Average Ticket Prices
Under The Streetlamp $39.16      Elton John $105.87      Chicago $51.54      Noah Gundersen $14.39      Tobymac $31.21      ThePianoGuys $46.94      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $25.85      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.20      Keys N Krates $19.34      Circa Survive $22.96      Galactic $29.89      Linkin Park $54.28      Tommy Emmanuel $39.92      Zac Brown Band $49.26      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Mother Mother $28.71      Dropkick Murphys $31.18      Fleetwood Mac $132.45      Katt Williams $60.60      Brantley Gilbert $32.45      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Bill Maher $61.99      Brian Regan $46.47      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Britney Spears $152.50      Phantogram $25.38      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Tim McGraw $42.52      John Hiatt $56.40      Toby Keith $41.10      Ron White $53.31      Chromeo $30.38      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $47.92      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.61      Amos Lee $42.17      Miley Cyrus $69.43      Alice In Chains $49.30      The Fresh Beat Band $38.42      Drive-By Truckers $27.93      Doobie Brothers $49.58      The Wonder Years $18.06      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Shovels & Rope $21.59      STS9 $35.05      Rachael Yamagata $20.68      Railroad Earth $28.96      R5 $32.09      Skrillex $43.46      
See all average ticket prices

G. Love & Special Sauce

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 34 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 01/28/15 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Thu 01/29/15 Portland, OR McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Fri 01/30/15 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Sat 01/31/15 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Mon 02/02/15 Missoula, MT Top Hat
Wed 02/04/15 Jackson Hole, WY Pink Garter Theatre
Thu 02/05/15 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Fri 02/06/15 Park City, UT Park City Live
Sat 02/07/15 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Sun 02/08/15 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Wed 02/11/15 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Thu 02/12/15 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre
Fri 02/13/15 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Sat 02/14/15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Sun 02/15/15 Robinsonville, MS Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica
Appearing with Matt Costa
Wed 03/04/15 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Thu 03/05/15 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Fri 03/06/15 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Sat 03/07/15 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Wed 03/11/15 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Appearing with Matt Costa
Thu 03/12/15 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Wed 03/18/15 Norfolk, VA NorVa
Thu 03/19/15 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Fri 03/20/15 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
Appearing with Matt Costa
Sat 03/21/15 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Sun 03/22/15 Charleston, SC Music Farm
Wed 03/25/15 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Thu 03/26/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Culture Room
Sat 03/28/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Appearing at "Bluesfest" (Byron Bay, AUS)
Thu 04/02/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Fri 04/03/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Sat 04/04/15 Thombury, Australia Thornbury Theatre
Sun 04/05/15 Sydney, Australia The Basement
Appearing at "California Roots Festival"
Sun 05/24/15 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

G. Love & Special Sauce

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary, N.C. Jason Moore

July 29, 2009 | 

G. Love & Special Sauce

Love shows how to "stick it in the fridge" when he and Special Sauce play Milwaukee's Rave Bar. Matt Schwenke / concertlivewire.com

October 28, 2004 |