Average Ticket Prices
Rebelution $29.05      LANY $16.51      Madeon $36.36      The Stray Birds $17.39      Celtic Woman $63.92      Rihanna $89.08      Boston $54.10      Kanye West $86.52      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.07      Brett Dennen $25.86      Slipknot $35.16      The English Beat $31.92      Inter Arma $10.16      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.35      Young The Giant $29.67      Wynonna & The Big Noise $64.71      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      Brandi Carlile $44.98      Rising Appalachia $21.07      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Mannheim Steamroller $58.61      Squirrel Nut Zippers $33.73      Tobymac $28.92      Adele $111.58      Kathleen Madigan $35.42      Brantley Gilbert $34.75      August Burns Red $22.79      Dan and Phil $57.75      Theresa Caputo $63.58      Kip Moore $32.27      Rob Thomas $40.42      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Deftones $39.73      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $30.12      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.34      The Lumineers $39.92      Stevie Nicks $97.80      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Journey $63.82      Cherub $27.35      Flatbush Zombies $22.15      Dolly Parton $79.79      Tech N9ne $29.97      Angel Olsen $17.83      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $66.08      Cody Jinks $22.89      Amos Lee $49.17      Brit Floyd $47.94      
See all average ticket prices

Kenny G

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 03/29/17 Anaheim, CA City National Grove Of Anaheim
Fri 04/07/17 Windsor, ON Caesars Windsor "The Colosseum"
Thu 04/13/17 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Fri 04/14/17 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Sat 04/15/17 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Sun 04/16/17 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Fri 04/21/17 Clearwater, FL Coachman Park
Appearing with George Benson
Sat 05/13/17 Durant, OK Choctaw Grand Theater
Wed 05/24/17 Kansas City, MO Kauffman Center For The Performing Arts
Fri 05/26/17 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Sat 05/27/17 Mount Pleasant, MI Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Thu 06/01/17 Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts
Sat 06/03/17 Salamanca, NY Event Center At Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel
Fri 08/25/17 Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Circus
Thu 09/07/17 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery
Sat 09/09/17 Murphys, CA Ironstone Amphitheatre
Sun 09/10/17 San Diego, CA Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
Fri 09/15/17 Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center
Sun 09/17/17 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 10/21/17 Welch, MN Treasure Island Resort & Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Kenny G

September 23, 2000 | 

Kenny G

Kicking off Charmin's celebration of softness, Hard Rock Café, New York. Jason DeCrow/AP Images for Charmin

January 14, 2014 |