Average Ticket Prices
Bruno Mars $82.50      Lorde $42.00      Hopsin $22.60      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      The Neighbourhood $24.53      The Head And The Heart $26.94      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.96      Chicago $54.86      Jim Brickman $40.82      SoMo $18.45      Sara Bareilles $39.58      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Brit Floyd $40.91      The Mavericks $42.27      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Bill Cosby $58.82      Pink $86.43      The Wonder Years $17.56      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      Darkside $22.19      Shawn Colvin $50.24      Randy Rogers Band $23.32      Frank Turner $25.43      Blue October $26.40      Steve Earle $44.33      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Jason Aldean $47.62      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Barenaked Ladies $48.24      Chiodos $17.01      Johnnyswim $17.32      Tobymac $31.92      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      DevilDriver $23.08      Lyle Lovett $60.04      Rascal Flatts $36.05      Trivium $22.47      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.31      Lotus $25.20      Jack Johnson $51.35      Drake $78.84      Tedeschi Trucks Band $56.46      Title Fight $14.01      ZZ Top $55.19      Brantley Gilbert $31.57      Kanye West $85.60      
See all average ticket prices

Joe Satriani

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 09/20/14 Mexico City, Mexico Teatro Metropolitan
Tue 09/23/14 Bogota, Colombia Parqueadero Salitre Magico
Thu 09/25/14 Santiago, Chile Movistar Arena
Sat 09/27/14 Buenos Aires, Argentina Teatro Gran Rex
Wed 10/01/14 Sao Paulo, Brazil Citibank Hall
Fri 10/03/14 Brasilia, Brazil Net Live
Sun 10/05/14 Quito, Ecuador Agora de la Casa de la Cultura
Sat 11/01/14 Auckland, New Zealand Aotea Centre - ASB Theatre
Sun 11/02/14 Wellington, New Zealand The Opera House
Tue 11/04/14 Brisbane, Australia The Tivoli
Thu 11/06/14 Sydney, Australia State Theatre
Sat 11/08/14 St. Kilda, Australia Palais Theatre
Sun 11/09/14 Adelaide, Australia Her Majesty's Theatre
Tue 11/11/14 Mt. Lawley, Australia Astor Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Joe Satriani

Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif. Paul A. Hebert / Invision / AP

August 31, 2013 | 

Joe Satriani of Chickenfoot

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 14, 2012 |