Average Ticket Prices
Vance Joy $31.64      Keys N Krates $21.90      Breaking Benjamin $33.42      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.55      Diana Ross $79.14      Grace Potter $36.56      ?uestlove $10.03      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.73      Jason Aldean $50.19      Phish $55.74      Wye Oak $18.17      Ana Popovic $27.33      Robert Ellis $14.41      Tobymac $28.07      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Alton Brown $59.70      Bleached $13.20      Blitzen Trapper $17.41      Santigold $28.36      Hillsong United $32.95      Martin Lawrence $71.68      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Andy McKee $29.02      Black Violin $27.06      Bonnie Raitt $67.77      Ellie Goulding $43.90      Matisyahu $35.86      Dolly Parton $80.33      Muuy Biien $7.78      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.88      Phillip Phillips $35.36      St. Lucia $24.35      Kevin Morby $12.36      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      Escondido $11.33      Dierks Bentley $33.55      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Moon Hooch $17.06      Donny & Marie Osmond $84.84      Amy Schumer $58.52      Black Sabbath $83.71      Mumford & Sons $49.88      Miike Snow $28.24      James Taylor $79.52      Dan and Phil $57.75      Dark Star Orchestra $28.81      Steve Miller Band $59.22      Aaron Watson $19.01      Illenium $17.00      Operators $11.71      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 40 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 12/08/16 Beverly Hills, CA Saban Theatre
Fri 12/09/16 Scottsdale, AZ Talking Stick Resort
Sat 12/10/16 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Sun 12/11/16 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Tue 12/13/16 Fresno, CA Tower Theatre
Thu 12/15/16 Monterey, CA Golden State Theatre
Fri 12/16/16 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Sat 12/17/16 San Luis Obispo, CA Fremont Theatre
Appearing at "Experience Hendrix"
Fri 02/17/17 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat 02/18/17 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Sun 02/19/17 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Mon 02/20/17 Eugene, OR Hult Center For Performing Arts
Wed 02/22/17 Davis, CA Mondavi PAC - Jackson Hall
Thu 02/23/17 Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center For The Arts
Fri 02/24/17 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Sat 02/25/17 Reno, NV Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Tue 02/28/17 Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center Ikeda Theater
Wed 03/01/17 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Fri 03/03/17 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.
Sat 03/04/17 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Resort So. Cal. / The Events Center
Mon 03/06/17 Salt Lake City, UT Eccles Theater
Tue 03/07/17 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre
Thu 03/09/17 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 03/10/17 Jackson, MS Thalia Mara Hall
Sat 03/11/17 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun 03/12/17 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Wed 03/15/17 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Thu 03/16/17 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Fri 03/17/17 Catoosa, OK The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino / Tulsa
Sat 03/18/17 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Sun 03/19/17 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Tue 03/21/17 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Wed 03/22/17 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Thu 03/23/17 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Sat 03/25/17 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Sun 03/26/17 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino
Thu 04/20/17 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Appearing at "Pleasure Island Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival"
Sun 04/23/17 Kure Beach, NC Fort Fisher Recreation Area
Sat 06/10/17 Birmingham, AL UAB's Alys Stephens Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

Rialto Theatre, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

October 28, 2015 | 

Jonny Lang

"One Night Only: A Celebration of the Live Music Experience," Beverly Hills, Calif. AP Photo

February 9, 2012 |