Average Ticket Prices
Judah & The Lion $13.94      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Dark Star Orchestra $29.33      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.64      America $51.03      Turnpike Troubadours $26.20      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.64      Joe Walsh $47.41      Melvins $24.54      Goo Goo Dolls $40.82      The Cure $54.32      Kacey Musgraves $34.10      Relient K $31.68      Jason Aldean $47.69      Martin Lawrence $70.70      Doobie Brothers $61.38      Robert Earl Keen $56.05      Buddy Guy $62.35      Gwen Stefani $50.90      Jimmy Buffett $67.40      J Boog $21.35      Andrew Bird $39.11      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.87      311 $40.61      Blue October $28.25      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      Earth, Wind & Fire $65.38      Brand New $38.65      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      The Floozies $23.22      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Pup $11.53      Tori Kelly $30.41      Turkuaz $20.92      Jason Isbell $41.85      Galactic $29.76      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.59      Atmosphere $31.80      Brandi Carlile $44.98      David Cross $36.15      Aaron Lewis $43.14      Junior Brown $25.54      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Ghost $32.84      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.59      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Mount Moriah $9.68      Tory Lanez $28.14      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      
See all average ticket prices

The Flaming Lips

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 03/03/17 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Sat 03/04/17 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia
Sun 03/05/17 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Mon 03/06/17 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Wed 03/08/17 New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall
Thu 03/09/17 New York, NY Terminal 5
Sat 03/11/17 Westbury, NY The Space At Westbury
Mon 03/13/17 Toronto, ON Rebel
Tue 03/14/17 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Wed 03/29/17 Nashville, TN War Memorial Auditorium
Thu 03/30/17 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Fri 03/31/17 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Sun 04/02/17 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Mon 04/03/17 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Tue 04/04/17 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Appearing at "Major Rager"
Thu 04/06/17 Augusta, GA Augusta Commons
Mon 04/17/17 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
Wed 04/19/17 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live
Fri 04/21/17 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Sat 04/22/17 Des Moines, IA Hoyt Sherman Place
Sun 04/23/17 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Tue 05/09/17 Los Angeles, CA The Theatre At Ace Hotel
Fri 05/12/17 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Appearing at "Vida Festival"
Fri 06/30/17 Barcelona, Spain La Masia d'en Cabanyes
Appearing at "Pukkelpop Festival"
Fri 08/18/17 Hasselt, Belgium Kempische Steenweg






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Wayne Coyne of The Flaming Lips

Silopanna Music Festival, Anne Arundel County Fairgrounds, Crownsville, Md. Kevin Carroll / A Digitial Cure for Eye on Annapolis

August 16, 2014 | 

The Flaming Lips

Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Manchester, Tenn. John Davisson

June 14, 2014 |