Average Ticket Prices
Steve Earle $39.65      Big Daddy Weave $22.39      2Cellos $38.12      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.80      Three Days Grace $30.11      The Devil Wears Prada $21.12      Diarrhea Planet $13.25      Billy Idol $56.37      Tobymac $31.24      Excision $30.48      Papadosio $18.99      Of Montreal $20.41      J. Cole $34.87      Indigo Girls $44.47      Barry Manilow $72.98      Keith Sweat $60.55      Tommy Emmanuel $39.99      The Avett Brothers $49.39      The Robert Cray Band $44.60      Clutch $31.78      Sleeping With Sirens $30.13      Darius Rucker $31.37      Tech N9ne $29.72      Breaking Benjamin $40.89      OK Go $22.61      Zedd $41.86      Modest Mouse $42.42      Marc Anthony $107.82      Matisyahu $37.65      Volbeat $40.03      Leon Russell $42.47      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Reel Big Fish $21.62      Diana Krall $75.20      Rise Against $36.27      Marian Hill $14.87      Sufjan Stevens $39.79      Deftones $36.07      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $44.46      Buckcherry $27.21      Dan + Shay $25.35      Widespread Panic $48.95      ZZ Top $62.58      Harry Connick Jr. $84.49      Ryan Bingham $30.06      Lord Huron $23.60      James Bay $24.35      Moon Hooch $15.13      Ben Folds $39.91      Rob Thomas $68.16      
See all average ticket prices

Greensky Bluegrass

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 02/06/16 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Appearing at "WinterWonderGrass"
Sat 02/20/16 Avon, CO Nottingham Park
Sun 02/21/16 Avon, CO Nottingham Park
Fri 03/11/16 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Sat 03/12/16 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Wed 03/16/16 Bloomington, IL The Castle Theatre
Thu 03/17/16 Des Moines, IA Wooly's
Fri 03/18/16 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater
Sat 03/19/16 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Sun 03/20/16 Fargo, ND Fargo Theatre
Tue 03/22/16 Billings, MT Babcock Theater
Thu 03/24/16 Vancouver, BC The Rickshaw Theatre
Fri 03/25/16 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Sat 03/26/16 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Sun 03/27/16 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Wed 03/30/16 Park City, UT Park City Live
Thu 03/31/16 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Appearing at "WinterWonderGrass" (CA)
Fri 04/01/16 Squaw Valley, CA Squaw Valley Village
Appearing at "Hogs For The Cause"
Sat 04/02/16 New Orleans, LA New Orleans City Park
Appearing at "Blue Ox Music Festival"
Fri 06/10/16 Eau Claire, WI Whispering Pines Campground
Appearing at "Telluride Bluegrass Festival"
Thu 06/16/16 Telluride, CO Telluride Town Park
Appearing at "Northwest String Summit"
Thu 07/14/16 North Plains, OR Horning's Hideout
Fri 07/22/16 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Sat 07/23/16 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Floydfest"
Sun 07/31/16 Floyd, VA FloydFest






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Greensky Bluegrass

Zac Brown's Southern Ground Music & Food Festival, Blackbaud Stadium, Charleston, S.C. Southern Reel

October 11, 2014 | 

Greensky Bluegrass

"Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival," Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 29, 2012 |