Average Ticket Prices
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Umphrey's McGee $27.67      The Wonder Years $17.62      Il Divo $67.62      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $68.60      Bill Maher $61.47      Gramatik $24.08      Alton Brown $49.73      Florida Georgia Line $37.90      The English Beat $25.45      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $33.76      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.15      Caked Up $19.66      Corey Smith $19.37      Pink Martini $49.92      ThePianoGuys $44.77      Blake Shelton $50.68      Dierks Bentley $32.04      Mötley Crüe $50.94      The Mavericks $42.28      The Avett Brothers $46.18      3 Doors Down $41.20      Foster The People $37.46      SoMo $20.00      Heart $56.61      The Devil Makes Three $20.17      Nickel Creek $40.54      The Wild Feathers $14.16      Five Finger Death Punch $40.08      ZZ Top $66.70      Skrillex $44.41      Pepper $29.77      Tommy Emmanuel $39.66      Dirty Heads $28.93      The Black Lips $18.38      Charlie Wilson $61.99      Santana $87.91      Katy Perry $103.49      Porter Robinson $35.51      Twenty One Pilots $22.72      Attila $16.21      Carolina Chocolate Drops $29.59      Keb' Mo' $44.12      J.J. Grey & Mofro $28.27      Lake Street Dive $18.92      Theresa Caputo $66.32      Dailey & Vincent $24.63      Slightly Stoopid $33.48      Kari Jobe $26.16      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.51      
See all average ticket prices

John Butler Trio

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 10/23/14 Tokyo, Japan Ex Theater Roppongi
Sat 10/25/14 Nagoya, Japan Diamond Hall
Sun 10/26/14 Osaka, Japan Big Cat
Thu 10/30/14 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Fri 10/31/14 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q / Waller Creek Amph.
Appearing at "Chive Fest" (Dallas)
Sat 11/01/14 Parker, TX Southfork Ranch
Appearing at "Voodoo Experience"
Sun 11/02/14 New Orleans, LA New Orleans City Park
Tue 11/04/14 Mobile, AL Saenger Theatre
Thu 11/06/14 Orlando, FL Plaza Live Orlando
Fri 11/07/14 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Sat 11/08/14 Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Sun 11/09/14 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel
Mon 11/10/14 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Thu 11/13/14 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Fri 11/14/14 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Sat 11/15/14 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Sun 11/16/14 Richmond, VA The National
Tue 11/18/14 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Thu 11/20/14 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Fri 11/21/14 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Sat 11/22/14 Northampton, MA Calvin Theater
Appearing at "Southbound Festival"
Sun 01/04/15 Busselton, Australia Sir Stewart Bovell Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

John Butler Trio

Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, Ill. John Davisson

August 2, 2014 | 

John Butler Trio

TD Garden, Boston, Mass. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

November 9, 2010 |