Average Ticket Prices
Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Third Eye Blind $35.60      Train $31.92      The Infamous Stringdusters $19.95      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $129.41      Breaking Benjamin $40.46      Chris Tomlin $32.51      Purity Ring $23.77      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      The Neighbourhood $32.46      Kenny Chesney $86.28      Melvins $23.95      The Tenderloins $54.91      Hedley $47.46      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Twenty One Pilots $29.73      Little Big Town $40.30      Turnpike Troubadours $24.71      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.27      Sandi Patty $28.68      The Beach Boys $48.16      Wiz Khalifa $32.77      August Burns Red $24.80      The Glorious Sons $14.66      Grace Potter $37.05      STS9 $36.16      Johnnyswim $23.50      Tech N9ne $29.14      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      The Great Zucchini $5.04      Flatbush Zombies $21.41      My Morning Jacket $43.86      John Mellencamp $85.51      Ana Popovic $26.06      Straight No Chaser $45.39      Keys N Krates $22.06      Zac Brown Band $55.38      Frankie Moreno $24.70      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.76      Lettuce $26.57      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      Alabama Shakes $41.86      Sleeping With Sirens $30.13      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $33.01      Warren Haynes $34.20      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $76.44      Puscifer $47.43      Jason Aldean $69.56      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      Earth, Wind & Fire $51.20      
See all average ticket prices

Los Lonely Boys

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 37 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 05/31/16 Fresno, CA Fulton 55
Wed 06/01/16 San Luis Obispo, CA Discovery
Fri 06/03/16 Missoula, MT Top Hat
Sat 06/04/16 Fort Hall, ID Fort Hall Casino
Appearing at "Kern County Latino Food Festival"
Sun 06/05/16 Bakersfield, CA Kern County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "San Diego County Fair"
Thu 06/09/16 Del Mar, CA Del Mar Fairgrounds
Fri 06/10/16 Santa Fe, NM Camel Rock Casino
Sat 06/11/16 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Sun 06/12/16 Chandler, AZ Chandler Center For The Arts
Thu 06/23/16 Shirley, MA Bull Run Restaurant
Fri 06/24/16 Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Sat 06/25/16 Bangor, ME Gracie Theatre
Sun 06/26/16 Beverly, MA The Cabot
Wed 06/29/16 Fairfield, CT The Warehouse
Thu 06/30/16 Westbury, NY The Space At Westbury
Appearing at "Rochester International Jazz Festival"
Fri 07/01/16 Rochester, NY Various Venues
Sat 07/02/16 Newton, NJ The Newton Theatre
Sun 07/03/16 Pawling, NY Daryl's House
Tue 07/05/16 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Wed 07/06/16 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Fri 07/08/16 Uncasville, CT Wolf Den
Sat 07/09/16 Norfolk, CT Infinity Hall Norfolk
Sun 07/10/16 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Tue 07/12/16 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere
Thu 07/14/16 Fall River, MA Narrows Center For The Arts
Fri 07/15/16 Pittsburgh, PA The Altar Bar
Sat 07/16/16 New Hope, PA Havana New Hope PA
Thu 07/28/16 Sherman, TX Municipal Lawn
Fri 08/05/16 Grants Pass, OR Rogue Theatre
Appearing at "Clark County Fair" (Ridgefield, WA)
Sun 08/07/16 Ridgefield, WA Clark County Fairgrounds
Appearing with WAR
Wed 08/10/16 Grand Rapids, MI Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park
Thu 08/11/16 Highland Park, IL The Pavillion At Ravinia Park
Fri 08/12/16 Wichita, KS Orpheum Theatre
Sun 08/14/16 Littleton, CO Hudson Gardens
Appearing at "Four Corners Motorcycle Rally"
Fri 09/02/16 Ignacio, CO Sky Ute Fairgrounds
Sat 09/03/16 Las Vegas, NV Boulder Station Hotel & Casino
Sat 09/10/16 Lorain, OH Black River Landing






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Los Lonely Boys

Franz Ferdinand, Gwen Stefani, Eve, and Black Eyed Peas. AP Photo

February 12, 2005 | 

Henry and JoJo Garza of Los Lonely Boys

Pearl Concert Theater, Las Vegas, Nev. David Becker

August 1, 2014 |