Average Ticket Prices
Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.70      Jim Gaffigan $50.87      Chris Tomlin $27.87      Daughtry $41.75      Reel Big Fish $21.95      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.16      RL Grime $23.71      Atmosphere $24.96      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $19.90      Jason Aldean $47.88      Skrillex $44.16      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Greensky Bluegrass $19.84      Marc Anthony $99.41      Brantley Gilbert $32.86      Chiodos $18.36      Tim McGraw $42.52      Justin Townes Earle $24.38      Pepper $29.28      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Widespread Panic $47.30      Blake Shelton $50.68      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Ron White $54.06      Old 97's $26.04      Dirty Heads $28.80      Keb' Mo' $41.48      Santana $84.37      Tech N9ne $28.69      In Flames $29.51      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.58      Keys N Krates $19.69      Taking Back Sunday $28.53      John Legend $69.22      G-Eazy $26.40      Sevendust $25.42      James Taylor $72.08      Dave Mason $47.68      Bill Cosby $56.80      Jason Isbell $35.51      The Ghost Inside $17.98      Fleetwood Mac $129.44      Pierce The Veil $29.71      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.60      Florida Georgia Line $45.76      Lecrae $28.36      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.03      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 30 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 05/07/15 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater
Fri 05/08/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sat 05/09/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Thu 05/14/15 Detroit, MI Sound Board @ MotorCity Casino Hotel
Fri 05/15/15 Milwaukee, WI The Northern Lights Theater
Sat 05/16/15 Milwaukee, WI The Northern Lights Theater
Appearing at "Chesapeake Bay Blues Festival"
Sun 05/17/15 Annapolis, MD Sandy Point State Park
Appearing with Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Thu 06/11/15 Portland, ME Maine State Pier
Sat 06/13/15 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent
Sun 06/14/15 Wilkes-Barre, PA F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
Tue 06/16/15 Westbury, NY The Space At Westbury
Wed 06/17/15 New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall
Thu 06/18/15 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Appearing at "Lowell Summer Music Series" / Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Fri 06/19/15 Lowell, MA Boarding House Park
Appearing with Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Sun 06/21/15 Kingston, NY Ulster Performing Arts Center
Tue 06/23/15 Cleveland, OH Hard Rock Live
Wed 06/24/15 Huber Heights, OH Rose Music Center At The Heights
Fri 06/26/15 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Sat 06/27/15 Columbus, OH Scioto Downs
Sun 06/28/15 Louisville, KY The Kentucky Center For The Performing Arts
Wed 07/08/15 Beaver Creek, CO Vilar Performing Arts Center
Thu 07/09/15 Arvada, CO Arvada Center
Appearing at "Steamboat Springs Free Summer Concert Series"
Fri 07/10/15 Steamboat Springs, CO Howelson Hill
Fri 07/10/15 Steamboat Springs, CO Steamboat Ski Resort
Appearing at "The Ride Festival"
Sat 07/11/15 Telluride, CO Telluride Town Park
Sun 07/19/15 Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre
Tue 07/21/15 Morristown, NJ Mayo Performing Arts Center
Fri 07/24/15 Baldwinsville, NY Papermill Island
Appearing with Colin James
Sat 07/25/15 Owen Sound, ON Kelso Beach
Appearing at "Mammoth Fest./Beers & Bluesapalooza"
Sat 08/01/15 Mammoth Lakes, CA Sam's Wood Site






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

Fox Theatre, Detroit, Mich Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 27, 2013 | 

Jonny Lang

"Alice Cooper's Christmas Pudding," Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, Ariz. Mary Andrews / CooncertLivewire.com

December 13, 2014 |