Average Ticket Prices
ZZ Top $58.84      Gary Clark Jr. $36.90      The Monkees $53.58      Fifth Harmony $40.32      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      The Stray Birds $17.39      Plants And Animals $14.28      Steve Miller Band $59.16      Black Violin $25.77      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      Zeds Dead $36.77      Pouya $22.99      Beyoncé $123.63      Maxwell $81.64      Jackson Browne $66.05      Band Of Horses $39.16      Fantasia $64.39      Chris Young $40.69      Chicago $66.95      Black Sabbath $64.71      ?uestlove $10.11      James Taylor $81.01      Keb' Mo' $49.85      Mumford & Sons $48.73      The Octonauts $33.52      Blink-182 $38.74      Santigold $28.36      Chris Tomlin $41.68      Junior Boys $17.21      Duran Duran $70.18      Disturbed $35.52      Melvins $24.54      Stick Figure $17.39      Dawes $28.66      Squirrel Nut Zippers $35.23      The Great Zucchini $6.84      Vince Gill $61.99      Porter Robinson $36.40      Sarah Neufeld $14.76      Bonnie Raitt $66.78      Coldplay $96.32      Florida Georgia Line $44.22      Violent Femmes $33.80      The Struts $18.43      Newsboys $23.00      Sia $78.98      Aaron Lewis $43.14      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      
See all average ticket prices

Musiq Soulchild

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "NuSoul Revival"
Fri 02/24/17 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium
Sat 02/25/17 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Fri 03/03/17 Norfolk, VA Chrysler Hall
Sat 03/04/17 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 03/10/17 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Sat 03/11/17 Petersburg, VA VSU Multi-Purpose Center
Fri 03/17/17 Columbus, OH Palace Theatre
Sat 03/18/17 Cleveland, OH State Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland
Sat 03/25/17 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Fri 03/31/17 Southaven, MS Landers Center
Sat 04/01/17 Houston, TX NRG Arena @ NRG Park
Fri 04/07/17 New Orleans, LA Lakefront Arena
Sat 04/08/17 Jacksonville, FL Times-Union Center For Perf. Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Musiq Soulchild

Norva Theater, Norfolk, Va. Jason Moore

January 24, 2009 | 

Musiq Soulchild

Musiq channels his inner soulchild as the ladies go wild at the Fillmore in San Francisco. Marcy Guiragossian

October 20, 2002 |