Average Ticket Prices
Fifth Harmony $40.32      Gary Clark Jr. $39.45      "Winter Jam" $14.89      Maroon 5 $95.45      Turnpike Troubadours $26.85      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Journey $63.72      Bonnie Raitt $65.84      Rob Thomas $40.42      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.35      Dream Theater $54.22      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Chris Botti $65.65      Buddy Guy $62.35      Leon Bridges $38.07      Tobymac $28.80      Styx $44.09      ZZ Top $58.98      "Dancing With The Stars" $62.95      Lettuce $26.69      Hedley $47.16      Henry Rollins $32.10      Mannheim Steamroller $58.61      Ben Rector $28.79      The Cure $54.32      Keith Urban $50.92      The Infamous Stringdusters $27.71      Kenny Chesney $76.32      Sandi Patty $26.87      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $30.12      Lord Huron $32.49      "The Illusionists" $63.75      Tory Lanez $28.14      Rihanna $89.08      Rob Zombie $29.65      Lake Street Dive $34.02      Sebastian Maniscalco $65.50      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Brantley Gilbert $34.75      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.07      Band Of Horses $39.17      Wynonna & The Big Noise $64.71      The Head And The Heart $39.41      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $50.86      Kansas $56.24      Porter Robinson $36.36      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      Beyoncé $123.63      Keb' Mo' $50.55      Britney Spears $145.81      
See all average ticket prices

Jonny Lang

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 04/19/17 Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre
Thu 04/20/17 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Fri 04/21/17 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Appearing at "Pleasure Island Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival"
Sun 04/23/17 Kure Beach, NC Fort Fisher Recreation Area
Tue 04/25/17 Orlando, FL Plaza Live Orlando
Wed 04/26/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Parker Playhouse
Appearing at "New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival"
Sat 04/29/17 New Orleans, LA Fair Grounds Race Course & Slots
Appearing at "Lilac Festival"
Thu 05/18/17 Rochester, NY Highland Park
Appearing at "BBQ, Blues and Bluegrass"
Sat 05/20/17 Saint Joseph, MI Whirlpool Park
Appearing at "Chesapeake Bay Blues Festival"
Sun 05/21/17 Annapolis, MD Sandy Point State Park
Sat 06/10/17 Birmingham, AL UAB's Alys Stephens Center
Fri 06/23/17 Wichita, KS Orpheum Theatre
Fri 07/07/17 Kent, OH The Kent Stage
Appearing at "Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival, JazzFest"
Sat 07/15/17 Sioux Falls, SD Yankton Trail Park
Thu 07/20/17 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Fri 10/06/17 Cranston, RI RI Center for the Arts at Park Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonny Lang

"Experience Hendrix," Lincoln Theatre, Washington, D.C. Richie Downs for I.M.P. at Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

March 30, 2014 | 

Jonny Lang

Bluesfest, Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm, Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia

April 8, 2012 |