Average Ticket Prices
The Mavericks $46.71      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      Jeremy Loops $13.82      Chris Brown $59.89      Sarah McLachlan $75.39      Of Monsters And Men $37.67      Def Leppard $52.64      Old Crow Medicine Show $41.99      2Cellos $38.07      Ricardo Arjona $84.16      Needtobreathe $32.01      Rascal Flatts $36.32      Toro Y Moi $23.37      Damien Rice $46.07      Dirty Heads $26.18      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $18.15      Cherub $19.64      Tedeschi Trucks Band $51.59      James Bay $24.35      Shinedown $41.23      Between The Buried And Me $21.69      Keb' Mo' $48.28      Wild Child $16.39      Jim Jefferies $37.62      Celtic Woman $60.78      Three Days Grace $30.11      Bo Burnham $36.21      Shpongle $23.57      Matisyahu $37.65      Mastodon $31.96      Jonny Lang $49.66      Seether $37.11      Twiddle $17.78      The Lone Bellow $22.76      Volbeat $40.03      J. Cole $34.87      Grace Potter $37.79      Shakey Graves $22.26      The Tenderloins $54.64      Martin Sexton $30.39      The Devil Wears Prada $21.12      Earth, Wind & Fire $48.52      Big Daddy Weave $22.44      Steve Earle $39.65      Alabama Shakes $41.91      Primus $44.36      "Winter Jam" $10.47      All Time Low $29.00      Florida Georgia Line $40.56      The Time Jumpers $20.00      
See all average ticket prices

M. Ward

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 12 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 04/29/16 Saxapahaw, NC Haw River Ballroom
Sat 04/30/16 Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theater
Sun 05/01/16 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Mon 05/02/16 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Wed 05/04/16 New York, NY Webster Hall
Fri 05/06/16 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Sat 05/07/16 Boston, MA Royale Nightclub Boston
Sat 06/11/16 St. Louis, MO Blueberry Hill's Duck Room
Sun 06/12/16 Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall
Mon 06/13/16 Bloomington, IN Bluebird Nightclub
Thu 06/16/16 Chicago, IL Thalia Hall
Fri 06/17/16 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

M. Ward

Auditorium Shores, SXSW, Austin, TX AP Photo / Austin American-Statesman

March 15, 2012 | 

M. Ward

Sasquatch! Music Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 27, 2012 |