Average Ticket Prices
Carbon Leaf $22.40      Jason Aldean $61.90      Gabriel Iglesias $53.84      Diarrhea Planet $12.58      Primus $45.24      Lil' Dicky $18.73      Mötley Crüe $60.32      George Lopez $53.59      James Taylor $77.84      Tedeschi Trucks Band $55.41      Moon Hooch $11.58      Delta Spirit $19.54      The Stray Birds $15.09      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $50.60      Mother Mother $27.93      Trampled By Turtles $28.23      Damien Rice $45.77      Lotus $27.70      The Wonder Years $18.77      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Houndmouth $17.59      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.65      Gov't Mule $35.13      Griz $24.07      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.13      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.95      Chris Brown $97.42      Kenny Chesney $82.70      Needtobreathe $31.66      Demi Lovato $46.15      Casting Crowns $29.13      Dark Star Orchestra $29.69      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.48      Lindsey Stirling $34.83      Fleetwood Mac $128.69      Clint Black $49.60      Merle Haggard $61.42      The Tragically Hip $56.32      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Robert Earl Keen $34.79      "Honda Civic Tour" $31.08      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Justin Timberlake $125.45      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Falling In Reverse $22.26      Less Than Jake $21.75      Paper Diamond $22.70      Yanni $65.54      Mastodon $31.28      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 08/21/15 Las Vegas, NV Boulder Station Hotel & Casino
Sat 08/22/15 Apple Valley, MN Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater
Sun 08/23/15 Duluth, MN Symphony Hall / Auditorium
Thu 09/03/15 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Fri 09/04/15 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Appearing at "Illinois Blues Festival"
Sat 09/05/15 Peoria, IL Riverfront Park
Fri 09/25/15 Kalamazoo, MI The Kalamazoo State Theatre
Sat 09/26/15 Munhall, PA Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Tue 09/29/15 Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center
Wed 09/30/15 State College, PA State Theatre
Sat 10/03/15 Westhampton Beach, NY Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Sun 10/04/15 New York, NY B.B. King Blues Club
Tue 10/06/15 Newton, NJ The Newton Theatre
Wed 10/07/15 Boston, MA The Wilbur
Fri 10/09/15 Cranston, RI RI Center for the Arts at Park Theatre
Sat 10/10/15 Northampton, MA Calvin Theater
Sun 10/11/15 Hartford, CT Infinity Hall Hartford
Thu 10/22/15 Columbia, MO Jesse Auditorium
Fri 10/23/15 Eau Claire, WI State Theatre
Sat 10/24/15 Madison, WI Memorial Union
Sun 10/25/15 Naperville, IL Wentz Concert Hall & Fine Arts Center
Tue 10/27/15 Scottsdale, AZ Livewire
Wed 10/28/15 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Fri 10/30/15 Beverly Hills, CA Saban Theatre
Sat 10/31/15 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sun 11/01/15 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House Concert Hall
Wed 11/04/15 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Sat 11/07/15 Redding, CA Cascade Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

Experience Hendrix Tour, Paramount Theatre, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / TanakaPhoto.com

March 14, 2010 | 

Jonny Lang

"Alice Cooper's Christmas Pudding," Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

December 13, 2014 |