Average Ticket Prices
Demi Lovato $46.26      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Bill Maher $61.21      Griz $23.06      Hunter Hayes $36.22      Ron White $50.99      The Devil Makes Three $20.25      Sarah Brightman $78.04      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Goo Goo Dolls $44.65      Blake Shelton $51.32      Bun B $22.51      "DigiTour" $24.91      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $15.85      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Gov't Mule $35.56      Figure $23.37      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.14      The Robert Cray Band $41.62      Casting Crowns $30.97      Florida Georgia Line $36.86      Shakey Graves $14.48      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.72      Chevelle $27.58      Paper Diamond $20.20      Chiodos $17.08      Celtic Woman $57.76      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      Gaither Vocal Band $27.36      Tobymac $31.92      Jack Johnson $51.51      Cut Copy $27.59      Luke Bryan $47.03      Keith Urban $52.36      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      Poliça $20.47      ThePianoGuys $43.79      Miranda Lambert $37.10      Young The Giant $27.13      Brad Paisley $40.92      Journey $59.12      Brantley Gilbert $31.02      Kari Jobe $26.19      Pepper $29.29      Disclosure $27.15      City and Colour $37.24      
See all average ticket prices

Joe Diffie

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Lonestar
Sat 10/04/14 Beaver Dam, KY Beaver Dam Amphitheatre
Fri 10/10/14 Lewisburg, TN Rock Creek Park
Thu 10/16/14 Emporia, KS Emporia Granada Theatre
Fri 10/17/14 Branson, MO Oak Ridge Boys Theatre
Thu 10/23/14 Shipshewana, IN Shipshewana Town Center
Fri 10/24/14 Cedar Falls, IA Gallagher Bluedorn PAC
Sat 10/25/14 Fairfield, IA Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts
Appearing with Mark Chesnutt
Sat 11/15/14 Cleveland, OH Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Sat 11/22/14 Harrington, DE Harrington Raceway
Sat 01/31/15 Weirsdale, FL Orange Blossom Opry
Appearing with Aaron Tippin / Sammy Kershaw
Tue 03/03/15 Mesa, AZ Regal RV Resort
Wed 03/04/15 Mesa, AZ Valle de Oro RV Resort
Thu 03/05/15 Yuma, AZ Fortuna De Oro RV Resort
Fri 03/20/15 Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Joe Diffie

Country Thunder USA, Florence, Ariz. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for Country Thunder USA

April 13, 2014 | 

Joe Diffie

Country Stampede, Tuttle Creek State Park, Manhattan, Kans. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for Neste Event Marketing

June 28, 2014 |