Average Ticket Prices
Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Bryan Adams $54.88      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Paper Diamond $20.09      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Sevendust $25.38      The Mavericks $42.78      Young The Giant $27.24      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Hedley $45.30      "Mythbusters" $60.57      Beats Antique $21.73      Grouplove $26.22      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      B.B. King $56.68      The Moody Blues $70.65      Tommy Emmanuel $37.51      Keith Urban $52.82      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Tobymac $31.92      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      John Hiatt $60.46      Jake Bugg $22.48      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      Poliça $20.47      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      Papadosio $16.77      Beyoncé $123.21      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Journey $59.02      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      Chvrches $21.97      Phillip Phillips $39.28      Steve Miller Band $56.86      Falling In Reverse $21.23      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Hanson $30.30      Zac Brown Band $53.94      Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Leon Russell $39.28      fun. $39.19      Sarah Brightman $85.10      The Wonder Years $17.56      Frank Turner $25.10      Matisyahu $30.61      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 35 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 08/01/14 Jackson, CA Jackson Rancheria Casino & Hotel
Sat 08/02/14 Las Vegas, NV Boulder Station Hotel & Casino
Sun 08/03/14 Reno, NV Cargo
Appearing at "Douglas County Fair" (Roseburg, OR)
Wed 08/06/14 Roseburg, OR Douglas County Fairgrounds
Thu 08/07/14 Spokane, WA Bing Crosby Theater / Met Theater
Appearing at "Magic City Blues Festival"
Fri 08/08/14 Billings, MT Downtown Billings
Sun 08/10/14 Bismarck, ND Belle Mehus Auditorium
Appearing with Buddy Guy
Wed 08/13/14 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Hall For The Performing Arts
Thu 08/14/14 Columbus, OH The LC Pavilion
Fri 08/15/14 Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts
Sun 08/17/14 Falls Church, VA The State Theatre
Tue 08/19/14 Portland, ME State Theatre
Thu 08/21/14 Great Barrington, MA Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center
Fri 08/22/14 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Sat 08/23/14 Uncasville, CT Wolf Den
Sat 09/06/14 Baraboo, WI Ho-Chunk Casino, Hotel And Convention Center
Appearing at "Experience Hendrix"
Fri 09/19/14 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live
Sat 09/20/14 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sun 09/21/14 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Tue 09/23/14 Melbourne, FL King Center For Performing Arts
Wed 09/24/14 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Thu 09/25/14 Birmingham, AL Jemison Concert Hall
Fri 09/26/14 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Sun 09/28/14 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Mon 09/29/14 San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center For Performing Arts
Tue 09/30/14 San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center For Performing Arts
Thu 10/02/14 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Fri 10/03/14 Durant, OK Choctaw Event Center
Sat 10/04/14 Newkirk, OK First Council Casino
Sun 10/05/14 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Thu 10/09/14 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Rincon Casino & Resort
Fri 10/10/14 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Thu 10/16/14 Davis, CA Mondavi PAC - Jackson Hall
Appearing at "Seminole Tribal Fair"
Sun 02/08/15 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Sat 03/14/15 Calgary, AB Deerfoot Inn & Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

"Experience Hendrix," Lincoln Theatre, Washington, D.C. Richie Downs for I.M.P. at Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

March 30, 2014 | 

Jonny Lang and Beverly McClellan

"One Night Only: A Celebration of the Live Music Experience," Beverly Hills, Calif. AP Photo

February 9, 2012 |