Average Ticket Prices
Dailey & Vincent $26.52      Bruno Mars $81.43      Punch Brothers $32.86      Pitbull $83.36      The Moody Blues $64.21      Bastille $34.77      Crowder $24.83      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Paper Diamond $22.70      Twiddle $15.25      Blake Shelton $50.68      Atmosphere $24.85      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Jason Mraz $65.45      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Heart $54.10      Keys N Krates $20.04      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Cherub $17.61      Steely Dan $90.92      Boston $49.54      Bill Cosby $56.91      Bad Suns $14.88      Gov't Mule $33.95      Celtic Woman $62.71      Jake Owen $33.93      Miranda Lambert $41.67      Nickel Creek $42.00      Lettuce $22.68      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Gabriel Iglesias $51.58      Galactic $28.60      Judas Priest $54.58      Merle Haggard $61.51      Lotus $27.70      Dirty Heads $28.80      Ron White $53.58      Rascal Flatts $37.35      What So Not $18.56      Volbeat $40.54      Paul McCartney $134.86      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.88      Alt-J $40.81      Kacey Musgraves $29.69      Linkin Park $54.80      The English Beat $27.18      Lyle Lovett $57.86      Jason Isbell $37.33      Mötley Crüe $55.65      
See all average ticket prices

The Expendables

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 06/04/15 Petaluma, CA McNears Mystic Theatre
Fri 06/05/15 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Thu 06/18/15 Pomona, CA The Glass House Concert Hall
Appearing at "Wind Rider Music Festival"
Sat 06/20/15 Mescalero, NM Ski Apache
Appearing at "Lake Tahoe Reggae Festival"
Sat 06/27/15 Stateline, NV Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Appearing with Slightly Stoopid
Wed 07/08/15 Simsbury, CT Perf. Arts Ctr. At Simsbury Meadows
Thu 07/09/15 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri 07/10/15 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier
Sat 07/11/15 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summerstage
Wed 07/15/15 New York, NY JBL Live At Pier 97
Thu 07/16/15 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Fri 07/17/15 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater
Sat 07/18/15 Wadmalaw Island, SC Charleston Tea Plantation
Thu 08/20/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Fri 08/21/15 Dallas, TX South Side Music Hall
Sat 08/22/15 New Braunfels, TX Whitewater Amphitheater
Sun 08/23/15 Corpus Christi, TX Concrete Street Amphitheater
Thu 08/27/15 Des Moines, IA Simon Estes Riverfront Amphitheatre
Fri 08/28/15 Kansas City, MO Crossroads-KC






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Expendables

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 | 

Geoff Weers and Adam Patterson of The Expendables

Pollstar HQ, Fresno, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

January 18, 2013 |