Average Ticket Prices
The Who $93.50      STS9 $33.56      Jason Isbell $41.05      Chase Rice $29.33      Sublime With Rome $29.82      Wild Belle $16.41      Rodney Carrington $44.72      Duran Duran $70.18      Slipknot $35.16      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.38      Santigold $28.36      Drake $112.08      Whitey Morgan $23.84      Death Cab For Cutie $36.85      Flight Of The Conchords $45.99      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $33.41      Daryl Hall & John Oates $48.61      Journey $63.44      Ne-Hi $12.68      Lyle Lovett $58.94      Megadeth $45.46      The Cure $54.32      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.06      Joe Satriani $58.09      Lindsey Stirling $43.34      Madeon $34.89      Kris Allen $20.79      Martin Lawrence $70.80      Pitbull $67.41      Styx $43.77      The Time Jumpers $27.55      Kanye West $86.65      Violent Femmes $33.80      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.21      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      Katt Williams $76.84      Marianas Trench $36.36      Brand New $38.65      Blitzen Trapper $17.63      Felly $17.29      Deftones $39.29      Maroon 5 $86.37      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.94      Lucero $23.24      G-Eazy $33.11      Keith Urban $50.92      Arlo Guthrie $53.73      I See Stars $16.14      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $28.82      
See all average ticket prices

Musiq Soulchild

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "NuSoul Revival"
Fri 02/03/17 Raleigh, NC Duke Energy Center For The Performing Arts
Sat 02/04/17 Warren, MI Andiamo Celebrity Showroom
Fri 02/10/17 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Sat 02/11/17 Chicago, IL Arie Crown Theater At McCormick Place
Sun 02/12/17 Louisville, KY Whitney Hall
Tue 02/14/17 Philadelphia, PA The Liacouras Center
Fri 02/17/17 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
Sat 02/18/17 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Fri 02/24/17 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium
Sat 02/25/17 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Fri 03/03/17 Norfolk, VA Chrysler Hall
Sat 03/04/17 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 03/10/17 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Sat 03/11/17 Petersburg, VA VSU Multi-Purpose Center
Fri 03/17/17 Columbus, OH Palace Theatre
Sat 03/18/17 Cleveland, OH State Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland
Sat 03/25/17 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Fri 03/31/17 Southaven, MS Landers Center
Sat 04/01/17 Houston, TX NRG Arena @ NRG Park
Fri 04/07/17 New Orleans, LA Lakefront Arena
Sat 04/08/17 Jacksonville, FL Times-Union Center For Perf. Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Musiq Soulchild

Norva Theater, Norfolk, Va. Jason Moore

January 24, 2009 | 

Musiq Soulchild

Musiq says hello to NYC's Beacon Theatre during the UrbanAID2 benefit concert. AP Photo

April 9, 2002 |