Average Ticket Prices
Drake $78.84      DevilDriver $23.08      Matt Wertz $18.73      B.B. King $56.68      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Pepper $27.21      The Time Jumpers $27.23      Atmosphere $28.83      Tesseract $14.70      Marc Anthony $85.89      Darkside $22.19      Miranda Lambert $38.21      Backstreet Boys $46.70      Kari Jobe $26.19      The Steel Wheels $19.05      The Band Perry $42.55      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Keith Urban $51.33      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Beyoncé $120.80      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Pink $86.43      Neon Trees $22.62      Brit Floyd $40.91      Elton John $111.62      The Wonder Years $17.56      J.J. Grey & Mofro $26.10      The 1975 $19.52      Theresa Caputo $67.22      Tegan And Sara $35.36      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.50      Shakey Graves $13.60      Zoé $35.82      Alton Brown $50.55      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Lotus $25.20      Kanye West $85.60      OneRepublic $40.86      Lyle Lovett $58.68      The Mavericks $42.78      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.94      Kirko Bangz $22.51      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Zeds Dead $31.36      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      
See all average ticket prices

The Casket Girls

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 07/28/14 Savannah, GA Graveface Records
Tue 07/29/14 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
Wed 07/30/14 Baltimore, MD Holy Frijoles
Thu 07/31/14 Kingston, NY BSP Lounge
Appearing at "Seaport Music Festival" / Snowmine
Fri 08/01/14 New York, NY Pier 17 At South Street Seaport
Sat 08/02/14 Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe
Sun 08/03/14 Cincinnati, OH Motr Pub
Mon 08/04/14 Louisville, KY Zanzabar
Tue 08/05/14 Chicago, IL Subterranean
Wed 08/06/14 St. Louis, MO The Demo
Thu 08/07/14 Kansas City, MO Czar Bar
Fri 08/08/14 Denver, CO Lost Lake
Appearing with Xiu Xiu
Sat 08/09/14 Albuquerque, NM Sister
Sun 08/10/14 Norman, OK Opolis
Mon 08/11/14 Austin, TX The Mohawk
Tue 08/12/14 Denton, TX Dan's Silverleaf
Wed 08/13/14 Memphis, TN Hi-Tone Cafe
Thu 08/14/14 Nashville, TN The End
Fri 08/15/14 Birmingham, AL BottleTree
Sat 08/16/14 Athens, GA Georgia Theatre Rooftop






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Backstreet Boys

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 17, 2014 | 

Lionel Richie

First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, Ill. Andy Argyrakis / ConcertLivewire.com

June 16, 2014 |