Average Ticket Prices
Kip Moore $31.05      Phish $54.93      "American Idol Live" $47.53      Lucinda Williams $39.67      STS9 $36.36      Little Big Town $40.50      The Time Jumpers $34.85      Rebelution $29.26      In Flames $29.29      One Direction $84.06      Dave Matthews Band $56.15      Fifth Harmony $29.04      Third Day $28.95      Daughtry $42.00      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Jeff Dunham $72.85      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.91      Tim McGraw $44.26      Dave Mason $47.53      Above & Beyond $48.46      Cody Johnson $13.56      Bassnectar $42.56      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.01      Styx $38.59      Luke Bryan $48.29      Jackson Browne $69.62      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Austin Mahone $48.53      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.26      Hozier $28.62      ThePianoGuys $49.51      Matisyahu $28.43      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      G-Eazy $26.40      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Odesza $15.67      Fleetwood Mac $128.99      Shovels & Rope $22.42      Lady Gaga $85.22      Tech N9ne $30.22      Jungle $18.69      Rod Stewart $100.76      OK Go $20.55      Rising Appalachia $17.15      Napalm Death $19.90      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      Sam Smith $52.96      Maroon 5 $90.51      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Thu 06/11/15 Portland, ME Maine State Pier
Sat 06/13/15 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent
Sun 06/14/15 Wilkes-Barre, PA F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
Tue 06/16/15 Westbury, NY The Space At Westbury
Wed 06/17/15 New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall
Thu 06/18/15 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Appearing at "Lowell Summer Music Series" / Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Fri 06/19/15 Lowell, MA Boarding House Park
Appearing with Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Sun 06/21/15 Kingston, NY Ulster Performing Arts Center
Tue 06/23/15 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Live
Wed 06/24/15 Huber Heights, OH Rose Music Center At The Heights
Fri 06/26/15 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Sat 06/27/15 Columbus, OH Scioto Downs
Sun 06/28/15 Louisville, KY The Kentucky Center For The Performing Arts
Wed 07/08/15 Beaver Creek, CO Vilar Performing Arts Center
Thu 07/09/15 Arvada, CO Arvada Center
Appearing at "Steamboat Springs Free Summer Concert Series"
Fri 07/10/15 Steamboat Springs, CO Howelson Hill
Appearing at "The Ride Festival"
Sat 07/11/15 Telluride, CO Telluride Town Park
Sun 07/19/15 Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre
Tue 07/21/15 Morristown, NJ Mayo Performing Arts Center
Appearing at "Party In The Park" (Rochester, NY)
Thu 07/23/15 Rochester, NY Manhattan Square Park
Appearing with Colin James
Fri 07/24/15 Baldwinsville, NY Papermill Island
Sat 07/25/15 Owen Sound, ON Kelso Beach
Appearing at "Mammoth Fest./Beers & Bluesapalooza"
Sat 08/01/15 Mammoth Lakes, CA Sam's Wood Site
Fri 08/21/15 Las Vegas, NV Boulder Station Hotel & Casino
Sat 08/22/15 Apple Valley, MN Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater
Fri 09/04/15 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Appearing at "Illinois Blues Festival"
Sat 09/05/15 Peoria, IL Riverfront Park
Fri 09/25/15 Kalamazoo, MI The Kalamazoo State Theatre
Sat 09/26/15 Munhall, PA Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Tue 09/29/15 Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center
Wed 09/30/15 State College, PA State Theatre
Tue 10/06/15 Newton, NJ The Newton Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts, Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Doug Seymour

February 23, 2013 | 

Jonny Lang

Experience Hendrix Tour, Paramount Theatre, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / TanakaPhoto.com

March 14, 2010 |