Average Ticket Prices
Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.69      Blue Man Group $58.23      Lamb Of God $35.56      Harry Connick Jr. $80.31      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Chris Young $38.75      Florida Georgia Line $36.44      Todd Rundgren $45.64      Jerry Seinfeld $95.19      Third Day $34.15      Rascal Flatts $39.39      Yoan $25.57      I See Stars $16.16      The Sword $19.98      ThePianoGuys $54.35      Zedd $41.86      Pentatonix $51.65      Rising Appalachia $19.14      Twenty One Pilots $32.62      Steel Panther $23.53      Iration $23.59      Martin Lawrence $76.26      Foo Fighters $55.52      Brit Floyd $43.22      Luke Bryan $54.47      Ron White $53.32      Breaking Benjamin $40.52      Melanie Martinez $27.34      Heart $60.31      Carrie Underwood $66.94      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.97      STS9 $36.32      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.26      Brantley Gilbert $37.25      Selena Gomez $66.44      2Cellos $46.61      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Phish $67.82      Marianas Trench $35.90      Cody Jinks $19.07      Disclosure $44.99      Willie Nelson $66.24      The Tenors $51.46      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.66      Liquid Stranger $20.30      Home Free $33.56      The Beach Boys $50.81      Ana Popovic $27.07      David Sedaris $47.09      Lissie $20.16      
See all average ticket prices

The Moody Blues

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 10/07/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Sat 10/08/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Wed 10/12/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Fri 10/14/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Thu 10/20/16 Fargo, ND Scheels Arena
Fri 10/21/16 Welch, MN Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Sat 10/22/16 Davenport, IA RiverCenter / Adler Theatre
Tue 10/25/16 Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Theatre
Wed 10/26/16 Rockford, IL Coronado Performing Arts Center
Thu 10/27/16 Appleton, WI Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Sun 10/30/16 Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater
Tue 11/01/16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Wed 11/02/16 South Bend, IN Morris Performing Arts Center
Thu 11/03/16 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Sat 11/05/16 Milwaukee, WI Milwaukee Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Moody Blues

Pearl Concert Theater, Las Vegas, Nev. Edison Graff

May 3, 2015 | 

The Moody Blues

Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Conn. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

April 13, 2012 |