Average Ticket Prices
Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Zac Brown Band $52.75      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.77      Black Sabbath $71.38      Justin Bieber $99.62      Lord Huron $32.61      Basia Bulat $15.65      The Who $93.50      STS9 $33.56      Jason Isbell $41.05      Chase Rice $29.33      Sublime With Rome $29.82      Wild Belle $16.41      Rodney Carrington $44.72      Duran Duran $70.18      Slipknot $35.16      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.38      Santigold $28.36      Drake $112.08      Whitey Morgan $23.84      Death Cab For Cutie $36.85      Flight Of The Conchords $45.99      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $33.41      Daryl Hall & John Oates $48.61      Journey $63.44      Ne-Hi $12.68      Lyle Lovett $58.94      Megadeth $45.46      The Cure $54.32      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.06      Joe Satriani $58.09      Lindsey Stirling $43.34      Madeon $34.89      Kris Allen $20.79      Martin Lawrence $70.80      Pitbull $67.41      Styx $43.77      The Time Jumpers $27.55      Kanye West $86.65      Violent Femmes $33.80      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.21      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      Katt Williams $76.84      Marianas Trench $36.36      Brand New $38.65      Blitzen Trapper $17.63      Felly $17.29      Deftones $39.29      Maroon 5 $86.37      
See all average ticket prices

Dengue Fever

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 02/17/17 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates NYUAD Arts Center
Appearing with Tinariwen
Wed 03/15/17 Brussels, Belgium Ancienne Belgique
Thu 03/30/17 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Fri 03/31/17 Los Angeles, CA The Fonda Theatre
Sat 04/01/17 Berkeley, CA The UC Theatre
Sun 04/02/17 Portland, OR Revolution Hall
Tue 04/04/17 Seattle, WA Benaroya Hall
Wed 04/05/17 Vancouver, BC Chan Centre For The Perf. Arts
Fri 04/07/17 Salt Lake City, UT The State Room
Sat 04/08/17 Denver, CO Swallow Hill Music Association
Mon 04/10/17 Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center
Tue 04/11/17 Chicago, IL Old Town School Of Folk Music
Wed 04/12/17 Toronto, ON Massey Hall
Thu 04/13/17 Montreal, QC Place des Arts
Fri 04/14/17 Boston, MA Royale Nightclub Boston
Sat 04/15/17 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl
Sun 04/16/17 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl
Tue 04/18/17 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Fri 04/21/17 Pittsburgh, PA Carnegie Music Hall
Sat 04/22/17 North Bethesda, MD AMP - Powered By Strathmore
Sun 04/23/17 Carrboro, NC The ArtsCenter
Mon 04/24/17 Atlanta, GA City Winery Atlanta
Wed 04/26/17 Austin, TX Sidewinder
Thu 04/27/17 Houston, TX Walters Downtown






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

BJ The Chicago Kid

McCormick Place, Chicago, Ill. Barry Brecheisen

January 10, 2017 | 

Bruno Mars

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show, Grand Palais, Paris, France AP Photo / Francois Mori

November 30, 2016 |