Average Ticket Prices
Houndmouth $21.71      Wye Oak $18.21      Cherub $20.45      Justin Bieber $93.69      Pentatonix $51.28      Matt Nathanson $35.68      Iration $24.75      John Prine $61.66      Underoath $25.56      Third Day $33.59      Buckcherry $27.06      Big Daddy Weave $23.95      Tokyo Police Club $20.03      Shakey Graves $25.48      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.41      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Basia Bulat $15.65      The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent $53.84      I See Stars $16.16      Greensky Bluegrass $23.90      Josh Ritter $32.73      Ellie Goulding $44.82      Disclosure $44.56      Logic $30.25      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.67      Twenty One Pilots $36.04      Jeff Dunham $49.52      Chris Stapleton $42.86      Highly Suspect $15.39      G-Eazy $34.57      "DigiTour" $34.21      Inter Arma $10.16      Adia Victoria $9.80      Celtic Woman $60.76      Slipknot $45.70      Excision $79.80      Tommy Emmanuel $41.46      Gaither Vocal Band $26.50      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Lil Wayne $51.54      Lettuce $28.46      Ben Folds $45.96      ThePianoGuys $57.00      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      The Time Jumpers $26.68      Widespread Panic $50.05      The Who $89.04      Frank Turner $23.61      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      Guns N' Roses $111.12      
See all average ticket prices

Jeffrey Osborne

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 10/12/16 Orlando, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Thu 10/13/16 Orlando, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Appearing at "Rehoboth Beach Autumn Jazz Festival "
Sat 10/15/16 Rehoboth Beach, DE Rehoboth Beach Convention Center
Fri 10/28/16 Washington, DC The Howard Theatre
Sat 10/29/16 Washington, DC The Howard Theatre
Tue 11/15/16 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Wed 11/16/16 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Fri 11/18/16 Akron, OH Tangier Restaurant & Cabaret
Sat 11/19/16 Akron, OH Tangier Restaurant & Cabaret
Appearing at "Dave Koz & Friends At Sea Cruise"
Tue 05/09/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Wed 05/10/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Thu 05/11/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Fri 05/12/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Sat 05/13/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Sun 05/14/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Mon 05/15/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Tue 05/16/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Wed 05/17/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Thu 05/18/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Fri 05/19/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Sat 05/20/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Sun 05/21/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Mon 05/22/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam
Tue 05/23/17 Venice, Italy Holland America Cruise Line - MS Westerdam






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jeffrey Osborne

Sound Board @ MotorCity Casino Hotel, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 10, 2012 | 

Jeffrey Osborne

Dorton Arena, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

October 21, 2010 |