Average Ticket Prices
Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.67      Papadosio $19.23      Gogol Bordello $32.00      Chris Brown $41.75      Graham Nash $59.09      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Stick Figure $16.29      Melanie Martinez $27.26      "Riverdance" $56.82      Gordon Lightfoot $52.85      Odesza $28.74      Hoodie Allen $28.04      Tobymac $29.86      George Canyon $29.79      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Here Come The Mummies $25.98      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.11      Pouya $22.21      The Decemberists $40.32      Chris Stapleton $37.70      Jackson Browne $63.70      Twiddle $18.39      Highly Suspect $14.31      Keb' Mo' $48.17      Justin Bieber $91.26      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Marc Anthony $107.38      Twiztid $23.15      Brantley Gilbert $37.18      Of Monsters And Men $37.53      Lady Antebellum $37.99      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Houndmouth $19.92      Best Coast $24.53      Floetry $47.21      Deftones $36.03      Juan Gabriel $107.06      Ben Folds $44.91      The Avett Brothers $50.29      Reel Big Fish $20.67      Pepper $23.29      Marianas Trench $34.54      Celtic Woman $55.67      Matthew West $27.50      Dawes $29.50      Ratatat $30.14      Newsboys $22.65      Kacey Musgraves $33.76      Mac Miller $30.93      Todd Rundgren $45.08      
See all average ticket prices

The Casket Girls

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Stardeath And White Dwarfs
Wed 06/08/16 Savannah, GA Dollhouse Studios
Thu 06/09/16 Atlanta, GA Drunken Unicorn
Fri 06/10/16 Raleigh, NC Slims Downtown Distillery
Sat 06/11/16 Washington, DC Songbyrd Music House
Sun 06/12/16 New York, NY The Mercury Lounge
Mon 06/13/16 Allston, MA Great Scott
Tue 06/14/16 Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle
Wed 06/15/16 Columbus, OH Rumba Cafe
Thu 06/16/16 Cincinnati, OH Motr Pub
Fri 06/17/16 Chicago, IL Subterranean
Sat 06/18/16 Saint Paul, MN Turf Club
Tue 06/21/16 Seattle, WA Barboza
Wed 06/22/16 Portland, OR McMenamins White Eagle Saloon
Fri 06/24/16 San Francisco, CA DNA Lounge
Sat 06/25/16 Santa Cruz, CA The Crepe Place
Sun 06/26/16 Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater
Mon 06/27/16 Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge
Wed 06/29/16 Austin, TX Sidewinder
Thu 06/30/16 Dallas, TX Three Links Event Center
Fri 07/01/16 Norman, OK Opolis






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Cecil Taylor

Whitney Museum of American Art, New York City AP Photo / Barbara Woike

April 14, 2016 | 

Joe Satriani

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

April 13, 2016 |