Average Ticket Prices
Rihanna $88.58      LANY $16.51      Zeds Dead $36.77      Jeff Beck $63.89      Dance Gavin Dance $20.29      Vance Joy $33.42      Freakwater $14.60      G-Eazy $32.42      Marianas Trench $37.16      Brad Paisley $36.21      Chase Rice $29.58      Florida Georgia Line $44.22      O.A.R. $38.06      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $19.96      Panic! At The Disco $32.56      Shawn Mendes $38.96      Pentatonix $54.83      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.47      Inter Arma $10.16      The Great Zucchini $6.84      Pouya $23.00      Greensky Bluegrass $29.10      Mannheim Steamroller $58.66      Twenty One Pilots $35.59      Daryl Hall & John Oates $48.17      Felly $18.94      Turkuaz $20.92      Journey $63.44      The Struts $18.43      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.59      Cody Johnson $19.35      Sandi Patty $26.66      Getter $22.07      Bonnie Raitt $66.84      Jerry Seinfeld $94.92      Foreigner $59.04      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Disturbed $35.54      Beach House $31.76      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      "Carnival Of Madness" $32.26      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Megadeth $45.46      2Cellos $47.17      Cody Jinks $21.66      J Boog $21.08      Fall Out Boy $48.03      
See all average ticket prices

The Expendables

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 02/19/17 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Appearing at "Rhythm, Wine & Brews Festival"
Sat 03/04/17 Indio, CA Empire Polo Field
Thu 03/09/17 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Fri 03/10/17 Durham, NC Motorco Music Hall
Sat 03/11/17 North Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues
Mon 03/13/17 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Tue 03/14/17 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Wed 03/15/17 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of Living Arts
Thu 03/16/17 New York, NY The Gramercy Theatre
Fri 03/17/17 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony
Sat 03/18/17 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Sun 03/19/17 Amityville, NY Revolution Bar & Music Hall
Tue 03/21/17 Hamden, CT The Ballroom at The Outer Space
Wed 03/22/17 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Fri 03/24/17 Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theater
Sat 03/25/17 Cleveland Heights, OH Grog Shop
Thu 04/20/17 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Geoff Weers of The Expendables

Pollstar HQ, Fresno, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

January 18, 2013 | 

Geoff Weers of The Expendables

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 22, 2014 |