Average Ticket Prices
Paul McCartney $134.86      George Lopez $54.60      Bryan Adams $59.12      Mastodon $27.73      Jason Mraz $64.22      Porter Robinson $35.23      Linkin Park $54.80      Foreigner $40.52      Lady Gaga $81.97      Papadosio $19.57      Memphis May Fire $20.66      Eric Church $49.60      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Citizen Cope $36.83      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Matisyahu $28.22      Austin Mahone $46.13      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Jason Isbell $34.84      Jake Owen $33.62      Luke Bryan $48.13      Alton Brown $56.52      Doobie Brothers $49.01      Ron White $54.07      Beck $53.01      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Greensky Bluegrass $19.72      Justin Townes Earle $24.61      Circa Survive $22.85      Foster The People $38.30      Lyle Lovett $57.47      Umphrey's McGee $27.40      Michael Bublé $86.17      Willie Nelson $58.95      Lady Antebellum $52.21      Chicago $50.34      The Wonder Years $18.18      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Chiodos $17.71      Hedley $44.22      Gaither Vocal Band $27.52      Mike Birbiglia $36.29      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Gavin DeGraw $37.06      Florida Georgia Line $43.40      Alan Jackson $60.77      Widespread Panic $47.28      Eli Young Band $27.84      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      
See all average ticket prices

G. Love & Special Sauce

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Matt Costa
Wed 03/04/15 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Thu 03/05/15 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Fri 03/06/15 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Sat 03/07/15 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Wed 03/11/15 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Appearing with Matt Costa
Thu 03/12/15 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Fri 03/13/15 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of The Living Arts
Sat 03/14/15 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of The Living Arts
Wed 03/18/15 Norfolk, VA NorVa
Thu 03/19/15 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Fri 03/20/15 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
Appearing with Matt Costa
Sat 03/21/15 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Sun 03/22/15 Charleston, SC Music Farm
Wed 03/25/15 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Thu 03/26/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Culture Room
Sat 03/28/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Appearing at "Bluesfest" (Byron Bay, AUS)
Thu 04/02/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Fri 04/03/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Sat 04/04/15 Thombury, Australia Thornbury Theatre
Sun 04/05/15 Sydney, Australia The Basement
Appearing at "California Roots Festival"
Sun 05/24/15 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

G. Love & Special Sauce

Ntelos Wireless Pavilion, Portsmouth, Va. © Jeff Moore

August 9, 2014 | 

G. Love & Special Sauce

Find out how G. Love makes his Special Sauce. 3800K Photography

August 16, 2003 |