Average Ticket Prices
Killswitch Engage $35.75      Austin Mahone $44.45      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.92      Lady Antebellum $55.12      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.98      Hopsin $22.60      Frank Turner $26.93      Neko Case $35.73      Taking Back Sunday $27.83      Shakey Graves $14.38      Steep Canyon Rangers $54.74      Darius Rucker $42.25      Marc Cohn $44.76      The Time Jumpers $27.15      Broken Bells $34.70      Justin Moore $33.52      Jim Brickman $40.81      Phantogram $24.66      The Neighbourhood $26.38      Chvrches $23.30      Keith Urban $52.62      Johnnyswim $17.97      Break Science $16.47      Phish $56.27      Eli Young Band $28.74      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $15.98      R5 $35.73      "Winter Jam" $13.03      Imagine Dragons $39.11      Excision $30.76      Jim Gaffigan $48.69      Skillet $27.79      Tech N9ne $28.34      Pretty Lights $38.57      Kanye West $85.92      Alice In Chains $49.44      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.66      Against Me! $19.09      Paramore $39.07      Straight No Chaser $42.39      George Lopez $56.49      G-Eazy $18.41      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $64.27      Phillip Phillips $38.79      Third Day $27.25      Poliça $20.44      Zac Brown Band $52.48      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Steven Curtis Chapman $29.97      Donny & Marie Osmond $89.44      
See all average ticket prices

The English Beat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 10/23/14 Indianapolis, IN Radio Radio
Fri 10/24/14 Buffalo, NY Buffalo Iron Works
Sat 10/25/14 New Hope, PA New Hope Winery
Sun 10/26/14 Somerville, MA Johnny D's Restaurant & Music Club
Tue 10/28/14 Somerville, MA Johnny D's Restaurant & Music Club
Sat 11/01/14 Houston, TX Scout Bar
Sun 11/02/14 Austin, TX Red 7
Mon 11/03/14 Dallas, TX Trees
Wed 11/05/14 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Fri 11/07/14 Fort Lauderdale, FL Culture Room
Sat 11/08/14 Orlando, FL Plaza Live Orlando
Fri 11/14/14 San Francisco, CA Bimbo's 365 Club
Sat 11/15/14 Petaluma, CA McNears Mystic Theatre
Fri 11/21/14 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sat 11/22/14 Santa Barbara, CA Soho Restaurant & Music Club
Fri 11/28/14 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Sat 11/29/14 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Fri 12/26/14 Hermosa Beach, CA Saint Rocke
Sat 12/27/14 Big Bear Lake, CA The Cave






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Dave Wakeling of The English Beat

Hard Rock Live, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 23, 2009 |