Average Ticket Prices
"The Comedy Get Down" $57.44      Twenty One Pilots $35.40      Vance Joy $31.32      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $90.20      Home Free $33.56      Gaither Vocal Band $26.19      Tori Kelly $30.38      Jim Jefferies $40.48      Rihanna $89.15      Circa Survive $23.03      Yoan $28.32      Black Violin $25.96      Madonna $137.19      Brandi Carlile $45.02      Buckcherry $26.16      Highly Suspect $14.67      The Cure $55.83      Todd Rundgren $46.31      2Cellos $46.61      Pouya $22.54      Journey $59.72      ThePianoGuys $56.97      Jerry Seinfeld $95.73      Selena Gomez $65.64      Old Crow Medicine Show $41.65      Third Day $34.05      Ellie Goulding $44.84      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Robert Earl Keen $41.47      Cody Jinks $19.07      Kristin Chenoweth $77.26      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Brantley Gilbert $37.25      James Taylor $79.28      Classic Albums Live $24.35      Kenny Chesney $74.80      Donny & Marie Osmond $85.13      Stick Figure $16.47      Buddy Guy $60.07      Il Volo $59.83      Dark Star Orchestra $29.27      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.37      Arlo Guthrie $51.14      "Kidz Bop Live" $31.91      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Martin Lawrence $75.43      Frank Turner $24.35      Keys N Krates $22.00      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Lucero $24.28      
See all average ticket prices

The English Beat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 37 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 08/28/16 Dewey Beach, DE Bottle & Cork
Wed 08/31/16 Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Thu 09/01/16 Truro, MA Payomet Performing Arts Center
Fri 09/02/16 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Sat 09/03/16 Amagansett, NY The Stephen Talkhouse
Sun 09/04/16 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Thu 09/08/16 Pawling, NY Daryl's House
Sat 09/10/16 Fairfield, CT The Warehouse
Fri 09/16/16 Brighton, United Kingdom Concorde 2
Appearing at "Skabour Festival"
Sat 09/17/16 Folkestone, United Kingdom Grand Burstin Hotel
Sun 09/18/16 Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom The Forum
Tue 09/20/16 York, United Kingdom Fibbers
Wed 09/21/16 Liverpool, United Kingdom Magnet
Thu 09/22/16 Preston, United Kingdom 53 Degrees
Fri 09/23/16 Bilston, United Kingdom The Robin 2
Sat 09/24/16 Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom Windsor Hotel
Sun 09/25/16 Galashiels, United Kingdom Volunteer Hall
Tue 09/27/16 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Think Tank?
Wed 09/28/16 Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom Trades Club
Thu 09/29/16 Cardiff, United Kingdom Clwb Ifor Bach
Fri 09/30/16 Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Craufurd Arms
Sat 10/01/16 Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Institute 2
Mon 10/03/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Ruby Lounge
Tue 10/04/16 Bath, United Kingdom Komedia
Fri 10/07/16 Redruth, United Kingdom Zone Nightclub
Sat 10/08/16 London, United Kingdom The Garage
Appearing with Squeeze
Mon 10/10/16 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Tue 10/11/16 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Thu 10/13/16 Newark, NJ Prudential Hall
Sat 10/15/16 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Mon 10/17/16 Boston, MA The Wilbur
Fri 11/04/16 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Fri 02/03/17 Saratoga, CA Carriage House Theatre
Appearing at "Flogging Molly's Salty Dog Cruise"
Fri 03/10/17 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Enchantment Of The Seas
Sat 03/11/17 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Enchantment Of The Seas
Sun 03/12/17 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Enchantment Of The Seas
Mon 03/13/17 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Enchantment Of The Seas






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The English Beat

Sellersville Theater 1894, Sellersville, Pa. Doug Seymour

January 27, 2013 | 

Dave Wakeling of The English Beat

Hard Rock Live, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 23, 2009 |