Average Ticket Prices
The Wild Feathers $14.65      Bruno Mars $83.10      Bill Burr $34.58      Bassnectar $41.76      Big Daddy Weave $19.45      Tobymac $31.21      Dennis Miller $121.83      Michael Bublé $86.17      Elton John $105.87      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Reel Big Fish $20.02      Noah Gundersen $14.39      The Mavericks $42.04      The Ten Tenors $48.32      Mastodon $27.73      Kari Jobe $26.96      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      Miley Cyrus $69.30      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.47      Citizen Cope $37.07      Cherub $16.06      The Lacs $13.08      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Bear's Den $13.07      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Bill Maher $61.99      Chiodos $17.71      James Taylor $72.08      "So You Think You Can Dance" $58.20      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Leon Russell $39.74      Keith Urban $50.51      Clint Black $49.94      Bob Schneider $29.59      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $53.18      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.85      Daughtry $43.16      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Luke Bryan $50.65      Thirty Seconds To Mars $53.27      Tech N9ne $28.48      Bill Cosby $57.95      Justin Townes Earle $24.61      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.78      The Time Jumpers $29.27      Bonobo $20.76      Dark Star Orchestra $28.51      The Infamous Stringdusters $21.15      One Direction $84.06      Atmosphere $24.51      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 02/07/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Palladium Theater At St. Petersburg College
Appearing at "Seminole Tribal Fair"
Sun 02/08/15 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Fri 03/13/15 Kelowna, BC Kelowna Community Theatre
Sat 03/14/15 Calgary, AB Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Mon 03/16/15 Missoula, MT Wilma Theatre
Tue 03/17/15 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Thu 03/19/15 Grants Pass, OR Rogue Theatre
Fri 03/20/15 Tacoma, WA Emerald Queen Casino
Tue 03/24/15 Sacramento, CA Crest Theatre
Wed 03/25/15 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Fri 03/27/15 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House Concert Hall
Sat 03/28/15 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sun 03/29/15 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Wed 04/08/15 Lafayette, LA Acadiana Center For The Arts
Thu 04/09/15 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
Sat 04/11/15 Tulsa, OK River Spirit Casino
Sun 05/03/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Thu 05/07/15 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater
Fri 05/08/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sat 05/09/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Appearing at "Chesapeake Bay Blues Festival"
Sun 05/17/15 Annapolis, MD Sandy Point State Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

Rialto Theatre, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

January 8, 2014 | 

Jonny Lang, Buddy Guy and Robert Randolph

NYCB Theatre At Westbury, Westbury, NY Philip Vaandrager

June 14, 2012 |