Average Ticket Prices
Zedd $27.94      Goo Goo Dolls $43.60      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.97      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      fun. $39.19      Break Science $16.80      Imagine Dragons $38.57      Justin Moore $33.45      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Dr. Dog $23.76      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      John Hiatt $61.11      Young The Giant $27.24      Jason Isbell $22.23      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      Green River Ordinance $12.42      Jim Gaffigan $47.76      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Mötley Crüe $54.77      Steve Aoki $37.28      Zac Brown Band $54.53      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.24      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Backstreet Boys $48.08      Paramore $38.20      Papadosio $16.77      Bill Burr $36.82      Gramatik $23.03      Cher $90.43      Bryan Adams $55.38      Demi Lovato $46.59      Gaelic Storm $26.57      Corey Smith $19.67      Reverend Horton Heat $21.47      Gov't Mule $34.78      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Blue Man Group $54.94      Foreigner $45.02      The Stray Birds $13.49      Killswitch Engage $35.74      John Legend $66.94      Marc Anthony $85.89      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Jake Bugg $22.66      Keith Urban $54.76      The Avett Brothers $44.41      The Expendables $17.60      Cut Copy $27.68      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      
See all average ticket prices

Greensky Bluegrass

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 37 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 08/22/14 Chicago, IL The Boulevard Cafe
Wed 09/10/14 Buffalo, NY The Town Ballroom
Thu 09/11/14 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Fri 09/12/14 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Sat 09/13/14 New York, NY The Gramercy Theatre
Tue 09/16/14 Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall
Appearing at "Americana Music Festival & Conference"
Wed 09/17/14 Nashville, TN Various Venues
Thu 09/18/14 Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theater
Fri 09/19/14 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 09/20/14 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of The Living Arts
Tue 09/23/14 Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theater
Wed 09/24/14 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy's
Thu 09/25/14 Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre
Fri 09/26/14 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel
Sat 09/27/14 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
Tue 09/30/14 Jackson, MS Duling Hall
Wed 10/01/14 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
Thu 10/02/14 St. Louis, MO Old Rock House
Fri 10/03/14 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
Wed 10/22/14 Des Moines, IA Wooly's
Thu 10/23/14 Lawrence, KS The Bottleneck
Fri 10/24/14 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Sat 10/25/14 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Mon 10/27/14 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Tue 10/28/14 Santa Fe, NM Sol Santa Fe Stage & Grill
Wed 10/29/14 Flagstaff, AZ The Orpheum Theater
Appearing at "Suwannee Hulaween" / The String Cheese Incident
Fri 10/31/14 Live Oak, FL Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park
Sat 11/01/14 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sun 11/02/14 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Wed 11/05/14 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Thu 11/06/14 Missoula, MT Top Hat
Fri 11/07/14 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Sat 11/08/14 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Sun 11/09/14 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Wed 11/12/14 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Thu 11/13/14 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour
Fri 11/28/14 Kalamazoo, MI The Kalamazoo State Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Greensky Bluegrass

Suwannee Springfest, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

March 21, 2014 | 

Greensky Bluegrass

"Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival," Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 29, 2012 |