Average Ticket Prices
Title Fight $14.01      Justin Timberlake $115.03      Jake Bugg $22.66      Paper Diamond $20.30      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Caked Up $19.40      Fall Out Boy $37.71      Lotus $25.20      Pretty Lights $36.87      Joe Satriani $61.50      Cut Copy $27.68      Lyle Lovett $66.19      Disclosure $27.15      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Head And The Heart $26.94      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Shakey Graves $14.48      Zedd $27.88      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Willie Nelson $58.80      Amos Lee $42.02      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.02      Break Science $16.80      Journey $59.31      Rascal Flatts $35.33      Blake Shelton $51.14      Kid Ink $22.56      Cher $90.43      Lorde $42.00      Dr. Dog $23.76      Kanye West $85.60      The English Beat $25.55      Umphrey's McGee $28.47      Volbeat $35.05      The Expendables $17.60      Straight No Chaser $42.09      Steve Earle $44.74      Katt Williams $59.78      Drake $78.84      Luke Bryan $44.05      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      ZZ Top $63.76      A Day To Remember $36.26      Grouplove $26.07      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.97      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Foreigner $45.14      Merle Haggard $53.55      Tommy Emmanuel $39.00      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 09/06/14 Baraboo, WI Ho-Chunk Casino, Hotel And Convention Center
Appearing at "Experience Hendrix"
Fri 09/19/14 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live
Sat 09/20/14 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sun 09/21/14 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Tue 09/23/14 Melbourne, FL King Center For Performing Arts
Wed 09/24/14 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Thu 09/25/14 Birmingham, AL Jemison Concert Hall
Fri 09/26/14 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Sun 09/28/14 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Mon 09/29/14 San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center For Performing Arts
Tue 09/30/14 San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center For Performing Arts
Thu 10/02/14 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Fri 10/03/14 Durant, OK Choctaw Event Center
Sat 10/04/14 Newkirk, OK First Council Casino
Sun 10/05/14 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Thu 10/09/14 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Rincon Casino & Resort
Fri 10/10/14 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Thu 10/16/14 Davis, CA Mondavi PAC - Jackson Hall
Fri 11/07/14 Harris, MI Island Resort & Casino
Sat 11/08/14 Harris, MI Island Resort & Casino
Appearing at "Seminole Tribal Fair"
Sun 02/08/15 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Sat 03/14/15 Calgary, AB Deerfoot Inn & Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

"One Night Only: A Celebration of the Live Music Experience," Beverly Hills, Calif. AP Photo

February 9, 2012 | 

Jonny Lang

Rialto Theatre, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

January 8, 2014 |