Average Ticket Prices
Rob Zombie $32.27      Freakwater $14.53      Cirque Du Soleil - "Toruk" $75.79      Aaron Watson $19.01      Boston $54.10      Blitzen Trapper $17.41      Tory Lanez $27.88      Widespread Panic $51.31      Selena Gomez $65.51      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      John Prine $67.48      Bill Maher $67.49      Kris Allen $20.79      Brian Wilson $70.41      Def Leppard $51.59      "Outcry Tour" $32.27      Weezer $31.83      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.91      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.20      O.A.R. $37.36      Amy Schumer $59.40      Bob Dylan $83.28      Arlo Guthrie $53.61      Umphrey's McGee $29.77      The Monkees $54.25      Graham Nash $61.97      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $30.94      Tokyo Police Club $20.00      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.69      LANY $15.43      BoomBox $22.49      Chicago $66.76      Twiddle $19.79      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.57      Leon Bridges $36.98      Beyoncé $123.63      Ne-Hi $12.68      Metric $35.15      The Time Jumpers $28.67      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Maxwell $83.29      Robert Ellis $14.41      Snoop Dogg $27.08      Cody Johnson $19.33      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $29.75      Indigo Girls $44.65      Brian Fallon $24.83      Twenty One Pilots $35.88      Keys N Krates $21.90      The Great Zucchini $5.03      
See all average ticket prices

Greensky Bluegrass

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 30 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Strings & Sol"
Mon 12/12/16 Puerto Morelos, Mexico Now Sapphire Resort
Fri 12/30/16 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Sat 12/31/16 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Wed 01/11/17 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Thu 01/12/17 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
Fri 01/13/17 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Sat 01/14/17 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works
Sun 01/15/17 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
Wed 01/18/17 Athens, GA Georgia Theatre
Thu 01/19/17 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Fri 01/20/17 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Sat 01/21/17 Atlanta, GA The Buckhead Theatre
Tue 01/24/17 Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theater
Wed 01/25/17 Syracuse, NY The Westcott Theater
Thu 01/26/17 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak
Fri 01/27/17 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Sat 01/28/17 New York, NY PlayStation Theater
Tue 01/31/17 Albany, NY The Egg
Wed 02/01/17 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Thu 02/02/17 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Fri 02/03/17 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Sat 02/04/17 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Tue 02/07/17 Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theater
Wed 02/08/17 Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theater
Thu 02/09/17 Covington, KY Madison Theater
Fri 02/10/17 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Sat 02/11/17 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Fri 02/17/17 Asheville, NC ExploreAsheville.com Arena
Appearing with Umphrey's McGee
Sat 02/18/17 Asheville, NC ExploreAsheville.com Arena
Appearing at "WinterWonderGrass" (CA)
Sat 04/01/17 Alpine Meadows, CA Alpine Meadows






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Greensky Bluegrass

Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colo. Dylan Langille / ontheDL Photo

July 23, 2016 | 

Greensky Bluegrass

Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colo. Dylan Langille

July 23, 2016 |