Average Ticket Prices
Charlie Wilson $67.45      The Tenderloins $54.91      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Florida Georgia Line $36.29      Kevin Hart $75.42      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $47.39      Melvins $23.95      Boz Scaggs $66.01      Cody Johnson $17.63      Houndmouth $19.92      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $38.94      Ana Popovic $26.06      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.72      Ariana Grande $50.48      Odesza $28.74      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Merle Haggard $59.06      Buddy Guy $57.58      Crowder $21.33      Ratatat $30.14      Chris Stapleton $37.70      Stick Figure $16.29      The Tenors $51.56      Keb' Mo' $48.17      Wild Child $16.47      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.11      Chris Botti $59.68      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      The Beach Boys $48.16      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Best Coast $24.53      Keys N Krates $22.06      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Britney Spears $139.28      Newsboys $22.65      Deftones $36.03      O.A.R. $30.82      Darius Rucker $31.94      Rascal Flatts $36.51      The Avett Brothers $50.29      The Smashing Pumpkins $52.98      Madonna $137.19      The Mavericks $47.46      Train $31.97      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      Three Days Grace $30.07      Frankie Moreno $24.70      Here Come The Mummies $25.98      Chayanne $90.66      Brit Floyd $43.79      
See all average ticket prices

Drake

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 55 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 07/20/16 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thu 07/21/16 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat 07/23/16 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sun 07/24/16 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tue 07/26/16 Chicago, IL United Center
Wed 07/27/16 Chicago, IL United Center
Thu 07/28/16 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Appearing at "OVO Festival"
Sun 07/31/16 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Mon 08/01/16 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu 08/04/16 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena
Fri 08/05/16 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena
Sat 08/06/16 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena
Mon 08/08/16 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena
Wed 08/10/16 Boston, MA TD Garden
Fri 08/12/16 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Sat 08/13/16 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sun 08/14/16 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tue 08/16/16 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Wed 08/17/16 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Fri 08/19/16 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Sat 08/20/16 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Sun 08/21/16 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Tue 08/23/16 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Thu 08/25/16 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Fri 08/26/16 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sat 08/27/16 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tue 08/30/16 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Wed 08/31/16 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Fri 09/02/16 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sat 09/03/16 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun 09/04/16 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tue 09/06/16 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wed 09/07/16 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Fri 09/09/16 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Sat 09/10/16 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Sun 09/11/16 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Tue 09/13/16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Wed 09/14/16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Fri 09/16/16 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Sat 09/17/16 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun 09/18/16 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tue 09/20/16 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Sat 09/24/16 San Jose, CA SAP Center At San Jose
Tue 09/27/16 Inglewood, CA Forum
Wed 09/28/16 Inglewood, CA Forum
Sat 10/01/16 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Tue 10/04/16 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Wed 10/05/16 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri 10/07/16 Montreal, QC Bell Centre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Drake

Governors Ball Music Festival, Randall's Island, New York City Robert Altman / Invision / AP

June 5, 2015 | 

Drake

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 12, 2015 |