Average Ticket Prices
Vince Gill $61.69      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Dave Matthews Band $56.48      Steve Miller Band $56.68      Hedley $45.30      Break Science $16.80      Papadosio $16.77      Pretty Lights $37.83      Jason Aldean $41.94      Chiodos $16.96      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Lotus $25.20      Zoé $35.82      Styx $42.13      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Michael Franti $34.11      matchbox twenty $34.83      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.95      Hank3 $20.47      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Young The Giant $27.24      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      Zac Brown Band $53.94      Paramore $38.20      The Stray Birds $13.49      Jake Bugg $22.48      Gavin DeGraw $36.82      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      Citizen Cope $32.29      Bill Cosby $59.24      B.B. King $56.54      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Phantogram $22.22      Alton Brown $50.55      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Bassnectar $38.30      Foreigner $42.99      Halestorm $20.49      The Wonder Years $17.56      City and Colour $36.34      Tommy Emmanuel $38.89      Pink $86.43      Disclosure $27.41      Atmosphere $28.83      Skrillex $45.44      Gov't Mule $34.91      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Skillet $27.95      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      
See all average ticket prices

The English Beat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 07/22/14 Point Pleasant, NJ Jenk's Club
Wed 07/23/14 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Ctr.
Fri 07/25/14 Amagansett, NY The Stephen Talkhouse
Fri 08/01/14 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Sat 08/02/14 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Fri 08/08/14 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sat 08/09/14 Los Angeles, CA Pershing Square Outdoor Concert & Event Ctr.
Appearing with Rebelution
Sat 08/23/14 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tue 08/26/14 Seattle, WA The Triple Door
Wed 08/27/14 Tacoma, WA Jazzbones Restaurant & Nightclub
Thu 08/28/14 Seattle, WA The Triple Door
Fri 08/29/14 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Appearing at "Retro Futura Tour"
Sun 08/31/14 Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley Casino
Thu 09/04/14 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
Fri 09/05/14 Evanston, IL SPACE
Sat 09/06/14 Evanston, IL SPACE
Sun 09/07/14 Ferndale, MI The Magic Bag
Thu 09/11/14 Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Fri 09/12/14 Dewey Beach, DE Bottle & Cork
Wed 09/17/14 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl
Sat 09/20/14 Falls Church, VA The State Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The English Beat

Sellersville Theater 1894, Sellersville, Pa. Doug Seymour

January 27, 2013 | 

Dave Wakeling of The English Beat

Hard Rock Live, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 23, 2009 |