Average Ticket Prices
Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Bonobo $20.90      The Weight $34.42      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Mastodon $31.28      Widespread Panic $47.84      Johnnyswim $23.51      Needtobreathe $32.71      Clutch $31.50      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      Diana Krall $79.12      The Mavericks $46.03      Keys N Krates $19.40      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.60      Volbeat $40.37      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $61.69      Spoon $35.58      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      OK Go $21.74      Bad Suns $15.51      Bryan Adams $58.52      Arlo Guthrie $47.58      Miranda Lambert $52.21      Gabriel Iglesias $55.16      "Mythbusters" $54.53      Doobie Brothers $55.70      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.56      Neil Diamond $109.84      Leon Russell $39.78      Third Day $29.91      Torche $20.11      Peter Hook $24.21      RL Grime $23.40      Merle Haggard $82.52      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.32      Jason Mraz $64.92      Charlie Wilson $72.31      Papadosio $19.86      The Beach Boys $54.82      In Flames $28.94      Above & Beyond $48.11      Let It Be - Beatles Tribute $46.27      Boston $58.27      Big Daddy Weave $21.18      Atmosphere $25.06      Less Than Jake $21.76      Harry Connick Jr. $84.15      Ingrid Michaelson $35.32      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.87      
See all average ticket prices

Joan Osborne

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Mavis Staples
Fri 09/25/15 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Sun 09/27/15 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Tue 09/29/15 San Luis Obispo, CA Christopher Cohan Center
Wed 09/30/15 Davis, CA The Robert And Margrit Mondavi Center For The Performing Arts / UC Davis
Fri 10/02/15 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sat 10/03/15 Cerritos, CA Cerritos Center For The Perf. Arts
Sun 10/04/15 Carlsbad, CA Museum of Making Music
Tue 10/06/15 Phoenix, AZ MIM Music Theater
Wed 10/07/15 Phoenix, AZ MIM Music Theater
Thu 10/08/15 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Sat 10/10/15 The Woodlands, TX Dosey Doe
Sun 10/11/15 Baton Rouge, LA Manship Theatre
Sat 10/24/15 Clinton Township, MI Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Mon 10/26/15 Binghamton, NY Anderson Center For The Perf. Arts
Tue 10/27/15 University Park, PA Eisenhower Auditorium
Wed 10/28/15 Tarrytown, NY The Tarrytown Music Hall
Fri 10/30/15 Stony Brook, NY Staller Center For The Arts
Sat 10/31/15 Washington, DC Lisner Auditorium
Sun 11/01/15 Newport News, VA Ferguson Center For The Arts
Wed 11/04/15 New York, NY 92nd Street Y
Fri 11/06/15 Schenectady, NY The Main Stage At Proctors
Sat 11/07/15 Boston, MA Berklee Performance Center
Sun 11/08/15 Providence, RI The VETS
Tue 11/10/15 Keene, NH Colonial Theatre
Wed 11/11/15 Saint Johnsbury, VT Fuller Hall
Thu 11/12/15 Portsmouth, NH The Music Hall
Sat 11/14/15 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Ctr.
Sun 11/15/15 Richmond, VA Camp Concert Hall
Mon 11/16/15 Durham, NC Carolina Theatre
Wed 11/18/15 Atlanta, GA Ferst Center For The Arts
Thu 11/19/15 Oxford, AL Oxford Performing Arts Center
Sat 11/21/15 Cutler Bay, FL South Miami Dade Cultural Arts Center
Sun 11/22/15 Clearwater, FL Capitol Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Joan Osborne

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia, Pa. Doug Seymour

May 10, 2010 | 

Bob Dylan, Joan Osborne, The Dead

The Dead's Bob Weir and special guest Bob Dylan keep the good vibes flowing during The Dead's show at St. Pete Times Forum in Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

July 30, 2003 |