Average Ticket Prices
Corey Smith $20.05      Sevendust $25.00      Dierks Bentley $37.02      Switchfoot $22.95      Tech N9ne $28.48      Ellie Goulding $38.81      Keb' Mo' $41.86      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      The Stray Birds $13.57      Dave Mason $48.08      Brit Floyd $41.85      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.17      The Avett Brothers $45.67      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Merle Haggard $52.93      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Papadosio $19.57      Augustana $19.09      Gov't Mule $35.86      Atmosphere $24.51      Heart $55.91      Michael Bublé $86.17      Rascal Flatts $34.50      Brad Paisley $38.31      The Head And The Heart $30.83      Katy Perry $104.39      Sleeping With Sirens $29.39      The English Beat $26.32      Nickel Creek $41.19      Big Daddy Weave $19.45      Santana $88.20      Goo Goo Dolls $41.75      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      Dark Star Orchestra $29.10      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Eric Church $50.02      Greensky Bluegrass $19.80      Kari Jobe $26.96      Chevelle $28.56      Boston $49.08      Justin Timberlake $115.71      Alan Jackson $61.07      Real Estate $19.38      Paper Diamond $21.27      Rodney Carrington $48.74      Lyle Lovett $58.40      The Black Keys $59.44      Styx $39.68      Minnesota $20.84      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      
See all average ticket prices

Dengue Fever

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 02/05/15 Los Angeles, CA EchoPlex
Fri 02/06/15 Napa, CA City Winery Napa
Sat 02/07/15 Eugene, OR WOW Hall
Sun 02/08/15 Bellingham, WA The Shakedown
Mon 02/09/15 Vancouver, BC Biltmore Cabaret
Tue 02/10/15 Seattle, WA The Triple Door
Wed 02/11/15 Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge
Thu 02/12/15 Chico, CA Chico Women's Club
Fri 02/13/15 San Francisco, CA The Independent
Sat 02/14/15 Pioneertown, CA Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace
Wed 03/11/15 Santa Cruz, CA Moe's Alley
Thu 03/12/15 Fresno, CA Strummer's
Fri 03/13/15 Santa Barbara, CA Soho Restaurant & Music Club
Sat 03/14/15 San Diego, CA The Casbah
Appearing at "Burgerama"
Sun 03/29/15 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Wed 04/01/15 Tucson, AZ Club Congress
Fri 04/03/15 El Paso, TX Lowbrow Palace
Sat 04/04/15 Austin, TX Red 7
Tue 04/07/15 Dallas, TX The Kessler Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

The Morning After

A man shovels snow from stairs in Times Square, New York. Seth Wenig/AP

January 27, 2015 | 

St. Vincent

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires / JasonSquires.com

December 21, 2014 |