Average Ticket Prices
Chicago $54.14      O.A.R. $34.96      Jackson Browne $65.45      Alton Brown $59.22      Ana Popovic $27.91      "Riverdance" $58.37      City and Colour $34.70      Granger Smith $16.05      Jeff Dunham $50.55      Twenty One Pilots $32.62      Casting Crowns $31.47      Gabriel Iglesias $57.24      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Shinedown $41.71      Frank Turner $24.35      Cody Jinks $19.07      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Felly $16.16      David Sedaris $47.17      Zac Brown Band $55.91      Mac Miller $30.93      Marc Anthony $107.38      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.97      Kevin Gates $27.92      Little Big Town $40.30      Wavves $24.59      Joe Satriani $57.42      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Britney Spears $140.06      The Who $89.04      Pepper $23.08      Breaking Benjamin $40.52      Twiddle $18.43      Rodney Carrington $46.04      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Houndmouth $21.68      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Hedley $47.16      Fall Out Boy $45.54      Jason Aldean $60.78      Keb' Mo' $48.69      Dan And Phil $58.02      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.69      The Beach Boys $51.03      Matthew West $27.56      Keith Urban $43.26      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Shakey Graves $24.52      Mumford & Sons $51.72      
See all average ticket prices

G. Love & Special Sauce

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "OC Fair" / Michael Franti & Spearhead
Wed 08/03/16 Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre
Appearing at "MankatoRibfest"
Sat 08/06/16 Mankato, MN Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Appearing at "Taste Of Lincoln Avenue"
Sun 08/07/16 Chicago, IL Taste of Lincoln Avenue
Tue 08/09/16 Moorhead, MN Bluestem Center For The Arts
Appearing with Blues Traveler
Wed 08/10/16 Des Moines, IA Brenton Skating Plaza
Fri 08/12/16 Southaven, MS BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
Appearing with Jimmy Buffett
Sat 08/13/16 Atlantic City, NJ Atlantic City Beach
Appearing with Blues Traveler / The Wallflowers
Tue 08/16/16 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Thu 08/18/16 Oshkosh, WI Leach Amphitheater
Fri 08/19/16 Huber Heights, OH Rose Music Center At The Heights
Sat 08/20/16 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Sun 08/21/16 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for Performing Arts
Appearing at "Minnesota State Fair"
Thu 08/25/16 Saint Paul, MN MN State Fairgrounds
Fri 08/26/16 Saint Paul, MN MN State Fairgrounds
Appearing with Blues Traveler / The Wallflowers
Sat 08/27/16 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Sun 08/28/16 Portland, ME Maine State Pier
Wed 08/31/16 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Appearing with Jimmy Buffett
Sat 09/03/16 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Appearing at "Santa Cruz Mountain Sol Fest"
Sat 09/17/16 Felton, CA Roaring Camp
Appearing at "Mighty Mississippi Music Festival"
Sat 10/01/16 Greenville, MS Warfield Point Park
Appearing at "Rock N' Roll Marathon"
Sun 10/16/16 Denver, CO Civic Center Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

G. Love & Special Sauce

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary, N.C. Jason Moore

July 29, 2009 | 

G. Love & Special Sauce

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

July 23, 2013 |