Average Ticket Prices
Salute To Vienna $73.49      Jake Bugg $22.53      Blitzen Trapper $19.07      OneRepublic $40.54      City and Colour $36.70      Dark Star Orchestra $27.52      Brantley Gilbert $31.00      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Young The Giant $27.24      Bill Cosby $59.47      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.00      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Tim McGraw $43.78      Break Science $16.80      Matisyahu $30.61      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.03      Matt Nathanson $30.10      Streetlight Manifesto $18.82      Odesza $12.00      Tesseract $14.70      Fall Out Boy $37.82      The English Beat $25.21      ZZ Top $54.36      Rascal Flatts $40.13      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Gramatik $23.03      Halestorm $20.49      Corey Smith $19.59      Chiodos $16.96      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      Amos Lee $41.93      Lettuce $19.37      Vince Gill $61.69      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Justin Timberlake $112.72      Blake Shelton $37.29      Zoé $35.82      Lindsey Stirling $29.61      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Dave Matthews Band $56.48      Blue Man Group $55.12      Robert Randolph & The Family Band $33.24      Joe Satriani $61.50      The Band Perry $42.55      Indigo Girls $37.18      Jim Brickman $40.82      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 09/24/14 Belgrade, Serbia Kombank Arena
Fri 09/26/14 Ljubljana, Slovenia Arena Stozice
Sat 09/27/14 Bratislava, Slovakia Slovnaft Arena
Sun 09/28/14 Lodz, Poland Atlas Arena
Tue 09/30/14 Zagreb, Croatia Arena Zagreb
Wed 10/01/14 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Fri 10/03/14 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Sun 10/05/14 Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Arena
Mon 10/06/14 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 10/07/14 Berlin, Germany Max-Schmeling-Halle
Thu 10/09/14 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle - Messe Frankfurt
Fri 10/10/14 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle
Sat 10/11/14 Oberhausen, Germany Konig - Pilsener Arena
Mon 10/13/14 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Wed 10/15/14 Brussels, Belgium Palais 12
Thu 10/16/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Sat 10/18/14 Birmingham, United Kingdom LG Arena
Sun 10/19/14 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue 10/21/14 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Wed 10/22/14 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Fri 10/24/14 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Sat 10/25/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Phones 4u Arena - Manchester
Tue 10/28/14 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Wed 10/29/14 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 10/31/14 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Sat 11/01/14 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. Tony Nelson

July 8, 2009 | 

Il Divo

The hunks of Il Divo give a passionate performance for the sold-out crowd at Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal CityWalk in Los Angeles. Kevin Estrada

February 25, 2006 |