Average Ticket Prices
Killswitch Engage $35.71      Demi Lovato $46.26      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Bill Maher $61.21      Griz $23.06      Hunter Hayes $36.22      Ron White $50.99      The Devil Makes Three $20.25      Sarah Brightman $78.04      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Goo Goo Dolls $44.65      Blake Shelton $51.32      Bun B $22.51      "DigiTour" $24.91      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $15.85      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Gov't Mule $35.56      Figure $23.37      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.14      The Robert Cray Band $41.62      Casting Crowns $30.97      Florida Georgia Line $36.86      Shakey Graves $14.48      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.72      Chevelle $27.58      Paper Diamond $20.20      Chiodos $17.08      Celtic Woman $57.76      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      Gaither Vocal Band $27.36      Tobymac $31.92      Jack Johnson $51.51      Cut Copy $27.59      Luke Bryan $47.03      Keith Urban $52.36      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      Poliça $20.47      ThePianoGuys $43.79      Miranda Lambert $37.10      Young The Giant $27.13      Brad Paisley $40.92      Journey $59.12      Brantley Gilbert $31.02      Kari Jobe $26.19      Pepper $29.29      Disclosure $27.15      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 10/01/14 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Fri 10/03/14 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Sun 10/05/14 Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Arena
Mon 10/06/14 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 10/07/14 Berlin, Germany Max-Schmeling-Halle
Thu 10/09/14 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle - Messe Frankfurt
Fri 10/10/14 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle
Sat 10/11/14 Oberhausen, Germany Konig - Pilsener Arena
Mon 10/13/14 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Wed 10/15/14 Brussels, Belgium Palais 12
Thu 10/16/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Sat 10/18/14 Birmingham, United Kingdom LG Arena
Sun 10/19/14 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue 10/21/14 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Wed 10/22/14 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Fri 10/24/14 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Sat 10/25/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Phones 4u Arena - Manchester
Tue 10/28/14 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Wed 10/29/14 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 10/31/14 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Sat 11/01/14 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. Tony Nelson

July 8, 2009 | 

Il Divo

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires

July 11, 2009 |