Average Ticket Prices
Amy Schumer $63.93      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Shovels & Rope $26.16      Relient K $32.29      Turkuaz $22.04      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $65.91      Rising Appalachia $21.70      Maxwell $80.49      Turnpike Troubadours $26.56      Strfkr $20.70      Def Leppard $52.33      Luke Bryan $59.04      The 1975 $38.49      Plants And Animals $14.26      Blue October $28.25      Rodney Carrington $45.58      Korn $28.01      Ellie Goulding $41.95      Tony Bennett $83.85      The Octonauts $32.98      Kip Moore $32.27      Dixie Chicks $66.67      Tech N9ne $30.85      Justin Moore $39.91      Brandi Carlile $45.34      Chase Rice $29.78      Snoop Dogg $26.54      "Winter Jam" $15.07      Ben Folds $46.73      The Monkees $53.58      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.33      Brian Regan $47.17      Agent Orange $16.58      Foreigner $62.09      Madeon $36.26      Dan and Phil $58.03      Yonder Mountain String Band $29.49      Harry Connick Jr. $81.36      Cherub $27.22      Pup $11.53      Cyndi Lauper $60.01      Silversun Pickups $30.59      Dan + Shay $23.76      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.95      Pentatonix $54.88      Chris Stapleton $43.32      Adia Victoria $10.12      Lake Street Dive $32.99      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.49      Melissa Etheridge $50.88      
See all average ticket prices

Jeffrey Osborne

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Dave Koz & Friends At Sea Cruise"
Tue 05/09/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Wed 05/10/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Thu 05/11/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Fri 05/12/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Sat 05/13/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Sun 05/14/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Mon 05/15/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Tue 05/16/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Wed 05/17/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Thu 05/18/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Fri 05/19/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Sat 05/20/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Sun 05/21/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Mon 05/22/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Tue 05/23/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Thu 06/08/17 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Fri 06/09/17 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Sat 06/10/17 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Sun 06/11/17 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Sat 09/23/17 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Sun 09/24/17 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Appearing at "Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala"
Sun 11/12/17 Hampton, VA Hampton Roads Conv. Ctr.






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jeffrey Osborne

Dorton Arena, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

October 21, 2010 | 

Jeffrey Osborne

Sound Board @ MotorCity Casino Hotel, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 10, 2012 |