Average Ticket Prices
Alan Jackson $62.06      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Dailey & Vincent $25.55      Steely Dan $88.15      Greensky Bluegrass $19.85      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Ian Anderson $67.11      Ron White $53.36      Brantley Gilbert $32.49      Celtic Thunder $58.61      Jason Isbell $35.11      Big Daddy Weave $19.84      Skrillex $44.16      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.31      Eli Young Band $27.84      "Winter Jam" $11.40      Johnnyswim $19.92      The Gaslight Anthem $29.68      OneRepublic $35.40      Dave Matthews Band $56.08      Circa Survive $22.45      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Matisyahu $28.43      Eric Church $49.02      Papadosio $20.21      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      The Steel Wheels $19.93      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Volbeat $39.20      Lady Gaga $83.13      Santana $86.97      "DigiTour" $25.51      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Alton Brown $57.58      Chevelle $28.56      Bassnectar $41.45      Straight No Chaser $43.36      The Texas Tenors $52.25      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Linkin Park $54.80      Dave Mason $48.14      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Neon Trees $23.77      R5 $32.09      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.27      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Reel Big Fish $21.95      In Flames $29.72      Minnesota $20.84      Cherub $16.28      
See all average ticket prices

Tuck & Patti

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 04/22/15 Indianapolis, IN Jazz Kitchen
Fri 04/24/15 Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant
Sat 04/25/15 Green Lake, WI Thrasher Opera House
Sun 04/26/15 Evanston, IL SPACE
Mon 04/27/15 Chicago, IL The Promontory
Wed 06/03/15 Laval, QC La Maison Des Arts
Fri 06/05/15 Quebec City, QC Theatre Petit Champlain
Sat 06/06/15 Gatineau, QC La Basoche
Tue 06/09/15 Saranac Lake, NY Pendragon Theatre
Thu 06/11/15 Beacon, NY Towne Crier Cafe
Sat 06/13/15 Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater 1894
Sun 06/14/15 Norfolk, CT Infinity Hall Norfolk
Tue 06/16/15 Fairfield, CT Fairfield Theatre StageOne
Thu 06/18/15 Ogunquit, ME Jonathan's Ogunquit
Fri 06/19/15 Northampton, MA Iron Horse Music Hall
Sat 06/20/15 Schenectady, NY Van Dyck Club
Sun 06/21/15 Piermont, NY Turning Point
Tue 06/23/15 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Wed 06/24/15 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Thu 09/17/15 The Woodlands, TX Dosey Doe
Fri 09/18/15 Austin, TX One World Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Shine On - The Pink Floyd Experience feat. Laser Spectacular

Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX Roy Mata

February 27, 2015 | 

Sturgill Simpson

Tibet House Benefit Concert, Carnegie Hall, New York City Neilson Barnard / Getty Images for Tibet House

March 6, 2015 |