Average Ticket Prices
Beach House $30.49      Dark Star Orchestra $28.54      Houndmouth $21.68      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Todd Rundgren $45.64      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      August Burns Red $24.75      Carly Rae Jepsen $25.81      Willie Nelson $66.24      Grace Potter $36.90      Third Day $34.15      "Riverdance" $58.37      Three Days Grace $32.18      Gordon Lightfoot $53.01      Melvins $24.82      Slightly Stoopid $33.66      Cody Johnson $18.01      Papadosio $19.23      Tech N9ne $29.46      Between The Buried And Me $23.23      Gogol Bordello $31.06      Rob Thomas $72.29      Coheed And Cambria $30.65      Jake Shimabukuro $38.22      Marianas Trench $35.90      Papa Roach $39.42      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Keb' Mo' $48.69      Widespread Panic $50.16      John Hiatt $54.65      Theresa Caputo $61.89      Bill Maher $66.33      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.66      David Cross $34.55      Ron White $53.32      Rihanna $89.90      Rising Appalachia $19.14      Andy Mineo $26.82      Gad Elmaleh $32.94      Lil Wayne $49.26      The Tenors $51.85      Underoath $25.56      Black Violin $25.67      Excision $79.80      Twiddle $18.43      The Cure $56.11      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Brit Floyd $43.22      Napalm Death $24.86      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      
See all average ticket prices

Miguel

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival"
Sun 08/07/16 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park
Appearing with Sia
Thu 09/29/16 Seattle, WA KeyArena At Seattle Center
Sat 10/01/16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tue 10/04/16 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wed 10/05/16 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Fri 10/07/16 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
Sat 10/08/16 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Thu 10/13/16 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Sat 10/15/16 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sun 10/16/16 Chicago, IL United Center
Tue 10/18/16 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wed 10/19/16 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Fri 10/21/16 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sat 10/22/16 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sun 10/23/16 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Tue 10/25/16 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wed 10/26/16 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat 10/29/16 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Sun 10/30/16 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Tue 11/01/16 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thu 11/03/16 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Fri 11/04/16 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun 11/06/16 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Miguel

Centennial Hall, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

February 27, 2016 | 

Miguel

Drai's Beach Club & Nightclub, Las Vegas, Nev. Chase Stevens / Kabik Photo Group

August 28, 2015 |