Average Ticket Prices
Mother Mother $28.71      Reel Big Fish $21.97      Lucinda Williams $39.58      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.26      Zac Brown Band $47.90      Railroad Earth $29.89      Dierks Bentley $34.91      Bill Cosby $56.91      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      George Lopez $52.94      Jason Isbell $37.33      Dark Star Orchestra $29.26      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.20      Galactic $28.60      Black Veil Brides $25.49      The Wonder Years $18.77      Theresa Caputo $67.67      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.88      Griz $24.93      Straight No Chaser $42.74      Matisyahu $28.43      Above & Beyond $48.46      G-Eazy $26.40      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      Foreigner $39.71      The Stray Birds $15.09      Alan Jackson $57.86      Kari Jobe $27.26      SuicideGirls $24.32      Rod Stewart $102.22      Heart $54.10      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Bruno Mars $81.43      Boston $49.54      Aaron Pritchett $35.16      One Direction $84.06      Bonobo $20.78      Little Big Town $40.50      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Skrillex $43.85      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Napalm Death $19.90      "American Idol Live" $47.53      Carbon Leaf $22.02      The Ghost Inside $17.99      Tim McGraw $44.26      Kalin And Myles $28.08      Celtic Thunder $60.12      Alt-J $40.81      Less Than Jake $21.90      
See all average ticket prices

Joe Satriani

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Steve Vai
Fri 06/12/15 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Appearing at "The G4 Experience"
Sun 06/28/15 Cambria, CA Cambria Pines Lodge
Mon 06/29/15 Cambria, CA Cambria Pines Lodge
Tue 06/30/15 Cambria, CA Cambria Pines Lodge
Wed 07/01/15 Cambria, CA Cambria Pines Lodge
Thu 07/02/15 Cambria, CA Cambria Pines Lodge
Thu 09/17/15 Nantes, France Zenith
Fri 09/18/15 Bordeaux, France Femina
Sun 09/20/15 Toulouse, France Casino Lucien Barriere
Mon 09/21/15 Marseille, France Le Silo
Tue 09/22/15 Lyon, France Amphitheatre
Thu 09/24/15 Paris, France Grand Rex
Fri 09/25/15 Lille, France Theatre Sebastopol
Sat 09/26/15 Lille, France Theatre Sebastopol
Mon 10/05/15 Assago, Italy Teatro Della Luna
Sun 10/18/15 Warsaw, Poland Torwar
Sun 11/01/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Mon 11/02/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Symphony Hall
Tue 11/03/15 Glasgow, United Kingdom Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Wed 11/04/15 Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield City Hall
Thu 11/05/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom St. David's Hall
Sat 11/07/15 Southend-On-Sea, United Kingdom Cliffs Pavilion
Sun 11/08/15 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Mon 11/09/15 Portsmouth, United Kingdom Portsmouth Guildhall
Tue 11/10/15 London, United Kingdom Eventim Apollo






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Joe Satriani

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 16, 2010 | 

Joe Satriani

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 16, 2010 |