Average Ticket Prices
Motionless In White $21.49      Steve Aoki $35.33      Modest Mouse $42.42      Indigo Girls $44.47      The Tenors $56.16      Garrison Keillor $49.35      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Third Eye Blind $35.68      My Morning Jacket $43.78      Of Montreal $20.41      Bob Dylan $84.53      Dark Star Orchestra $28.79      The Australian Bee Gees Show $41.83      Dan + Shay $25.35      SuicideGirls $27.48      Falling In Reverse $22.85      Mat Kearney $27.89      Rob Thomas $68.16      Delta Rae $23.04      Kansas $46.65      Britney Spears $136.42      Darius Rucker $31.37      New Kids On The Block $60.32      Odesza $28.63      Foo Fighters $58.53      Death Cab For Cutie $41.94      Moon Hooch $15.13      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Jeff Dunham $65.77      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.71      Tobymac $31.24      August Burns Red $22.72      Here Come The Mummies $26.34      Doobie Brothers $47.61      Wiz Khalifa $33.05      Asleep At The Wheel $34.63      Merle Haggard $76.75      John Fogerty $66.04      Twin Shadow $20.03      Tommy Emmanuel $39.91      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.14      Cody Johnson $16.35      Papadosio $18.99      Rise Against $36.27      Willie Nelson $65.84      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.80      Theresa Caputo $61.13      Morgan Heritage $19.21      Chicago $50.01      
See all average ticket prices

The Expendables

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 03/24/16 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Soundstage
Fri 03/25/16 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of Living Arts
Sat 03/26/16 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Showcase Lounge
Sun 03/27/16 Portland, ME Asylum
Tue 03/29/16 New Haven, CT Toad's Place
Wed 03/30/16 Amityville, NY Revolution Bar & Music Hall
Thu 03/31/16 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Fri 04/01/16 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony
Sat 04/02/16 New York, NY HighLine Ballroom
Sun 04/03/16 Pittsburgh, PA The Altar Bar
Mon 04/04/16 Cleveland Heights, OH Grog Shop
Wed 04/06/16 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Thu 04/07/16 Columbus, OH Ace Of Cups
Fri 04/08/16 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
Sat 04/09/16 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre
Wed 04/20/16 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Fri 04/22/16 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Sat 04/23/16 Reno, NV Cargo Concert Hall
Sat 05/07/16 Ventura, CA Majestic Ventura Theater
Wed 05/25/16 Ventura, CA Majestic Ventura Theater
Appearing at "California Roots Festival"
Fri 05/27/16 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Expendables

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 | 

Geoff Weers and Adam Patterson of The Expendables

Pollstar HQ, Fresno, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

January 18, 2013 |