Average Ticket Prices
"Outcry Tour" $32.48      Tory Lanez $27.37      Excision $79.80      Steven Curtis Chapman $35.21      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.20      Theresa Caputo $61.42      Brett Kissel $25.50      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      St. Lucia $23.73      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.41      Zac Brown Band $52.65      Daryl Hall & John Oates $49.94      Junior Brown $25.08      Iration $25.12      Lyle Lovett $57.12      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Selena Gomez $65.51      Buddy Guy $63.40      Lord Huron $32.43      Culture Club $66.07      Dolly Parton $78.17      Whitey Morgan $23.85      Jeff Dunham $48.90      Sturgill Simpson $32.16      Yoan $29.83      Aaron Watson $17.04      Rob Zombie $34.62      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Santigold $28.36      Junior Boys $16.48      Hippie Sabotage $17.50      Weezer $31.60      The Tenderloins $55.64      Penny and Sparrow $15.29      Gabriel Iglesias $56.09      Cody Jinks $21.21      "DigiTour" $32.44      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Turnpike Troubadours $24.30      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.27      City and Colour $35.08      Peter Frampton $53.25      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Buckethead $22.34      The 1975 $37.56      Florida Georgia Line $43.05      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.13      Graham Nash $62.21      Plants And Animals $13.61      Stick Figure $16.47      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 52 | Date: All


Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 11/10/16 Saint Charles, IL Arcada Theatre
Appearing with Buddy Guy
Fri 11/11/16 Rockford, IL Coronado Performing Arts Center
Sat 11/12/16 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Sun 11/13/16 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection / Showroom
Tue 11/15/16 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
Wed 11/16/16 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
Fri 11/18/16 Macon, GA The Grand Opera House
Sat 11/19/16 Greensboro, NC Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Sun 11/20/16 Savannah, GA Lucas Theatre
Fri 12/02/16 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sun 12/04/16 Turlock, CA Turlock Community Theatre
Mon 12/05/16 Sacramento, CA Crest Theatre
Thu 12/08/16 Beverly Hills, CA Saban Theatre
Fri 12/09/16 Scottsdale, AZ Talking Stick Resort
Sat 12/10/16 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Sun 12/11/16 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Tue 12/13/16 Fresno, CA Tower Theatre
Thu 12/15/16 Monterey, CA Golden State Theatre
Fri 12/16/16 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Sat 12/17/16 San Luis Obispo, CA Fremont Theatre
Appearing at "Experience Hendrix"
Fri 02/17/17 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat 02/18/17 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Sun 02/19/17 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Mon 02/20/17 Eugene, OR Hult Center For Performing Arts
Wed 02/22/17 Davis, CA Mondavi PAC - Jackson Hall
Thu 02/23/17 Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center For The Arts
Fri 02/24/17 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Sat 02/25/17 Reno, NV Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Tue 02/28/17 Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center Ikeda Theater
Wed 03/01/17 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Fri 03/03/17 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.
Sat 03/04/17 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Resort So. Cal. / The Events Center
Mon 03/06/17 Salt Lake City, UT Eccles Theater
Tue 03/07/17 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre
Thu 03/09/17 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 03/10/17 Jackson, MS Thalia Mara Hall
Sat 03/11/17 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun 03/12/17 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Wed 03/15/17 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Thu 03/16/17 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Fri 03/17/17 Catoosa, OK The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino / Tulsa
Sat 03/18/17 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Sun 03/19/17 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Tue 03/21/17 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Wed 03/22/17 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Thu 03/23/17 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Sat 03/25/17 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Sun 03/26/17 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino
Thu 04/20/17 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall



Date Range [Reset]

Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

Fox Theatre, Detroit, Mich Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 27, 2013 | 

Jonny Lang

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

February 27, 2016 |