Average Ticket Prices
Yonder Mountain String Band $34.33      Melanie Martinez $27.26      Needtobreathe $32.66      Jim Gaffigan $51.21      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Pepper $23.29      Brad Paisley $38.35      Granger Smith $16.05      Kenny Chesney $86.25      The English Beat $29.28      Merle Haggard $59.06      Galactic $28.84      O.A.R. $30.82      Straight No Chaser $45.39      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $47.39      Toby Keith $40.53      The Neighbourhood $32.52      Chris Brown $41.75      Classic Albums Live $23.60      Crowder $21.33      Sandi Patty $28.68      Black Violin $25.41      Ariana Grande $50.48      Robert Earl Keen $39.93      Grace Potter $37.05      Railroad Earth $32.09      Wiz Khalifa $32.77      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      Wild Child $16.47      Puscifer $47.81      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.67      Ben Folds $44.91      Ron White $54.13      Between The Buried And Me $22.54      SOJA $26.83      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $41.08      Chicago $51.90      Twiztid $23.15      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.27      Zedd $41.86      Jake Shimabukuro $37.49      Papa Roach $39.42      The Avett Brothers $50.29      Matisyahu $35.45      Darius Rucker $31.61      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $76.44      Vance Joy $31.87      R5 $37.53      Keys N Krates $22.06      Matthew West $27.50      
See all average ticket prices

Miguel

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Governors Ball Music Festival"
Sat 06/04/16 New York, NY Randall's Island
Appearing at "Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 06/11/16 Manchester, TN Great Stage Park
Appearing at "Wireless Festival" (London)
Fri 07/08/16 London, United Kingdom Finsbury Park
Appearing at "Pitchfork Music Festival"
Sun 07/17/16 Chicago, IL Union Park
Appearing at "Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival"
Sun 08/07/16 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park
Appearing with Sia
Thu 09/29/16 Seattle, WA KeyArena At Seattle Center
Sat 10/01/16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tue 10/04/16 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wed 10/05/16 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Fri 10/07/16 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
Sat 10/08/16 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Thu 10/13/16 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Sat 10/15/16 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sun 10/16/16 Chicago, IL United Center
Wed 10/19/16 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Fri 10/21/16 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sat 10/22/16 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sun 10/23/16 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wed 10/26/16 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat 10/29/16 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Sun 10/30/16 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Tue 11/01/16 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thu 11/03/16 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Fri 11/04/16 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun 11/06/16 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Miguel

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 14, 2016 | 

Miguel

Nokia Theatre L.A. Live, Los Angeles, Calif. Alexandra Wyman / Invision / AP

January 22, 2014 |