Average Ticket Prices
The Mavericks $47.75      The Sword $19.98      Car Seat Headrest $12.09      Dave Matthews Band $49.59      Lake Street Dive $31.41      Pup $11.40      Goo Goo Dolls $39.22      Junior Brown $25.08      Kansas $48.79      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Brit Floyd $44.67      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.60      STS9 $36.91      Metric $34.79      Pitbull $77.71      Matthew West $26.68      J.J. Grey & Mofro $34.08      Pepper $23.08      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Vance Joy $31.81      Dave Rawlings Machine $34.11      Ne-Hi $12.55      Jesse Cook $39.59      Maks & Val $62.23      Ghost $27.60      Dead & Company $74.26      Kevin Gates $27.87      Theresa Caputo $61.94      Katt Williams $76.46      Chicago $67.41      Jennifer Nettles $55.43      Salute To Vienna $63.48      Cooder-White-Skaggs $59.30      Robert Earl Keen $41.25      Leon Bridges $32.09      Galactic $30.96      Florida Georgia Line $41.29      Buckethead $22.21      Silversun Pickups $30.44      Sturgill Simpson $32.17      Mac Miller $30.90      Yanni $65.91      Newsboys $20.88      The English Beat $31.04      Black Violin $25.75      Il Volo $61.13      Britney Spears $142.04      The 1975 $36.80      Kristin Chenoweth $78.26      Andy McKee $27.72      
See all average ticket prices

The Moody Blues

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 10/07/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Sat 10/08/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Wed 10/12/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Fri 10/14/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Thu 10/20/16 Fargo, ND Scheels Arena
Fri 10/21/16 Welch, MN Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Sat 10/22/16 Davenport, IA RiverCenter / Adler Theatre
Tue 10/25/16 Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Theatre
Wed 10/26/16 Rockford, IL Coronado Performing Arts Center
Thu 10/27/16 Appleton, WI Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Sun 10/30/16 Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater
Tue 11/01/16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Wed 11/02/16 South Bend, IN Morris Performing Arts Center
Thu 11/03/16 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Sat 11/05/16 Milwaukee, WI Milwaukee Theatre
Appearing at "The Moody Blues Cruise"
Tue 01/02/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Wed 01/03/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Thu 01/04/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Fri 01/05/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Sat 01/06/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Sun 01/07/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Moody Blues

The Hard Rock Live, Hollywood, Fl. Ralph Notaro / Hard Rock International

March 3, 2016 | 

The Moody Blues

Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif. Juan O'Campo

May 5, 2015 |