Average Ticket Prices
Deftones $39.73      Norah Jones $61.70      Angel Olsen $17.95      Umphrey's McGee $32.73      Blink-182 $38.74      Band Of Horses $39.17      Lettuce $26.11      Matthew Good $33.33      Lake Street Dive $32.99      Blind Pilot $20.44      The Monkees $53.58      Willie Nelson $68.71      Selena Gomez $65.51      Sturgill Simpson $34.28      R. Kelly $79.20      Red Hot Chili Peppers $89.49      Kevin Morby $12.72      Lindsey Stirling $43.24      Darius Rucker $30.40      Young The Giant $29.39      Getter $22.15      The Great Zucchini $7.05      Pitbull $63.49      Breaking Benjamin $34.31      Logic $29.59      Sandi Patty $26.40      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Dance Gavin Dance $20.23      Julion Alvarez $88.62      Yanni $54.22      "Brain Candy Live" $53.28      Shinedown $54.83      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      Kanye West $86.52      Tony Bennett $83.56      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Morgan Heritage $25.00      Melissa Etheridge $50.88      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      Pentatonix $55.35      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Eric Church $59.60      Bear's Den $17.89      The Staves $15.15      Journey $62.67      Harry Connick Jr. $80.22      Rob Thomas $39.80      Robert Ellis $14.70      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      
See all average ticket prices

The English Beat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Retro Futura Tour"
Tue 07/18/17 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Appearing at "OC Fair"
Wed 07/19/17 Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Retro Futura Tour"
Wed 07/19/17 Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre
Thu 07/20/17 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Fri 07/21/17 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery
Sat 07/22/17 Las Vegas, NV Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sun 07/23/17 Salt Lake City, UT Red Butte Garden
Mon 07/24/17 Denver, CO Bellco Theatre
Fri 07/28/17 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Sat 07/29/17 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun 07/30/17 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Tue 08/01/17 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Wed 08/02/17 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park
Thu 08/03/17 West Allis, WI Wisconsin State Fair Grandstand
Appearing at "Wisconsin State Fair"
Thu 08/03/17 West Allis, WI Wisconsin State Fair Grandstand
Appearing at "WNIC Jay's 80'S Summer Bash"
Fri 08/04/17 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Retro Futura Tour"
Sat 08/05/17 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Live
Sun 08/06/17 Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts
Wed 08/09/17 New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre New Jersey
Thu 08/10/17 Providence, RI Dunkin' Donuts Center
Fri 08/11/17 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel, Casino & Spa / Event Ctr.
Sat 08/12/17 Wallingford, CT The Dome At Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre
Sun 08/13/17 Albany, NY Times Union Center
Mon 08/14/17 Lynn, MA The Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Thu 08/17/17 Minneapolis, MN State Theatre
Fri 08/18/17 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
Sat 08/19/17 Saint Charles, MO The Family Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Dave Wakeling of The English Beat

Sellersville Theatre 1894, Sellersville, Pa. Doug Seymour

July 18, 2012 |