Average Ticket Prices
Penny and Sparrow $15.06      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $93.52      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      George Canyon $30.01      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      Train $34.26      Jerry Seinfeld $94.30      Steel Panther $23.62      "Kidz Bop Live" $31.03      Melvins $24.58      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Beach House $29.12      Lil Wayne $49.28      Frankie Moreno $25.30      Collective Soul $36.79      Esperanza Spalding $39.16      Scorpions $59.50      Ana Popovic $26.83      "Outcry Tour" $34.79      Silverstein $19.77      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Justin Bieber $92.11      SOJA $29.48      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Robert Earl Keen $42.51      R5 $37.70      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.98      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.09      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $75.75      Iration $23.48      Wavves $24.59      Twiddle $18.43      Excision $79.80      Death Cab For Cutie $41.25      Gary Clark Jr. $33.87      Dave Mason $48.17      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $56.69      Def Leppard $52.40      Dark Star Orchestra $28.78      Zedd $41.86      Lissie $19.92      John Mellencamp $84.10      The Who $88.46      Marianas Trench $34.54      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Hillsong United $33.37      Shinedown $41.82      Lyle Lovett $58.90      Willie Nelson $67.66      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 07/15/16 Bloomington, IL Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
Sat 07/16/16 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Fri 07/22/16 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Sat 07/23/16 Bellvue, CO Mishawaka Amphitheatre
Sun 07/24/16 Arvada, CO Arvada Center
Appearing at "California Mid-State Fair"
Thu 07/28/16 Paso Robles, CA California Mid-State Fair Grandstand
Appearing with Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Thu 07/28/16 Paso Robles, CA California Mid-State Fair Grandstand
Sat 07/30/16 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Sat 08/06/16 Shelton, WA Little Creek Casino
Appearing at "Madison Ribberfest"
Fri 08/19/16 Madison, IN Downtown Madison
Appearing at "The Last Ride Blues Festival"
Sat 08/20/16 Thief River Falls, MN Seven Clans Casino - Thief River Falls
Sun 08/21/16 Bayfield, WI Big Top Chautauqua
Tue 08/23/16 Dewey Beach, DE Bottle & Cork
Appearing with Buddy Guy
Thu 08/25/16 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Live At Hard Rock Rocksino
Fri 08/26/16 Sylvania, OH Centennial Terrace
Sat 08/27/16 Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts
Sun 08/28/16 Interlochen, MI Interlochen Center For The Arts
Tue 08/30/16 Columbus, OH Express Live!
Sat 09/10/16 Biloxi, MS Harrah's Gulf Coast
Fri 09/30/16 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Sat 10/01/16 Saint Petersburg, FL Palladium Theater At St. Petersburg College
Sun 10/02/16 Melbourne, FL King Center For Performing Arts
Appearing at "Pleasure Island Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival"
Sat 10/08/16 Kure Beach, NC Fort Fisher Recreation Area
Sun 10/09/16 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Tue 10/11/16 Baton Rouge, LA Manship Theatre
Thu 10/13/16 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theatre
Fri 10/14/16 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Sat 10/15/16 Houston, TX House Of Blues






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Brad Whitford and Jonny Lang

"Experience Hendrix," North Charleston Perf. Arts Center, North Charleston, S.C. Jason Moore

March 11, 2012 | 

Jonny Lang

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

February 27, 2016 |