Average Ticket Prices
Crosby, Stills & Nash $71.17      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Jim Brickman $40.82      Kanye West $85.60      Tesseract $14.70      Celtic Thunder $60.61      The English Beat $25.26      Minnesota $18.19      Figure $23.37      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.21      Luke Bryan $43.62      The Devil Makes Three $20.30      Michael Bublé $85.07      Ron White $50.08      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Straight No Chaser $42.12      Blake Shelton $51.39      Mötley Crüe $54.03      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Casting Crowns $30.83      Randy Rogers Band $23.78      Beyoncé $116.76      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.17      Rascal Flatts $35.14      Odesza $11.96      Rebelution $28.23      Chiodos $17.02      Celtic Woman $57.81      Between The Buried And Me $20.63      Pretty Lights $36.87      Elton John $111.62      Bill Maher $60.82      The Head And The Heart $26.94      The Expendables $17.38      Bill Burr $36.82      Bassnectar $38.26      Bill Cosby $58.31      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Blue October $26.42      Kari Jobe $26.19      Blue Man Group $55.89      Lettuce $19.46      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      Darkside $22.19      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.39      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Trivium $22.54      Gavin DeGraw $37.53      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.89      
See all average ticket prices

Los Lonely Boys

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "B.R. Cohn Charity Events Fall Music Festival"
Sat 09/20/14 Glen Ellen, CA B.R. Cohn Winery
Sun 09/21/14 Glen Ellen, CA B.R. Cohn Winery
Tue 09/30/14 Syracuse, NY Palace Theatre
Wed 10/01/14 New York, NY HighLine Ballroom
Fri 10/03/14 Hartford, CT Infinity Hall Hartford
Sat 10/04/14 Plymouth, NH The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
Sun 10/05/14 Shirley, MA Bull Run Restaurant
Tue 10/07/14 Lebanon, NH Lebanon Opera House
Sat 10/18/14 San Carlos, AZ Apache Gold Casino Resort
Tue 10/21/14 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Wed 10/22/14 Clearwater, FL Capitol Theatre
Thu 10/23/14 Fort Lauderdale, FL Parker Playhouse
Sat 10/25/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL Disney World
Sun 10/26/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL Disney World
Appearing with Los Lobos
Fri 11/07/14 Cabazon, CA Morongo Casino Resort & Spa
Sat 11/08/14 Northridge, CA Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
Sat 11/15/14 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live!
Fri 03/20/15 Memphis, TN Buckman Performing Arts Center
Thu 03/26/15 Bloomington, IL Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
Fri 03/27/15 Skokie, IL North Shore Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
Sat 03/28/15 Schaumburg, IL Prairie Center For The Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Los Lonely Boys

Franz Ferdinand, Gwen Stefani, Eve, and Black Eyed Peas. AP Photo

February 12, 2005 | 

Henry and JoJo Garza of Los Lonely Boys

Pearl Concert Theater, Las Vegas, Nev. David Becker

August 1, 2014 |