Average Ticket Prices
Kristin Chenoweth $75.76      X Ambassadors $18.95      Matthew West $27.50      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Brit Floyd $45.83      The Glorious Sons $14.66      Theresa Caputo $62.49      Cherub $20.45      Casting Crowns $31.62      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Graham Nash $59.70      Flatbush Zombies $22.33      The Floozies $18.37      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.27      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Railroad Earth $30.99      Boz Scaggs $66.01      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Napalm Death $24.86      Zac Brown Band $56.96      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      Tommy Emmanuel $41.02      Judah & The Lion $14.55      "Outcry Tour" $34.79      Sturgill Simpson $32.08      Fall Out Boy $40.68      Sandi Patty $27.81      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Tech N9ne $29.08      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Carrie Underwood $66.94      Rising Appalachia $19.07      Alton Brown $59.38      Yoan $25.57      Steve Earle $39.85      Excision $79.80      Cody Johnson $18.03      Pentatonix $51.68      Ghost $27.38      Johnny Reid $48.53      Old 97's $24.86      Twenty One Pilots $31.36      Wavves $24.59      Lil Wayne $49.28      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $75.75      Juan Gabriel $108.16      Madonna $137.19      Gabriel Iglesias $55.83      
See all average ticket prices

Morgan Heritage

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Couleur Cafe Festival"
Sat 07/02/16 Brussels, Belgium Tour & Taxis
Appearing at "Summerjam Festival"
Sun 07/03/16 Cologne, Germany Fuhlinger See
Mon 07/04/16 Wiesbaden, Germany Kesselhaus
Tue 07/05/16 Hannover, Germany Faust
Thu 07/07/16 Stockholm, Sweden Grona Lund
Appearing at "Oland Roots"
Sat 07/09/16 Solna, Sweden Haga Park
Tue 07/12/16 Hamburg, Germany Fabrik Hamburg
Wed 07/13/16 Stuttgart, Germany Universum
Thu 07/14/16 Vienna, Austria Porgy & Bess
Appearing at "Sunrise Reggae & Ska"
Fri 07/15/16 Burtenbach, Germany Feuerhausgasse
Appearing at "One Love World Reggae Festival"
Wed 07/20/16 Latisana, Italy Camping Girasole
Appearing at "Kwaku Summer Festival"
Fri 07/22/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands Nelson Mandelapark
Appearing at "Celebrate Brooklyn! Perf. Arts Fest"
Fri 08/05/16 Brooklyn, NY Prospect Park Bandshell
Appearing at "Boomtown Fair"
Sat 08/13/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Matterley Estate
Appearing at "Rototom Sunsplash"
Mon 08/15/16 Benicassim, Spain Rototom Sunsplash Festival Grounds
Appearing at "CaribFest"
Sat 08/20/16 Norfolk, VA Town Point Park
Sun 08/21/16 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Soundstage
Wed 08/24/16 Chicago, IL Double Door
Thu 08/25/16 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
Fri 08/26/16 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Appearing at "Reggae On The Rocks"
Sat 08/27/16 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sun 08/28/16 Salt Lake City, UT The State Room
Appearing at "Cukui Music"
Sat 09/03/16 Santa Clara, CA California's Great America






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Morgan Heritage

Reggae singer Morgan Heritage plays the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival. AP Photo

May 4, 2002 |