Average Ticket Prices
Tommy Emmanuel $39.03      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Heart $56.78      Griz $23.06      Paper Diamond $20.20      The Band Perry $42.61      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      Neko Case $35.07      The Stray Birds $13.64      Steep Canyon Rangers $57.47      Jason Aldean $48.67      The Neighbourhood $24.87      Il Divo $67.71      Keith Urban $59.54      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Kid Ink $22.56      The Fresh Beat Band $39.59      Steve Earle $44.74      Pat Metheny Unity Group $59.24      Iron & Wine $33.70      Sevendust $25.27      The Wonder Years $17.56      Phantogram $23.61      Tech N9ne $29.01      Disclosure $27.15      Willie Nelson $59.29      Justin Moore $33.45      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.48      Attila $16.04      Bryan Adams $55.38      Steely Dan $90.63      Greensky Bluegrass $19.72      John Hiatt $60.46      Lorde $42.00      G-Eazy $18.33      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Lotus $25.20      The Avett Brothers $45.88      Justin Timberlake $114.87      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      The Mavericks $42.22      Buddy Guy $54.73      Third Day $27.31      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      John Legend $67.37      Galactic $32.02      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Neon Trees $22.62      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 09/24/14 Belgrade, Serbia Kombank Arena
Fri 09/26/14 Ljubljana, Slovenia Arena Stozice
Sat 09/27/14 Bratislava, Slovakia Slovnaft Arena
Sun 09/28/14 Lodz, Poland Atlas Arena
Tue 09/30/14 Zagreb, Croatia Arena Zagreb
Wed 10/01/14 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Fri 10/03/14 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Sun 10/05/14 Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Arena
Mon 10/06/14 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 10/07/14 Berlin, Germany Max-Schmeling-Halle
Thu 10/09/14 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle - Messe Frankfurt
Fri 10/10/14 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle
Sat 10/11/14 Oberhausen, Germany Konig - Pilsener Arena
Mon 10/13/14 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Wed 10/15/14 Brussels, Belgium Palais 12
Thu 10/16/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Sat 10/18/14 Birmingham, United Kingdom LG Arena
Sun 10/19/14 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue 10/21/14 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Wed 10/22/14 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Fri 10/24/14 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Sat 10/25/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Phones 4u Arena - Manchester
Tue 10/28/14 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Wed 10/29/14 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 10/31/14 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Sat 11/01/14 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

For a performance and autograph session. Greg Allen

| 

Il Divo

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires

July 11, 2009 |