Average Ticket Prices
Phillip Phillips $39.28      Hedley $45.30      The Lumineers $37.31      Blake Shelton $37.56      Volbeat $35.05      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Goo Goo Dolls $35.22      Papadosio $16.77      Amos Lee $41.79      Neko Case $34.66      Vince Gill $61.69      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Odesza $12.00      Buddy Guy $50.45      Willie Nelson $58.88      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Paper Diamond $20.12      Straight No Chaser $42.36      Darkside $22.19      Heart $49.32      Indigo Girls $37.64      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Pepper $27.21      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Frank Turner $24.96      The Moody Blues $70.65      Pink $86.43      The Mavericks $42.78      Leon Russell $39.28      Theresa Caputo $67.22      Tesseract $14.70      Michael Bublé $86.20      The Head And The Heart $27.04      Jake Bugg $22.48      Chicago $55.83      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Justin Timberlake $111.60      Luke Bryan $43.17      Journey $60.15      Break Science $16.80      Beats Antique $21.73      Bassnectar $38.30      Atmosphere $28.83      Lorde $42.00      Dr. Dog $23.76      Zoé $35.82      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      
See all average ticket prices

Joe Diffie

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Country Thunder USA" (Wisconsin)
Sat 07/26/14 Twin Lakes, WI Country Thunder USA Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Yamhill County Fair"
Thu 07/31/14 McMinnville, OR Yamhill County Fair & Rodeo
Appearing at "Watershed Festival"
Sat 08/02/14 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Sun 08/03/14 Redding, CA Cascade Theatre
Appearing with Aaron Tippin
Wed 08/06/14 Pemberton, NJ Burlington County College
Appearing at "Warren County Fair" (PA)
Thu 08/07/14 Pittsfield, PA Warren County Fair
Fri 08/08/14 Renfro Valley, KY Renfro Valley Entertainment Center
Sat 08/09/14 Rochelle, IL Rochelle Municipal Airport - Koritz Field
Appearing at "Upper Peninsula State Fair"
Fri 08/15/14 Escanaba, MI State Fairgrounds
Appearing at "The Back Road Music Festival"
Sat 08/16/14 Galva, IL Galva Park District
Appearing at "Back Road Bash"
Sat 09/06/14 Vail, IA Ar-We-Va School
Sat 09/13/14 Port Saint Joe, FL George Core Park
Appearing at "Jackson Apple Festival"
Fri 09/19/14 Jackson, OH Downtown Jackson
Appearing at "Preston County Buckwheat Festival"
Fri 09/26/14 Kingwood, WV Downtown Kingwood
Sat 09/27/14 Carp, ON W. Erskine Johnson Arena
Fri 10/10/14 Lewisburg, TN Rock Creek Park
Fri 10/17/14 Branson, MO Oak Ridge Boys Theatre
Thu 10/23/14 Shipshewana, IN Shipshewana Town Center
Fri 10/24/14 Cedar Falls, IA Gallagher Bluedorn PAC
Sat 10/25/14 Fairfield, IA Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts
Sat 01/31/15 Weirsdale, FL Orange Blossom Opry
Appearing with Aaron Tippin / Sammy Kershaw
Tue 03/03/15 Mesa, AZ Regal RV Resort
Wed 03/04/15 Mesa, AZ Valle de Oro RV Resort
Thu 03/05/15 Yuma, AZ Fortuna De Oro RV Resort
Fri 03/20/15 Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Joe Diffie

Country Stampede, Tuttle Creek State Park, Manhattan, Kans. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for Neste Event Marketing

June 28, 2014 | 

Joe Diffie

Country Thunder USA, Florence, Ariz. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for Country Thunder USA

April 13, 2014 |