Average Ticket Prices
Gaelic Storm $26.57      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      Brantley Gilbert $31.57      Kari Jobe $26.19      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Darkside $22.19      Steep Canyon Rangers $52.15      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Reverend Horton Heat $21.47      Dark Star Orchestra $27.80      Tim McGraw $41.19      Skrillex $45.39      Darius Rucker $41.29      Gov't Mule $34.78      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Randy Rogers Band $23.32      Disclosure $27.15      Chvrches $22.07      Tesseract $14.70      Jason Aldean $47.62      Steve Aoki $37.28      Bruno Mars $83.08      Shawn Colvin $50.24      Switchfoot $23.83      G-Eazy $18.33      Lotus $25.20      The 1975 $19.60      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.96      "Honda Civic Tour" $50.41      Goo Goo Dolls $43.60      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Chicago $55.41      John Legend $66.94      Greensky Bluegrass $19.75      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.25      Johnnyswim $17.32      Poliça $20.47      Neko Case $34.66      Justin Moore $33.45      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Zac Brown Band $54.53      Blue Man Group $54.94      Ron White $51.59      Styx $46.48      The English Beat $25.47      Shakey Graves $14.48      The Stray Birds $13.49      Journey $59.31      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 09/24/14 Belgrade, Serbia Kombank Arena
Fri 09/26/14 Ljubljana, Slovenia Arena Stozice
Sat 09/27/14 Bratislava, Slovakia Slovnaft Arena
Sun 09/28/14 Lodz, Poland Atlas Arena
Tue 09/30/14 Zagreb, Croatia Arena Zagreb
Wed 10/01/14 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Fri 10/03/14 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Sun 10/05/14 Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Arena
Mon 10/06/14 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 10/07/14 Berlin, Germany Max-Schmeling-Halle
Thu 10/09/14 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle - Messe Frankfurt
Fri 10/10/14 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle
Sat 10/11/14 Oberhausen, Germany Konig - Pilsener Arena
Mon 10/13/14 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Wed 10/15/14 Brussels, Belgium Palais 12
Thu 10/16/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Sat 10/18/14 Birmingham, United Kingdom LG Arena
Sun 10/19/14 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue 10/21/14 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Wed 10/22/14 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Fri 10/24/14 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Sat 10/25/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Phones 4u Arena - Manchester
Tue 10/28/14 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Wed 10/29/14 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 10/31/14 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Sat 11/01/14 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. Tony Nelson

July 8, 2009 | 

Il Divo

For a performance and autograph session. Greg Allen

|