Average Ticket Prices
"Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Corey Smith $19.66      Attila $16.04      Beyoncé $122.60      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Break Science $16.80      Phillip Phillips $39.28      Railroad Earth $28.45      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.04      Journey $59.14      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Lettuce $19.37      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Buddy Guy $50.54      Steve Miller Band $56.86      Zac Brown Band $53.94      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Barenaked Ladies $48.06      Brit Floyd $40.91      Michael Franti $34.11      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Demi Lovato $46.59      Tesseract $14.70      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Excision $30.74      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Luke Bryan $43.43      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Galactic $30.42      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Chvrches $21.97      Lorde $42.00      Zedd $27.09      Papadosio $16.77      Skillet $27.91      Willie Nelson $58.88      Pretty Lights $37.83      Odesza $12.00      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.42      Indigo Girls $40.11      Jack Johnson $51.35      Bassnectar $38.30      Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Steve Earle $44.57      Drake $78.84      Casting Crowns $30.91      Cher $90.43      Green River Ordinance $12.42      
See all average ticket prices

Joe Diffie

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Yamhill County Fair"
Thu 07/31/14 McMinnville, OR Yamhill County Fair & Rodeo
Appearing at "Watershed Festival"
Sat 08/02/14 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Sun 08/03/14 Redding, CA Cascade Theatre
Appearing with Aaron Tippin
Wed 08/06/14 Pemberton, NJ Burlington County College
Appearing at "Warren County Fair" (PA)
Thu 08/07/14 Pittsfield, PA Warren County Fair
Fri 08/08/14 Renfro Valley, KY Renfro Valley Entertainment Center
Sat 08/09/14 Rochelle, IL Rochelle Municipal Airport - Koritz Field
Appearing at "Upper Peninsula State Fair"
Fri 08/15/14 Escanaba, MI State Fairgrounds
Appearing at "The Back Road Music Festival"
Sat 08/16/14 Galva, IL Galva Park District
Appearing at "Back Road Bash"
Sat 09/06/14 Vail, IA Ar-We-Va School
Sat 09/13/14 Port Saint Joe, FL George Core Park
Appearing at "Jackson Apple Festival"
Fri 09/19/14 Jackson, OH Downtown Jackson
Appearing at "Preston County Buckwheat Festival"
Fri 09/26/14 Kingwood, WV Downtown Kingwood
Sat 09/27/14 Carp, ON W. Erskine Johnson Arena
Fri 10/10/14 Lewisburg, TN Rock Creek Park
Fri 10/17/14 Branson, MO Oak Ridge Boys Theatre
Thu 10/23/14 Shipshewana, IN Shipshewana Town Center
Fri 10/24/14 Cedar Falls, IA Gallagher Bluedorn PAC
Sat 10/25/14 Fairfield, IA Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts
Sat 01/31/15 Weirsdale, FL Orange Blossom Opry
Appearing with Aaron Tippin / Sammy Kershaw
Tue 03/03/15 Mesa, AZ Regal RV Resort
Wed 03/04/15 Mesa, AZ Valle de Oro RV Resort
Thu 03/05/15 Yuma, AZ Fortuna De Oro RV Resort
Fri 03/20/15 Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Joe Diffie

Country Stampede, Tuttle Creek State Park, Manhattan, Kans. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for Neste Event Marketing

June 28, 2014 | 

Joe Diffie

Country Thunder USA, Florence, Ariz. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for Country Thunder USA

April 13, 2014 |