Average Ticket Prices
Jason Mraz $65.07      Chris Tomlin $30.04      Tobymac $27.90      Dave Mason $45.87      Spoon $35.56      The Mavericks $45.77      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.95      Trace Adkins $49.04      Rubblebucket $18.04      2Cellos $37.77      Steve Aoki $41.49      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Smallpools $16.05      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Atmosphere $24.96      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Neil Diamond $109.84      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.84      Eric Church $48.38      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Harry Connick Jr. $88.48      OneRepublic $35.85      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.65      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Cherub $17.61      Ed Sheeran $56.72      Above & Beyond $48.11      Griz $24.07      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Ron White $53.88      In Flames $28.94      Doobie Brothers $56.00      Needtobreathe $31.34      Chicago $55.49      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.60      ThePianoGuys $49.71      Santana $85.30      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Less Than Jake $21.75      David Sedaris $46.82      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.68      Zac Brown Band $49.59      Jason Aldean $57.80      SoMo $24.60      J. Cole $42.09      Railroad Earth $29.93      Bassnectar $42.85      STS9 $36.36      Ariana Grande $48.36      Keys N Krates $19.40      
See all average ticket prices

The English Beat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 07/27/15 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Wed 07/29/15 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Thu 07/30/15 Dewey Beach, DE Bottle & Cork
Fri 07/31/15 Baltimore, MD The 8X10
Sat 08/01/15 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
Sun 08/02/15 Atlanta, GA Heaven At The Masquerade
Thu 08/06/15 Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Fri 08/07/15 Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Sat 08/08/15 Lewiston, NY Academy Park
Appearing at "OC Fair" / The B-52's
Fri 08/14/15 Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre
Sat 08/15/15 West Hollywood, CA The Roxy Theatre
Fri 08/21/15 San Francisco, CA Bimbo's 365 Club
Appearing at "Stone Soup Music Faire"
Sat 08/22/15 Grover Beach, CA Ramona Garden Park
Fri 08/28/15 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Sat 08/29/15 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Fri 09/04/15 Amagansett, NY The Stephen Talkhouse
Appearing with UB40 Feat. Ali Campbell, Mickey & Astro
Wed 10/07/15 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery
Thu 10/08/15 Napa, CA City Winery Napa
Sat 10/10/15 Big Bear Lake, CA The Cave






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Dave Wakeling of The English Beat

Turner Hall, Milwaukee, Wis. Matt Schwenke / ConcertLivewire.com

March 3, 2010 |