Average Ticket Prices
Kanye West $86.52      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      "The Illusionists" $63.75      Straight No Chaser $46.85      Kenny Chesney $76.32      Junior Boys $17.72      Brian Wilson $69.40      Junior Brown $25.23      Zac Brown Band $52.75      Bonnie Raitt $66.57      Sturgill Simpson $34.23      Jimmy Buffett $68.38      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Umphrey's McGee $33.32      Sebastian Maniscalco $68.39      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      Jeff Dunham $47.99      Hedley $47.16      Rick Springfield $48.56      Shawn Mendes $38.99      Andy McKee $26.09      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.11      Joe Bonamassa $112.89      Tobymac $28.29      Ace Frehley $36.39      Stevie Nicks $97.80      Henry Rollins $32.10      August Burns Red $22.94      Ben Rector $27.98      LANY $16.51      Fantasia $64.39      Bryan Adams $46.13      Brandi Carlile $44.98      Silversun Pickups $30.70      Pup $11.53      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Local Natives $29.64      For King & Country $28.91      "Winter Jam" $14.92      Doobie Brothers $61.44      Blake Shelton $64.67      Foreigner $60.39      J Boog $21.74      Blink-182 $38.74      KISS $66.93      Pepe Aguilar $71.49      Black Violin $27.11      Lord Huron $32.49      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      The Lumineers $39.32      
See all average ticket prices

Dabeull

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with FKJ
Thu 03/23/17 New York, NY Webster Hall
Fri 03/24/17 Toronto, ON Velvet Underground
Sat 03/25/17 Montreal, QC Theatre Berri
Sun 03/26/17 Cambridge, MA Middle East Downstairs
Wed 03/29/17 Detroit, MI The El Club
Thu 03/30/17 Chicago, IL Concord Music Hall
Fri 03/31/17 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre
Sat 04/01/17 Minneapolis, MN The Cabooze
Wed 04/05/17 Columbia, MO The Blue Note
Tue 04/11/17 Seattle, WA The Crocodile
Wed 04/12/17 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Fri 04/14/17 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
Thu 05/18/17 San Diego, CA Observatory North Park
Fri 05/19/17 Los Angeles, CA The Novo
Sat 05/20/17 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Brantley Gilbert

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Arena

February 2, 2017 | 

Jussie Smollett and promoter Rick Bartalini

Neal S. Blaisdell Arena, Honolulu, Hawaii Kate Wade Photography

November 26, 2016 |