Average Ticket Prices
Grouplove $26.22      Celtic Woman $57.81      Phantogram $22.22      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Chicago $55.03      Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Switchfoot $23.72      Dave Matthews Band $56.48      Hank3 $20.47      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Jason Aldean $41.94      Straight No Chaser $42.36      Chvrches $21.97      Dailey & Vincent $24.41      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Jim Gaffigan $46.28      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Justin Timberlake $111.21      Chiodos $16.96      Neko Case $34.66      Bruno Mars $77.47      Foreigner $42.99      SoMo $18.45      Break Science $16.80      Imagine Dragons $38.30      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Jack Johnson $51.35      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Bryan Adams $54.88      Heart $49.15      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Michael Franti $34.11      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Skillet $27.95      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Trivium $22.24      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Beyoncé $120.87      DevilDriver $23.08      The Mavericks $42.78      Atmosphere $28.83      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Tim McGraw $40.97      Hedley $45.30      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.50      fun. $39.19      Young The Giant $27.24      Merle Haggard $52.70      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 09/24/14 Belgrade, Serbia Kombank Arena
Fri 09/26/14 Ljubljana, Slovenia Arena Stozice
Sat 09/27/14 Bratislava, Slovakia Slovnaft Arena
Sun 09/28/14 Lodz, Poland Atlas Arena
Tue 09/30/14 Zagreb, Croatia Arena Zagreb
Wed 10/01/14 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Fri 10/03/14 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Sun 10/05/14 Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Arena
Mon 10/06/14 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 10/07/14 Berlin, Germany Max-Schmeling-Halle
Thu 10/09/14 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle - Messe Frankfurt
Fri 10/10/14 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle
Sat 10/11/14 Oberhausen, Germany Konig - Pilsener Arena
Mon 10/13/14 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Wed 10/15/14 Brussels, Belgium Palais 12
Thu 10/16/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Sat 10/18/14 Birmingham, United Kingdom LG Arena
Sun 10/19/14 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue 10/21/14 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Wed 10/22/14 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Fri 10/24/14 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Sat 10/25/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Phones 4u Arena - Manchester
Tue 10/28/14 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Wed 10/29/14 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 10/31/14 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Sat 11/01/14 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. Tony Nelson

July 8, 2009 | 

Il Divo

The hunks of Il Divo give a passionate performance for the sold-out crowd at Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal CityWalk in Los Angeles. Kevin Estrada

February 25, 2006 |