Average Ticket Prices
Miley Cyrus $69.43      Minnesota $20.84      Circa Survive $22.96      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.28      Boston $49.08      Noah Gundersen $14.39      John Legend $69.01      "DigiTour" $25.06      Mother Mother $28.71      The Ten Tenors $48.51      Jason Mraz $64.21      Dennis Miller $121.22      Lindsey Stirling $29.07      Sleeping With Sirens $29.39      Bill Burr $34.58      The Expendables $17.42      Buddy Guy $51.44      Brantley Gilbert $32.45      Yes $61.09      "So You Think You Can Dance" $57.94      Sevendust $25.00      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Foster The People $38.30      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.27      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.92      Broken Bells $35.29      Lake Street Dive $20.83      Rodney Carrington $48.79      Demi Lovato $46.39      Bill Cosby $56.97      Lettuce $22.07      The Fresh Beat Band $38.47      Darius Rucker $42.58      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Britney Spears $152.50      The Moody Blues $67.89      Lyle Lovett $58.41      Zac Brown Band $49.26      Real Estate $19.38      Tim McGraw $42.52      Porter Robinson $35.23      Johnnyswim $18.73      Brit Floyd $41.85      John Hiatt $56.56      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Lady Gaga $81.97      John Fogerty $60.55      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      ThePianoGuys $46.94      
See all average ticket prices

The New Mastersounds

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 13 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 01/26/15 Arcata, CA Humboldt Brews
Tue 01/27/15 Chico, CA Lost On Main
Wed 01/28/15 Sacramento, CA Harlow's Night Club
Thu 01/29/15 Mill Valley, CA Sweetwater Music Hall
Fri 01/30/15 Petaluma, CA Zodiacs
Appearing with Hot Buttered Rum
Sat 01/31/15 Crystal Bay, NV Crystal Bay Club Casino
Tue 02/03/15 Salt Lake City, UT The State Room
Wed 02/04/15 Boulder, CO Fox Theatre
Thu 02/05/15 Frisco, CO The Barkley Ballroom
Fri 02/06/15 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Sat 02/07/15 Durango, CO Animas City Theatre
Appearing at "Tucson Gem & Jam"
Sun 02/08/15 Tucson, AZ Green On Grant
Mon 02/09/15 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Cafe On The Strip / Hard Rock Live






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Skerik of The New Mastersounds

Bear Creek Music & Art Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

November 16, 2014 | 

The New Mastersounds

Bear Creek Music & Art Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

November 16, 2014 |