Average Ticket Prices
Tobymac $30.04      Shawn Mendes $38.75      Chicago $67.41      Logic $30.25      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Cooder-White-Skaggs $59.30      J.J. Grey & Mofro $34.08      Freakwater $14.53      Shakey Graves $25.48      Dead & Company $74.26      Matthew West $27.07      Martin Lawrence $72.05      Lake Street Dive $31.41      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      The Cure $56.16      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Cody Johnson $18.35      Puscifer $47.41      Colin Hay $39.02      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Lettuce $28.46      Todd Rundgren $47.55      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Gary Clark Jr. $34.63      Dan And Phil $57.75      Graham Nash $62.91      Metric $34.79      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.39      The Chainsmokers $35.13      Juan Gabriel $114.43      John Prine $61.66      David Sedaris $48.77      Dave Matthews Band $49.59      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      August Burns Red $24.71      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Lil Wayne $51.54      Alton Brown $59.43      Ron White $53.63      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      City and Colour $34.70      The Milk Carton Kids $31.44      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.83      The Tenderloins $55.35      Underoath $25.56      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Britney Spears $142.04      Mount Moriah $9.65      The Beach Boys $63.61      Tokyo Police Club $20.03      
See all average ticket prices

The Duke Spirit

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 10/10/16 Brighton, United Kingdom Patterns
Wed 10/12/16 Birmingham, United Kingdom The Rainbow
Thu 10/13/16 Leeds, United Kingdom Brudenell Social Club
Fri 10/14/16 Glasgow, United Kingdom King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Sat 10/15/16 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Think Tank?
Mon 10/17/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Gorilla
Tue 10/18/16 Nottingham, United Kingdom Bodega Social Club
Wed 10/19/16 Bristol, United Kingdom Bristol Fleece
Thu 10/20/16 London, United Kingdom Scala
Sun 10/23/16 Hamburg, Germany Hafenklang
Mon 10/24/16 Berlin, Germany Bi Nuu
Tue 10/25/16 Munich, Germany Kranhalle
Thu 10/27/16 Dusseldorf, Germany Zakk
Appearing at "London Calling"
Sat 10/29/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso
Mon 10/31/16 Paris, France Point Ephemere






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Duke Spirit

Memorial Auditorium, Fayetteville, N.C. John Darwin Kurc / DaxWax.com

May 22, 2012 | 

Liela Moss of Duke Spirit

Raleigh Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

May 22, 2012 |