Average Ticket Prices
Queens Of The Stone Age $44.94      Bun B $22.51      Bassnectar $38.26      Poliça $20.47      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Alton Brown $50.55      Jake Bugg $22.66      Galactic $30.85      The Wild Feathers $14.17      Randy Rogers Band $23.32      Lorde $42.00      Ron White $50.82      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Dailey & Vincent $24.47      Shakey Graves $14.48      Zedd $27.92      DevilDriver $23.08      Johnnyswim $17.32      Sevendust $25.21      Jay Z $110.54      Minnesota $18.19      Frank Turner $25.43      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      Darius Rucker $41.29      John Legend $66.94      A Day To Remember $36.26      Shawn Colvin $49.17      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Tommy Emmanuel $39.00      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Switchfoot $23.84      The Expendables $17.60      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.21      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Jack Johnson $51.35      Gramatik $22.94      City and Colour $36.34      Steve Aoki $37.28      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Elton John $111.62      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      Railroad Earth $26.01      Rascal Flatts $35.57      Katt Williams $59.78      Il Divo $67.71      Drake $78.84      Blue Man Group $54.83      Griz $23.09      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      
See all average ticket prices

Hunter Hunted

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "TarFest"
Sat 09/20/14 Los Angeles, CA La Brea Tar Pits
Appearing with Andrew McMahon
Tue 10/14/14 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Wed 10/15/14 Los Angeles, CA The Fonda
Fri 10/17/14 San Francisco, CA Slim's
Sat 10/18/14 San Francisco, CA The Independent
Mon 10/20/14 Vancouver, BC Rio Theatre
Tue 10/21/14 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
Wed 10/22/14 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Thu 10/23/14 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Sat 10/25/14 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Sun 10/26/14 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Tue 10/28/14 St. Louis, MO Ready Room
Wed 10/29/14 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Fri 10/31/14 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Sat 11/01/14 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Sun 11/02/14 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Wed 11/05/14 Mantorville, MN Opera House
Fri 11/07/14 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 11/08/14 Hartford, CT Webster Theater
Tue 11/11/14 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Wed 11/12/14 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Fri 11/14/14 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Sat 11/15/14 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Sun 11/16/14 Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre
Tue 11/18/14 Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre
Wed 11/19/14 Orlando, FL The Beacham
Fri 11/21/14 Atlanta, GA Center Stage Theater
Sat 11/22/14 Nashville, TN 3rd & Lindsley
Mon 11/24/14 Austin, TX Emo's
Tue 11/25/14 Houston, TX Fitzgerald's
Wed 11/26/14 Dallas, TX Granada Theater
Fri 11/28/14 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Cafe On The Strip / Hard Rock Live
Sat 11/29/14 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Hunter Hunted

 The Tabernacle, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

April 10, 2014 |