Average Ticket Prices
Volbeat $39.16      Brantley Gilbert $31.07      Foster The People $37.46      Michael BublĂ© $85.32      Alice In Chains $49.44      The Expendables $17.39      Luke Bryan $50.65      Paper Diamond $21.14      Corey Smith $19.55      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.84      Florida Georgia Line $40.40      Marc Anthony $96.27      The Moody Blues $66.67      Thirty Seconds To Mars $53.07      Celtic Woman $57.76      Marc Cohn $44.84      Casting Crowns $30.90      Merle Haggard $53.32      Rising Appalachia $15.50      Johnnyswim $17.97      Darius Rucker $42.73      Brit Floyd $40.20      Linkin Park $54.72      City and Colour $41.09      Tim McGraw $41.77      Tommy Emmanuel $39.66      Atmosphere $24.14      Bonobo $20.76      Theresa Caputo $67.00      Hopsin $22.63      Jake Owen $34.27      Katt Williams $60.96      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.31      Demi Lovato $46.54      OneRepublic $35.27      Boston $49.30      Reverend Horton Heat $21.52      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.62      Lake Street Dive $19.91      Amy Schumer $42.72      Eric Church $50.36      The Mavericks $41.47      The Black Lips $18.33      The Steel Wheels $18.98      Enrique Iglesias $81.30      RL Grime $23.66      Neon Trees $22.86      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      
See all average ticket prices

Lucy Kaplansky

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 13 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 11/29/14 Rahway, NJ Hamilton Stage
Fri 12/05/14 Occidental, CA Occidental Center For The Arts
Sat 12/06/14 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse
Fri 12/12/14 Cambridge, MA Club Passim
Sat 12/13/14 Haverhill, NH Alumni Hall Cultural Center
Appearing with Caravan Of Thieves
Sat 01/10/15 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Thu 01/15/15 London, United Kingdom St. Pancras Old Church
Fri 01/16/15 Whitstable, United Kingdom Royal Native Oyster Stores
Sat 01/17/15 Sheffield, United Kingdom Greystones Pub
Sat 02/14/15 Charlotte, NC Evening Muse
Sat 02/21/15 Gardiner, ME Johnson Hall
Fri 03/06/15 Syracuse, NY Folkus Project
Sun 04/19/15 Mankato, MN Halling Recital Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Judas Priest

Fox Theatre, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 19, 2014 | 

Jesse & Joy

iHeartRadio Fiest Latina, Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

November 22, 2014 |