Average Ticket Prices
Dierks Bentley $33.67      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Doobie Brothers $53.89      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.25      The Fresh Beat Band $37.74      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.76      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.98      O.A.R. $33.33      Casting Crowns $30.08      Lindsey Stirling $29.07      Blue Man Group $56.81      "So You Think You Can Dance" $58.22      The Ten Tenors $48.32      Falling In Reverse $19.73      Kirko Bangz $22.78      "Experience Hendrix" $65.96      Ellie Goulding $38.81      Justin Timberlake $115.69      Rod Stewart $104.93      "Winter Jam" $13.01      Lady Antebellum $54.22      Alice In Chains $49.44      Excision $30.76      Brian Regan $46.70      Tobymac $31.35      Jason Mraz $62.70      Widespread Panic $47.63      Twenty One Pilots $23.29      Young The Giant $27.13      Amy Schumer $43.18      Michael Bublé $85.23      B.B. King $64.11      "DigiTour" $24.89      Chiodos $17.16      The Steel Wheels $19.28      The Expendables $17.42      Volbeat $39.20      Billy Joel $101.28      Lecrae $28.36      Trampled By Turtles $27.46      Ian Anderson $67.49      Dropkick Murphys $31.15      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $35.16      Kings Of Leon $54.22      The Glitch Mob $23.05      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Caked Up $20.32      Sevendust $25.13      Lyle Lovett $59.20      Blake Shelton $50.68      
See all average ticket prices

Greensky Bluegrass

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 42 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 12/31/14 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Tue 01/13/15 Bloomington, IN Bluebird Nightclub
Wed 01/14/15 Knoxville, TN Bijou Theatre
Thu 01/15/15 Birmingham, AL WorkPlay Theatre
Fri 01/16/15 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works
Sat 01/17/15 Athens, GA Georgia Theatre
Tue 01/20/15 Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre
Wed 01/21/15 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Thu 01/22/15 Charleston, SC The Pour House
Fri 01/23/15 Charleston, SC The Pour House
Appearing at "January Jams Music Series"
Sat 01/24/15 Abingdon, VA Barter Theatre
Tue 01/27/15 State College, PA State Theatre
Wed 01/28/15 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl
Thu 01/29/15 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl
Fri 01/30/15 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Sat 01/31/15 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Tue 02/03/15 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Wed 02/04/15 Northampton, MA Pearl Street
Thu 02/05/15 Syracuse, NY The Westcott Theater
Fri 02/06/15 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Sat 02/07/15 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Thu 02/19/15 Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall
Fri 02/20/15 Columbus, OH Park Street Saloon
Appearing at "Chicago Bluegrass & Blues Festival"
Sat 02/21/15 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Thu 02/26/15 Stoughton, WI Stoughton Opera House
Fri 02/27/15 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater
Sat 02/28/15 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
Sun 03/01/15 Iowa City, IA Blue Moose Tap House
Tue 03/03/15 Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic Lounge
Wed 03/04/15 Oxford, MS The Lyric Oxford
Thu 03/05/15 New Orleans, LA Tipitina's Uptown
Fri 03/06/15 Austin, TX The Parish
Sat 03/07/15 Austin, TX The Parish
Sun 03/08/15 Dallas, TX Granada Theater
Tue 03/10/15 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Thu 03/12/15 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Fri 03/13/15 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Sat 03/14/15 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Thu 03/19/15 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Appearing at "WinterWonderGrass" (CA)
Sat 03/21/15 Olympic Valley, CA The Village At Squaw Valley
Appearing at "Aiken Bluegrass Festival"
Fri 05/08/15 Aiken, SC Aiken Fairgrounds
Sat 05/09/15 Aiken, SC Aiken Fairgrounds






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Greensky Bluegrass

"Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival," Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 29, 2012 | 

Greensky Bluegrass

Suwannee Springfest, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

March 22, 2014 |