Average Ticket Prices
The Wonder Years $17.56      Third Day $27.67      Hunter Hayes $36.43      Between The Buried And Me $20.63      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      Styx $46.37      Bun B $22.51      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Dailey & Vincent $24.47      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Buddy Guy $54.62      Lettuce $19.25      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Dark Star Orchestra $27.64      Reverend Horton Heat $21.59      The Mavericks $42.22      Bill Burr $36.82      Bryan Adams $55.38      Jim Brickman $40.82      Demi Lovato $46.59      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Corey Smith $19.35      Brit Floyd $40.91      Bassnectar $38.26      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.21      Backstreet Boys $49.36      Against Me! $18.96      Tech N9ne $29.15      Michael Bublé $85.61      Tim McGraw $41.19      Brad Paisley $44.25      Papadosio $17.21      Phantogram $22.22      Brantley Gilbert $31.34      Imagine Dragons $38.57      Tobymac $31.92      Marc Anthony $84.41      Bill Cosby $58.82      Celtic Woman $57.74      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Elton John $111.62      Il Divo $67.71      Attila $16.04      Jason Isbell $23.18      The Steel Wheels $19.42      John Hiatt $60.88      The Time Jumpers $33.05      Indigo Girls $44.55      Randy Rogers Band $23.32      Hopsin $22.60      
See all average ticket prices

Il Divo

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 09/24/14 Belgrade, Serbia Kombank Arena
Fri 09/26/14 Ljubljana, Slovenia Arena Stozice
Sat 09/27/14 Bratislava, Slovakia Slovnaft Arena
Sun 09/28/14 Lodz, Poland Atlas Arena
Tue 09/30/14 Zagreb, Croatia Arena Zagreb
Wed 10/01/14 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Fri 10/03/14 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Sun 10/05/14 Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Arena
Mon 10/06/14 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 10/07/14 Berlin, Germany Max-Schmeling-Halle
Thu 10/09/14 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle - Messe Frankfurt
Fri 10/10/14 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle
Sat 10/11/14 Oberhausen, Germany Konig - Pilsener Arena
Mon 10/13/14 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Wed 10/15/14 Brussels, Belgium Palais 12
Thu 10/16/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Sat 10/18/14 Birmingham, United Kingdom LG Arena
Sun 10/19/14 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue 10/21/14 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Wed 10/22/14 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Fri 10/24/14 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Sat 10/25/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Phones 4u Arena - Manchester
Tue 10/28/14 Brighton, United Kingdom The Brighton Centre
Wed 10/29/14 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 10/31/14 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Sat 11/01/14 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Il Divo

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires

July 11, 2009 | 

Il Divo

Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. Tony Nelson

July 8, 2009 |