Average Ticket Prices
Rob Thomas $39.80      The 1975 $38.66      Il Divo $71.39      Escondido $11.33      Morgan Heritage $28.65      Band Of Horses $39.16      Rodney Carrington $44.12      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Madeon $36.11      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.26      Bryan Adams $45.79      Junior Brown $25.51      Chicago $66.95      Chris Isaak $53.82      Tegan And Sara $36.45      The Octonauts $33.52      Jon Bellion $22.25      Rebelution $29.10      Wild Belle $16.41      Vince Gill $62.34      Switchfoot $31.90      Darlingside $18.78      Andy McKee $26.07      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.89      Kacey Musgraves $33.82      "Winter Jam" $14.43      Joe Satriani $58.09      Carrie Underwood $68.89      Ne-Hi $13.18      Death Cab For Cutie $36.85      Adia Victoria $9.88      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.68      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Coheed And Cambria $31.10      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Adele $111.58      Josh Groban $67.82      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.60      Melanie Martinez $31.37      Keb' Mo' $49.85      Yellowcard $28.07      Hippie Sabotage $17.56      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Muuy Biien $8.27      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.07      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Bad Company $46.19      George Canyon $32.18      
See all average ticket prices

The Moody Blues

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 06/03/17 Rancho Mirage, CA The Show At Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
Sun 06/04/17 Pala, CA Pala Starlight Theatre
Tue 06/06/17 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery
Wed 06/07/17 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery
Fri 06/09/17 Troutdale, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
Sat 06/10/17 Woodinville, WA Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery
Sun 06/11/17 Woodinville, WA Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery
Sat 06/17/17 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Sun 06/18/17 Murphys, CA Ironstone Amphitheatre
Tue 06/20/17 Englewood, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Tue 06/27/17 Minneapolis, MN Orpheum Theatre
Fri 06/30/17 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Festival At Ravinia Park
Sat 07/01/17 Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts
Sun 07/02/17 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Live
Thu 07/06/17 Toronto, ON Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Fri 07/07/17 Toronto, ON Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Sun 07/09/17 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Mon 07/10/17 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Wed 07/12/17 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health At Jones Beach Theater
Thu 07/13/17 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat 07/15/17 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for Performing Arts
Sun 07/16/17 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tue 07/18/17 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Wed 07/19/17 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Thu 07/20/17 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Sat 07/22/17 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Sun 07/23/17 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Appearing at "The Moody Blues Cruise"
Tue 01/02/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Wed 01/03/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Thu 01/04/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Fri 01/05/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Sat 01/06/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Sun 01/07/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Moody Blues

Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Conn. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

April 13, 2012 | 

The Moody Blues

Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, N.C. Jason Moore

March 24, 2010 |