Average Ticket Prices
Tech N9ne $29.15      SoMo $18.45      Marc Anthony $85.89      Zoé $35.82      Tesseract $14.70      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.12      Chicago $55.68      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      The Wonder Years $17.56      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Grouplove $26.22      The Expendables $17.60      Justin Timberlake $113.25      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Disclosure $27.41      Hanson $30.30      Title Fight $14.01      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Elton John $111.62      J. Cole $50.61      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Pink $86.43      Sevendust $25.38      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Bryan Adams $54.88      Theresa Caputo $67.22      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      The Sword $20.13      The Mavericks $42.78      Widespread Panic $44.48      The Stray Birds $13.49      Bill Burr $36.82      Il Divo $67.71      Railroad Earth $28.45      Imagine Dragons $38.57      Gwar $22.61      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Darius Rucker $41.66      Gramatik $23.03      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      El Ten Eleven $14.11      fun. $39.19      Switchfoot $23.83      matchbox twenty $34.12      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      Beats Antique $21.73      Volbeat $35.05      Dave Matthews Band $56.18      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.41      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 09/24/14 Belgrade, Serbia Kombank Arena
Fri 09/26/14 Ljubljana, Slovenia Arena Stozice
Sat 09/27/14 Bratislava, Slovakia Slovnaft Arena
Sun 09/28/14 Lodz, Poland Atlas Arena
Tue 09/30/14 Zagreb, Croatia Arena Zagreb
Wed 10/01/14 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Fri 10/03/14 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Sun 10/05/14 Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Arena
Mon 10/06/14 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 10/07/14 Berlin, Germany Max-Schmeling-Halle
Thu 10/09/14 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle - Messe Frankfurt
Fri 10/10/14 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle
Sat 10/11/14 Oberhausen, Germany Konig - Pilsener Arena
Mon 10/13/14 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Wed 10/15/14 Brussels, Belgium Palais 12
Thu 10/16/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Sat 10/18/14 Birmingham, United Kingdom LG Arena
Sun 10/19/14 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue 10/21/14 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Wed 10/22/14 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Fri 10/24/14 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Sat 10/25/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Phones 4u Arena - Manchester
Tue 10/28/14 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Wed 10/29/14 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 10/31/14 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Sat 11/01/14 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

The hunks of Il Divo give a passionate performance for the sold-out crowd at Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal CityWalk in Los Angeles. Kevin Estrada

February 25, 2006 | 

Il Divo

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires

July 11, 2009 |