Average Ticket Prices
Merle Haggard $53.47      Billy Joel $105.49      Sevendust $25.00      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Jim Gaffigan $49.12      Keb' Mo' $41.03      Marc Anthony $96.16      Citizen Cope $36.83      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Santana $88.20      Sleeping With Sirens $29.45      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.17      Drive-By Truckers $27.99      STS9 $36.28      Neutral Milk Hotel $40.69      Ziggy Marley $30.87      Lindsey Stirling $29.49      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Katy Perry $104.39      Blake Shelton $50.68      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $71.20      Darius Rucker $42.13      Dave Mason $48.26      Big Daddy Weave $19.93      Pitbull $81.47      Bonobo $20.76      Neon Trees $23.77      Brad Paisley $36.16      Amos Lee $41.80      Demi Lovato $46.25      Less Than Jake $21.63      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Straight No Chaser $43.36      Blue Man Group $56.58      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Kari Jobe $27.07      G-Eazy $24.22      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band $20.81      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.12      John Fogerty $59.54      Kings Of Leon $52.36      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Bruno Mars $82.06      OneRepublic $35.40      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      "Southern Soul Assembly" $31.76      Corey Smith $21.09      Toby Keith $41.10      Fleetwood Mac $132.60      
See all average ticket prices

Joe Satriani

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "The G4 Experience"
Sun 06/28/15 Cambria, CA Cambria Pines Lodge
Mon 06/29/15 Cambria, CA Cambria Pines Lodge
Tue 06/30/15 Cambria, CA Cambria Pines Lodge
Wed 07/01/15 Cambria, CA Cambria Pines Lodge
Thu 07/02/15 Cambria, CA Cambria Pines Lodge
Thu 09/17/15 Nantes, France Zenith
Fri 09/18/15 Bordeaux, France Femina
Sun 09/20/15 Toulouse, France Casino Lucien Barriere
Mon 09/21/15 Marseille, France Le Silo
Tue 09/22/15 Lyon, France Amphitheatre
Thu 09/24/15 Paris, France Grand Rex
Fri 09/25/15 Lille, France Theatre Sebastopol
Sat 09/26/15 Lille, France Theatre Sebastopol
Sun 11/01/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Mon 11/02/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Symphony Hall
Tue 11/03/15 Glasgow, United Kingdom Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Wed 11/04/15 Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield City Hall
Thu 11/05/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom St. David's Hall
Sat 11/07/15 Southend-On-Sea, United Kingdom Cliffs Pavilion
Sun 11/08/15 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Mon 11/09/15 Portsmouth, United Kingdom Portsmouth Guildhall
Tue 11/10/15 London, United Kingdom Eventim Apollo






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Joe Satriani of Chickenfoot

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 14, 2012 | 

Joe Satriani

Experience Hendrix Tour, Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

March 27, 2010 |