Average Ticket Prices
Yanni $54.22      "Brain Candy Live" $53.28      Shinedown $54.83      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      Kanye West $86.52      Tony Bennett $83.56      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Morgan Heritage $25.00      Melissa Etheridge $50.88      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      Pentatonix $55.35      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Eric Church $59.60      Bear's Den $17.89      The Staves $15.15      Journey $62.67      Harry Connick Jr. $80.22      Rob Thomas $39.80      Robert Ellis $14.70      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Leon Bridges $38.07      Ron White $54.49      K.Flay $13.86      Pink Martini $55.73      "Winter Jam" $15.07      "Dancing With The Stars" $63.86      Tobymac $28.68      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.31      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $44.54      Kip Moore $32.27      Andy Grammer $45.08      Highly Suspect $19.91      Cyndi Lauper $60.01      Paul Simon $92.78      The Infamous Stringdusters $27.51      America $52.60      Zeds Dead $36.70      Rising Appalachia $21.70      Blake Shelton $64.57      Mother Mother $28.60      Uli Jon Roth $25.83      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $65.90      Kenny Rogers $56.85      Sting $115.57      Maxwell $80.49      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Tokyo Police Club $19.86      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $47.36      G-Eazy $31.30      
See all average ticket prices

The Flaming Lips

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 29 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 05/07/17 San Diego, CA Observatory North Park
Tue 05/09/17 Los Angeles, CA The Theatre At Ace Hotel
Wed 05/10/17 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Fri 05/12/17 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Sat 05/13/17 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Mon 05/15/17 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Tue 05/16/17 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Appearing at "Riverfest" (Wichita)
Sat 06/03/17 Wichita, KS Downtown Wichita
Appearing at "Riverbend Festival"
Sat 06/17/17 Chattanooga, TN Riverbend Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Glastonbury Festival"
Fri 06/23/17 Pilton, United Kingdom Worthy Farm
Sat 06/24/17 Hull, United Kingdom Zebedee's Yard
Mon 06/26/17 Norwich, United Kingdom The Nick Raynes LCR
Tue 06/27/17 Brighton, United Kingdom Brighton Dome
Appearing at "Vida Festival"
Fri 06/30/17 Barcelona, Spain La Masia d'en Cabanyes
Appearing at "Boardmasters Festival"
Fri 08/11/17 Cornwall, United Kingdom Fistral Beach
Sat 08/12/17 Birmingham, United Kingdom The Rainbow Venues
Sun 08/13/17 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Tue 08/15/17 Glasgow, United Kingdom Barrowland
Wed 08/16/17 Nottingham, United Kingdom Rock City
Appearing at "Pukkelpop Festival"
Fri 08/18/17 Hasselt, Belgium Kempische Steenweg
Appearing at "Festival Number 6"
Sun 09/10/17 Portmeirion, United Kingdom Festival Number 6 Festival Grounds
Appearing with Mac DeMarco
Sun 09/17/17 Saint Paul, MN Myth
Mon 09/18/17 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom
Tue 09/19/17 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park
Wed 09/20/17 Niagara Falls, NY Rapids Theatre
Fri 09/29/17 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sat 09/30/17 Irving, TX The Pavilion At The Irving Music Factory
Sun 10/01/17 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Thu 10/05/17 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Flaming Lips

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 12, 2014 | 

The Flaming Lips

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 12, 2014 |