Average Ticket Prices
Fitz And The Tantrums $31.18      Sebastian Maniscalco $65.50      Big Wreck $26.40      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.80      "Bring It! Live" $40.11      Korn $28.13      Flatbush Zombies $22.12      Dark Star Orchestra $29.64      Ben Folds $47.10      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Aaron Lewis $41.26      Daryl Hall & John Oates $45.62      John Mellencamp $84.80      Rittz $22.57      Umphrey's McGee $33.41      The Monkees $53.58      Elvis Costello $77.01      Miike Snow $28.27      Dance Gavin Dance $20.23      America $52.72      August Burns Red $22.79      Yellowcard $28.07      Brandi Carlile $44.98      Judah & The Lion $13.75      Lyle Lovett $56.82      The Cure $54.32      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Mannheim Steamroller $58.61      Tegan And Sara $36.45      Sandi Patty $26.87      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      Kansas $56.24      Sting $115.50      Rob Zombie $29.65      Third Day $35.98      Jimmy Buffett $68.38      Datsik $33.81      Old Dominion $29.83      Jackson Browne $65.99      Sturgill Simpson $34.23      Zeds Dead $36.77      Brantley Gilbert $34.75      Puscifer $48.90      Logic $29.60      Lord Huron $32.49      Porter Robinson $36.36      Norah Jones $61.65      Jason Isbell $43.01      Cody Jinks $22.89      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      
See all average ticket prices

The Expendables

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 04/12/17 Detroit, MI Magic Stick
Thu 04/13/17 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection / The Stache
Fri 04/14/17 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
Sat 04/15/17 Madison, WI High Noon Saloon
Sun 04/16/17 Des Moines, IA Wooly's
Mon 04/17/17 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Thu 04/20/17 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Sat 04/22/17 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Sun 04/23/17 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Mon 04/24/17 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Wed 04/26/17 Eugene, OR WOW Hall
Thu 04/27/17 Portland, OR McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Fri 04/28/17 Bend, OR Domino Room
Sat 04/29/17 Seattle, WA El Corazon
Thu 05/04/17 Santa Barbara, CA Velvet Jones
Fri 05/05/17 San Diego, CA Observatory North Park
Fri 05/12/17 San Francisco, CA The Independent
Sat 05/13/17 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Sat 06/24/17 Big Bear Lake, CA The Cave
Appearing at "Arise Festival"
Sun 08/06/17 Loveland, CO Sunrise Ranch






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Expendables

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 | 

Geoff Weers and Adam Patterson of The Expendables

Pollstar HQ, Fresno, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

January 18, 2013 |