Average Ticket Prices
Shakey Graves $13.60      Keb' Mo' $44.69      fun. $39.37      Switchfoot $23.72      Break Science $16.80      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Marc Anthony $85.89      Paper Diamond $20.12      Bill Maher $60.71      Blue Man Group $55.23      Lorde $42.00      El Ten Eleven $14.11      The Lumineers $37.31      The 1975 $19.45      Celtic Woman $57.81      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Railroad Earth $28.45      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Tech N9ne $29.09      Jason Isbell $22.37      Luke Bryan $43.38      Indigo Girls $37.64      Galactic $30.42      Chicago $55.03      Bassnectar $38.30      The Band Perry $42.55      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      J. Cole $50.61      B.B. King $56.54      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Blue October $26.40      Tommy Emmanuel $38.89      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Straight No Chaser $42.36      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Title Fight $14.01      Rebelution $28.00      Brantley Gilbert $29.84      The White Buffalo $18.17      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      ThePianoGuys $43.82      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      The Time Jumpers $27.23      Zoé $35.82      Casting Crowns $30.91      Steve Miller Band $56.68      Imagine Dragons $38.30      Pretty Lights $37.83      
See all average ticket prices

G. Love & Special Sauce

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 40 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Cape Cod Jazz Festival"
Wed 07/23/14 Chatham, MA Wequassett Resort
Thu 07/24/14 Wellfleet, MA Wellfleet Beachcomber
Fri 07/25/14 Matunuck, RI Ocean Mist
Sat 07/26/14 Edgartown, MA Flatbread Company
Sun 07/27/14 Nantucket, MA Chicken Box
Appearing with Slightly Stoopid
Thu 07/31/14 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri 08/01/14 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Sat 08/02/14 Philadelphia, PA Penn's Landing
Appearing with Slightly Stoopid
Sat 08/02/14 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier
Sun 08/03/14 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summerstage
Mon 08/04/14 Ocean City, NJ Ocean City Music Pier
Appearing with Slightly Stoopid
Wed 08/06/14 Chesterfield, VA Heritage Amphitheater at Pocahontas State Park
Thu 08/07/14 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Fri 08/08/14 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheatre
Sat 08/09/14 Portsmouth, VA Ntelos Wireless Pavilion
Sun 08/10/14 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Appearing with Slightly Stoopid
Thu 08/14/14 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Fri 08/15/14 Cocoa, FL Riverfront Park
Sat 08/16/14 Boca Raton, FL Sunset Cove Amphitheater
Appearing with Keb' Mo'
Wed 08/20/14 Grand Rapids, MI Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park
Thu 08/21/14 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Live
Fri 08/22/14 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Sat 08/23/14 Saint Charles, IL Arcada Theatre
Sun 08/24/14 North Kansas City, MO VooDoo Lounge / Harrah's North Kansas City
Tue 08/26/14 Birmingham, AL Alys Robinson Stephens Performing Arts Center
Thu 08/28/14 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Fri 08/29/14 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q / Waller Creek Amph.
Sat 08/30/14 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sun 08/31/14 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater
Wed 09/17/14 Charlotte, NC Knight Theater
Thu 09/18/14 Durham, NC Carolina Theatre
Fri 09/19/14 Atlanta, GA Atlanta Botanical Garden
Sat 11/01/14 Longview, TX S.E. Belcher, Jr. Performance Center
Sat 11/08/14 Coral Gables, FL University Of Miami
Appearing at "Jam Cruise"
Tue 01/06/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Wed 01/07/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Thu 01/08/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Fri 01/09/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Sat 01/10/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Sun 01/11/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

G. Love & Special Sauce

Love shows how to "stick it in the fridge" when he and Special Sauce play Milwaukee's Rave Bar. Matt Schwenke / concertlivewire.com

October 28, 2004 | 

G. Love & Special Sauce

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

July 23, 2013 |