Average Ticket Prices
Atmosphere $24.11      One Direction $84.06      Pepper $29.77      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.66      Amos Lee $41.86      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      moe. $28.55      Bill Maher $60.86      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.94      Styx $40.54      Slightly Stoopid $33.48      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Jeff Dunham $48.71      Bill Cosby $58.00      Odesza $14.37      Twenty One Pilots $23.08      B.B. King $65.18      Florida Georgia Line $40.40      Shakey Graves $15.01      The War On Drugs $19.79      Drive-By Truckers $27.03      Dave Mason $46.89      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Minnesota $19.83      Rod Stewart $100.65      Beats Antique $25.22      Jason Aldean $47.76      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.13      Chicago $58.89      The Head And The Heart $29.97      Goo Goo Dolls $43.85      ThePianoGuys $45.93      Tim McGraw $41.77      The Fresh Beat Band $40.28      Alice In Chains $49.44      Doobie Brothers $53.89      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.43      Rascal Flatts $34.53      James Taylor $72.87      Imagine Dragons $39.11      Bryan Adams $56.60      George Lopez $55.35      Darius Rucker $42.73      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.06      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.47      Theresa Caputo $67.00      Chromeo $30.45      Foster The People $37.75      Linkin Park $54.72      
See all average ticket prices

Dengue Fever

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Clockenflap Festival"
Fri 11/28/14 Kowloon, China West Kowloon Cultural District
Thu 02/05/15 Los Angeles, CA EchoPlex
Fri 02/06/15 Napa, CA City Winery Napa
Sat 02/07/15 Eugene, OR WOW Hall
Sun 02/08/15 Bellingham, WA The Shakedown
Mon 02/09/15 Vancouver, BC Biltmore Cabaret
Tue 02/10/15 Seattle, WA The Triple Door
Wed 02/11/15 Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge
Thu 02/12/15 Chico, CA Chico Women's Club
Fri 02/13/15 San Francisco, CA The Independent
Sat 02/14/15 Pioneertown, CA Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace
Thu 03/12/15 Fresno, CA Strummer's
Fri 03/13/15 Santa Barbara, CA Soho Restaurant & Music Club
Sat 03/14/15 San Diego, CA The Casbah
Sun 03/29/15 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Fergie

American Music Awards, Nokia Theatre L.A. Live, Los Angeles, Calif. Matt Sayles / Invision / AP

November 23, 2014 | 

Jessie J, Nicki Minaj, and Ariana Grande

American Music Awards, Nokia Theatre L.A. Live, Los Angeles, Calif. Matt Sayles / Invision / AP

November 23, 2014 |