Average Ticket Prices
David Cross $34.55      Ron White $53.32      Rihanna $89.90      Rising Appalachia $19.14      Andy Mineo $26.82      Gad Elmaleh $32.94      Lil Wayne $49.26      The Tenors $51.85      Underoath $25.56      Black Violin $25.67      Excision $79.80      Twiddle $18.43      The Cure $56.11      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Brit Floyd $43.22      Napalm Death $24.86      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Ana Popovic $27.07      The Milk Carton Kids $32.33      Ariana Grande $50.69      X Ambassadors $19.05      Dave Rawlings Machine $33.90      Home Free $33.56      Shinedown $41.71      Sublime With Rome $32.19      Buckethead $23.54      Granger Smith $16.05      Buckcherry $26.16      Leon Russell $41.39      Madeon $26.43      Shakey Graves $24.52      J. Cole $35.19      Hillsong United $33.67      Cooder-White-Skaggs $60.53      Keys N Krates $22.00      My Morning Jacket $45.49      O.A.R. $34.96      Gabriel Iglesias $57.24      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.63      Graham Nash $62.45      Hedley $47.16      Odesza $29.76      Old 97's $25.51      Doobie Brothers $54.80      Def Leppard $54.23      2Cellos $46.61      Chris Brown $40.74      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.48      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Brandi Carlile $42.26      
See all average ticket prices

Greensky Bluegrass

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 36 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Floydfest"
Sun 07/31/16 Floyd, VA FloydFest
Appearing at "The Werk Out Music & Art Festival"
Sat 08/06/16 Thornville, OH Legend Valley
Appearing at "Hoxeyville Music Festival"
Sat 08/20/16 Wellston, MI Hoxeyville Music Festival Grounds
Appearing at "North Coast Music Festival" (Chicago, IL)
Sun 09/04/16 Chicago, IL Union Park
Thu 09/08/16 Iowa City, IA Blue Moose Tap House
Fri 09/09/16 Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre
Sat 09/10/16 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Appearing at "LouFest"
Sun 09/11/16 St. Louis, MO Central Field @ Forest Park
Thu 09/15/16 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Appearing at "Deep Roots Mountain Revival"
Fri 09/16/16 Masontown, WV Marvin's Mountaintop
Sat 09/17/16 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Appearing at "The New England Festy"
Sun 09/18/16 Canton, MA Prowse Farm
Wed 09/21/16 State College, PA State Theatre
Thu 09/22/16 Portland, ME State Theatre
Fri 09/23/16 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Sat 09/24/16 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Appearing at "Catskill Chill Music Festival"
Sun 09/25/16 Lakewood, PA New Minglewood
Wed 09/28/16 Richmond, VA The National
Appearing at "Three Sisters Music Festival"
Fri 09/30/16 Chattanooga, TN Ross Landing Park
Appearing at "Wide Open Bluegrass Festival"
Sat 10/01/16 Raleigh, NC Downtown Raleigh
Thu 10/13/16 Memphis, TN New Daisy Theatre
Appearing at "Hillberry The Harvest Moon"
Fri 10/14/16 Eureka Springs, AR The Farm
Sat 10/15/16 New Orleans, LA Joy Theater
Wed 10/19/16 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall
Thu 10/20/16 Dallas, TX Granada Theater
Fri 10/21/16 Austin, TX Scoot Inn
Sat 10/22/16 Austin, TX Scoot Inn
Tue 10/25/16 Scottsdale, AZ Livewire
Wed 10/26/16 Flagstaff, AZ The Orpheum Theater
Appearing at "Suwannee Hulaween"
Fri 10/28/16 Live Oak, FL Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park
Wed 11/02/16 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Thu 11/03/16 Los Angeles, CA Teragram Ballroom
Fri 11/04/16 Crystal Bay, NV Crystal Bay Club Casino
Sat 11/05/16 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
Appearing at "Strings & Sol"
Fri 12/09/16 Puerto Morelos, Mexico Now Sapphire Resort
Mon 12/12/16 Puerto Morelos, Mexico Now Sapphire Resort






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Greensky Bluegrass

Suwannee Springfest, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

March 22, 2014 | 

Greensky Bluegrass

Zac Brown's Southern Ground Music & Food Festival, Blackbaud Stadium, Charleston, S.C. Southern Reel

October 11, 2014 |