Average Ticket Prices
Jonny Lang $49.66      Greensky Bluegrass $28.06      Deftones $36.07      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Gaelic Storm $27.80      Toby Keith $40.53      Marilyn Manson $47.66      SuicideGirls $27.48      Grace Potter $37.79      Charlie Wilson $71.37      Needtobreathe $32.01      Tommy Emmanuel $39.91      Clutch $31.78      Ben Folds $39.91      Bob Dylan $84.53      Old Crow Medicine Show $41.99      J. Cole $34.87      Eric Church $46.62      Def Leppard $52.64      SOJA $29.62      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.80      Ralphie May $33.14      STS9 $37.74      Lyle Lovett $57.98      Toro Y Moi $23.37      "So You Think You Can Dance" $56.71      Of Monsters And Men $37.67      Ratatat $30.18      Brad Paisley $36.35      August Burns Red $22.73      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.05      The Lone Bellow $22.61      Diarrhea Planet $13.25      The Tragically Hip $58.82      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      Delta Rae $23.04      Gordon Lightfoot $51.82      Marc Anthony $107.82      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Sarah McLachlan $75.39      OK Go $22.61      Volbeat $40.03      Steve Earle $39.65      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.77      Zac Brown Band $52.69      Zedd $41.86      Boston $55.14      The Kooks $29.77      Jim Jefferies $37.62      
See all average ticket prices

Operation: Mindcrime

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 29 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 02/11/16 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House Concert Hall
Fri 02/12/16 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Sat 02/13/16 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Mon 02/15/16 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Tue 02/16/16 Scottsdale, AZ Livewire
Thu 02/18/16 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater
Fri 02/19/16 Dallas, TX Granada Theater
Sat 02/20/16 San Antonio, TX Alamo City Music Hall
Sun 02/21/16 Houston, TX Scout Bar
Tue 02/23/16 Nashville, TN 12th Avenue North
Wed 02/24/16 Johnson City, TN Capone's
Thu 02/25/16 Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre
Fri 02/26/16 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Sat 02/27/16 Salisbury, MD Headquarters Live
Sun 02/28/16 Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater 1894
Tue 03/01/16 New York, NY The Gramercy Theatre
Wed 03/02/16 Huntington, NY The Paramount
Thu 03/03/16 Syracuse, NY The Westcott Theater
Fri 03/04/16 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance Theatre
Sat 03/05/16 Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Mon 03/07/16 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Wed 03/09/16 Warrendale, PA Jergels Rhythm Grille
Thu 03/10/16 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Fri 03/11/16 Westland, MI The Token Lounge
Sat 03/12/16 Bolingbrook, IL Tailgaters Sports Bar & Grill
Sun 03/13/16 Wichita, KS The Cotillion
Thu 03/17/16 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
Fri 03/18/16 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Appearing at "Rockfest 80's"
Sun 04/03/16 Sunrise, FL Markham Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Queensrÿche (Geoff Tate)

Gothic Theatre, Englewood, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 21, 2014 | 

Geoff Tate of Queensryche

Gothic Theatre, Englewood, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 21, 2014 |