Average Ticket Prices
Sleeping With Sirens $29.99      Excision $30.80      2Cellos $37.77      The Time Jumpers $26.53      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.07      Lotus $25.76      Dirty Heads $25.73      Papa Roach $38.72      Jason Isbell $37.20      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Keb' Mo' $48.98      Jim Brickman $39.77      The Wailers $30.50      John Fogerty $58.05      Nashville Symphony $39.61      "Dancing With The Stars" $58.44      Marian Hill $14.87      Earth, Wind & Fire $48.52      Kacey Musgraves $33.56      Zappa Plays Zappa $42.16      The Devil Wears Prada $20.11      Def Leppard $50.90      Dailey & Vincent $26.28      Paper Diamond $21.83      Hozier $37.05      Three Days Grace $28.27      Glass Animals $22.31      Let It Be - Beatles Tribute $46.27      Bob Dylan $88.66      Sturgill Simpson $25.17      Alan Jackson $51.01      Jerry Seinfeld $87.40      Pierce The Veil $30.21      Sam Smith $59.67      G. Love & Special Sauce $30.43      Father John Misty $25.13      SuicideGirls $26.28      Rise Against $35.98      Houndmouth $17.79      August Burns Red $23.07      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      Zac Brown Band $53.50      Luis Miguel $75.61      Kevin Hart $71.37      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.18      Darius Rucker $30.98      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.67      The Mavericks $44.62      Katt Williams $63.13      Johnnyswim $24.25      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 56 | Date: All


Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 04/14/16 Sapporo, Japan Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center
Sat 04/16/16 Sendai, Japan Xebio Arena
Mon 04/18/16 Osaka, Japan Castle Hall
Tue 04/19/16 Osaka, Japan Osaka Festival Hall
Wed 04/20/16 Nagoya, Japan Nippon Gaishi Hall
Fri 04/22/16 Hiroshima, Japan HBG Hall
Mon 04/25/16 Tokyo, Japan Budokan Hall
Tue 04/26/16 Tokyo, Japan Budokan Hall
Wed 04/27/16 Tokyo, Japan Budokan Hall
Fri 05/06/16 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Sat 05/07/16 Birmingham, United Kingdom Genting Arena
Sun 05/08/16 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Tue 05/10/16 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wed 05/11/16 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Fri 05/13/16 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London
Sat 05/14/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Arena
Sun 05/15/16 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Tue 05/17/16 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena
Tue 09/20/16 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Wed 09/21/16 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri 09/23/16 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Sat 09/24/16 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Sun 09/25/16 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center
Tue 09/27/16 Washington, DC Warner Theatre
Thu 09/29/16 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Fri 09/30/16 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Sat 10/01/16 Albany, NY Palace Theatre
Mon 10/03/16 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Hall For The Performing Arts
Wed 10/05/16 Boston, MA Wang Theatre - Citi Performing Arts Center
Fri 10/07/16 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Resort Casino
Sat 10/08/16 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel, Casino & Spa / Event Ctr.
Mon 10/10/16 Montreal, QC Place des Arts
Wed 10/12/16 Oshawa, ON General Motors Centre
Thu 10/13/16 Rama, ON Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Sat 10/15/16 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Sun 10/16/16 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Tue 10/18/16 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Wed 10/19/16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Sat 10/22/16 Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre
Sun 10/23/16 Minneapolis, MN Northrop Auditorium
Tue 10/25/16 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Wed 10/26/16 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Fri 10/28/16 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Sat 10/29/16 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun 10/30/16 San Antonio, TX H-E-B Performance Hall At The Tobin Center
Tue 11/01/16 Denver, CO Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre
Sun 11/06/16 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Tue 11/08/16 Calgary, AB Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Wed 11/09/16 Edmonton, AB Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Fri 11/11/16 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall



Date Range [Reset]

Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires

July 11, 2009 | 

Il Divo

The hunks of Il Divo give a passionate performance for the sold-out crowd at Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal CityWalk in Los Angeles. Kevin Estrada

February 25, 2006 |