Average Ticket Prices
George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.16      Bill Cosby $56.30      Griz $24.07      Todd Rundgren $43.46      Matthew West $27.19      The Avett Brothers $46.66      OK Go $21.18      The Time Jumpers $34.42      Gavin DeGraw $36.78      Katy Perry $103.09      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Walk The Moon $25.09      Crosby, Stills & Nash $70.46      The Wonder Years $18.77      The Mowgli's $17.63      Ron White $53.78      Juan Gabriel $98.17      Greensky Bluegrass $19.68      Volbeat $40.37      Bob Dylan $93.11      Peter Hook $24.21      Michael McDonald $55.36      Ryan Adams $43.41      Widespread Panic $48.29      Boston $50.97      Rodney Carrington $47.29      Kongos $21.41      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Moon Hooch $11.58      John Mellencamp $90.61      Linkin Park $54.21      The Weight $34.42      Punch Brothers $32.86      Shakey Graves $16.03      Bad Suns $15.20      Twiddle $15.25      Dierks Bentley $39.30      Lucinda Williams $38.08      The War On Drugs $23.13      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.97      James Taylor $71.83      Lyle Lovett $58.08      Bette Midler $126.25      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.78      Sleeping With Sirens $29.67      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.67      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      Chris Tomlin $29.98      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 07/08/15 Beaver Creek, CO Vilar Performing Arts Center
Appearing at "Summer Stage Concert Series"
Thu 07/09/15 Arvada, CO Arvada Center
Appearing at "Steamboat Springs Free Summer Concert Series"
Fri 07/10/15 Steamboat Springs, CO Howelson Hill
Appearing at "The Ride Festival"
Sat 07/11/15 Telluride, CO Telluride Town Park
Sun 07/19/15 Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre
Mon 07/20/15 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere
Tue 07/21/15 Morristown, NJ Mayo Performing Arts Center
Appearing at "Party In The Park" (Rochester, NY)
Thu 07/23/15 Rochester, NY Manhattan Square Park
Appearing with Colin James
Fri 07/24/15 Baldwinsville, NY Papermill Island
Sat 07/25/15 Owen Sound, ON Kelso Beach
Appearing at "Mammoth Fest./Beers & Bluesapalooza"
Sat 08/01/15 Mammoth Lakes, CA Sam's Wood Site
Fri 08/21/15 Las Vegas, NV Boulder Station Hotel & Casino
Sat 08/22/15 Apple Valley, MN Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater
Sun 08/23/15 Duluth, MN Symphony Hall / Auditorium
Thu 09/03/15 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Fri 09/04/15 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Appearing at "Illinois Blues Festival"
Sat 09/05/15 Peoria, IL Riverfront Park
Fri 09/25/15 Kalamazoo, MI The Kalamazoo State Theatre
Sat 09/26/15 Munhall, PA Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Tue 09/29/15 Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center
Wed 09/30/15 State College, PA State Theatre
Sun 10/04/15 Moscow, Russia B.B. King Blues Club
Tue 10/06/15 Newton, NJ The Newton Theatre
Wed 10/07/15 Boston, MA The Wilbur
Fri 10/09/15 Cranston, RI RI Center for the Arts at Park Theatre
Sat 10/10/15 Northampton, MA Calvin Theater
Sun 10/11/15 Hartford, CT Infinity Hall Hartford
Thu 10/22/15 Columbia, MO Jesse Auditorium
Fri 10/23/15 Eau Claire, WI State Theatre
Sat 10/24/15 Madison, WI Memorial Union
Sun 10/25/15 Naperville, IL Wentz Concert Hall & Fine Arts Center
Sat 11/07/15 Redding, CA Cascade Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, Conn. Todd Gay / ToddGayPhotography.com

July 21, 2011 | 

Jonny Lang

"Experience Hendrix," Lincoln Theatre, Washington, D.C. Richie Downs for I.M.P. at Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

March 30, 2014 |