Average Ticket Prices
Jimmy Buffett $67.40      Twiddle $21.16      "Winter Jam" $14.62      Junior Brown $25.25      Foreigner $59.80      Alton Brown $60.65      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Graham Nash $61.90      Black Sabbath $71.12      LANY $16.59      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      Brandi Carlile $45.09      Lil Wayne $51.07      Andrew Bird $39.13      STS9 $33.56      Buckethead $22.34      Aaron Lewis $42.79      Tobymac $28.13      Inter Arma $10.16      Gaelic Storm $30.95      Zac Brown Band $52.75      Adele $111.58      Martin Lawrence $70.80      Shawn Mendes $38.96      The Lumineers $35.07      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Sarah Neufeld $14.76      Tegan And Sara $36.45      Daughter $20.83      "Bring It! Live" $40.11      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.89      Chicago $66.95      ThePianoGuys $57.46      Mumford & Sons $48.73      The Cave Singers $15.68      Amy Schumer $59.93      Lindsey Stirling $43.34      The Struts $18.43      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Yanni $64.85      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $71.52      Doobie Brothers $61.38      Meghan Trainor $42.81      Bryan Adams $46.95      Chris Young $41.68      I See Stars $16.14      Earth, Wind & Fire $64.83      G-Eazy $33.09      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 37 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Experience Hendrix"
Fri 02/17/17 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat 02/18/17 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Sun 02/19/17 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Mon 02/20/17 Eugene, OR Hult Center For Performing Arts
Wed 02/22/17 Davis, CA Mondavi PAC - Jackson Hall
Thu 02/23/17 Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center For The Arts
Fri 02/24/17 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Sat 02/25/17 Reno, NV Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Tue 02/28/17 Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center Ikeda Theater
Wed 03/01/17 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Fri 03/03/17 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.
Sat 03/04/17 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Resort So. Cal. / The Events Center
Mon 03/06/17 Salt Lake City, UT Eccles Theater
Tue 03/07/17 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre
Thu 03/09/17 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 03/10/17 Jackson, MS Thalia Mara Hall
Sat 03/11/17 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun 03/12/17 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Wed 03/15/17 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Thu 03/16/17 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Fri 03/17/17 Catoosa, OK The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino / Tulsa
Sat 03/18/17 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Sun 03/19/17 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Tue 03/21/17 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Wed 03/22/17 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Thu 03/23/17 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Sat 03/25/17 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Sun 03/26/17 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino
Wed 04/19/17 Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre
Thu 04/20/17 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Fri 04/21/17 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Appearing at "Pleasure Island Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival"
Sun 04/23/17 Kure Beach, NC Fort Fisher Recreation Area
Tue 04/25/17 Orlando, FL Plaza Live Orlando
Wed 04/26/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Parker Playhouse
Appearing at "Chesapeake Bay Blues Festival"
Sun 05/21/17 Annapolis, MD Sandy Point State Park
Sat 06/10/17 Birmingham, AL UAB's Alys Stephens Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

Fox Theatre, Detroit, Mich Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 27, 2013 | 

Jonny Lang

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

February 27, 2016 |