Average Ticket Prices
R5 $32.09      Elton John $105.87      Journey $59.41      The Expendables $17.49      Augustana $19.08      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Chiodos $17.71      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.33      One Direction $84.06      The Fresh Beat Band $38.40      Tech N9ne $28.48      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.41      Heart $55.91      Blue Man Group $56.28      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Brad Paisley $38.44      Linkin Park $54.28      Katt Williams $60.60      St. Lucia $19.34      Dropkick Murphys $31.18      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      The Black Keys $59.44      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.27      The Stray Birds $13.57      Jason Mraz $64.21      Paper Diamond $21.42      Jeff Dunham $50.42      Noah Gundersen $14.39      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Chicago $51.54      Enrique Iglesias $81.51      Jim Gaffigan $49.12      Third Day $26.04      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.61      Toby Keith $41.10      Doobie Brothers $49.58      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.92      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Brian Regan $46.47      The Infamous Stringdusters $21.03      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.20      Keith Urban $45.22      Alice In Chains $49.30      Bill Maher $61.99      Eli Young Band $27.61      Widespread Panic $47.28      Broken Bells $35.29      Citizen Cope $36.52      
See all average ticket prices

Morgan Heritage

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Jamaica Jazz & Blues Festival"
Fri 01/30/15 Kingston, Jamaica Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium
Fri 02/06/15 Toronto, ON Sound Academy
Sat 02/21/15 Saint Elizabeth, Jamaica Jack Sprat
Appearing at "Flogging Molly's Salty Dog Cruise"
Fri 03/13/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sky
Sat 03/14/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sky
Sun 03/15/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sky
Mon 03/16/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sky
Sun 05/24/15 Miami, FL Bayfront Park
Appearing at "Welcome To Jamrock Reggae Cruise"
Mon 11/30/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Tue 12/01/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Wed 12/02/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Thu 12/03/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Fri 12/04/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sat 12/05/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sun 12/06/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Mon 12/07/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Tue 12/08/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Wed 12/09/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Thu 12/10/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Morgan Heritage

Reggae singer Morgan Heritage plays the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival. AP Photo

May 4, 2002 |