Average Ticket Prices
Imagine Dragons $38.52      Brantley Gilbert $29.84      The National $41.46      Rascal Flatts $39.28      John Hiatt $60.46      Gov't Mule $34.91      Title Fight $14.01      Merle Haggard $53.16      Hanson $30.30      Darkside $22.19      Justin Timberlake $112.73      Zoé $35.82      Keith Urban $52.61      The Expendables $17.60      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Gwar $22.61      Lotus $25.20      A Day To Remember $36.27      Il Divo $67.71      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Hedley $45.30      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Corey Smith $19.66      Attila $16.04      Beyoncé $122.60      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Break Science $16.80      Phillip Phillips $39.28      Railroad Earth $28.45      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.04      Journey $59.14      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Lettuce $19.37      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Buddy Guy $50.54      Steve Miller Band $56.86      Zac Brown Band $53.94      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Barenaked Ladies $48.06      Brit Floyd $40.91      Michael Franti $34.11      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Demi Lovato $46.59      Tesseract $14.70      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Excision $30.74      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Luke Bryan $43.43      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      
See all average ticket prices

Greensky Bluegrass

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 39 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 08/01/14 Albuquerque, NM Rio Grande Zoo
Appearing with Railroad Earth
Sat 08/02/14 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sun 08/03/14 Boulder, CO Fox Theatre
Appearing at "Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival"
Fri 08/08/14 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park
Appearing at "Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival"
Sun 08/10/14 Alta, WY Grand Targhee Resort Amphitheater
Fri 08/22/14 Chicago, IL The Boulevard Cafe
Wed 09/10/14 Buffalo, NY The Town Ballroom
Thu 09/11/14 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Fri 09/12/14 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Sat 09/13/14 New York, NY The Gramercy Theatre
Tue 09/16/14 Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall
Appearing at "Americana Music Conference"
Wed 09/17/14 Nashville, TN Various Venues
Thu 09/18/14 Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theater
Fri 09/19/14 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 09/20/14 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of The Living Arts
Tue 09/23/14 Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theater
Wed 09/24/14 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy's
Thu 09/25/14 Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre
Fri 09/26/14 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel
Sat 09/27/14 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
Tue 09/30/14 Jackson, MS Duling Hall
Wed 10/01/14 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
Thu 10/02/14 St. Louis, MO Old Rock House
Fri 10/03/14 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
Wed 10/22/14 Des Moines, IA Wooly's
Thu 10/23/14 Lawrence, KS The Bottleneck
Mon 10/27/14 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Tue 10/28/14 Santa Fe, NM Sol Santa Fe Stage & Grill
Wed 10/29/14 Flagstaff, AZ The Orpheum Theater
Appearing at "Suwannee Hulaween"
Fri 10/31/14 Live Oak, FL Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park
Sat 11/01/14 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sun 11/02/14 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Wed 11/05/14 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Thu 11/06/14 Missoula, MT Top Hat
Fri 11/07/14 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Sat 11/08/14 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Sun 11/09/14 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Wed 11/12/14 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Thu 11/13/14 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Greensky Bluegrass

Suwannee Springfest, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

March 21, 2014 | 

Greensky Bluegrass

"Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival," Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 29, 2012 |