Average Ticket Prices
Celtic Woman $60.21      Styx $40.07      Counting Crows $53.38      Alt-J $39.62      The Ghost Inside $17.96      Atmosphere $24.96      Kari Jobe $27.26      Brantley Gilbert $33.41      John Mellencamp $87.92      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Merle Haggard $63.32      Daughtry $42.18      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.11      Chris Brown $97.42      Bette Midler $123.45      Clint Black $49.60      Less Than Jake $21.71      Arlo Guthrie $48.03      Juan Gabriel $98.17      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $21.19      Punch Brothers $32.86      Miranda Lambert $41.77      STS9 $36.36      Fifth Harmony $33.23      Chevelle $29.71      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Interpol $33.21      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Alan Jackson $57.77      David Sedaris $46.72      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.15      Foreigner $42.44      Enrique Iglesias $84.01      Dirty Heads $28.80      Peter Hook $24.21      Trace Adkins $48.12      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.64      Rascal Flatts $36.16      Crosby, Stills & Nash $67.19      Kenny Chesney $77.56      Cherub $17.61      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Jason Mraz $65.50      Charlie Wilson $72.01      Home Free $30.65      Crowder $25.70      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.98      "Dancing With The Stars" $56.28      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Zac Brown Band $48.49      
See all average ticket prices

Morgan Heritage

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 50 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 06/30/15 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Wed 07/01/15 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Thu 07/02/15 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Appearing at "Victoria Ska Festival"
Fri 07/03/15 Victoria, BC Ship Point
Appearing at "Island Reggae Festival" (CA)
Sat 07/04/15 San Jose, CA The Santa Clara County Fairgrounds
Mon 07/06/15 Mill Valley, CA Sweetwater Music Hall
Wed 07/08/15 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Thu 07/09/15 Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Fri 07/10/15 Omaha, NE Rhythmz Lounge & Bistro
Sat 07/11/15 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Sun 07/12/15 St. Louis, MO 2720 Cherokee Performing Arts Center
Tue 07/14/15 Birmingham, AL WorkPlay Bar
Wed 07/15/15 Pensacola, FL Vinyl Music Hall
Thu 07/16/15 Atlanta, GA Terminal West
Fri 07/17/15 Charlotte, NC The Chop Shop
Appearing at "Beach House Reggae Fest" (NC)
Sat 07/18/15 Wilmington, NC Beach House Bar
Mon 07/20/15 Richmond, VA The Broadberry
Thu 07/23/15 Wakefield, RI Ocean Mist
Appearing at "Jerkfest"
Sat 08/08/15 Etobicoke, ON Centennial Park
Sun 08/09/15 Etobicoke, ON Centennial Park
Appearing at "Festival Baia Das Gatas"
Sat 08/15/15 Praia, Cape Verde Festival Baia Das Gatas Grounds
Appearing at "Catch A Fire Tour"
Sat 08/29/15 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for Performing Arts
Sun 08/30/15 New York, NY SummerStage Central Park / Rumsey Playfield
Thu 09/03/15 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri 09/04/15 Portland, ME Maine State Pier
Sat 09/05/15 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Sun 09/06/15 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summerstage
Wed 09/09/15 Columbus, OH The LC Pavilion
Fri 09/11/15 Kansas City, MO Crossroads-KC
Sat 09/12/15 Minneapolis, MN Cabooze Plaza
Tue 09/15/15 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium
Wed 09/16/15 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex - Rockwell
Fri 09/18/15 Eugene, OR Cuthbert Amphitheater
Sat 09/19/15 Redmond, WA King County's Marymoor Park
Sun 09/20/15 Garden City, ID Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Tue 09/22/15 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Thu 09/24/15 Las Vegas, NV Boulevard Pool At The Cosmopolitan
Fri 09/25/15 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Sun 09/27/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Appearing at "Welcome To Jamrock Reggae Cruise"
Mon 11/30/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Tue 12/01/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Wed 12/02/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Thu 12/03/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Fri 12/04/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sat 12/05/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sun 12/06/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Mon 12/07/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Tue 12/08/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Wed 12/09/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Thu 12/10/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Morgan Heritage

Reggae singer Morgan Heritage plays the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival. AP Photo

May 4, 2002 |