Average Ticket Prices
Illenium $16.06      Highly Suspect $14.31      The Main Squeeze $18.02      Death Cab For Cutie $41.64      Grace Potter $37.05      Twiztid $23.15      Third Day $34.33      Matisyahu $35.45      Madonna $137.19      John Mellencamp $85.69      Wild Child $16.47      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Gogol Bordello $32.00      Between The Buried And Me $22.56      Steve Earle $40.01      Three Days Grace $30.07      Ed Sheeran $57.80      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Train $31.52      SOJA $26.83      Of Monsters And Men $37.53      Wavves $24.44      Lyle Lovett $59.84      Chris Botti $59.68      City and Colour $31.89      Taylor Swift $112.36      Floetry $47.30      Little Big Town $40.30      The Infamous Stringdusters $22.78      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.37      Dark Star Orchestra $28.57      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      The Avett Brothers $50.78      Steven Wilson $38.39      Deftones $36.07      Collective Soul $39.08      2Cellos $46.97      Straight No Chaser $45.39      Chicago $51.90      Casting Crowns $30.91      Lettuce $26.57      Charlie Wilson $67.98      STS9 $36.56      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $42.60      Leon Bridges $28.48      "Riverdance" $56.82      Flatbush Zombies $21.41      Yanni $78.31      Lady Antebellum $37.13      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Buddy Guy
Wed 06/01/16 Salt Lake City, UT Red Butte Garden
Thu 06/02/16 Pasadena, CA The Rose
Fri 06/03/16 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House Concert Hall
Appearing with Buddy Guy
Sat 06/04/16 Henderson, NV Henderson Pavilion
Tue 06/21/16 Annapolis, MD Maryland Hall For The Creative Arts
Wed 06/22/16 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Fri 06/24/16 Philadelphia, PA SugarHouse Casino
Sat 06/25/16 Beverly, MA The Cabot
Sun 06/26/16 Plymouth, NH The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
Appearing at "San Diego County Fair"
Tue 06/28/16 Del Mar, CA Del Mar Fairgrounds
Fri 07/22/16 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Sat 07/23/16 Bellvue, CO Mishawaka Amphitheatre
Sun 07/24/16 Arvada, CO Arvada Center
Appearing at "California Mid-State Fair"
Thu 07/28/16 Paso Robles, CA California Mid-State Fair Grandstand
Appearing with Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Thu 07/28/16 Paso Robles, CA California Mid-State Fair Grandstand
Sat 07/30/16 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Sat 08/06/16 Shelton, WA Little Creek Casino
Appearing at "Madison Ribberfest"
Fri 08/19/16 Madison, IN Downtown Madison
Sun 08/21/16 Bayfield, WI Big Top Chautauqua
Tue 08/23/16 Dewey Beach, DE Bottle & Cork
Appearing with Buddy Guy
Thu 08/25/16 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Live At Hard Rock Rocksino
Fri 08/26/16 Sylvania, OH Centennial Terrace
Sat 08/27/16 Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts
Sun 08/28/16 Interlochen, MI Interlochen Center For The Arts
Tue 08/30/16 Columbus, OH Express Live!
Appearing at "Pleasure Island Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival"
Sat 10/08/16 Kure Beach, NC Fort Fisher Recreation Area
Tue 10/11/16 Baton Rouge, LA Manship Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 Houston, TX House Of Blues






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

Rialto Theatre, Tucspm, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

January 18, 2014 | 

Jonny Lang

Fox Theatre, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 27, 2013 |