Average Ticket Prices
Lettuce $26.46      Warren Haynes $36.45      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.69      Cody Jinks $19.07      John Hiatt $54.65      Carly Rae Jepsen $25.81      The Great Zucchini $5.03      Grace Potter $38.09      Doobie Brothers $54.80      Cherub $20.45      "Outcry Tour" $33.93      Old 97's $25.51      Chris Tomlin $33.54      Kenny Chesney $79.06      Mac Miller $30.93      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Harry Connick Jr. $80.49      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Heart $61.47      The Wonder Years $22.65      Hedley $47.16      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $31.01      Buckethead $23.54      Willie Nelson $66.24      Moon Taxi $24.99      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Kevin Gates $27.80      Railroad Earth $30.32      Here Come The Mummies $25.59      Pepper $23.08      Lake Street Dive $31.44      Matthew West $27.56      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Foo Fighters $55.52      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.01      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.97      Britney Spears $140.24      Of Monsters And Men $37.49      Ellie Goulding $44.84      Deftones $36.33      Melanie Martinez $27.34      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Brad Paisley $40.30      I See Stars $16.16      Celtic Woman $57.47      The Temptations $50.62      Chris Brown $40.74      Theresa Caputo $61.89      Bonnie Raitt $71.55      
See all average ticket prices

Eric Roberson

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 07/28/16 London, United Kingdom Koko
Appearing with Teedra Moses
Fri 07/29/16 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live!
Sat 07/30/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Gorilla
Sat 08/20/16 New York, NY B.B. King Blues Club
Sun 08/21/16 Philadelphia, PA World Cafe Live
Fri 10/14/16 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere
Sat 10/15/16 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere
Appearing at "The Soul Cruise"
Sun 02/19/17 Miami, FL The Fathom Adonia Cruise Ship
Mon 02/20/17 Miami, FL The Fathom Adonia Cruise Ship
Tue 02/21/17 Miami, FL The Fathom Adonia Cruise Ship
Wed 02/22/17 Miami, FL The Fathom Adonia Cruise Ship
Thu 02/23/17 Miami, FL The Fathom Adonia Cruise Ship
Fri 02/24/17 Miami, FL The Fathom Adonia Cruise Ship
Sat 02/25/17 Miami, FL The Fathom Adonia Cruise Ship
Sun 02/26/17 Miami, FL The Fathom Adonia Cruise Ship






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Eric Roberson

Kimmel Center For The Perf. Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Doug Seymour

April 14, 2013 | 

Eric Roberson

Summer Spirit Festival, Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

August 4, 2012 |