Average Ticket Prices
George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.24      Chicago $53.05      OneRepublic $36.47      Jeff Daniels $35.74      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      The Mowgli's $17.63      Twiddle $15.25      The Ghost Inside $17.96      ZZ Top $65.47      David Gray $52.44      Marilyn Manson $51.48      Dailey & Vincent $25.83      Barry Manilow $72.37      Rubblebucket $18.04      Black Veil Brides $25.49      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Britney Spears $146.26      Spoon $35.56      Dave Mason $47.52      Fifth Harmony $33.23      Cold War Kids $24.05      Chris Tomlin $29.98      Boz Scaggs $60.05      Fleetwood Mac $128.63      Hunter Hayes $40.03      Little Big Town $40.50      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.05      Jason Aldean $58.07      Porter Robinson $35.23      Robert Earl Keen $35.62      Blue Man Group $55.54      Matt Nathanson $37.03      Interpol $33.21      RL Grime $23.67      Merle Haggard $62.52      Clint Black $49.60      Kacey Musgraves $29.69      Blake Shelton $51.56      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      The Stray Birds $14.99      Gwar $22.10      The Beach Boys $53.23      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Demi Lovato $46.14      Florida Georgia Line $47.47      Primus $45.19      Smallpools $16.05      
See all average ticket prices

Tuck & Patti

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 08/13/15 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Fri 08/14/15 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Sat 08/15/15 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Sun 08/16/15 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Tue 08/18/15 Boston, MA Berklee Performance Center
Thu 08/20/15 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Fri 08/21/15 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Sat 08/22/15 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Sun 08/23/15 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Fri 09/04/15 Mackinac Island, MI Grand Hotel
Appearing with The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Sat 09/05/15 Mackinac Island, MI Grand Hotel
Sun 09/06/15 Mackinac Island, MI Grand Hotel
Thu 09/17/15 The Woodlands, TX Dosey Doe
Fri 09/18/15 Austin, TX One World Theatre
Thu 04/14/16 San Francisco, CA Miner Auditorium at SFJazz Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Meghan Trainor

NBC's "Today" show, New York City Charles Sykes / Invision / AP

May 22, 2015 | 

Taylor Swift

Ford Field, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 30, 2015 |