Average Ticket Prices
Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.41      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Reel Big Fish $21.77      Papadosio $19.86      Florida Georgia Line $47.47      Ray LaMontagne $50.10      Johnnyswim $22.26      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.55      Steely Dan $93.69      Mother Mother $28.06      Pitbull $83.36      Brantley Gilbert $31.65      Styx $42.36      Kari Jobe $27.65      Steve Aoki $41.49      The English Beat $26.60      G-Eazy $26.40      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Sturgill Simpson $20.07      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Citizen Cope $39.94      Allen Stone $24.47      Bonobo $20.78      Matt Nathanson $36.98      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Chris Brown $97.42      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Paula Poundstone $33.66      Jason Isbell $37.13      Paul McCartney $136.64      OneRepublic $36.47      Hunter Hayes $40.03      Hozier $31.37      Steve Miller Band $61.14      Jason Aldean $58.07      Gabriel Iglesias $53.68      Earth, Wind & Fire $62.01      Ed Sheeran $56.72      Rascal Flatts $36.16      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Mötley Crüe $57.41      Clint Black $49.60      "Dancing With The Stars" $56.16      Cody Johnson $13.74      Railroad Earth $29.69      Crowder $25.70      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Bryan Adams $59.50      
See all average ticket prices

Joan Osborne

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 31 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Mavis Staples
Fri 09/25/15 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Sun 09/27/15 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Tue 09/29/15 San Luis Obispo, CA Christopher Cohan Center
Wed 09/30/15 Davis, CA The Robert And Margrit Mondavi Center For The Performing Arts / UC Davis
Fri 10/02/15 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sat 10/03/15 Cerritos, CA Cerritos Center For The Perf. Arts
Tue 10/06/15 Phoenix, AZ MIM Music Theater
Thu 10/08/15 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Sat 10/10/15 The Woodlands, TX Dosey Doe
Sun 10/11/15 Baton Rouge, LA Manship Theatre
Sat 10/24/15 Clinton Township, MI Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Mon 10/26/15 Binghamton, NY Anderson Center For The Perf. Arts
Tue 10/27/15 University Park, PA Eisenhower Auditorium
Wed 10/28/15 Tarrytown, NY The Tarrytown Music Hall
Fri 10/30/15 Stony Brook, NY Staller Center For The Arts
Sat 10/31/15 Washington, DC Lisner Auditorium
Sun 11/01/15 Newport News, VA Ferguson Center For The Arts
Wed 11/04/15 New York, NY 92nd Street Y
Fri 11/06/15 Schenectady, NY The Main Stage At Proctors
Sat 11/07/15 Boston, MA Berklee Performance Center
Sun 11/08/15 Providence, RI The VETS
Tue 11/10/15 Keene, NH Colonial Theatre
Wed 11/11/15 Saint Johnsbury, VT Fuller Hall
Thu 11/12/15 Portsmouth, NH The Music Hall
Sat 11/14/15 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Ctr.
Sun 11/15/15 Richmond, VA Camp Concert Hall
Mon 11/16/15 Durham, NC Carolina Theatre
Wed 11/18/15 Atlanta, GA Ferst Center For The Arts
Thu 11/19/15 Oxford, AL Oxford Performing Arts Center
Sat 11/21/15 Cutler Bay, FL South Miami Dade Cultural Arts Center
Sun 11/22/15 Clearwater, FL Capitol Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Joan Osborne

The Peach Music Festival, Pavilion At Montage Mountain, Moosic, Pa. AP Photo / The Scranton Times-Tribune, Butch Comegys

August 15, 2014 | 

Joan Osborne

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia, Pa. Doug Seymour

May 2, 2010 |