Average Ticket Prices
City and Colour $36.34      Drake $78.84      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Ron White $50.89      Beats Antique $21.73      The Expendables $17.60      Falling In Reverse $21.23      G-Eazy $18.33      Il Divo $67.71      Brad Paisley $46.95      Excision $30.74      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      Steely Dan $78.16      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.94      Michael Bublé $86.20      Gavin DeGraw $36.82      Halestorm $20.49      Lotus $25.20      Luke Bryan $43.38      Goo Goo Dolls $35.51      Dark Star Orchestra $27.52      Matisyahu $30.61      Phillip Phillips $39.28      Barenaked Ladies $45.82      Gov't Mule $34.91      Casting Crowns $30.91      Alton Brown $50.55      Blue Man Group $55.23      Indigo Girls $37.64      Steve Aoki $37.27      Crizzly $23.52      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.83      The Sword $20.13      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Widespread Panic $44.48      Title Fight $14.01      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Mac Miller $28.46      Gwar $22.61      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Poliça $20.47      Keith Urban $51.33      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Matt Wertz $18.73      Disclosure $27.41      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      Jim Brickman $40.82      El Ten Eleven $14.11      
See all average ticket prices

Wilson

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Theory Of A Deadman
Tue 07/22/14 Niagara Falls, NY Rapids Theatre
Appearing with He Is Legend / Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster
Fri 07/25/14 Atlanta, GA Hell At The Masquerade
Sat 07/26/14 Tampa, FL The Orpheum
Sun 07/27/14 Jacksonville, FL Jax Underbelly
Appearing with He Is Legend
Mon 07/28/14 Birmingham, AL Zydeco
Appearing with He Is Legend / Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster
Tue 07/29/14 Nashville, TN Exit / In
Thu 07/31/14 San Antonio, TX Limelight
Fri 08/01/14 Austin, TX Dirty Dog
Sat 08/02/14 Dallas, TX Trees
Sun 08/03/14 Houston, TX Walters Downtown
Mon 08/04/14 Bryan, TX Grand Stafford Theater
Wed 08/06/14 Tucson, AZ The Rock
Thu 08/07/14 Phoenix, AZ Joe's Grotto Music Venue
Sat 08/09/14 La Jolla, CA Porters Pub
Sun 08/10/14 Pomona, CA The Glass House Concert Hall
Mon 08/11/14 Sacramento, CA Assembly
Tue 08/12/14 Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
Wed 08/13/14 Denver, CO Marquis Theater
Thu 08/14/14 Kansas City, MO The Riot Room
Fri 08/15/14 St. Louis, MO Fubar
Sun 08/17/14 Saint Paul, MN Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Tue 08/19/14 Newport, KY Thompson House
Wed 08/20/14 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
Thu 08/21/14 Louisville, KY Phoenix Hill Tavern
Fri 08/22/14 Fayetteville, NC The Drunk Horse Pub
Sat 08/23/14 Wilmington, NC Ziggy's By The Sea
Sun 08/24/14 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy's
Appearing at "Motorhead's Motorboat"
Mon 09/22/14 Miami, FL Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Ecstasy
Tue 09/23/14 Miami, FL Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Ecstasy
Wed 09/24/14 Miami, FL Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Ecstasy
Thu 09/25/14 Miami, FL Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Ecstasy
Fri 09/26/14 Miami, FL Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Ecstasy
Appearing at "Louder Than Life"
Sat 10/04/14 Louisville, KY Champions Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Wilson

Rock On The Range, Crew Stadium, Columbus, Ohio Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 17, 2014 |