Average Ticket Prices
3 Doors Down $41.20      "Experience Hendrix" $65.96      Bonobo $20.76      Against Me! $19.29      Rod Stewart $104.93      Ray LaMontagne $47.41      The 1975 $24.41      The Infamous Stringdusters $21.15      Chromeo $30.38      George Lopez $55.21      Phillip Phillips $39.64      Bear's Den $13.07      "DigiTour" $25.08      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Memphis May Fire $19.92      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      Blue Man Group $56.81      Daughtry $42.89      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.60      Brit Floyd $40.20      Tobymac $31.28      Nickel Creek $40.73      Panic! At The Disco $33.71      Journey $59.41      Willie Nelson $57.91      Britney Spears $152.16      Elton John $105.87      Lake Street Dive $20.83      The Avett Brothers $45.86      Slightly Stoopid $33.49      The Head And The Heart $30.97      Drive-By Truckers $28.27      Merle Haggard $52.86      Foreigner $40.87      Third Day $25.70      "So You Think You Can Dance" $58.29      Dierks Bentley $34.44      Old 97's $23.11      Amon Amarth $27.82      Atmosphere $24.51      Steve Miller Band $58.88      Lady Antebellum $54.22      "Honda Civic Tour" $31.73      Big Daddy Weave $19.45      Gov't Mule $37.56      Lyle Lovett $59.20      Hopsin $22.63      Straight No Chaser $42.58      Tommy Emmanuel $39.66      Alice In Chains $49.44      
See all average ticket prices

The Moody Blues

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 43 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 03/19/15 Worcester, MA The Hanover Theatre For The Performing Arts
Fri 03/20/15 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Sat 03/21/15 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Sun 03/22/15 Wallingford, CT Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre
Tue 03/24/15 Lancaster, PA American Music Theatre
Wed 03/25/15 Rochester, NY Rochester Broadway Theatre
Fri 03/27/15 Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre At Westbury
Sat 03/28/15 Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre At Westbury
Wed 04/01/15 Niagara Falls, ON Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Thu 04/02/15 Niagara Falls, ON Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Fri 04/03/15 Newark, NJ New Jersey Perf. Arts Center
Sat 04/04/15 Atlantic City, NJ Caesars Atlantic City
Tue 04/07/15 Akron, OH E.J. Thomas Hall
Wed 04/08/15 Columbus, OH Palace Theatre
Thu 04/09/15 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Wed 04/22/15 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Fri 04/24/15 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sun 04/26/15 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Tue 04/28/15 San Jose, CA City National Civic Of San Jose
Wed 04/29/15 Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
Fri 05/01/15 Rancho Mirage, CA The Show At Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
Sat 05/02/15 Temecula, CA Pechanga Resort & Casino
Sun 05/03/15 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater
Tue 05/05/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Wed 05/06/15 San Diego, CA Humphrey's Backstage Lounge & Club
Fri 05/08/15 Scottsdale, AZ Talking Stick Resort
Sat 05/09/15 Albuquerque, NM Route 66 Casino
Sun 05/10/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sat 06/06/15 Plymouth, United Kingdom Plymouth Pavilions
Sun 06/07/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom St. David's Hall
Mon 06/08/15 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Tue 06/09/15 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Thu 06/11/15 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 06/12/15 London, United Kingdom Eventim Apollo
Sat 06/13/15 Ipswich, United Kingdom Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sun 06/14/15 Oxford, United Kingdom New Theatre Oxford
Tue 06/16/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Wed 06/17/15 Nottingham, United Kingdom Royal Concert Hall
Thu 06/18/15 Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield City Hall
Sat 06/20/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom LG Arena
Sun 06/21/15 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Philharmonic
Mon 06/22/15 Newcastle, Australia City Hall
Thu 06/25/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Moody Blues

Saint Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

March 6, 2010 | 

John Lodge of The Moody Blues

Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colo. Rod Tanaka / TanakaPhoto.net

May 7, 2011 |