Average Ticket Prices
Mac Miller $30.93      Zac Brown Band $56.96      Alton Brown $59.38      Leon Russell $42.23      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.65      Joe Satriani $58.06      Lettuce $26.53      Third Day $34.15      Here Come The Mummies $25.69      Cody Jinks $18.29      Penny and Sparrow $15.06      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $93.52      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      George Canyon $30.01      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      Train $34.26      Jerry Seinfeld $94.30      Steel Panther $23.62      "Kidz Bop Live" $31.03      Melvins $24.58      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Beach House $29.12      Lil Wayne $49.28      Frankie Moreno $25.30      Collective Soul $36.79      Esperanza Spalding $39.16      Scorpions $59.50      Ana Popovic $26.83      "Outcry Tour" $34.79      Silverstein $19.77      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Justin Bieber $92.11      SOJA $29.48      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Robert Earl Keen $42.51      R5 $37.70      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.98      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.09      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $75.75      Iration $23.48      Wavves $24.59      Twiddle $18.43      Excision $79.80      Death Cab For Cutie $41.25      Gary Clark Jr. $33.87      Dave Mason $48.17      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $56.69      Def Leppard $52.40      Dark Star Orchestra $28.78      
See all average ticket prices

The English Beat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Soul Asylum
Thu 06/30/16 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Fri 07/01/16 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Sat 07/02/16 Philadelphia, PA Trocadero Theatre
Tue 07/05/16 Kent, OH The Kent Stage
Fri 07/08/16 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
Sat 07/09/16 Chicago, IL Thalia Hall
Wed 07/13/16 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Fri 07/15/16 San Francisco, CA The Independent
Appearing at "Surf Rodeo"
Sun 07/17/16 Ventura, CA Pierpont Beach
Fri 07/22/16 Bellingham, WA Wild Buffalo House Of Music
Appearing with The B-52's
Sat 07/23/16 Portland, OR Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Sun 07/24/16 Seattle, WA Woodland Park Zoo
Fri 07/29/16 Hermosa Beach, CA Saint Rocke
Appearing at "OC Fair"
Sun 07/31/16 Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre
Appearing with Train
Sat 08/06/16 Murphys, CA Ironstone Amphitheatre
Appearing with Culture Club
Fri 08/12/16 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Appearing with The B-52's
Sun 08/14/16 San Diego, CA Embarcadero Marina Park
Appearing with Squeeze
Thu 10/13/16 Newark, NJ Prudential Hall
Appearing at "Flogging Molly's Salty Dog Cruise"
Fri 03/10/17 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Enchantment Of The Seas
Sat 03/11/17 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Enchantment Of The Seas
Sun 03/12/17 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Enchantment Of The Seas
Mon 03/13/17 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Enchantment Of The Seas






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all