Average Ticket Prices
The Wonder Years $17.56      Hopsin $22.60      Mötley Crüe $53.03      Dark Star Orchestra $27.93      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.73      Volbeat $36.90      Drive-By Truckers $27.25      Griz $23.06      Hunter Hayes $36.42      Twenty One Pilots $21.15      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $61.59      Lyle Lovett $59.70      Phantogram $23.61      Disclosure $27.15      Chiodos $17.08      Indigo Girls $45.29      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.05      Jack Johnson $51.60      Bun B $22.51      Skillet $27.79      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.58      Tesseract $14.71      Kari Jobe $26.19      Theresa Caputo $67.15      Bryan Adams $55.38      Eli Young Band $28.85      Sevendust $25.31      Chris Tomlin $28.31      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Old 97's $23.29      Florida Georgia Line $36.86      Greensky Bluegrass $19.79      Crizzly $23.38      Demi Lovato $46.59      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Heart $56.86      Bill Maher $61.50      Drake $78.84      Nickel Creek $40.38      "DigiTour" $24.91      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      John Hiatt $56.81      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      The Avett Brothers $45.94      Jeff Dunham $48.79      Attila $16.04      SoMo $18.58      OneRepublic $35.27      Zoé $35.20      Austin Mahone $43.19      
See all average ticket prices

Greensky Bluegrass

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 29 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 09/23/14 Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theater
Wed 09/24/14 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy's
Thu 09/25/14 Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre
Fri 09/26/14 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel
Sat 09/27/14 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
Tue 09/30/14 Jackson, MS Duling Hall
Wed 10/01/14 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
Thu 10/02/14 St. Louis, MO Old Rock House
Fri 10/03/14 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
Wed 10/22/14 Des Moines, IA Wooly's
Thu 10/23/14 Lawrence, KS The Bottleneck
Fri 10/24/14 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Sat 10/25/14 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Mon 10/27/14 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Tue 10/28/14 Santa Fe, NM Sol Santa Fe Stage & Grill
Wed 10/29/14 Flagstaff, AZ The Orpheum Theater
Appearing at "Suwannee Hulaween" / The String Cheese Incident
Fri 10/31/14 Live Oak, FL Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park
Sat 11/01/14 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sun 11/02/14 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Wed 11/05/14 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Thu 11/06/14 Missoula, MT Top Hat
Fri 11/07/14 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Sat 11/08/14 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Sun 11/09/14 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Wed 11/12/14 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Thu 11/13/14 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour
Fri 11/14/14 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Sat 11/15/14 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Fri 11/28/14 Kalamazoo, MI The Kalamazoo State Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Greensky Bluegrass

"Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival," Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 29, 2012 | 

Greensky Bluegrass

Suwannee Springfest, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

March 22, 2014 |