Average Ticket Prices
Yanni $78.31      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $49.71      Needtobreathe $32.23      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Marc Anthony $107.38      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      The Psychedelic Furs $30.53      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Steve Earle $40.86      Jeff Dunham $55.87      Reel Big Fish $21.09      Rodney Carrington $48.22      Johnnyswim $24.19      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      Chris Stapleton $33.64      Jason Isbell $36.59      Alabama Shakes $41.94      Griz $28.56      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.19      Pink Martini $54.32      Aaron Lewis $35.48      The Time Jumpers $20.00      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.79      Moon Taxi $25.03      Robert Earl Keen $39.76      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.01      Dave Mason $48.67      Heart $59.63      Little Big Town $40.30      Lucero $23.54      The Mavericks $47.21      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.75      Merle Haggard $58.10      Matisyahu $35.66      Jerry Seinfeld $90.64      Leon Russell $43.40      Less Than Jake $21.37      Rascal Flatts $35.67      J. Cole $34.63      Three Days Grace $30.07      John Hiatt $55.21      Wiz Khalifa $32.77      O.A.R. $30.82      Tommy Emmanuel $40.83      Imagine Dragons $52.63      R5 $37.55      Jim Gaffigan $51.21      Keb' Mo' $48.38      My Morning Jacket $43.78      Ben Folds $40.74      
See all average ticket prices

The Moody Blues

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 10/07/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Sat 10/08/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Wed 10/12/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Fri 10/14/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Thu 10/20/16 Fargo, ND Scheels Arena
Fri 10/21/16 Welch, MN Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Sat 10/22/16 Davenport, IA RiverCenter / Adler Theatre
Tue 10/25/16 Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Theatre
Wed 10/26/16 Rockford, IL Coronado Performing Arts Center
Thu 10/27/16 Appleton, WI Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Sun 10/30/16 Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater
Tue 11/01/16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Wed 11/02/16 South Bend, IN Morris Performing Arts Center
Thu 11/03/16 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Sat 11/05/16 Milwaukee, WI Milwaukee Theatre
Appearing with Moscow Ballet "Great Russian Nutcracker"
Sat 12/03/16 Milwaukee, WI Milwaukee Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Moody Blues

Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Conn. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

April 13, 2012 | 

The Moody Blues

Pearl Concert Theater, Las Vegas, Nev. Edison Graff

May 3, 2015 |