Average Ticket Prices
Death Cab For Cutie $36.85      Adia Victoria $9.88      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.68      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Coheed And Cambria $31.10      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Adele $111.58      Josh Groban $67.82      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.60      Melanie Martinez $31.37      Keb' Mo' $49.85      Yellowcard $28.07      Hippie Sabotage $17.56      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Muuy Biien $8.27      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.07      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Bad Company $46.19      George Canyon $32.18      Justin Bieber $99.62      "The Illusionists" $64.15      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.94      Boston $54.10      Rusted Root $29.05      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.92      Big Gigantic $32.76      Donavon Frankenreiter $25.98      Culture Club $65.33      Iration $25.34      Bill Maher $67.51      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.27      Tech N9ne $29.97      Dierks Bentley $34.67      Cyndi Lauper $60.01      Operators $11.85      Selena Gomez $65.51      Celtic Thunder $58.89      John Mellencamp $84.80      R. Kelly $80.30      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Kanye West $86.52      The Time Jumpers $27.80      Plants And Animals $14.28      Martin Lawrence $70.61      Third Day $34.25      Tory Lanez $28.14      Amy Schumer $60.17      
See all average ticket prices

Los Lonely Boys

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 03/01/17 Atlanta, GA City Winery Atlanta
Fri 03/03/17 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Sat 03/04/17 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Sun 03/05/17 Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre
Mon 03/06/17 Nashville, TN City Winery Nashville
Wed 03/08/17 Asheville, NC Diana Wortham Theatre
Thu 03/09/17 Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center
Sat 03/11/17 Naperville, IL Wentz Concert Hall & Fine Arts Center
Sun 03/12/17 Chicago, IL City Winery Chicago
Mon 03/13/17 Chicago, IL City Winery Chicago
Tue 03/14/17 Grand Rapids, MI St. Cecilia Music Center
Wed 03/15/17 Westland, MI The Token Lounge
Sat 03/18/17 San Antonio, TX Alamodome
Tue 03/28/17 Clearwater, FL Capitol Theatre
Wed 03/29/17 Bonita Springs, FL Southwest Florida Performing Arts Center
Fri 03/31/17 Orlando, FL Plaza Live Orlando
Appearing with Steve Miller Band
Sun 04/02/17 Saint Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Sat 04/29/17 New Braunfels, TX Whitewater Amphitheater
Thu 05/04/17 The Colony, TX Lava Cantina
Fri 05/05/17 Humble, TX White Lightning Dancehall & Saloon
Wed 05/17/17 Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center
Fri 05/19/17 Big Bear Lake, CA The Cave
Appearing with Los Lobos
Sat 05/20/17 Primm, NV Star Of The Desert Arena
Tue 05/23/17 Fresno, CA Fulton 55
Thu 05/25/17 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House Concert Hall
Fri 05/26/17 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Appearing with WAR
Sat 05/27/17 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Thu 06/01/17 Sacramento, CA Crest Theatre
Sun 07/16/17 Pawling, NY Daryl's House
Sat 07/22/17 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Fri 07/28/17 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Sat 07/29/17 Los Angeles, CA Pershing Square Outdoor Concert & Event Ctr.






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Los Lonely Boys

Neighborhood Theater, Charlotte, N.C. John Darwin Kurc

September 17, 2011 | 

Los Lonely Boys

Yahoo! Music's "Nissan Live Sets," Nissan Live Studio, Los Angeles. AP Photo

July 24, 2008 |