Average Ticket Prices
A Day To Remember $34.43      Merle Haggard $49.45      Halestorm $20.97      Amos Lee $42.08      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $30.67      The Neighbourhood $19.53      Paramore $36.91      Dirty Heads $23.25      J. Cole $50.61      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Dawes $22.31      The Mavericks $42.47      Tech N9ne $28.70      RL Grime $19.80      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $64.20      Straight No Chaser $41.99      Steely Dan $77.67      Fall Out Boy $35.40      Lyle Lovett $57.86      Junior Brown $25.63      Carrie Underwood $64.81      Dark Star Orchestra $27.40      Hot Tuna $45.19      Cyndi Lauper $55.45      Kari Jobe $26.52      Zedd $27.70      Hunter Hayes $29.07      Pink Martini $52.59      Blake Shelton $36.57      Willie Nelson $56.42      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Fleetwood Mac $107.85      Bob Dylan $55.56      Skillet $26.27      Lady Antebellum $58.63      Jim Gaffigan $46.87      Salute To Vienna $73.49      The National $37.53      Taylor Swift $84.52      Carbon Leaf $23.55      John Hiatt $55.39      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.48      Galactic $28.87      Gramatik $22.34      Umphrey's McGee $32.64      Title Fight $14.01      Florida Georgia Line $31.03      Bruno Mars $71.42      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      
See all average ticket prices

Hackensaw Boys

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 04/25/14 Culpeper, VA Culpeper State Theatre
Appearing at "Kingman Island Bluegrass & Folk Festival"
Sat 04/26/14 Washington, DC Kingman & Heritage Islands Park
Thu 05/01/14 Harrisonburg, VA Clementine
Appearing at "River Days Concert And Campout"
Fri 05/02/14 Berkeley Springs, WV Sleepy Creek Campground on the Potomac
Sat 05/03/14 Berkeley Springs, WV Sleepy Creek Campground on the Potomac
Thu 05/08/14 Falls Church, VA The State Theatre
Fri 05/09/14 Pittsburgh, PA Thunderbird Cafe
Sat 05/10/14 Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle
Fri 05/23/14 Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center
Appearing at "Duck Creek Log Jam"
Sat 05/24/14 Logan, OH Duck Creek Campground & Outdoor Events Area
Sat 05/31/14 Edinburg, VA Private Function
Appearing at "Palisade Bluegrass & Roots Music Festival"
Sat 06/14/14 Palisade, CO Riverbend Park
Sun 06/15/14 Aspen, CO Aspen Mountain
Tue 06/17/14 St. Louis, MO Old Rock House
Sat 06/21/14 Williamsburg, WV Poor Farm Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Red Wing Roots Music Festival"
Fri 07/11/14 Mount Solon, VA Natural Chimney Regional Park
Appearing at "Pasture Palooza"
Sat 07/12/14 Berryville, VA Pasture Palooza Festival Grounds
Sat 07/19/14 La Fayette, NY 1911 Tasting Room at Beak & Skiff Apple Orchards
Wed 07/23/14 Kill Devil Hills, NC Port O Call
Thu 07/24/14 Avon, NC The Beach Klub At Koru Village
Appearing at "Floydfest"
Fri 07/25/14 Floyd, VA FloydFest
Sat 07/26/14 Floyd, VA FloydFest
Sun 07/27/14 Floyd, VA FloydFest
Sat 08/09/14 Atlanta, GA Private Function
Appearing at "Camp Barefoot"
Sat 08/23/14 Bartow, WV Camp Hidden Meadows
Fri 09/12/14 Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle
Sat 09/13/14 Afton, VA Veritas Vineyards
Appearing at "The Clayton Shindig"
Sat 10/11/14 Clayton, NC Downtown Clayton






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Hackensaw Boys

Iowa. AP Photo

September 2, 2006 | 

Charlie Louvin, The Hackensaw Boys

Backed by The Hackensaw Boys, delights the crowd during a stop at Atlanta's Tabernacle as part of Cake's eclectic Unlimited Sunshine Tour. Chris McKay / concertshots.com

September 2, 2003 |