Average Ticket Prices
Lionel Richie $71.10      Zac Brown Band $53.25      Paramore $38.20      The Head And The Heart $28.59      Keb' Mo' $43.96      Ingrid Michaelson $29.27      Trivium $20.84      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Elton John $110.04      Drake $78.84      The Band Perry $42.61      Steep Canyon Rangers $57.47      Cut Copy $27.59      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.83      Indigo Girls $45.05      Jake Shimabukuro $34.54      Brett Kissel $24.13      Amos Lee $42.13      Tesseract $14.71      Figure $23.37      Jack Johnson $51.60      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Beyoncé $116.76      Papadosio $17.45      Mötley Crüe $53.03      Bruno Mars $160.73      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      Young The Giant $27.13      Justin Moore $33.52      Minnesota $18.19      Dark Star Orchestra $27.93      Iron & Wine $34.01      Paper Diamond $20.20      The English Beat $25.76      John Mayer $58.44      Jim Gaffigan $47.41      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.34      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Pretty Lights $37.06      Rod Stewart $99.80      Dailey & Vincent $24.72      Pat Metheny Unity Group $59.24      Merle Haggard $53.11      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Pepper $29.10      Foreigner $45.82      Sarah Brightman $82.97      Rebelution $28.61      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      The Wonder Years $17.56      
See all average ticket prices

Lucy Kaplansky

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 09/27/14 Newtown Square, PA Burlap And Bean
Fri 10/10/14 Gig Harbor, WA Morso Wine Bar
Sat 10/18/14 Mamaroneck, NY Emelin Theatre
Appearing with Cheryl Wheeler
Sat 10/25/14 Bay Shore, NY YMCA Boulton Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
Sat 11/01/14 Rockport, MA Shalin Liu Performance Center
Sun 11/02/14 Hartford, CT Infinity Hall Hartford
Fri 11/07/14 Albany, NY Swyer Theatre @ The Egg
Appearing with Jonathan Edwards
Sat 11/15/14 Plymouth, NH The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
Fri 11/21/14 Morristown, NJ Morristown Unitarian Fellowship
Sat 11/29/14 Rahway, NJ Hamilton Stage
Fri 12/05/14 Occidental, CA Occidental Center For The Arts
Sat 12/06/14 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse
Fri 12/12/14 Cambridge, MA Club Passim
Sat 12/13/14 Haverhill, NH Alumni Hall Cultural Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Big Data

"96.5 The Buzz Beach Ball," Sporting Park, Kansas City, Kans. Jason Squires / JasonSquires.com

September 5, 2014 | 

OneRepublic

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

August 16, 2014 |