Average Ticket Prices
The Steel Wheels $19.42      John Hiatt $60.88      The Time Jumpers $33.05      Indigo Girls $44.55      Randy Rogers Band $23.32      Hopsin $22.60      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Justin Moore $33.45      Crizzly $23.52      Casting Crowns $31.27      Johnnyswim $17.32      Trivium $22.47      Jack Johnson $51.35      Zoé $35.70      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      John Legend $66.94      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Zeds Dead $32.73      Sevendust $25.21      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      Chvrches $22.07      Figure $23.37      Iron & Wine $33.47      The Devil Makes Three $20.30      Neon Trees $22.62      The 1975 $19.60      Gov't Mule $34.66      Pepper $28.18      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Tesseract $14.70      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The National $42.06      Arctic Monkeys $34.03      Mötley Crüe $54.18      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Zac Brown Band $55.43      Galactic $30.85      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.76      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      The Wild Feathers $14.17      Railroad Earth $26.01      Neko Case $34.66      Il Volo $58.66      Ron White $50.52      SoMo $18.52      The Avett Brothers $45.42      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.94      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.75      
See all average ticket prices

Hunter Hunted

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "TarFest"
Sat 09/20/14 Los Angeles, CA La Brea Tar Pits
Appearing with Andrew McMahon
Tue 10/14/14 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Wed 10/15/14 Los Angeles, CA The Fonda
Fri 10/17/14 San Francisco, CA Slim's
Sat 10/18/14 San Francisco, CA The Independent
Mon 10/20/14 Vancouver, BC Rio Theatre
Tue 10/21/14 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
Wed 10/22/14 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Thu 10/23/14 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Sat 10/25/14 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Sun 10/26/14 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Tue 10/28/14 St. Louis, MO Ready Room
Wed 10/29/14 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Fri 10/31/14 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Sat 11/01/14 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Sun 11/02/14 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Wed 11/05/14 Mantorville, MN Opera House
Fri 11/07/14 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 11/08/14 Hartford, CT Webster Theater
Tue 11/11/14 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Wed 11/12/14 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Fri 11/14/14 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Sat 11/15/14 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Sun 11/16/14 Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre
Tue 11/18/14 Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre
Wed 11/19/14 Orlando, FL The Beacham
Fri 11/21/14 Atlanta, GA Center Stage Theater
Sat 11/22/14 Nashville, TN 3rd & Lindsley
Mon 11/24/14 Austin, TX Emo's
Tue 11/25/14 Houston, TX Fitzgerald's
Wed 11/26/14 Dallas, TX Granada Theater
Fri 11/28/14 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Cafe On The Strip / Hard Rock Live
Sat 11/29/14 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Hunter Hunted

 The Tabernacle, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

April 10, 2014 |