Average Ticket Prices
O.A.R. $31.12      John Mellencamp $84.10      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Newsboys $20.10      Pepper $23.08      Lucero $24.10      Jim Gaffigan $51.21      Dave Matthews Band $57.63      Jason Isbell $36.71      Scorpions $59.50      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Napalm Death $24.95      Heart $60.33      Kathy Griffin $60.49      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Toby Keith $40.77      Granger Smith $16.05      Jim Jefferies $38.76      Ana Popovic $26.66      George Canyon $30.01      Lyle Lovett $58.90      Collective Soul $36.79      The Great Zucchini $5.03      Casting Crowns $31.62      Josh Ritter $32.22      Ghost $27.38      Jerry Seinfeld $94.30      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.93      Beach House $29.12      Theresa Caputo $65.43      Frankie Moreno $25.30      Steel Panther $23.62      Ratatat $29.91      One Direction $79.82      Jackson Browne $63.69      Black Violin $25.67      August Burns Red $24.80      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $31.26      Nicki Minaj $45.00      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Patty Griffin $38.74      Gad Elmaleh $31.19      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Ariana Grande $50.48      The Main Squeeze $18.02      Madeon $26.43      Tori Kelly $30.04      Galactic $29.12      Brantley Gilbert $37.18      
See all average ticket prices

Karla Bonoff

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 08/18/16 Santa Barbara, CA Lobero Theatre
Fri 08/19/16 Pasadena, CA Levitt Pavilion
Appearing at "AMSD Concerts"
Sat 08/20/16 National City, CA Laura R. Charles Theater
Wed 09/28/16 Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant
Fri 09/30/16 Woodstock, IL Woodstock Opera House
Sat 10/01/16 Madison, WI Monona Terrace Convention Center
Sun 10/02/16 Chicago, IL City Winery Chicago
Thu 10/13/16 Albuquerque, NM So. Broadway Cult. Ctr.
Fri 10/14/16 Taos, NM Taos Comm. Auditorium
Sat 10/15/16 Alamosa, CO Richardson Hall
Sun 10/16/16 Durango, CO Durango Arts Center
Fri 10/28/16 Wilmington, DE World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs
Sat 10/29/16 Chatham, NJ Presbyterian Church
Fri 11/18/16 Duluth, GA Red Clay Music Foundry
Sat 11/19/16 Asheville, NC The Altamont Theatre
Sun 11/20/16 Durham, NC Motorco Music Hall
Wed 01/11/17 Eugene, OR The Jaqua Concert Hall
Thu 01/12/17 Portland, OR Alberta Rose Theatre
Sat 01/28/17 Auburn, CA State Theatre
Sun 01/29/17 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse
Wed 02/08/17 Austin, TX One World Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Andra Day

MusiCares MAP Fund Benefit, The Novo, Los Angeles, Calif. John Salangsang / Invision / AP

May 19, 2016 | 

Beyoncé

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX Daniela Vesco / Invision for Parkwood Entertainment / AP Images

May 9, 2016 |