Average Ticket Prices
The Wonder Years $18.03      Luke Bryan $50.65      James Taylor $72.08      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.31      Papadosio $17.84      Britney Spears $152.16      Beats Antique $26.55      The Black Lips $18.53      Billy Joel $103.23      Neutral Milk Hotel $38.53      Merle Haggard $52.93      The Milk Carton Kids $27.69      Phillip Phillips $39.64      The Head And The Heart $30.97      Lettuce $22.07      R5 $36.84      Bastille $31.36      Katy Perry $104.66      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.13      3 Doors Down $41.20      John Legend $67.60      Brantley Gilbert $31.14      Odesza $14.82      Excision $30.76      City and Colour $41.55      Bill Burr $34.58      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.20      The Mavericks $42.04      Augustana $19.13      Dailey & Vincent $24.40      Alice In Chains $49.44      Justin Moore $33.92      Young The Giant $27.13      Falling In Reverse $19.73      Shakey Graves $14.78      Doobie Brothers $53.66      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      The Lacs $13.08      Yes $60.59      Dierks Bentley $34.44      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Florida Georgia Line $40.90      Broken Bells $35.29      Rod Stewart $104.93      Tobymac $31.28      Dirty Heads $28.55      Donny & Marie Osmond $94.04      Mastodon $27.73      Brad Paisley $38.76      Katt Williams $60.56      
See all average ticket prices

G. Love & Special Sauce

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 38 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 01/02/15 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Sat 01/03/15 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel, Casino & Spa / Music Box
Appearing at "Jam Cruise"
Tue 01/06/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Wed 01/07/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Thu 01/08/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Fri 01/09/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Sat 01/10/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Sun 01/11/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Thu 01/15/15 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Fri 01/16/15 West Hollywood, CA House Of Blues
Sat 01/17/15 Anaheim, CA House Of Blues
Sun 01/18/15 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Wed 01/21/15 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Thu 01/22/15 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Fri 01/23/15 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Sat 01/24/15 Stateline, NV Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Wed 01/28/15 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Thu 01/29/15 Portland, OR McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Fri 01/30/15 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Mon 02/02/15 Missoula, MT Top Hat
Wed 02/04/15 Jackson Hole, WY Pink Garter Theatre
Thu 02/05/15 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Fri 02/06/15 Park City, UT Park City Live
Sat 02/07/15 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Sun 02/08/15 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Wed 02/11/15 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Thu 02/12/15 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre
Fri 02/13/15 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Sat 02/14/15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Sun 02/15/15 Robinsonville, MS Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica
Thu 03/19/15 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Sun 03/22/15 Charleston, SC Music Farm
Sat 03/28/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Appearing at "Bluesfest" (Byron Bay, AUS)
Thu 04/02/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Fri 04/03/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Sat 04/04/15 Thombury, Australia Thornbury Theatre
Sun 04/05/15 Sydney, Australia The Basement
Appearing at "California Roots Festival"
Fri 05/22/15 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

G. Love & Special Sauce

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

July 23, 2013 | 

G. Love & Special Sauce

Love shows how to "stick it in the fridge" when he and Special Sauce play Milwaukee's Rave Bar. Matt Schwenke / concertlivewire.com

October 28, 2004 |