Average Ticket Prices
Brantley Gilbert $32.45      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Bill Maher $61.99      Brian Regan $46.47      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Britney Spears $152.50      Phantogram $25.38      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Tim McGraw $42.52      John Hiatt $56.40      Toby Keith $41.10      Ron White $53.31      Chromeo $30.38      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $47.92      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.61      Amos Lee $42.17      Miley Cyrus $69.43      Alice In Chains $49.30      The Fresh Beat Band $38.42      Drive-By Truckers $27.93      Doobie Brothers $49.58      The Wonder Years $18.06      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Shovels & Rope $21.59      STS9 $35.05      Rachael Yamagata $20.68      Railroad Earth $28.96      R5 $32.09      Skrillex $43.46      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.26      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.20      Matt Nathanson $37.71      Bastille $31.61      Celtic Woman $58.77      Neon Trees $23.77      Johnnyswim $18.73      Rebelution $28.53      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Florida Georgia Line $41.58      City and Colour $41.62      Blake Shelton $50.68      Lucinda Williams $40.17      RL Grime $23.80      Marc Anthony $96.27      "Winter Jam" $13.20      Yes $61.09      Willie Nelson $57.03      Lindsey Stirling $29.07      
See all average ticket prices

The English Beat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 13 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 01/30/15 Laguna Beach, CA Mozambique
Sat 01/31/15 Riverside, CA Romano's Concert Lounge
Fri 02/06/15 San Francisco, CA Bimbo's 365 Club
Fri 02/13/15 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sat 02/14/15 Bakersfield, CA B. Ryders
Fri 02/20/15 Fresno, CA Fulton 55
Fri 02/27/15 Corona, CA M15 Concert Bar & Grill
Fri 03/06/15 Santa Cruz, CA Moe's Alley
Sat 03/07/15 Santa Cruz, CA Moe's Alley
Sat 03/14/15 Melbourne, FL Meg O'Malley's
Fri 04/10/15 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Sat 04/11/15 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Appearing at "Tulsa Roots Music Bash"
Sat 04/18/15 Tulsa, OK Guthrie Green Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Dave Wakeling of The English Beat

Sellersville Theatre 1894, Sellersville, Pa. Doug Seymour

July 18, 2012 |