Average Ticket Prices
Paper Diamond $22.98      "DigiTour" $25.51      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Lucinda Williams $39.87      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Interpol $32.18      Jack White $50.00      O.A.R. $35.28      Minnesota $21.00      Kip Moore $31.05      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Merle Haggard $62.00      Ian Anderson $67.11      Machine Head $22.40      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Journey $59.70      Paul McCartney $134.86      Jason Mraz $65.45      Doobie Brothers $49.49      The Time Jumpers $33.63      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Brad Paisley $37.61      Gaither Vocal Band $27.79      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.53      The Ghost Inside $17.98      Neon Trees $23.77      Brantley Gilbert $32.94      Kari Jobe $27.26      Cody Johnson $13.54      Porter Robinson $35.23      Jeff Daniels $35.85      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      Keith Urban $43.46      ThePianoGuys $49.27      Austin Mahone $48.53      Gwar $22.10      Diarrhea Planet $11.84      Rising Appalachia $16.82      The Head And The Heart $31.42      Hunter Hayes $38.32      Keys N Krates $19.69      Johnnyswim $19.98      John Fogerty $59.54      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Bill Cosby $56.80      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Lady Gaga $83.13      Bassnectar $42.56      Santana $84.10      
See all average ticket prices

Hackensaw Boys

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 41 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Life I Live Festival" (Hauge, NL)
Sun 04/26/15 Hague, Netherlands Life I Live Festival Grounds
Tue 04/28/15 Hamburg, Germany Hafenklang
Wed 04/29/15 Darmstadt, Germany Bessunger Knabenschule
Thu 04/30/15 Freiburg, Germany The Great Raeng Teng Teng
Appearing at "Roots & Roses Festival" (Belgium)
Fri 05/01/15 Lessines, Belgium Ancien Chemin D'ollignies
Fri 05/01/15 Valkensburg, Netherlands Private Function
Appearing at "Here Comes The Summer"
Sat 05/02/15 Vlieland, Netherlands Stortemelk
Sun 05/03/15 Venlo, Netherlands Grenswerk
Mon 05/04/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Kleine Zaal At Paradiso
Appearing at "Bevrijdingsfestival"
Tue 05/05/15 Vlissingen, Netherlands Bevrijdingsfestival Festival Grounds
Fri 05/15/15 Stuart, FL Terra Fermata Tiki Bar
Sat 05/16/15 Boca Raton, FL The Funky Biscuit
Sun 05/17/15 Tampa, FL New World Brewery
Tue 05/19/15 Gainesville, FL High Dive
Wed 05/20/15 Charleston, SC The Pour House
Thu 05/21/15 Charlotte, NC U.S. National Whitewater Center
Fri 05/22/15 Atlanta, GA Smith's Olde Bar
Sat 05/23/15 Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
Appearing at "John Hartford Memorial Festival"
Thu 05/28/15 Bean Blossom, IN Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground
Fri 05/29/15 Bean Blossom, IN Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground
Sat 05/30/15 Wheeling, WV Private Function
Wed 06/10/15 Columbus, OH Woodlands Tavern
Thu 06/11/15 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
Fri 06/12/15 Milwaukee, WI Shank Hall
Appearing at "Blue Ox Music Festival"
Sat 06/13/15 Eau Claire, WI Whispering Pines Campground
Sun 06/14/15 Chicago, IL City Winery Chicago
Tue 06/16/15 Davenport, IA Redstone Room
Wed 06/17/15 St. Louis, MO 2720 Cherokee Performing Arts Center
Appearing at "Grass In The Gallery Concert Series"
Thu 06/18/15 Louisville, KY Tim Faulkner Gallery
Fri 06/19/15 Nashville, TN Exit / In
Sat 06/20/15 Knoxville, TN Scruffy City Hall
Appearing at "Rivermusic Concert Series" (Asheville, NC)
Fri 07/10/15 Asheville, NC French Broad River
Sat 07/11/15 Charlotte, NC U.S. National Whitewater Center
Appearing at "Fridays On The Square"
Fri 07/24/15 Harrisonburg, VA Court Square Lawn
Appearing at "Pasture Palooza"
Sat 08/01/15 Berryville, VA Pasture Palooza Festival Grounds
Wed 08/05/15 Kill Devil Hills, NC Port O Call
Thu 08/06/15 Avon, NC The Beach Klub At Koru Village
Fri 08/07/15 Winchester, VA Bright Box
Appearing at "Whispering Beard Folk Festival"
Fri 08/28/15 Friendship, IN Whispering Beard Folk Festival Grounds
Sat 09/19/15 Stuarts Draft, VA Shenandoah Acres






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Hackensaw Boys

Iowa. AP Photo

September 2, 2006 | 

Charlie Louvin, The Hackensaw Boys

Backed by The Hackensaw Boys, delights the crowd during a stop at Atlanta's Tabernacle as part of Cake's eclectic Unlimited Sunshine Tour. Chris McKay / concertshots.com

September 2, 2003 |