Average Ticket Prices
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Blake Shelton $50.68      City and Colour $41.72      moe. $28.55      The Black Lips $18.33      Chevelle $27.55      Rascal Flatts $34.53      Attila $16.67      "DigiTour" $24.92      Luke Bryan $50.65      Austin Mahone $45.27      Broken Bells $35.29      John Legend $68.13      Mike Birbiglia $34.84      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.18      Rising Appalachia $15.50      Elton John $104.17      Straight No Chaser $42.68      Panic! At The Disco $34.27      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.29      Willie Nelson $59.15      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.55      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.62      Keith Urban $50.84      Dropkick Murphys $31.23      SoMo $22.10      The 1975 $21.21      Shakey Graves $15.01      Journey $59.41      Backstreet Boys $49.34      The Time Jumpers $24.94      Rod Stewart $100.65      Keb' Mo' $42.79      Thirty Seconds To Mars $53.07      One Direction $84.06      Keys N Krates $20.00      Johnnyswim $17.97      The Marshall Tucker Band $39.71      Odesza $14.37      Lady Antebellum $55.12      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      "Experience Hendrix" $65.96      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.46      Lake Street Dive $19.91      Falling In Reverse $20.27      Tobymac $31.93      Lyle Lovett $59.20      The Head And The Heart $29.97      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      
See all average ticket prices

Foghat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 12/05/14 Mahnomen, MN Shooting Star Casino
Fri 12/12/14 Nayarit, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
Sat 12/13/14 Nayarit, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
Sun 12/14/14 Nayarit, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
Fri 01/09/15 Las Vegas, NV Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Sat 01/10/15 Maricopa, AZ Harrah's Phoenix Ak-Chin Casino
Sun 01/18/15 Marksville, LA Mari Showroom
Fri 02/06/15 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Sat 02/21/15 Big Bear Lake, CA The Cave
Appearing with Blue Öyster Cult
Fri 03/06/15 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Sat 03/07/15 Everett, WA The Historic Everett Theatre
Sun 05/24/15 Coleman, MI Coleman Veterans Memorial
Mon 07/20/15 Cape May, NJ Cape May Convention Center
Appearing at "Canadian National Exhibition"
Fri 08/28/15 Toronto, ON Exhibition Place
Sat 10/17/15 Taft, CA Franklin Field Complex






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Foghat

Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Conn. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

March 10, 2012 | 

Charlie Huhn and Bryan Bassett of Foghat

IEBA Conference, Nashville, Tenn. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for IEBA

September 30, 2014 |