Average Ticket Prices
James Taylor $72.08      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.68      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Dirty Heads $28.37      Ziggy Marley $30.87      Sam Smith $52.25      Lecrae $28.36      Greensky Bluegrass $19.76      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Porter Robinson $35.23      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Linkin Park $54.80      Moonshine Bandits $12.28      O.A.R. $35.35      Jim Gaffigan $49.84      Eric Church $49.20      Taking Back Sunday $29.26      Neutral Milk Hotel $40.87      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Lucinda Williams $40.29      Lotus $27.61      Demi Lovato $45.20      One Direction $84.06      "Winter Jam" $11.53      Kip Moore $31.05      Widespread Panic $47.33      Bonobo $20.76      Mother Mother $28.71      Chuck Ragan $19.20      Darius Rucker $43.10      The Black Keys $59.44      Cherub $16.31      Odesza $14.85      Boston $49.08      Lettuce $22.43      Brit Floyd $39.25      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Eli Young Band $27.84      Gwar $22.10      Kari Jobe $26.82      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Justin Timberlake $119.59      George Lopez $53.50      Foster The People $38.49      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.66      Fleetwood Mac $129.65      The English Beat $27.58      Gaither Vocal Band $27.66      Dailey & Vincent $25.55      
See all average ticket prices

Hackensaw Boys

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 38 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 03/27/15 Knoxville, TN Barley's Taproom
Sat 03/28/15 Salem, VA Parkway Brewing
Thu 04/09/15 Pittsburgh, PA Thunderbird Cafe
Fri 04/10/15 Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle
Sat 04/11/15 Marion, VA Lincoln Theatre
Wed 04/15/15 New York, NY B.B. King Blues Club
Thu 04/16/15 Washington, DC Gypsy Sally's
Fri 04/17/15 Richmond, VA The Broadberry
Appearing at "Lynchstock Music Festival"
Sat 04/18/15 Lynchburg, VA Lynchstock Festival Grounds
Fri 04/24/15 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Cafe De Klok
Appearing at "Heartland Festival" (Netherlands)
Sat 04/25/15 Hengelo, Netherlands Metropol
Appearing at "Life I Live Festival" (Hauge, NL)
Sun 04/26/15 Hague, Netherlands Life I Live Festival Grounds
Tue 04/28/15 Hamburg, Germany Hafenklang
Wed 04/29/15 Darmstadt, Germany Bessunger Knabenschule
Thu 04/30/15 Freiburg, Germany The Great Raeng Teng Teng
Appearing at "Roots & Roses Festival" (Belgium)
Fri 05/01/15 Lessines, Belgium Ancien Chemin D'ollignies
Fri 05/01/15 Valkensburg, Netherlands Private Function
Appearing at "Here Comes The Summer"
Sat 05/02/15 Vlieland, Netherlands Stortemelk
Sun 05/03/15 Venlo, Netherlands Grenswerk
Mon 05/04/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Kleine Zaal At Paradiso
Appearing at "Bevrijdingsfestival"
Tue 05/05/15 Vlissingen, Netherlands Bevrijdingsfestival Festival Grounds
Fri 05/15/15 Stuart, FL Terra Fermata Tiki Bar
Sat 05/16/15 Boca Raton, FL The Funky Biscuit
Sun 05/17/15 Tampa, FL New World Brewery
Tue 05/19/15 Gainesville, FL High Dive
Wed 05/20/15 Charleston, SC The Pour House
Thu 05/21/15 Charlotte, NC U.S. National Whitewater Center
Fri 05/22/15 Atlanta, GA Smith's Olde Bar
Sat 05/23/15 Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
Appearing at "John Hartford Memorial Festival"
Thu 05/28/15 Bean Blossom, IN Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground
Fri 05/29/15 Bean Blossom, IN Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground
Sat 05/30/15 Wheeling, WV Private Function
Appearing at "Blue Ox Music Festival"
Sat 06/13/15 Eau Claire, WI Whispering Pines Campground
Appearing at "Grass In The Gallery Concert Series"
Thu 06/18/15 Louisville, KY Tim Faulkner Gallery
Sat 06/20/15 Knoxville, TN Scruffy City Hall
Appearing at "Rivermusic Concert Series" (Asheville, NC)
Fri 07/10/15 Asheville, NC French Broad River
Sat 07/11/15 Charlotte, NC U.S. National Whitewater Center
Appearing at "Fridays On The Square"
Fri 07/24/15 Harrisonburg, VA Court Square Lawn






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Hackensaw Boys

It's another rockin' good time with the Hackensaw Boys at San Diego's 4th & B Concert Theatre. Paul Parks

December 6, 2005 | 

Charlie Louvin, The Hackensaw Boys

Backed by The Hackensaw Boys, delights the crowd during a stop at Atlanta's Tabernacle as part of Cake's eclectic Unlimited Sunshine Tour. Chris McKay / concertshots.com

September 2, 2003 |