Average Ticket Prices
Railroad Earth $29.89      Tribal Seeds $17.55      Jungle $18.69      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Rising Appalachia $17.15      Napalm Death $19.90      Clint Black $48.98      Phish $54.93      Jason Isbell $37.33      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Galactic $28.60      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.33      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Punch Brothers $32.86      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.27      Casting Crowns $28.96      Volbeat $40.54      Widespread Panic $47.64      Gwar $22.10      Cold War Kids $24.31      Sam Smith $52.96      Darius Rucker $44.14      Heart $54.10      Less Than Jake $21.92      John Mellencamp $87.55      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.73      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Gavin DeGraw $37.69      Kari Jobe $27.26      Dave Mason $47.53      Kalin And Myles $28.41      Eli Young Band $27.62      Dailey & Vincent $26.52      Ariana Grande $48.36      Keys N Krates $20.04      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Atmosphere $24.85      Reel Big Fish $21.97      Alan Jackson $57.86      Steve Miller Band $57.23      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Fleetwood Mac $128.99      Chevelle $29.71      The English Beat $27.18      Paul McCartney $134.86      Matt Nathanson $37.73      David Sedaris $47.01      Tech N9ne $30.71      Nickel Creek $42.00      
See all average ticket prices

Los Lonely Boys

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "T-Bone Walker Blues Festival"
Fri 06/05/15 Longview, TX Maude Cobb Convention Center
Appearing at "Republic Of Texas Biker Rally"
Fri 06/12/15 Austin, TX The Expo Center
Appearing with Heart
Sun 06/14/15 Elgin, IL Festival Park
Tue 06/16/15 Apple Valley, MN Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater
Wed 06/17/15 Des Moines, IA Simon Estes Riverfront Amphitheatre
Thu 06/18/15 Fish Creek, WI Door Community Auditorium
Appearing at "Kraut Music Fest"
Fri 06/19/15 Caledonia, WI Caledoniamt Pleasant Memorial Park
Sun 06/21/15 Pittsburgh, PA The Altar Bar
Tue 06/23/15 Vineland, NJ Landis Theater
Thu 06/25/15 Woodstock, NY Bearsville Theater
Appearing at "Rochester International Jazz Festival"
Fri 06/26/15 Rochester, NY Various Venues
Sat 06/27/15 Norfolk, CT Infinity Hall Norfolk
Sun 06/28/15 Sugar Loaf, NY Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center
Tue 06/30/15 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere
Appearing at "Moods Of The Madison"
Fri 07/17/15 Ennis, MT Moods Of The Madison Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Rendezvous In The Park"
Sat 07/18/15 Moscow, ID East City Park
Appearing at "Winthrop Rhythm & Blues Festival"
Sun 07/19/15 Winthrop, WA Blues Ranch
Thu 07/30/15 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater
Fri 07/31/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Appearing at "Houston International Jazz Festival"
Sat 08/01/15 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Appearing at "Guitars Under The Stars"
Sat 08/08/15 Lebanon, OR Cheadle Lake Park
Fri 08/21/15 Big Bear Lake, CA The Cave
Sun 08/23/15 Ventura, CA Discovery
Wed 08/26/15 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House Concert Hall
Thu 08/27/15 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Sat 08/29/15 Brooks, CA Club 88 @ Cache Creek Casino Resort
Tue 09/01/15 Layton, UT Kenley Amphitheatre
Thu 09/03/15 Arvada, CO Arvada Center
Appearing at "Colorado State Fair"
Sun 09/06/15 Pueblo, CO Colorado State Fair Grandstand
Sun 09/06/15 Pueblo, CO Colorado State Fair Events Center
Thu 09/10/15 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Appearing at "Hot Springs Blues & BBQ Festival"
Sat 09/19/15 Hot Springs, AR Oaklawn Park
Sat 10/10/15 Saint Charles, IL Arcada Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Los Lonely Boys

Neighborhood Theater, Charlotte, N.C. John Darwin Kurc

September 17, 2011 | 

Los Lonely Boys

For the On the Bricks concert series. [Photo: Chris McKay / concertshots.com]. Chris McKay / concertshots.com

July 16, 2004 |