Average Ticket Prices
Thirty Seconds To Mars $53.07      Katt Williams $60.34      Steve Miller Band $58.75      Kari Jobe $26.96      Pink $85.37      Bonobo $20.76      Third Day $27.14      Darkside $22.44      Twenty One Pilots $23.01      B.B. King $65.18      Chevelle $27.55      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.98      "Experience Hendrix" $65.96      Minnesota $19.24      Hedley $44.65      Keith Urban $51.34      Excision $30.76      Keb' Mo' $42.79      The Expendables $17.39      Hopsin $22.63      Jason Isbell $27.63      Nickel Creek $40.73      City and Colour $41.09      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.64      Justin Moore $33.12      Odesza $14.37      Skillet $27.79      Dierks Bentley $32.78      Rascal Flatts $34.53      Santana $86.62      Darius Rucker $42.73      Pink Martini $49.92      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.46      "DigiTour" $24.92      Dropkick Murphys $31.24      Johnnyswim $17.97      Rod Stewart $100.65      RL Grime $23.66      Bassnectar $41.62      James Taylor $72.24      Dirty Heads $28.82      Young The Giant $27.13      Keys N Krates $20.08      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.86      John Legend $68.41      The Head And The Heart $29.97      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      Mannheim Steamroller $57.21      Volbeat $39.16      
See all average ticket prices

The Expendables

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 39 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 11/26/14 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Sat 11/29/14 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Wed 12/31/14 Hermosa Beach, CA Saint Rocke
Fri 01/23/15 Ventura, CA Majestic Ventura Theater
Sat 01/24/15 West Hollywood, CA House Of Blues
Sun 01/25/15 San Luis Obispo, CA SLO Brew
Tue 01/27/15 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Wed 01/28/15 Chico, CA Senator Theatre
Thu 01/29/15 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Fri 01/30/15 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Sat 01/31/15 Eugene, OR WOW Hall
Tue 02/03/15 Park City, UT Park City Live
Wed 02/04/15 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Thu 02/05/15 Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Fri 02/06/15 Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
Sat 02/07/15 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Sun 02/08/15 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Tue 02/10/15 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
Thu 02/12/15 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe
Fri 02/13/15 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
Sun 02/15/15 Philadelphia, PA The Balcony
Tue 02/17/15 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Wed 02/18/15 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Fri 02/20/15 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony
Sat 02/21/15 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Sun 02/22/15 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Tue 02/24/15 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Wed 02/25/15 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Thu 02/26/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Fri 02/27/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Sat 02/28/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Tue 03/03/15 Baton Rouge, LA Varsity Theatre
Wed 03/04/15 Corpus Christi, TX House Of Rock
Thu 03/05/15 Austin, TX Emo's
Fri 03/06/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sat 03/07/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Thu 03/12/15 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Fri 03/13/15 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Appearing at "Pot Of Gold Music Festival"
Sat 03/14/15 Tempe, AZ Tempe Beach Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Geoff Weers and Adam Patterson of The Expendables

Pollstar HQ, Fresno, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

January 18, 2013 | 

The Expendables

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 |