Average Ticket Prices
Phish $54.93      Neutral Milk Hotel $41.07      The Stray Birds $14.92      Ingrid Michaelson $29.12      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.33      Aaron Pritchett $37.54      Lucinda Williams $40.19      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      Bastille $31.61      Luke Bryan $48.34      Fifth Harmony $27.46      Austin Mahone $48.27      Corey Smith $21.00      The Time Jumpers $32.97      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.69      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Jeff Daniels $36.22      Twiddle $14.09      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Theresa Caputo $68.45      RL Grime $23.70      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.32      Mother Mother $28.71      Steve Miller Band $58.64      Foreigner $40.76      Little Big Town $41.23      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $19.55      Clint Black $48.99      Bryan Adams $58.99      Taking Back Sunday $29.09      Sturgill Simpson $20.53      The Black Lips $18.38      Mike Birbiglia $36.58      "Southern Soul Assembly" $31.94      Atmosphere $25.10      Paul McCartney $134.86      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Lyle Lovett $57.53      Dirty Heads $28.37      Keb' Mo' $42.06      STS9 $36.75      The War On Drugs $20.10      Railroad Earth $30.07      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Pitbull $83.37      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $22.94      Matt Nathanson $37.71      Lotus $27.86      
See all average ticket prices

Foghat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 04/24/15 Laughlin, NV E Center
Fri 05/22/15 Halifax, NS Casino Nova Scotia
Sun 05/24/15 Coleman, MI Coleman Veterans Memorial
Appearing at "Thunder Rock"
Sat 06/06/15 Vernal, UT Western Park Amphitheater
Sat 06/13/15 Windsor, ON Caesars Windsor "The Colosseum"
Appearing at "Alameda County Fair"
Wed 07/01/15 Pleasanton, CA Alameda County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Summerfest"
Sat 07/04/15 Milwaukee, WI Henry Maier Festival Park
Sat 07/18/15 Pine Mountain, GA Callaway Gardens Resort
Mon 07/20/15 Cape May, NJ Cape May Convention Center
Sun 08/02/15 Sturgis, SD Full Throttle Saloon
Appearing at "Rock'n The Railroad"
Fri 08/07/15 Sheridan, WY Trails End Concert Park
Appearing at "Canadian National Exhibition"
Fri 08/28/15 Toronto, ON Exhibition Place
Sun 09/06/15 Sparks, NV JA Nugget Casino Resort
Sat 09/12/15 Sequim, WA James Center for Performing Arts
Appearing at "Tulare County Fair"
Fri 09/18/15 Tulare, CA Tulare County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Lodi Grape Festival & Harvest Fair"
Sat 09/19/15 Lodi, CA Lodi Grape Festival Grounds
Fri 10/16/15 Beverly Hills, CA Saban Theatre
Sat 10/17/15 Taft, CA Franklin Field Complex
Sat 10/24/15 Uncasville, CT Wolf Den
Sat 10/31/15 Steelville, MO Wildwood Springs Lodge
Fri 11/13/15 Jackpot, NV Cactus Petes Resort Casino Amphitheater
Sat 11/14/15 Jackpot, NV Cactus Petes Resort Casino Amphitheater
Sat 11/21/15 Miami, FL Magic City Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Foghat

Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Conn. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

March 10, 2012 | 

Charlie Huhn and Bryan Bassett of Foghat

IEBA Conference, Nashville, Tenn. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for IEBA

September 30, 2014 |