Average Ticket Prices
RL Grime $23.56      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.20      Austin Mahone $45.27      Bill Cosby $56.97      George Lopez $55.08      Gavin DeGraw $37.06      Citizen Cope $36.52      Bob Schneider $29.59      Amos Lee $42.17      Tech N9ne $28.48      Neon Trees $23.77      Rob Thomas $69.19      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Beck $53.01      Shakey Graves $14.35      "Experience Hendrix" $65.43      Boston $49.08      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.93      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Jerry Seinfeld $87.33      Under The Streetlamp $39.16      City and Colour $41.62      Blue Man Group $56.08      Brit Floyd $39.89      Darius Rucker $42.74      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Widespread Panic $47.28      Brad Paisley $38.31      Celtic Woman $58.77      Heart $55.74      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.93      The Ten Tenors $47.75      Kari Jobe $26.96      Lettuce $21.96      O.A.R. $35.51      Mother Mother $28.71      The Wild Feathers $14.20      Zoé $35.68      The Fresh Beat Band $38.27      Tobymac $31.21      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Tim McGraw $42.52      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Skillet $27.79      Yes $61.09      "DigiTour" $25.06      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.26      Sevendust $25.00      
See all average ticket prices

Greensky Bluegrass

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 35 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 01/30/15 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Sat 01/31/15 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Tue 02/03/15 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Wed 02/04/15 Northampton, MA Pearl Street
Thu 02/05/15 Syracuse, NY The Westcott Theater
Fri 02/06/15 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Sat 02/07/15 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Thu 02/19/15 Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall
Fri 02/20/15 Columbus, OH Park Street Saloon
Appearing at "Chicago Bluegrass & Blues Festival"
Sat 02/21/15 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Thu 02/26/15 Stoughton, WI Stoughton Opera House
Fri 02/27/15 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater
Sat 02/28/15 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
Sun 03/01/15 Iowa City, IA Blue Moose Tap House
Tue 03/03/15 Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic Lounge
Wed 03/04/15 Oxford, MS The Lyric Oxford
Thu 03/05/15 New Orleans, LA Tipitina's Uptown
Fri 03/06/15 Austin, TX The Parish
Sat 03/07/15 Austin, TX The Parish
Sun 03/08/15 Dallas, TX Granada Theater
Tue 03/10/15 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Wed 03/11/15 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Thu 03/12/15 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Fri 03/13/15 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Sat 03/14/15 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Tue 03/17/15 Park City, UT Park City Live
Thu 03/19/15 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Fri 03/20/15 Arcata, CA Arcata Theatre
Appearing at "WinterWonderGrass" (CA)
Sat 03/21/15 Olympic Valley, CA The Village At Squaw Valley
Sun 03/29/15 Arcata, CA Arcata Theatre
Appearing at "Aiken Bluegrass Festival"
Fri 05/08/15 Aiken, SC Aiken Fairgrounds
Sat 05/09/15 Aiken, SC Aiken Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Blue Ox Music Festival"
Fri 06/12/15 Eau Claire, WI Whispering Pines Campground
Appearing at "Huck Finn Jubilee"
Sun 06/14/15 Ontario, CA Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park
Appearing at "Northwest String Summit"
Thu 07/16/15 North Plains, OR Horning's Hideout






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Greensky Bluegrass

Suwannee Springfest, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

March 21, 2014 | 

Greensky Bluegrass

Zac Brown's Southern Ground Music & Food Festival, Blackbaud Stadium, Charleston, S.C. Southern Reel

October 11, 2014 |