Average Ticket Prices
Foreigner $41.04      Old 97's $23.36      Against Me! $18.99      Brantley Gilbert $31.12      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      Cher $90.04      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.21      Odesza $13.81      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.71      Johnnyswim $17.79      Jim Gaffigan $48.69      Phillip Phillips $38.99      Frank Turner $26.93      The Black Lips $18.38      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Pretty Lights $38.57      Blake Shelton $50.68      Marc Anthony $94.07      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $33.76      SoMo $20.00      Neutral Milk Hotel $38.13      Jeff Dunham $48.98      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.98      The Avett Brothers $46.36      Minnesota $18.19      Dr. Dog $24.50      Dierks Bentley $32.04      Switchfoot $23.64      Bryan Adams $55.71      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.84      Lyle Lovett $59.85      Tech N9ne $28.34      The English Beat $25.45      Dark Star Orchestra $27.97      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Dirty Heads $28.93      Umphrey's McGee $27.67      Gavin DeGraw $37.81      Elton John $103.01      Bill Maher $61.47      Theresa Caputo $66.33      The Head And The Heart $28.35      "Experience Hendrix" $66.55      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $68.60      Cut Copy $30.18      The Stray Birds $13.94      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.51      Lorde $44.80      The Mavericks $42.28      
See all average ticket prices

Foghat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Born To Ride Jam"
Sat 11/01/14 Pinellas Park, FL England Brothers Park
Sat 11/08/14 Oakland, CA Yoshi's Oakland
Sun 11/09/14 Oakland, CA Yoshi's Oakland
Fri 12/05/14 Mahnomen, MN Shooting Star Casino
Thu 12/11/14 Nayarit, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
Fri 12/12/14 Nayarit, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
Sat 12/13/14 Nayarit, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
Sun 12/14/14 Nayarit, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
Fri 01/09/15 Las Vegas, NV Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Appearing at "South Florida Fair"
Thu 01/22/15 West Palm Beach, FL South Florida Fairgrounds
Fri 02/06/15 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Appearing with Blue Öyster Cult
Fri 03/06/15 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Sat 03/07/15 Everett, WA The Historic Everett Theatre
Mon 07/20/15 Cape May, NJ Cape May Convention Center
Sat 10/17/15 Taft, CA Franklin Field Complex






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Charlie Huhn and Bryan Bassett of Foghat

IEBA Conference, Nashville, Tenn. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for IEBA

September 30, 2014 | 

Chubby Checker with Foghat

IEBA Conference, Nashville, Tenn. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for IEBA

September 30, 2014 |