Average Ticket Prices
Penny and Sparrow $15.07      The Tallest Man On Earth $29.72      I See Stars $16.16      Daryl Hall & John Oates $55.01      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.21      Gary Clark Jr. $34.50      SoMo $28.48      John Hiatt $54.84      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Melvins $24.77      Dead & Company $77.57      Blitzen Trapper $17.66      Felly $16.66      Joe Satriani $58.10      Britney Spears $140.35      Disclosure $44.56      Barenaked Ladies $45.61      Tobymac $30.04      The Avett Brothers $49.94      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.18      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.44      The Who $89.04      Lettuce $28.40      Beach House $30.43      Meat Loaf $66.36      Jeff Dunham $50.11      Lake Street Dive $31.49      Death Cab For Cutie $39.67      Excision $79.80      Cody Johnson $18.29      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Chris Cornell $63.40      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Basia Bulat $16.48      Hillsong United $33.23      Brett Dennen $26.29      Gogol Bordello $31.11      Taylor Swift $109.89      Dan And Phil $57.75      The Great Zucchini $5.06      Lil Wayne $49.26      Black Mountain $18.03      Here Come The Mummies $26.07      Ralphie May $31.38      Underoath $25.56      The Milk Carton Kids $32.33      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.19      Tech N9ne $29.46      Jackson Browne $66.28      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      
See all average ticket prices

The Moody Blues

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 10/07/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Sat 10/08/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Wed 10/12/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Fri 10/14/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian Theatre
Thu 10/20/16 Fargo, ND Scheels Arena
Fri 10/21/16 Welch, MN Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Sat 10/22/16 Davenport, IA RiverCenter / Adler Theatre
Tue 10/25/16 Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Theatre
Wed 10/26/16 Rockford, IL Coronado Performing Arts Center
Thu 10/27/16 Appleton, WI Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Sun 10/30/16 Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater
Tue 11/01/16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Wed 11/02/16 South Bend, IN Morris Performing Arts Center
Thu 11/03/16 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Sat 11/05/16 Milwaukee, WI Milwaukee Theatre
Appearing at "The Moody Blues Cruise"
Tue 01/02/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Wed 01/03/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Thu 01/04/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Fri 01/05/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Sat 01/06/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
Sun 01/07/18 Miami, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Justin Hayward and John Lodge of The Moody Blues

Hard Rock Live, Hollywood, Fla. Ralph Notaro / Hard Rock International

March 3, 2016 | 

John Lodge of The Moody Blues

Cape Fear Community College Humanities & Fine Arts Center, Wilmington, N.C. Jason Moore

March 22, 2016 |