Average Ticket Prices
Melanie Martinez $27.34      Jennifer Nettles $49.33      SoMo $28.48      Gabriel Iglesias $57.24      Mumford & Sons $51.72      J.J. Grey & Mofro $33.76      Gad Elmaleh $33.22      Fall Out Boy $46.04      Florida Georgia Line $36.44      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      2Cellos $46.61      Ratatat $29.71      Widespread Panic $50.20      Yanni $65.41      The Avett Brothers $49.54      Pepper $23.08      Gogol Bordello $31.06      Old 97's $25.51      Steel Panther $23.53      Heart $62.38      Jake Shimabukuro $38.22      Collective Soul $36.79      Steve Earle $40.32      Gaither Vocal Band $26.19      Madonna $137.19      Greensky Bluegrass $27.37      Dave Rawlings Machine $33.90      Alabama Shakes $43.61      The Wonder Years $22.65      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      My Morning Jacket $45.96      Ron White $53.06      Cody Johnson $18.32      Indigo Girls $45.19      Yoan $25.57      Death Cab For Cutie $40.38      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.24      Kristin Chenoweth $77.26      Sandi Patty $27.88      Deftones $36.33      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.07      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Papa Roach $39.42      Johnny Reid $48.53      David Cross $34.55      Carrie Underwood $66.94      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.16      Sublime With Rome $32.39      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.69      
See all average ticket prices

Foghat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 30 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "QuickChek New Jersey Festival Of Ballooning"
Sun 07/31/16 White House Station, NJ Solberg Airport
Appearing at "Ohio State Fair"
Wed 08/03/16 Columbus, OH Ohio Expo Center
Appearing at "Kitchener Blues Festival"
Thu 08/04/16 Kitchener, ON Various Venues
Sat 08/06/16 Arnolds Park, IA Arnolds Park
Appearing at "Sturgis Rally"
Mon 08/08/16 Sturgis, SD Full Throttle Saloon
Appearing at "Clark County Fair" (Ridgefield, WA)
Tue 08/09/16 Ridgefield, WA Clark County Fairgrounds
Thu 08/11/16 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Fri 08/12/16 Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk
Appearing at "Missouri State Fair"
Sat 08/13/16 Sedalia, MO Missouri State Fairgrounds Grandstand
Fri 08/19/16 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Sat 08/20/16 Salamanca, NY Event Center At Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel
Mon 08/22/16 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Sun 08/28/16 Uncasville, CT Wolf Den
Fri 09/02/16 Woodward, OK Woodward County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Walla Walla Fair & Frontier Days"
Sat 09/03/16 Walla Walla, WA Walla Walla Fairgrounds
Appearing at "South Dakota State Fair" / John Kay & Steppenwolf
Sun 09/04/16 Huron, SD South Dakota State Fairgrounds
Fri 09/09/16 Las Cruces, NM Red Hawk Golf Club
Appearing at "Thunder Valley Rally"
Sat 09/17/16 Cottonwood, AZ Old Town Cottonwood
Mon 09/19/16 Elkhart, IN Private Function
Wed 09/21/16 New York, NY B.B. King Blues Club
Appearing at "Central Washington State Fair"
Fri 09/23/16 Yakima, WA State Fair Park
Sat 09/24/16 Eureka Springs, AR The Auditorium
Sat 10/01/16 Lake Charles, LA Golden Nugget
Appearing at "Gretna Heritage Festival"
Fri 10/07/16 Gretna, LA Downtown Gretna
Appearing at "Colonial Beach Bike Festival"
Sat 10/08/16 Colonial Beach, VA Colonial Beach Bike Festival Grounds
Fri 10/14/16 Las Vegas, NV Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Appearing at "Classic Rock 96.1 Rock The Square"
Sat 10/15/16 Tyler, TX Butler Square
Thu 11/10/16 Tampa, FL Cuban Club
Appearing at "Greater Jacksonville Agricultural Fair"
Fri 11/11/16 Jacksonville, FL Greater Jacksonville Agri. Fair
Appearing at "Wiener Bash"
Sat 11/12/16 Miami, FL Magic City Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Charlie Huhn and Bryan Bassett of Foghat

IEBA Conference, Nashville, Tenn. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for IEBA

September 30, 2014 | 

Chubby Checker with Foghat

IEBA Conference, Nashville, Tenn. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for IEBA

September 30, 2014 |