Average Ticket Prices
Dave Matthews Band $56.53      Amos Lee $41.93      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Bruno Mars $75.99      Crizzly $23.52      The Steel Wheels $19.05      Drake $78.73      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      The Band Perry $42.55      J.J. Grey & Mofro $26.10      Backstreet Boys $46.70      Rascal Flatts $40.13      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Kanye West $85.60      Lindsey Stirling $29.61      Chvrches $21.97      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.07      The Moody Blues $70.65      Queens Of The Stone Age $43.73      The Wild Feathers $13.83      Between The Buried And Me $20.38      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Celtic Woman $57.70      SoMo $18.45      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Tobymac $31.92      A$AP Rocky $26.80      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.03      Tommy Emmanuel $38.89      A Day To Remember $36.27      Willie Nelson $57.15      Jimmy Eat World $29.16      Robert Randolph & The Family Band $33.41      The Time Jumpers $27.23      Paramore $38.01      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.14      Caked Up $19.33      Train $32.77      Jake Bugg $22.53      Slightly Stoopid $30.08      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      G-Eazy $18.33      Bill Maher $61.15      The White Buffalo $18.17      Jay Z $106.01      Attila $16.04      Gwar $22.61      Skillet $27.95      Mac Miller $29.71      
See all average ticket prices

Drake

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "OVO Music Festival"
Mon 08/04/14 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Appearing with Lil Wayne
Fri 08/08/14 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Sat 08/09/14 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Sun 08/10/14 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tue 08/12/14 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed 08/13/14 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Fri 08/15/14 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sat 08/16/14 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun 08/17/14 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Tue 08/19/14 Queens, NY Forest Hills Stadium
Thu 08/21/14 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Mon 08/25/14 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Tue 08/26/14 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed 08/27/14 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach
Fri 08/29/14 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sat 08/30/14 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Sun 08/31/14 Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood
Wed 09/03/14 West Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre
Thu 09/04/14 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat 09/06/14 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sun 09/07/14 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Wed 09/10/14 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thu 09/11/14 Salt Lake City, UT Usana Amphitheatre
Sat 09/13/14 Ridgefield, WA Sleep Country Amphitheater
Sun 09/14/14 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
Tue 09/16/14 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wed 09/17/14 Wheatland, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Fri 09/19/14 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sat 09/20/14 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Mon 09/22/14 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Thu 09/25/14 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sat 09/27/14 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Drake

Staples Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Paul A. Hebert / Invision / AP

November 25, 2013 | 

Drake

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 16, 2013 |