Average Ticket Prices
Aer $19.31      Gordon Lightfoot $51.42      Bryan Adams $55.04      Rascal Flatts $36.32      Hozier $39.11      The Tenors $56.16      Ron White $54.41      Sarah McLachlan $75.39      Madonna $140.81      Sleeping With Sirens $30.18      The Mavericks $46.71      The Devil Wears Prada $21.12      Morgan Heritage $19.21      Galactic $30.42      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $32.08      Cherub $19.64      Bill Maher $66.61      Tech N9ne $29.72      Imagine Dragons $52.97      Lee Ann Womack $34.72      Craig Ferguson $49.48      Death Cab For Cutie $41.94      Jason Isbell $35.88      Iration $21.96      Jackson Browne $64.31      Twiddle $17.78      Volbeat $40.03      Odesza $28.77      Charlie Wilson $71.46      Aaron Lewis $37.00      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      Clutch $31.78      Brad Paisley $36.35      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Leon Russell $42.79      Shakey Graves $22.26      Taylor Swift $111.54      Bo Burnham $36.21      Chris Tomlin $31.16      Excision $30.53      Dan + Shay $25.35      Leon Bridges $21.06      Keb' Mo' $48.28      Heart $57.21      Brit Floyd $41.67      Home Free $32.50      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $83.31      Fall Out Boy $33.41      Wild Child $16.39      Bob Dylan $84.53      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 79 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 02/29/16 Mexico City, Mexico Arena Ciudad De Mexico
Wed 03/02/16 Guadalajara, Mexico Auditorio Telmex
Thu 03/03/16 Monterrey, Mexico Arena Monterrey
Thu 03/10/16 Buenos Aires, Argentina Luna Park
Thu 04/14/16 Sapporo, Japan Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center
Sat 04/16/16 Sendai, Japan Xebio Arena
Mon 04/18/16 Osaka, Japan Castle Hall
Tue 04/19/16 Osaka, Japan Osaka Festival Hall
Wed 04/20/16 Nagoya, Japan Nippon Gaishi Hall
Fri 04/22/16 Hiroshima, Japan HBG Hall
Mon 04/25/16 Tokyo, Japan Budokan Hall
Tue 04/26/16 Tokyo, Japan Budokan Hall
Wed 04/27/16 Tokyo, Japan Budokan Hall
Fri 05/06/16 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Sat 05/07/16 Birmingham, United Kingdom Genting Arena
Sun 05/08/16 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Windsor Hall
Tue 05/10/16 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wed 05/11/16 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Fri 05/13/16 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London
Sat 05/14/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Arena
Sun 05/15/16 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Tue 05/17/16 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena
Wed 05/18/16 Belfast, United Kingdom The SSE Arena, Belfast
Fri 05/20/16 Aalborg, Denmark Aalborg Hallen
Mon 05/23/16 Frankfurt, Germany Alte Oper Frankfurt
Tue 05/24/16 Merksem, Belgium Lotto Arena
Wed 05/25/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Sat 05/28/16 Hamburg, Germany Congress Center Hamburg
Mon 05/30/16 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Tue 05/31/16 Krakow, Poland Tauron Arena Kraków
Wed 06/01/16 Linz, Austria Tips Arena
Fri 06/03/16 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Sun 06/05/16 Barcelona, Spain Auditorio Forum
Mon 06/06/16 Madrid, Spain Barclaycard Center
Wed 06/08/16 Bilbao, Spain Bilbao Exhibition Centre
Fri 06/10/16 La Coruna, Spain Coliseum
Sat 06/11/16 Gandomar, Portugal Multiusos de Gondomar
Sun 06/12/16 Lisbon, Portugal Meo Arena
Wed 08/03/16 Marbella, Spain Auditorio Marbella La Cantera
Mon 09/19/16 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Tue 09/20/16 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Wed 09/21/16 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri 09/23/16 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Sat 09/24/16 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Sun 09/25/16 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center
Tue 09/27/16 Washington, DC Warner Theatre
Thu 09/29/16 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Fri 09/30/16 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Sat 10/01/16 Albany, NY Palace Theatre
Mon 10/03/16 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Hall For The Performing Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

For a performance and autograph session. Greg Allen

| 

Il Divo

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires

July 11, 2009 |