Average Ticket Prices
The Expendables $17.38      Eli Young Band $28.85      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Jack Johnson $52.55      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      The Head And The Heart $28.59      Keb' Mo' $43.96      The Fresh Beat Band $39.59      Gavin DeGraw $37.53      Jason Aldean $48.22      Pepper $29.10      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Hedley $44.65      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.05      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $33.22      Iron & Wine $34.01      Brit Floyd $40.91      City and Colour $37.09      The Wonder Years $17.56      Randy Rogers Band $23.78      Switchfoot $23.84      Darkside $22.19      Celtic Woman $57.81      Galactic $32.02      Frank Turner $25.43      Phish $56.64      Papadosio $17.45      Kings Of Leon $54.48      ZZ Top $65.12      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Austin Mahone $43.19      Steve Earle $44.74      Steep Canyon Rangers $57.47      Third Day $27.31      Crizzly $23.38      Greensky Bluegrass $19.72      Lorde $42.39      Volbeat $35.05      Gramatik $23.48      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Dailey & Vincent $24.72      Straight No Chaser $42.12      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Drake $78.84      Phantogram $23.61      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      
See all average ticket prices

Hunter Hunted

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "TarFest"
Sat 09/20/14 Los Angeles, CA La Brea Tar Pits
Appearing with Andrew McMahon
Tue 10/14/14 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Wed 10/15/14 Los Angeles, CA The Fonda
Fri 10/17/14 San Francisco, CA Slim's
Sat 10/18/14 San Francisco, CA The Independent
Mon 10/20/14 Vancouver, BC Rio Theatre
Tue 10/21/14 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
Wed 10/22/14 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Thu 10/23/14 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Sat 10/25/14 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Sun 10/26/14 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Tue 10/28/14 St. Louis, MO Ready Room
Wed 10/29/14 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Fri 10/31/14 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Sat 11/01/14 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Sun 11/02/14 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Wed 11/05/14 Mantorville, MN Opera House
Fri 11/07/14 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 11/08/14 Hartford, CT Webster Theater
Tue 11/11/14 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Wed 11/12/14 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Fri 11/14/14 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Sat 11/15/14 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Sun 11/16/14 Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre
Tue 11/18/14 Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre
Wed 11/19/14 Orlando, FL The Beacham
Fri 11/21/14 Atlanta, GA Center Stage Theater
Sat 11/22/14 Nashville, TN 3rd & Lindsley
Mon 11/24/14 Austin, TX Emo's
Tue 11/25/14 Houston, TX Fitzgerald's
Wed 11/26/14 Dallas, TX Granada Theater
Fri 11/28/14 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Cafe On The Strip / Hard Rock Live
Sat 11/29/14 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Hunter Hunted

 The Tabernacle, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

April 10, 2014 |