Average Ticket Prices
Punch Brothers $32.86      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      The English Beat $26.59      Theresa Caputo $65.14      Gavin DeGraw $36.84      Straight No Chaser $42.74      James Taylor $71.83      Lyle Lovett $58.08      The Robert Cray Band $42.96      Willie Nelson $67.02      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.41      The Black Keys $59.44      Railroad Earth $29.94      Lecrae $28.42      Luke Bryan $51.50      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      Michael McDonald $55.36      Ed Sheeran $56.72      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Sturgill Simpson $20.07      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.78      Enrique Iglesias $84.01      Houndmouth $17.59      Bryan Adams $59.50      Hozier $31.37      Austin Mahone $48.53      Clutch $31.13      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Ron White $53.78      Brantley Gilbert $31.65      Walk The Moon $25.09      The Wonder Years $18.77      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.55      Todd Rundgren $43.46      The Kooks $28.97      The War On Drugs $23.13      Lewis Black $54.78      Dirty Heads $28.79      Dan + Shay $17.60      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      John Mellencamp $90.61      Jim Brickman $39.86      Dierks Bentley $39.30      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.67      Machine Head $22.40      Nashville Symphony $41.44      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.36      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.24      Chicago $53.05      OneRepublic $36.47      
See all average ticket prices

G. Love & Special Sauce

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 07/06/15 Long Beach, NJ Nardi's Tavern
Wed 07/08/15 Long Beach, NY The Inn
Thu 07/09/15 Dewey Beach, DE Starboard Restaurant
Fri 07/10/15 Manasquan, NJ Algonquin Arts Theatre
Appearing at "Pleasantville Music Festival"
Sat 07/11/15 Pleasantville, NY Parkway Field
Sun 07/12/15 Montauk, NY The Surf Lodge
Thu 07/16/15 Wakefield, RI Ocean Mist
Sat 07/18/15 North Stonington, CT Jonathan Edwards Winery
Sun 07/19/15 Nantucket, MA Chicken Box
Thu 07/23/15 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Appearing with Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Fri 07/24/15 San Diego, CA Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
Sat 07/25/15 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery
Appearing at "Britt Festivals" / Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Sun 07/26/15 Jacksonville, OR Britt Pavilion
Mon 07/27/15 Salt Lake City, UT The State Room
Wed 08/05/15 St. Louis, MO Blueberry Hill's Duck Room
Sat 08/08/15 Lancaster, PA Chameleon
Appearing with Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Wed 08/12/15 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Thu 08/13/15 Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre At Westbury
Fri 08/14/15 Portland, ME Maine State Pier
Appearing at "The Peach Music Festival"
Sat 08/15/15 Moosic, PA Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Appearing with Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Wed 08/19/15 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Fri 08/21/15 Plymouth, MN Hilde Performance Center
Sat 08/22/15 Elgin, IL Festival Park
Sun 08/23/15 Des Moines, IA Simon Estes Riverfront Amphitheatre
Appearing at "American Music Festival" (VA)
Sat 09/05/15 Virginia Beach, VA 5th Street Stage
Sat 09/19/15 Reno, NV Cargo Concert Hall
Appearing at "Closer To The Sun"
Tue 12/15/15 Cancun, Mexico Now Sapphire Resort






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

G. Love & Special Sauce

Find out how G. Love makes his Special Sauce. 3800K Photography

August 16, 2003 | 

G. Love & Special Sauce

Love shows how to "stick it in the fridge" when he and Special Sauce play Milwaukee's Rave Bar. Matt Schwenke / concertlivewire.com

October 28, 2004 |