Average Ticket Prices
Steely Dan $90.92      Rebelution $29.26      Robert Earl Keen $35.38      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Lindsey Stirling $30.41      The Mavericks $43.45      Porter Robinson $35.23      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.83      Keith Urban $43.46      "Mythbusters" $55.36      Jason Aldean $52.31      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $42.23      Daughtry $42.00      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.86      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $40.70      John Fogerty $59.36      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.16      RL Grime $23.67      Ariana Grande $48.36      James Taylor $72.08      Miranda Lambert $41.67      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Moon Hooch $11.56      Charlie Wilson $70.71      Luke Bryan $48.29      Steve Miller Band $57.27      Bob Dylan $94.03      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Papadosio $20.35      Styx $38.66      Lady Gaga $84.73      Paul McCartney $134.86      Santana $83.97      Willie Nelson $61.49      Bryan Adams $59.74      Eric Church $48.10      Jeff Dunham $72.85      Mother Mother $28.71      Reel Big Fish $21.97      Lucinda Williams $39.58      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.26      Zac Brown Band $47.90      Railroad Earth $29.89      Dierks Bentley $34.91      Bill Cosby $56.91      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      George Lopez $52.94      Jason Isbell $37.33      Dark Star Orchestra $29.26      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.20      
See all average ticket prices

Joe Diffie

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 05/29/15 Durant, OK Choctaw Casino & Resort - Gilley's
Sat 05/30/15 Jackson, TN Jackson Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Maritime Countryfest"
Sat 06/20/15 Fredericton, NB Officers Square
Appearing at "Bud Country Fever"
Fri 06/26/15 Grande Prairie, AB Evergreen Park
Appearing at "Wild West Festival"
Thu 07/02/15 Hays, KS Hays Municipal Park
Appearing at "Rich Hill 4th Of July Celebration"
Fri 07/03/15 Rich Hill, MO City Park
Appearing at "Bob Evans Farm Festival"
Sat 07/11/15 Rio Grande, OH Bob Evans Farm
Appearing at "West Virginia Interstate Fair"
Fri 07/17/15 Mineral Wells, VA West Virginia Interstate Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Country Life Music Festival" (IL) / Keith Urban
Sat 07/18/15 Chillicothe, IL Three Sisters Park
Sat 07/25/15 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino
Sun 07/26/15 Osceola, IA Lakeside Casino
Appearing at "Clark County Fair" (Marshall, IL)
Thu 07/30/15 Marshall, IL Clark County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "St. Nicholas Country Fest"
Fri 07/31/15 Freedom, WI St. Nicholas Church
Appearing at "Jaycees Cole County Fair"
Sat 08/01/15 Jefferson City, MO Jefferson City Jaycees Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Sikeston Jaycee Bootheel Rodeo"
Thu 08/06/15 Sikeston, MO Bootheel Rodeo Grounds
Appearing at "Country On the River"
Fri 08/07/15 Prairie du Chien, WI St. Feriole Island Park
Appearing at "Brown County Summerfest"
Sat 08/08/15 Mount Orab, OH Mt. Orab Community Park
Appearing at "Havelock Country Jamboree"
Fri 08/14/15 Havelock, ON Havelock Country Jamboree Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Kipawa Country Fest"
Sat 08/15/15 Kipawa, QC Eagle Village First Nation Ball Park
Sun 08/16/15 South Mountain, ON South Mountain Fairgrounds
Appearing at "State Fair Of West Virginia" (Lewisburg, WV)
Fri 08/21/15 Lewisburg, WV State Fair Event Center
Appearing at "Western Maryland Truck Show"
Sat 08/22/15 Grantsville, MD Grantsville Town Park
Appearing at "North Central WA Fair"
Fri 08/28/15 Waterville, WA North Central WA Fairgrounds
Appearing at "WCOL Country Jam"
Fri 09/04/15 Thornville, OH Legend Valley
Fri 09/11/15 Branson, MO Silver Dollar City
Sun 09/13/15 South Bend, IN St. Joseph County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Lodi Grape Festival & Harvest Fair"
Fri 09/18/15 Lodi, CA Lodi Grape Festival Grounds
Sat 09/19/15 Redwood Valley, CA Coyote Valley Casino
Appearing at "Great Frederick Fair"
Thu 09/24/15 Frederick, MD Eventplex At The Frederick Fairgrounds
Sat 09/26/15 Chester, WV Mountaineer Casino Racetrack & Resort






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Joe Diffie

Country Stampede, Tuttle Creek State Park, Manhattan, Kans. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for Neste Event Marketing

June 28, 2014 | 

Joe Diffie

Country Thunder USA, Florence, Ariz. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for Country Thunder USA

April 13, 2014 |