Average Ticket Prices
Brantley Gilbert $31.07      The Mavericks $41.87      Marc Anthony $96.27      Lyle Lovett $59.14      Dark Star Orchestra $28.25      "Experience Hendrix" $65.96      Doobie Brothers $53.89      One Direction $84.06      The War On Drugs $19.56      Young The Giant $27.13      George Lopez $55.31      Alice In Chains $49.44      Dailey & Vincent $24.33      Skrillex $44.29      Paper Diamond $21.14      Foster The People $37.46      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      Chicago $58.89      Johnnyswim $17.97      Phillip Phillips $39.85      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.29      The Head And The Heart $29.97      The Stray Birds $14.19      Kari Jobe $26.66      Alton Brown $51.25      Switchfoot $22.80      Bill Maher $60.86      Hedley $44.65      Jason Isbell $27.63      Rascal Flatts $34.53      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $32.15      Against Me! $19.29      Ray LaMontagne $48.52      Widespread Panic $47.63      Mike Birbiglia $34.84      Rising Appalachia $15.50      Michael Bublé $85.27      Keb' Mo' $42.79      Blue Man Group $56.67      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.84      3 Doors Down $41.20      Zoé $35.24      Memphis May Fire $18.53      Demi Lovato $46.54      Dirty Heads $28.82      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.98      Bonobo $20.76      The Wild Feathers $14.45      Florida Georgia Line $39.60      
See all average ticket prices

The New Mastersounds

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Jon Cleary
Wed 12/31/14 New Orleans, LA Joy Theater
Appearing with Dopapod
Fri 01/02/15 Miami, FL Grand Central
Sat 01/03/15 Miami, FL Grand Central
Fri 01/23/15 Jackson Hole, WY Pink Garter Theatre
Mon 01/26/15 Arcata, CA Humboldt Brews
Tue 01/27/15 Chico, CA Lost On Main
Wed 01/28/15 Sacramento, CA Harlow's Night Club
Thu 01/29/15 Mill Valley, CA Sweetwater Music Hall
Fri 01/30/15 Petaluma, CA Zodiacs
Appearing with Hot Buttered Rum
Sat 01/31/15 Crystal Bay, NV Crystal Bay Club Casino
Tue 02/03/15 Salt Lake City, UT The State Room
Wed 02/04/15 Boulder, CO Fox Theatre
Thu 02/05/15 Frisco, CO The Barkley Ballroom
Fri 02/06/15 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Sat 02/07/15 Durango, CO Animas City Theatre
Appearing at "Tucson Gem & Jam"
Sun 02/08/15 Tucson, AZ Green On Grant






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Eddie Roberts of New Mastersounds

Bear Creek Music & Art Festival, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

November 15, 2009 |