Average Ticket Prices
See all average ticket prices

Greensky Bluegrass

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 39 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "North Coast Music Festival" (Chicago, IL)
Sun 09/04/16 Chicago, IL Union Park
Thu 09/08/16 Iowa City, IA Blue Moose Tap House
Fri 09/09/16 Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre
Sat 09/10/16 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Appearing at "LouFest"
Sun 09/11/16 St. Louis, MO Central Field @ Forest Park
Wed 09/14/16 Lafayette, IN Lafayette Theater
Thu 09/15/16 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Appearing at "Deep Roots Mountain Revival"
Fri 09/16/16 Masontown, WV Marvin's Mountaintop
Sat 09/17/16 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Appearing at "The New England Festy"
Sun 09/18/16 Canton, MA Prowse Farm
Wed 09/21/16 State College, PA State Theatre
Thu 09/22/16 Portland, ME State Theatre
Fri 09/23/16 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Sat 09/24/16 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Appearing at "Catskill Chill Music Festival"
Sun 09/25/16 Lakewood, PA New Minglewood
Wed 09/28/16 Richmond, VA The National
Thu 09/29/16 Black Mountain, NC Pisgah Brewing Company
Appearing at "Three Sisters Music Festival"
Fri 09/30/16 Chattanooga, TN Ross Landing Park
Appearing at "Wide Open Bluegrass Festival"
Sat 10/01/16 Raleigh, NC Downtown Raleigh
Thu 10/13/16 Memphis, TN New Daisy Theatre
Appearing at "Hillberry The Harvest Moon"
Fri 10/14/16 Eureka Springs, AR The Farm
Sat 10/15/16 New Orleans, LA Joy Theater
Tue 10/18/16 Jackson, MS Duling Hall
Wed 10/19/16 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall
Thu 10/20/16 Dallas, TX Granada Theater
Fri 10/21/16 Austin, TX Scoot Inn
Sat 10/22/16 Austin, TX Scoot Inn
Tue 10/25/16 Scottsdale, AZ Livewire
Wed 10/26/16 Flagstaff, AZ The Orpheum Theater
Sun 10/30/16 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Mon 10/31/16 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Wed 11/02/16 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Thu 11/03/16 Los Angeles, CA Teragram Ballroom
Fri 11/04/16 Crystal Bay, NV Crystal Bay Club Casino
Sat 11/05/16 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
Thu 12/01/16 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Fri 12/02/16 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Sat 12/03/16 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Appearing at "Strings & Sol"
Mon 12/12/16 Puerto Morelos, Mexico Now Sapphire Resort






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Greensky Bluegrass

Suwannee Springfest, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

March 21, 2014 | 

Greensky Bluegrass

"Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival," Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 29, 2012 |