Average Ticket Prices
August Burns Red $24.71      Escondido $11.33      Ratatat $29.30      Between The Buried And Me $25.40      Twiztid $23.21      Liquid Stranger $16.98      BeyoncĂ© $128.27      Warren Haynes $36.70      Kevin Gates $27.87      Bully $12.09      Lettuce $28.40      Chris Young $37.91      Marianas Trench $35.82      The 1975 $36.81      Ariana Grande $50.57      Shawn Mendes $37.29      Gaither Vocal Band $26.19      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.16      Pouya $22.54      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Black Violin $25.96      The Tallest Man On Earth $28.73      Silverstein $19.77      ?uestlove $9.97      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Keith Urban $44.73      Dead & Company $77.57      Car Seat Headrest $11.83      Rihanna $89.15      Wavves $24.52      Mumford & Sons $50.51      Doobie Brothers $56.30      The Great Zucchini $5.08      Harry Connick Jr. $82.44      Daryl Hall & John Oates $54.47      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Third Day $34.05      Breaking Benjamin $47.83      Madeon $26.43      Sandi Patty $27.88      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.36      Leon Bridges $31.19      Ron White $53.00      Selena Gomez $65.64      Celtic Woman $57.83      Alton Brown $59.22      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Santigold $28.36      Excision $79.80      
See all average ticket prices

John Sebastian

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 09/20/16 Franklin, TN Franklin Theatre
Fri 09/23/16 Dallas, TX Poor David's Pub
Sat 09/24/16 The Woodlands, TX Dosey Doe
Sun 09/25/16 Austin, TX One World Theatre
Tue 09/27/16 San Antonio, TX Studio Theater At The Tobin Center
Appearing at "AMSD Concerts"
Sat 10/08/16 National City, CA Laura R. Charles Theater
Wed 10/12/16 Santa Barbara, CA Soho Restaurant & Music Club
Thu 10/13/16 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse
Fri 10/14/16 Red Bluff, CA State Theatre For Performing Arts
Sat 11/05/16 Mamaroneck, NY Emelin Theatre
Sat 11/19/16 Wayne, NJ Shea Center for Performing Arts
Wed 03/08/17 Miami Beach, FL Colony Theatre
Fri 03/10/17 Sanibel, FL Big Arts Auditorium
Sat 03/25/17 Patchogue, NY Patchogue Theatre For Perf. Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Gwen Stefani

NBC's "Today" show, Rockefeller Plaza, New York City Charles Sykes / Invision / AP

July 15, 2016 | 

Flight Of The Conchords

Newport Folk Festival, Fort Adams State Park, Newport, R.I. Jim Rassol / South Florida Sun-Sentinel via AP

July 23, 2016 |