Average Ticket Prices
Jason Isbell $40.36      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.42      Def Leppard $55.35      Dave Matthews Band $57.93      Cherub $20.44      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      The Milk Carton Kids $32.33      Dave Rawlings Machine $34.11      "DigiTour" $35.15      Widespread Panic $50.03      Straight No Chaser $45.16      Dark Star Orchestra $29.27      Blue Man Group $58.23      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.48      Meat Loaf $66.36      Shinedown $41.82      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.82      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Puscifer $47.41      Rising Appalachia $19.11      Steel Panther $23.53      Dan And Phil $57.75      The Time Jumpers $26.56      Dr. Dog $27.51      Heartless Bastards $22.80      Buddy Guy $60.07      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Chayanne $86.37      George Canyon $29.71      Chicago $60.12      Lucero $24.28      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $90.20      SOJA $29.51      Lyle Lovett $59.29      Matthew West $26.88      All Time Low $30.09      Stick Figure $16.47      Papa Roach $39.42      Twiddle $18.53      "Riverdance" $58.38      O.A.R. $35.90      Shakey Graves $25.76      Crowder $21.32      Disclosure $44.56      Josh Ritter $32.73      Rodney Carrington $45.78      Lil Wayne $49.26      Buckcherry $26.24      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.21      John Hiatt $55.82      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 34 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Buddy Guy
Sun 08/28/16 Interlochen, MI Interlochen Center For The Arts
Tue 08/30/16 Columbus, OH Express Live!
Sat 09/10/16 Biloxi, MS Harrah's Gulf Coast
Appearing at "Russian River Jazz & Blues Festival"
Sun 09/11/16 Guerneville, CA Johnson's Beach
Sat 09/24/16 Albuquerque, NM Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Fri 09/30/16 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Sat 10/01/16 Saint Petersburg, FL Palladium Theater At St. Petersburg College
Sun 10/02/16 Melbourne, FL King Center For Performing Arts
Tue 10/04/16 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Wed 10/05/16 Wilmington, DE Copeland Hall
Thu 10/06/16 Hopewell, VA The Beacon Theatre
Appearing at "Pleasure Island Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival"
Sat 10/08/16 Kure Beach, NC Fort Fisher Recreation Area
Sun 10/09/16 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Tue 10/11/16 Baton Rouge, LA Manship Theatre
Thu 10/13/16 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theatre
Fri 10/14/16 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Sat 10/15/16 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sun 11/13/16 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection / Showroom
Tue 11/15/16 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
Wed 11/16/16 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
Sat 11/19/16 Greensboro, NC Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Sun 11/20/16 Savannah, GA Lucas Theatre
Fri 12/02/16 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sun 12/04/16 Turlock, CA Turlock Community Theatre
Mon 12/05/16 Sacramento, CA Crest Theatre
Thu 12/08/16 Beverly Hills, CA Saban Theatre
Fri 12/09/16 Scottsdale, AZ Talking Stick Resort
Sat 12/10/16 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Sun 12/11/16 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Tue 12/13/16 Fresno, CA Tower Theatre
Thu 12/15/16 Monterey, CA Golden State Theatre
Fri 12/16/16 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Sat 12/17/16 San Luis Obispo, CA Fremont Theatre
Sat 06/10/17 Birmingham, AL Alys Robinson Stephens Performing Arts Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

February 27, 2016 | 

Jonny Lang

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

February 27, 2016 |