Average Ticket Prices
See all average ticket prices

Drake

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 08/27/16 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tue 08/30/16 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Wed 08/31/16 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Fri 09/02/16 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sat 09/03/16 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun 09/04/16 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tue 09/06/16 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wed 09/07/16 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Fri 09/09/16 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Sat 09/10/16 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Sun 09/11/16 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Tue 09/13/16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Wed 09/14/16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Fri 09/16/16 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Sat 09/17/16 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun 09/18/16 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tue 09/20/16 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Sat 09/24/16 San Jose, CA SAP Center At San Jose
Tue 09/27/16 Inglewood, CA Forum
Wed 09/28/16 Inglewood, CA Forum
Thu 09/29/16 Inglewood, CA Forum
Sat 10/01/16 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sun 10/02/16 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Tue 10/04/16 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Wed 10/05/16 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri 10/07/16 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Sat 10/08/16 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sun 10/09/16 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tue 10/11/16 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wed 10/12/16 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Thu 10/13/16 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sat 10/15/16 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sun 10/16/16 Newark, NJ Prudential Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Drake

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarPRoPhotography.com

December 16, 2013 | 

Drake

Governors Ball Music Festival, Randall's Island, New York City Robert Altman / Invision / AP

June 5, 2015 |