Average Ticket Prices
Hedley $45.30      Greensky Bluegrass $19.75      Shawn Colvin $49.17      Minnesota $18.19      Chicago $60.48      Frank Turner $25.43      Odesza $11.96      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.61      G-Eazy $18.33      Steely Dan $89.54      Jim Gaffigan $47.78      Kari Jobe $26.19      Steve Aoki $36.77      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Young The Giant $27.24      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.22      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Salute To Vienna $73.49      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.36      Paramore $38.20      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Jason Aldean $48.46      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Switchfoot $23.84      Chiodos $17.00      Jeff Dunham $48.77      The Stray Birds $13.64      DevilDriver $23.08      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Keith Urban $56.39      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Gaelic Storm $26.57      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Pink $86.43      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Skrillex $44.75      John Mayer $56.13      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Skillet $27.79      Griz $23.10      Beyoncé $116.76      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      
See all average ticket prices

John Butler Trio

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 10/05/14 Toowoomba, Australia Empire Theatre
Tue 10/07/14 Bundaberg, Australia Moncrieff Theatre
Thu 10/09/14 MacKay, Australia Mackay Entertainment Centre
Fri 10/10/14 Townsville, Australia Venue
Sat 10/11/14 Collaroy, Australia Kuranda Amphitheatre
Wed 10/22/14 Tokyo, Japan Ex Theater Roppongi
Thu 10/23/14 Tokyo, Japan Ex Theater Roppongi
Sat 10/25/14 Nagoya, Japan Diamond Hall
Sun 10/26/14 Osaka, Japan Big Cat
Thu 10/30/14 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Fri 10/31/14 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q / Waller Creek Amph.
Appearing at "Chive Fest" (Dallas)
Sat 11/01/14 Parker, TX Southfork Ranch
Tue 11/04/14 Mobile, AL Saenger Theatre
Thu 11/06/14 Orlando, FL Plaza Live Orlando
Fri 11/07/14 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Sat 11/08/14 Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Sun 11/09/14 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel
Mon 11/10/14 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Thu 11/13/14 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Fri 11/14/14 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Sat 11/15/14 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Sun 11/16/14 Richmond, VA The National
Tue 11/18/14 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Thu 11/20/14 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Fri 11/21/14 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Sat 11/22/14 Northampton, MA Calvin Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

John Butler Trio

Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, Ill. Steve C. Mitchell / Invision / AP

August 2, 2014 | 

John Butler

TD Garden, Boston, Mass. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

November 9, 2010 |