Average Ticket Prices
Lettuce $26.83      Frankie Moreno $28.53      Keith Urban $51.03      Twiddle $19.79      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.20      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Brantley Gilbert $39.39      Plants And Animals $14.28      Barenaked Ladies $38.25      City and Colour $35.62      Guns N' Roses $114.99      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.55      Dropkick Murphys $31.70      Tory Lanez $27.77      The Monkees $54.29      David Bazan $17.56      Rodney Carrington $46.73      Graham Nash $62.21      Gaelic Storm $30.95      Bully $12.12      Zac Brown Band $55.13      The Moody Blues $71.16      Big Daddy Weave $24.69      Newsboys $21.24      Luke Bryan $57.58      Jerry Seinfeld $95.49      Bryan Adams $48.37      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.95      David Cross $35.33      Adia Victoria $9.88      Between The Buried And Me $24.91      The Who $95.10      The Time Jumpers $28.55      Gabriel Iglesias $54.69      Pup $11.38      Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $25.43      Judah & The Lion $14.77      Umphrey's McGee $29.77      Florida Georgia Line $43.72      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.94      Turnpike Troubadours $24.73      Earth, Wind & Fire $65.10      "I Love The 90's" $44.90      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.28      Kevin Gates $29.29      Junior Boys $16.48      Lamb Of God $35.56      2Cellos $46.56      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      
See all average ticket prices

G. Love & Special Sauce

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 01/12/17 Milwaukee, WI The Northern Lights Theater
Fri 01/13/17 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Sat 01/14/17 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Appearing at "Art Of Live Festival"
Sun 01/15/17 St. Louis, MO The Ready Room
Wed 01/18/17 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
Thu 01/19/17 Columbus, OH A&R Music Bar
Sat 01/21/17 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Sun 01/22/17 Rochester, NY Anthology
Wed 01/25/17 New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom
Thu 01/26/17 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl
Fri 01/27/17 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Sat 01/28/17 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Sun 01/29/17 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Wed 02/01/17 Morgantown, WV Mainstage Morgantown
Thu 02/02/17 Millvale, PA Mr. Small's Theatre
Fri 02/03/17 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
Sat 02/04/17 Charleston, SC Music Farm Charleston
Appearing with Yonder Mountain String Band
Wed 02/08/17 Orlando, FL Plaza Live Orlando
Thu 02/09/17 Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Appearing with Yonder Mountain String Band
Fri 02/10/17 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Sat 02/11/17 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Sun 02/12/17 Nashville, TN 3rd & Lindsley
Wed 02/15/17 Pensacola, FL Vinyl Music Hall
Appearing with Yonder Mountain String Band
Thu 02/16/17 New Orleans, LA Joy Theater
Fri 02/17/17 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q
Sat 02/18/17 Dallas, TX House Of Blues






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

G. Love & Special Sauce

Find out how G. Love makes his Special Sauce. 3800K Photography

August 16, 2003 | 

G. Love & Special Sauce

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary, N.C. Jason Moore

July 29, 2009 |