Average Ticket Prices
Eric Church $49.60      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Porter Robinson $35.23      Shakey Graves $14.48      Sleeping With Sirens $29.45      Lyle Lovett $57.47      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.82      Reel Big Fish $21.53      Doobie Brothers $49.01      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Ziggy Marley $30.87      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.28      Daughtry $41.75      Widespread Panic $47.28      Third Day $26.12      Lady Gaga $81.97      Linkin Park $54.80      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Chiodos $17.73      Bonobo $20.76      Jason Mraz $64.22      Blake Shelton $50.68      Tim McGraw $42.52      Skillet $28.08      Ron White $54.04      Phantogram $25.29      Gwar $22.10      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      Rising Appalachia $16.72      The Time Jumpers $30.10      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.87      Greensky Bluegrass $19.70      Young The Giant $25.59      Alton Brown $58.57      Papadosio $19.57      Rob Thomas $69.19      Cherub $16.04      James Taylor $72.08      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.50      Marc Anthony $96.16      Chicago $51.16      Celtic Woman $58.61      The Head And The Heart $30.79      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      The Black Keys $59.44      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.73      Steep Canyon Rangers $62.07      Kari Jobe $27.07      Jack White $49.88      "Winter Jam" $12.74      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 03/12/15 Coquitlam, BC Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Fri 03/13/15 Kelowna, BC Kelowna Community Theatre
Sat 03/14/15 Calgary, AB Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Mon 03/16/15 Missoula, MT Wilma Theatre
Tue 03/17/15 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Thu 03/19/15 Grants Pass, OR Rogue Theatre
Fri 03/20/15 Tacoma, WA Emerald Queen Casino
Sat 03/21/15 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Tue 03/24/15 Sacramento, CA Crest Theatre
Wed 03/25/15 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Fri 03/27/15 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House Concert Hall
Sat 03/28/15 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sun 03/29/15 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Wed 04/08/15 Lafayette, LA Acadiana Center For The Arts
Thu 04/09/15 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
Fri 04/10/15 Robinsonville, MS Horseshoe Casino
Sat 04/11/15 Tulsa, OK River Spirit Casino
Sun 05/03/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Thu 05/07/15 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater
Fri 05/08/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sat 05/09/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Thu 05/14/15 Detroit, MI Sound Board @ MotorCity Casino Hotel
Appearing at "Chesapeake Bay Blues Festival"
Sun 05/17/15 Annapolis, MD Sandy Point State Park
Wed 07/08/15 Beaver Creek, CO Vilar Performing Arts Center
Thu 07/09/15 Arvada, CO Arvada Center
Fri 07/10/15 Steamboat Springs, CO Steamboat Ski Resort
Appearing at "The Ride Festival"
Sat 07/11/15 Telluride, CO Telluride Town Park
Appearing with Colin James
Sat 07/25/15 Owen Sound, ON Kelso Beach






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

Chastain Park, Atlanta, Ga. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 24, 2009 | 

Jonny Lang

Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, Conn. Todd Gay / ToddGayPhotography.com

July 21, 2011 |