Average Ticket Prices
Johnnyswim $20.82      Gov't Mule $33.95      Pierce The Veil $29.71      The Stray Birds $15.09      Sturgill Simpson $20.00      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Matt Nathanson $37.73      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      Heart $54.10      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Dierks Bentley $34.91      Kari Jobe $27.26      Eli Young Band $27.62      The Wonder Years $18.77      One Direction $84.06      ZZ Top $68.41      Rodney Carrington $47.34      Volbeat $40.54      Steely Dan $90.92      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Skrillex $43.93      Jeff Dunham $72.85      Willie Nelson $61.49      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.91      Merle Haggard $61.51      Chris Tomlin $28.59      G-Eazy $26.40      Dark Star Orchestra $29.20      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.83      Porter Robinson $35.23      Rascal Flatts $37.35      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Jeff Daniels $35.74      Lotus $27.70      Railroad Earth $29.89      Little Big Town $40.50      The Time Jumpers $34.85      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Jason Mraz $65.45      Aaron Pritchett $35.16      Cody Johnson $13.56      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Widespread Panic $47.64      Lady Gaga $85.22      Jackson Browne $69.62      STS9 $36.36      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.34      Chicago $50.62      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.22      Dave Matthews Band $56.15      
See all average ticket prices

The Moody Blues

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 06/06/15 Plymouth, United Kingdom Plymouth Pavilions
Sun 06/07/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom St. David's Hall
Mon 06/08/15 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Tue 06/09/15 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Thu 06/11/15 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 06/12/15 London, United Kingdom Eventim Apollo
Sat 06/13/15 Ipswich, United Kingdom Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sun 06/14/15 Oxford, United Kingdom New Theatre Oxford
Tue 06/16/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Wed 06/17/15 Nottingham, United Kingdom Royal Concert Hall
Thu 06/18/15 Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield City Hall
Sat 06/20/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Genting Arena
Sun 06/21/15 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Philharmonic
Mon 06/22/15 Newcastle, Australia City Hall
Thu 06/25/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

John Lodge of The Moody Blues

Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colo. Rod Tanaka / TanakaPhoto.net

May 7, 2011 | 

The Moody Blues

The Show at Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa, Rancho Mirage, Calif.

May 14, 2011 |