seven
Wed 07/27/16 Reno, NV Jub Jub's Thirst Parlor
Thu 07/28/16 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Fri 07/29/16 Idaho Falls, ID The Falls Venue
Sat 07/30/16 Jerome, ID Diamondz Event Center
Sun 07/31/16 Jerome, ID Diamondz Event Center
Mon 08/01/16 Colorado Springs, CO Black Sheep
Wed 08/03/16 Madison, WI The Annex @ The Red Zone
Fri 08/05/16 Dayton, OH Oddbody's Music Room
Sat 08/06/16 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance Entertainment Complex
Sun 08/07/16 Northampton, PA The Gin Mill & Grille
Mon 08/08/16 Boonsboro, MD Boonsboro Event Center
Tue 08/09/16 Amityville, NY Revolution Bar & Music Hall
Wed 08/10/16 Lancaster, PA Chameleon
Thu 08/11/16 Providence, RI Fete Lounge
Fri 08/12/16 Richmond, VA Canal Club
Sun 08/14/16 Johnson City, TN Capone's
Mon 08/15/16 Athens, GA Georgia Theatre
Wed 08/17/16 Macon, GA Cox Capitol Theatre
Thu 08/18/16 Lake Park, FL Kelsey Club
Fri 08/19/16 Tampa, FL The Orpheum
Sat 08/20/16 Pensacola, FL Vinyl Music Hall
Mon 08/22/16 McAllen, TX Sophie's Lounge
Tue 08/23/16 Dallas, TX Trees
Wed 08/24/16 Houston, TX Scout Bar
Fri 08/26/16 Farmington, NM The Top Deck
Sat 08/27/16 Tucson, AZ Club XS
Sun 08/28/16 Kingsburg, CA Bullfrogs Bar and Grill
Mon 08/29/16 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Otep Shamaya of OTEP

Sonar, Baltimore, Md. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

June 23, 2010 | 

Otep of Shamaya of OTEP

Sonar, Baltimore, Md. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

June 23, 2010 |