Average Ticket Prices
Johnnyswim $23.28      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.97      Alt-J $39.62      Smallpools $16.05      Bonobo $20.90      Pitbull $83.36      ThePianoGuys $49.88      John Fogerty $59.36      Lindsey Stirling $34.83      Jeff Dunham $74.90      Nashville Symphony $41.44      Milky Chance $18.94      Ariana Grande $48.36      Torche $20.11      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Atmosphere $24.96      In Flames $28.94      Falling In Reverse $22.26      Celtic Thunder $60.35      Brit Floyd $40.91      Dan + Shay $17.60      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.65      Demi Lovato $46.15      Steve Aoki $41.49      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      Brad Paisley $38.99      Straight No Chaser $43.07      Mother Mother $27.93      Bassnectar $42.85      Reel Big Fish $21.79      Kari Jobe $27.65      Chicago $55.69      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Chris Tomlin $30.04      Linkin Park $54.21      Todd Rundgren $43.46      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Spoon $35.56      Lyle Lovett $58.39      Dave Matthews Band $59.99      Cody Johnson $14.14      The Tragically Hip $56.32      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.90      Hunter Hayes $40.03      Barry Manilow $71.91      Crosby, Stills & Nash $74.44      Kenny Chesney $82.37      Blue Man Group $55.59      Gaelic Storm $27.30      Twiddle $15.35      
See all average ticket prices

Morgan Heritage

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 34 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Jerkfest"
Sat 08/08/15 Etobicoke, ON Centennial Park
Sun 08/09/15 Etobicoke, ON Centennial Park
Appearing at "Festival Baia Das Gatas"
Sat 08/15/15 Praia, Cape Verde Festival Baia Das Gatas Grounds
Appearing at "Catch A Fire Tour"
Sat 08/29/15 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for Performing Arts
Sun 08/30/15 New York, NY Rumsey Playfield / Central Park
Thu 09/03/15 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri 09/04/15 Portland, ME Maine State Pier
Sat 09/05/15 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Sun 09/06/15 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summerstage
Wed 09/09/15 Columbus, OH The LC Pavilion
Fri 09/11/15 Kansas City, MO Crossroads-KC
Sat 09/12/15 Minneapolis, MN Cabooze Plaza
Appearing at "Riot Fest"
Sun 09/13/15 Chicago, IL Douglas Park
Appearing at "Catch A Fire Tour"
Tue 09/15/15 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium
Wed 09/16/15 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex - Rockwell
Fri 09/18/15 Eugene, OR Cuthbert Amphitheater
Sat 09/19/15 Redmond, WA King County's Marymoor Park
Sun 09/20/15 Garden City, ID Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Tue 09/22/15 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Thu 09/24/15 Las Vegas, NV Boulevard Pool At The Cosmopolitan
Fri 09/25/15 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Appearing at "Bay Area Vibez"
Sat 09/26/15 Oakland, CA Middle Harbor Shoreline Park
Sun 09/27/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Appearing at "Welcome To Jamrock Reggae Cruise"
Mon 11/30/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Tue 12/01/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Wed 12/02/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Thu 12/03/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Fri 12/04/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sat 12/05/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sun 12/06/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Mon 12/07/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Tue 12/08/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Wed 12/09/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Thu 12/10/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Morgan Heritage

Reggae singer Morgan Heritage plays the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival. AP Photo

May 4, 2002 |