Average Ticket Prices
Vance Joy $31.32      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.69      Andy McKee $28.20      Between The Buried And Me $23.19      Zedd $41.86      Gaither Vocal Band $26.19      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Salute To Vienna $63.48      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Ben Folds $46.05      Florida Georgia Line $36.18      Dave Rawlings Machine $33.90      Odesza $29.76      The Sword $19.98      Boz Scaggs $70.28      Hillsong United $33.67      Ellie Goulding $44.84      Rodney Carrington $46.04      Carly Rae Jepsen $25.81      The Mavericks $45.83      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.89      Excision $79.80      Breaking Benjamin $40.52      Crowder $21.33      The English Beat $30.91      Buckcherry $26.16      Chris Stapleton $42.67      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $24.58      Phish $67.82      The Who $89.04      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Matthew West $27.56      "Weird Al" Yankovic $48.20      Gad Elmaleh $32.94      Doobie Brothers $54.80      Dave Matthews Band $58.83      Jason Aldean $60.78      James Taylor $79.29      Katt Williams $76.46      Beach House $30.49      Foo Fighters $55.52      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Papa Roach $39.42      Hollywood Undead $24.08      John Hiatt $54.65      My Morning Jacket $45.49      Sandi Patty $27.88      The Avett Brothers $49.11      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 41 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 08/03/16 Marbella, Spain Auditorio Marbella La Cantera
Mon 09/19/16 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Tue 09/20/16 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Wed 09/21/16 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri 09/23/16 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Sat 09/24/16 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Sun 09/25/16 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center
Tue 09/27/16 Washington, DC Warner Theatre
Thu 09/29/16 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Fri 09/30/16 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Sat 10/01/16 Albany, NY Palace Theatre
Mon 10/03/16 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Hall For The Performing Arts
Wed 10/05/16 Boston, MA Wang Theatre - Citi Performing Arts Center
Fri 10/07/16 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Resort Casino
Sat 10/08/16 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel, Casino & Spa / Event Ctr.
Mon 10/10/16 Montreal, QC Place des Arts
Wed 10/12/16 Oshawa, ON General Motors Centre
Thu 10/13/16 Rama, ON Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Sat 10/15/16 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Sun 10/16/16 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Tue 10/18/16 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Wed 10/19/16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Fri 10/21/16 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland
Sat 10/22/16 Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre
Sun 10/23/16 Minneapolis, MN Northrop Auditorium
Tue 10/25/16 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Wed 10/26/16 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Fri 10/28/16 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Sat 10/29/16 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun 10/30/16 San Antonio, TX H-E-B Performance Hall At The Tobin Center
Tue 11/01/16 Denver, CO Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre
Sun 11/06/16 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Tue 11/08/16 Calgary, AB Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Wed 11/09/16 Edmonton, AB Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Fri 11/11/16 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat 11/12/16 Reno, NV Grand Sierra Resort Theatre
Sun 11/13/16 San Francisco, CA SF Masonic
Tue 11/15/16 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Thu 11/17/16 Hollywood, CA Dolby Theatre
Fri 11/18/16 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater
Sat 11/19/16 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

For a performance and autograph session. Greg Allen

| 

Il Divo

Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. Tony Nelson

July 8, 2009 |