Average Ticket Prices
"Kidz Bop Live" $31.91      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Martin Lawrence $75.43      Frank Turner $24.35      Keys N Krates $22.00      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Lucero $24.28      Grace Potter $38.49      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $55.64      Scorpions $58.44      Between The Buried And Me $25.40      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.42      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Papadosio $20.53      Chicago $57.47      Fall Out Boy $47.94      Bully $12.09      Bill Maher $66.61      Griz $29.43      Def Leppard $55.74      The Mavericks $46.86      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Little Big Town $40.53      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.48      Three Days Grace $32.43      Steel Panther $23.53      Reverend Horton Heat $21.59      Zac Brown Band $50.98      City and Colour $34.70      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.07      Santigold $28.36      J.J. Grey & Mofro $33.59      STS9 $36.32      O.A.R. $34.18      Ron White $52.96      Greensky Bluegrass $23.65      Widespread Panic $50.03      Bonnie Raitt $72.89      Doobie Brothers $54.64      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      "Dancing With The Stars" $54.98      August Burns Red $24.71      The Time Jumpers $26.56      The Tenors $51.85      Carrie Underwood $66.94      Warren Haynes $36.70      All Time Low $30.09      Earth, Wind & Fire $56.21      Pepper $23.08      Brett Kissel $23.97      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 40 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 09/19/16 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Tue 09/20/16 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Wed 09/21/16 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri 09/23/16 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Sat 09/24/16 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Sun 09/25/16 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center
Tue 09/27/16 Washington, DC Warner Theatre
Thu 09/29/16 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Fri 09/30/16 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Sat 10/01/16 Albany, NY Palace Theatre
Mon 10/03/16 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Hall For The Performing Arts
Wed 10/05/16 Boston, MA Wang Theatre - Citi Performing Arts Center
Fri 10/07/16 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Resort Casino
Sat 10/08/16 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel, Casino & Spa / Event Ctr.
Mon 10/10/16 Montreal, QC Place des Arts
Wed 10/12/16 Oshawa, ON General Motors Centre
Thu 10/13/16 Rama, ON Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Sat 10/15/16 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Sun 10/16/16 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Tue 10/18/16 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Wed 10/19/16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Fri 10/21/16 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland
Sat 10/22/16 Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre
Sun 10/23/16 Minneapolis, MN Northrop Auditorium
Tue 10/25/16 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Wed 10/26/16 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Fri 10/28/16 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Sat 10/29/16 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun 10/30/16 San Antonio, TX H-E-B Performance Hall At The Tobin Center
Tue 11/01/16 Denver, CO Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre
Sun 11/06/16 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Tue 11/08/16 Calgary, AB Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Wed 11/09/16 Edmonton, AB Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Fri 11/11/16 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat 11/12/16 Reno, NV Grand Sierra Resort Theatre
Sun 11/13/16 San Francisco, CA SF Masonic
Tue 11/15/16 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Thu 11/17/16 Hollywood, CA Dolby Theatre
Fri 11/18/16 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater
Sat 11/19/16 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

The hunks of Il Divo give a passionate performance for the sold-out crowd at Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal CityWalk in Los Angeles. Kevin Estrada

February 25, 2006 | 

Il Divo

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires

July 11, 2009 |