Average Ticket Prices
Lady Antebellum $38.23      John Hiatt $54.65      Chicago $51.59      2Cellos $46.55      Old 97's $24.86      Indigo Girls $44.04      Rise Against $36.27      Rodney Carrington $47.79      Melvins $24.41      Needtobreathe $32.66      Papadosio $19.23      Classic Albums Live $22.66      James Taylor $77.25      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.09      Kenny Chesney $82.57      Straight No Chaser $45.49      Joe Satriani $58.06      Matisyahu $35.45      Taylor Swift $111.90      "Kidz Bop Live" $30.35      Rascal Flatts $37.70      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $91.21      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      The Neighbourhood $32.55      Chayanne $89.16      Galactic $29.12      Kacey Musgraves $33.57      Pepper $23.08      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.09      Third Eye Blind $39.24      John Prine $60.91      Moon Taxi $24.99      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Zedd $41.86      Merle Haggard $58.79      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Gad Elmaleh $31.19      Dave Mason $48.17      Ron White $53.73      "The Comedy Get Down" $56.60      Heart $60.42      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Pouya $22.21      "Riverdance" $58.85      Shakey Graves $24.52      Gogol Bordello $31.35      The Time Jumpers $21.55      Harry Connick Jr. $80.15      Cody Jinks $18.29      
See all average ticket prices

The Moody Blues

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 10/07/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Sat 10/08/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Wed 10/12/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Fri 10/14/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Thu 10/20/16 Fargo, ND Scheels Arena
Fri 10/21/16 Welch, MN Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Sat 10/22/16 Davenport, IA RiverCenter / Adler Theatre
Tue 10/25/16 Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Theatre
Wed 10/26/16 Rockford, IL Coronado Performing Arts Center
Thu 10/27/16 Appleton, WI Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Sun 10/30/16 Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater
Tue 11/01/16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Wed 11/02/16 South Bend, IN Morris Performing Arts Center
Thu 11/03/16 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Sat 11/05/16 Milwaukee, WI Milwaukee Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

John Lodge of The Moody Blues

Cape Fear Community College Humanities & Fine Arts Center, Wilmington, N.C. Jason Moore

March 22, 2016 | 

The Moody Blues

Wells Fargo Center for the Arts, Santa Rosa, Calif. Steve Jennings

April 29, 2015 |