Average Ticket Prices
Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Kings Of Leon $53.73      O.A.R. $35.51      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.33      OneRepublic $35.40      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Foreigner $40.91      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Lady Antebellum $53.83      Gala Of The Royal Horses $38.61      Dailey & Vincent $23.64      Clint Black $50.06      Bob Schneider $29.59      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.61      Rebelution $28.53      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Matt Nathanson $37.71      Dropkick Murphys $31.18      Miley Cyrus $69.43      Minnesota $20.84      Circa Survive $22.96      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.28      Boston $49.08      Noah Gundersen $14.39      John Legend $69.01      "DigiTour" $25.06      Mother Mother $28.71      The Ten Tenors $48.51      Jason Mraz $64.21      Dennis Miller $121.22      Lindsey Stirling $29.07      Sleeping With Sirens $29.39      Bill Burr $34.58      The Expendables $17.42      Buddy Guy $51.44      Brantley Gilbert $32.45      Yes $61.09      "So You Think You Can Dance" $57.94      Sevendust $25.00      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Foster The People $38.30      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.27      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.92      Broken Bells $35.29      Lake Street Dive $20.83      Rodney Carrington $48.79      Demi Lovato $46.39      Bill Cosby $56.97      Lettuce $22.07      
See all average ticket prices

The Moody Blues

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 43 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 03/19/15 Worcester, MA The Hanover Theatre For The Performing Arts
Fri 03/20/15 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Sat 03/21/15 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Sun 03/22/15 Wallingford, CT Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre
Tue 03/24/15 Lancaster, PA American Music Theatre
Wed 03/25/15 Rochester, NY Rochester Broadway Theatre
Fri 03/27/15 Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre At Westbury
Sat 03/28/15 Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre At Westbury
Wed 04/01/15 Niagara Falls, ON Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Thu 04/02/15 Niagara Falls, ON Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Fri 04/03/15 Newark, NJ Prudential Hall
Sat 04/04/15 Atlantic City, NJ Caesars Atlantic City
Tue 04/07/15 Akron, OH E.J. Thomas Hall
Wed 04/08/15 Columbus, OH Palace Theatre
Thu 04/09/15 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Wed 04/22/15 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Fri 04/24/15 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sun 04/26/15 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Tue 04/28/15 San Jose, CA City National Civic Of San Jose
Wed 04/29/15 Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
Fri 05/01/15 Rancho Mirage, CA The Show At Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
Sat 05/02/15 Temecula, CA Pechanga Resort & Casino
Sun 05/03/15 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater
Tue 05/05/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Wed 05/06/15 San Diego, CA Humphrey's Backstage Lounge & Club
Fri 05/08/15 Scottsdale, AZ Talking Stick Resort
Sat 05/09/15 Albuquerque, NM Route 66 Casino
Sun 05/10/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sat 06/06/15 Plymouth, United Kingdom Plymouth Pavilions
Sun 06/07/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom St. David's Hall
Mon 06/08/15 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Tue 06/09/15 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Thu 06/11/15 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 06/12/15 London, United Kingdom Eventim Apollo
Sat 06/13/15 Ipswich, United Kingdom Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sun 06/14/15 Oxford, United Kingdom New Theatre Oxford
Tue 06/16/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Wed 06/17/15 Nottingham, United Kingdom Royal Concert Hall
Thu 06/18/15 Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield City Hall
Sat 06/20/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Genting Arena
Sun 06/21/15 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Philharmonic
Mon 06/22/15 Newcastle, Australia City Hall
Thu 06/25/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

John Lodge of The Moody Blues

Saint Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

March 6, 2010 | 

The Moody Blues

Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Conn. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

April 13, 2012 |