Average Ticket Prices
Ron White $53.65      Jake Owen $33.62      Fleetwood Mac $132.44      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      Kings Of Leon $53.73      Noah Gundersen $14.39      Styx $39.61      Darius Rucker $42.74      John Butler Trio $32.70      Mother Mother $28.71      Jason Aldean $47.82      Bob Schneider $29.59      Daughtry $41.68      Lucinda Williams $40.18      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.93      "Experience Hendrix" $65.43      Sting $127.02      Bonobo $20.76      Galactic $30.09      Straight No Chaser $43.04      Elton John $109.59      Bastille $31.61      Hedley $44.65      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Rascal Flatts $34.50      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.98      Boz Scaggs $63.82      Greensky Bluegrass $19.72      Lake Street Dive $21.98      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      Granger Smith $13.27      Amy Schumer $43.88      Doobie Brothers $49.01      Sevendust $25.00      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      Paul Simon $127.02      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Luke Bryan $48.44      OneRepublic $35.40      O.A.R. $35.51      James Taylor $72.08      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Austin Mahone $45.27      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Rachael Yamagata $20.68      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.20      Pitbull $81.71      The Mavericks $42.04      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Dailey & Vincent $24.65      
See all average ticket prices

The Expendables

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 02/03/15 Park City, UT Park City Live
Wed 02/04/15 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Thu 02/05/15 Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Fri 02/06/15 Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
Sat 02/07/15 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Sun 02/08/15 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Tue 02/10/15 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
Wed 02/11/15 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre
Thu 02/12/15 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe
Fri 02/13/15 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
Sat 02/14/15 Cleveland Heights, OH Grog Shop
Sun 02/15/15 Philadelphia, PA The Balcony
Tue 02/17/15 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Wed 02/18/15 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Thu 02/19/15 New York, NY HighLine Ballroom
Fri 02/20/15 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony
Sat 02/21/15 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Sun 02/22/15 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Tue 02/24/15 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Wed 02/25/15 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Thu 02/26/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Fri 02/27/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Sat 02/28/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Sun 03/01/15 Gainesville, FL High Dive
Tue 03/03/15 Baton Rouge, LA Varsity Theatre
Wed 03/04/15 Corpus Christi, TX House Of Rock
Thu 03/05/15 Austin, TX Emo's
Fri 03/06/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sat 03/07/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Thu 03/12/15 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Fri 03/13/15 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Appearing at "Pot Of Gold Music Festival"
Sat 03/14/15 Tempe, AZ Tempe Beach Park
Sun 03/15/15 San Diego, CA House Of Blues






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Expendables

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 | 

Geoff Weers and Adam Patterson of The Expendables

Pollstar HQ, Fresno, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

January 18, 2013 |