Average Ticket Prices
Dropkick Murphys $31.52      Napalm Death $24.63      Meghan Trainor $42.11      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.57      Strfkr $19.50      Lil Wayne $51.07      Chris Tomlin $39.27      "Dancing With The Stars" $59.41      America $50.49      Stick Figure $16.30      Daughter $20.83      The 1975 $38.66      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $44.71      The Stray Birds $17.41      Turnpike Troubadours $24.88      Dixie Chicks $66.67      Rob Zombie $29.65      Galactic $29.51      Buckethead $22.34      Black Violin $25.92      Sia $78.98      "The Illusionists" $59.63      Turkuaz $20.88      Rusted Root $29.73      Florida Georgia Line $44.22      Andrew Bird $39.13      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.75      Gary Clark Jr. $36.45      Keb' Mo' $49.85      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Pup $11.52      Melanie Martinez $31.37      Modest Mouse $39.00      Tony Bennett $82.34      Twiddle $21.16      Chris Young $41.68      Escondido $11.33      Shinedown $54.19      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Tokyo Police Club $20.00      Bonnie Raitt $66.84      Moon Hooch $14.91      Brian Wilson $69.40      Dream Theater $54.25      Ghost $32.84      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Culture Club $65.33      Steely Dan $68.68      Underoath $25.52      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      
See all average ticket prices

The Flaming Lips

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 31 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 01/21/17 London, United Kingdom O2 Academy Brixton
Sun 01/22/17 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Academy
Tue 01/24/17 Berlin, Germany Columbiahalle
Wed 01/25/17 Copenhagen, Denmark VEGA House Of Music
Thu 01/26/17 Stockholm, Sweden Münchenbryggeriet
Sat 01/28/17 Utrecht, Netherlands TivoliVredenburg
Mon 01/30/17 Milan, Italy Alcatraz
Tue 01/31/17 Zurich, Switzerland Volkshaus
Thu 02/02/17 Paris, France Le Bataclan
Fri 02/03/17 Antwerp, Belgium De Roma
Fri 03/03/17 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Sat 03/04/17 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia
Sun 03/05/17 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Mon 03/06/17 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Wed 03/08/17 New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall
Thu 03/09/17 New York, NY Terminal 5
Sat 03/11/17 Westbury, NY The Space At Westbury
Mon 03/13/17 Toronto, ON Rebel
Tue 03/14/17 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Wed 03/29/17 Nashville, TN War Memorial Auditorium
Thu 03/30/17 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Fri 03/31/17 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Sun 04/02/17 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Mon 04/03/17 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Tue 04/04/17 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Mon 04/17/17 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
Wed 04/19/17 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live
Fri 04/21/17 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Sat 04/22/17 Des Moines, IA Hoyt Sherman Place
Sun 04/23/17 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Appearing at "Vida Festival"
Fri 06/30/17 Barcelona, Spain La Masia d'en Cabanyes






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Flaming Lips

The Hudson Project, Winston Farm, Saugerties, N.Y. Kevin Earle / MCP Presents

July 11, 2014 | 

The Flaming Lips

Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Manchester, Tenn. John Davisson

June 14, 2014 |