Average Ticket Prices
Selena Gomez $66.61      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $89.44      Rise Against $36.67      Black Violin $25.67      The Sword $19.98      Of Monsters And Men $37.49      Warren Haynes $36.45      Cherub $20.45      August Burns Red $24.75      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Iration $23.59      Newsboys $20.97      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Il Volo $66.79      Tori Kelly $30.27      Chris Tomlin $36.05      Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $25.10      Doobie Brothers $54.86      Brad Paisley $40.30      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Napalm Death $24.86      Shakey Graves $24.52      "Winter Jam" $14.68      SOJA $29.51      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Keith Urban $43.26      Grace Potter $38.09      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Lettuce $26.46      Andy Mineo $26.82      Pentatonix $51.39      Dixie Chicks $65.93      Galactic $29.96      I See Stars $16.16      Cody Jinks $19.07      Kris Allen $20.79      Three Days Grace $32.18      Kevin Gates $27.96      The Great Zucchini $5.04      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Leon Bridges $31.13      Puscifer $47.41      John Prine $60.96      Tommy Emmanuel $41.25      Classic Albums Live $23.96      STS9 $36.32      G. Love & Special Sauce $31.80      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Arlo Guthrie $50.86      Beyoncé $128.27      
See all average ticket prices

The English Beat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 45 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 07/30/16 Pasadena, CA The Rose
Appearing at "OC Fair"
Sun 07/31/16 Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre
Appearing with Culture Club
Tue 08/02/16 Austin, TX Statesman Skyline Theater At The Long Center
Appearing at "Santa Clara County Fair"
Fri 08/05/16 San Jose, CA The Santa Clara County Fairgrounds
Appearing with Train
Sat 08/06/16 Murphys, CA Ironstone Amphitheatre
Appearing with Culture Club
Fri 08/12/16 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Appearing with The B-52's
Sun 08/14/16 San Diego, CA Embarcadero Marina Park
Fri 08/19/16 Santa Cruz, CA Moe's Alley
Sun 08/28/16 Dewey Beach, DE Bottle & Cork
Wed 08/31/16 Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Thu 09/01/16 Truro, MA Payomet Performing Arts Center
Fri 09/02/16 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Sat 09/03/16 Amagansett, NY The Stephen Talkhouse
Sun 09/04/16 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Thu 09/08/16 Pawling, NY Daryl's House
Sat 09/10/16 Fairfield, CT The Warehouse
Fri 09/16/16 Brighton, United Kingdom Concorde 2
Appearing at "Skabour Festival"
Sat 09/17/16 Folkestone, United Kingdom Grand Burstin Hotel
Sun 09/18/16 Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom The Forum
Tue 09/20/16 York, United Kingdom Fibbers
Wed 09/21/16 Liverpool, United Kingdom Magnet
Thu 09/22/16 Preston, United Kingdom 53 Degrees
Fri 09/23/16 Bilston, United Kingdom The Robin 2
Sat 09/24/16 Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom Windsor Hotel
Sun 09/25/16 Galashiels, United Kingdom Volunteer Hall
Tue 09/27/16 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Think Tank?
Wed 09/28/16 Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom Trades Club
Thu 09/29/16 Cardiff, United Kingdom Clwb Ifor Bach
Fri 09/30/16 Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Craufurd Arms
Sat 10/01/16 Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Institute 2
Mon 10/03/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Ruby Lounge
Tue 10/04/16 Bath, United Kingdom Komedia
Wed 10/05/16 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Rescue Rooms
Fri 10/07/16 Redruth, United Kingdom Zone Nightclub
Sat 10/08/16 London, United Kingdom The Garage
Appearing with Squeeze
Mon 10/10/16 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Tue 10/11/16 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Thu 10/13/16 Newark, NJ Prudential Hall
Sat 10/15/16 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Mon 10/17/16 Boston, MA The Wilbur
Fri 02/03/17 Saratoga, CA Carriage House Theatre
Appearing at "Flogging Molly's Salty Dog Cruise"






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Dave Wakeling of The English Beat

Sellersville Theatre 1894, Sellersville, Pa. Doug Seymour

July 18, 2012 |