Average Ticket Prices
Scorpions $58.44      Paul Anka $73.93      Brantley Gilbert $37.25      Sturgill Simpson $32.09      Andy Mineo $26.90      Cody Jinks $19.07      Duran Duran $73.61      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.19      Black Mountain $17.65      Keb' Mo' $49.86      Kurt Vile $23.31      Kacey Musgraves $32.39      Kenny Chesney $70.87      The Sword $19.98      Salute To Vienna $63.48      Marc Anthony $110.46      Kris Allen $20.79      Luke Bryan $55.66      Martin Lawrence $75.43      Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $25.10      "Winter Jam" $14.68      "Kidz Bop Live" $31.91      Robert Earl Keen $41.47      Basia Bulat $15.65      Buckethead $22.21      Twenty One Pilots $35.40      Blitzen Trapper $17.45      Underoath $25.56      Melanie Martinez $27.99      Joe Satriani $58.10      Zac Brown Band $50.98      Casting Crowns $32.85      The Tenors $51.85      Jason Isbell $40.36      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.42      Def Leppard $55.35      Dave Matthews Band $57.93      Cherub $20.44      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      The Milk Carton Kids $32.33      Dave Rawlings Machine $34.11      "DigiTour" $35.15      Widespread Panic $50.03      Straight No Chaser $45.16      Dark Star Orchestra $29.27      Blue Man Group $58.23      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.48      Meat Loaf $66.36      Shinedown $41.82      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.82      
See all average ticket prices

Foghat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 08/28/16 Uncasville, CT Wolf Den
Appearing at "Oklahoma H.O.G. Rally"
Fri 09/02/16 Woodward, OK Woodward County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Walla Walla Fair & Frontier Days"
Sat 09/03/16 Walla Walla, WA Walla Walla Fairgrounds
Appearing at "South Dakota State Fair" / John Kay & Steppenwolf
Sun 09/04/16 Huron, SD South Dakota State Fairgrounds
Fri 09/09/16 Las Cruces, NM Red Hawk Golf Club
Appearing at "Thunder Valley Rally"
Sat 09/17/16 Cottonwood, AZ Old Town Cottonwood
Mon 09/19/16 Elkhart, IN Private Function
Wed 09/21/16 New York, NY B.B. King Blues Club
Appearing at "Central Washington State Fair"
Fri 09/23/16 Yakima, WA State Fair Park
Sat 09/24/16 Eureka Springs, AR The Auditorium
Sat 10/01/16 Lake Charles, LA Golden Nugget
Appearing at "Gretna Heritage Festival"
Fri 10/07/16 Gretna, LA Downtown Gretna
Appearing at "Colonial Beach Bike Festival"
Sat 10/08/16 Colonial Beach, VA Colonial Beach Bike Festival Grounds
Fri 10/14/16 Las Vegas, NV Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Appearing at "Classic Rock 96.1 Rock The Square"
Sat 10/15/16 Tyler, TX Butler Square
Wed 11/09/16 Melbourne, FL King Center For Performing Arts
Thu 11/10/16 Tampa, FL Cuban Club
Appearing at "Greater Jacksonville Agricultural Fair"
Fri 11/11/16 Jacksonville, FL Greater Jacksonville Agri. Fair
Appearing at "Wiener Bash"
Sat 11/12/16 Miami, FL Magic City Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Charlie Huhn and Bryan Bassett of Foghat

IEBA Conference, Nashville, Tenn. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for IEBA

September 30, 2014 | 

Foghat

Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Conn. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

March 10, 2012 |