Average Ticket Prices
George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $33.43      Twiztid $24.02      The Beach Boys $51.52      Merle Haggard $82.87      Papa Roach $38.72      They Might Be Giants $24.13      Kongos $21.71      Alton Brown $57.13      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.94      Gordon Lightfoot $53.18      Here Come The Mummies $25.21      Rascal Flatts $36.25      Miranda Lambert $56.66      Pierce The Veil $30.03      Zac Brown Band $53.50      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.41      Rob Thomas $70.86      Death Cab For Cutie $42.03      Jeff Dunham $82.74      Sturgill Simpson $25.28      Lettuce $23.70      Above & Beyond $42.25      Steve Earle $40.91      Breaking Benjamin $40.61      New Kids On The Block $59.09      Imagine Dragons $52.97      Barenaked Ladies $43.45      Def Leppard $51.18      Brad Paisley $36.60      Doobie Brothers $47.49      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.67      Kenny Chesney $85.37      Primus $44.35      Mastodon $31.98      Rodney Carrington $47.19      Marc Anthony $107.49      Ana Popovic $26.72      The Decemberists $38.84      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.55      David Sedaris $45.43      The English Beat $28.20      Little Big Town $38.94      Dave Mason $48.87      J. Cole $34.87      Luis Miguel $75.61      Straight No Chaser $42.59      Mannheim Steamroller $56.86      Jason Isbell $37.44      Shakey Graves $20.11      The Time Jumpers $25.30      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 41 | Date: All


Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 12/04/15 Hopewell, VA The Beacon Theatre
Sat 12/05/15 North Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues
Sun 12/06/15 Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre
Mon 12/07/15 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Wed 12/09/15 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Thu 01/21/16 Winnipeg, MB Club Regent Event Centre
Sat 01/23/16 Calgary, AB Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Tue 02/02/16 Durham, NC Carolina Theatre
Wed 02/03/16 Greensboro, NC Carolina Theatre
Thu 02/04/16 Falls Church, VA The State Theatre
Sat 02/06/16 Chattanooga, TN Tivoli Theatre
Thu 02/11/16 Spokane, WA Bing Crosby Theater / Met Theater
Fri 02/12/16 Grants Pass, OR Rogue Theatre
Sat 02/13/16 Stateline, NV Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
Appearing at "Experience Hendrix"
Wed 02/24/16 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live
Thu 02/25/16 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri 02/26/16 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Sat 02/27/16 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Sun 02/28/16 Charleston, SC Charleston Gaillard Center
Mon 02/29/16 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Wed 03/02/16 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Thu 03/03/16 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 03/04/16 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Sat 03/05/16 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun 03/06/16 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Tue 03/08/16 St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre
Wed 03/09/16 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Thu 03/10/16 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Fri 03/11/16 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat 03/12/16 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Sun 03/13/16 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Tue 03/15/16 Cleveland, OH Hard Rock Cafe At Hard Rock Rocksino
Wed 03/16/16 Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre
Thu 03/17/16 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Fri 03/18/16 Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre
Sat 03/19/16 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel, Casino & Spa / Event Ctr.
Sun 03/20/16 Reading, PA Santander Performing Arts Center
Tue 03/22/16 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre
Wed 03/23/16 Worcester, MA Hanover Theatre For Perf. Arts
Thu 03/24/16 New Bedford, MA Zeiterion Performing Arts Center
Fri 03/25/16 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom



Date Range [Reset]

Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

"Alice Cooper's Christmas Pudding," Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

December 13, 2014 | 

Jonny Lang

F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts, Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Doug Seymour

February 23, 2013 |