Average Ticket Prices
J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.65      Journey $66.12      The Stray Birds $14.99      Dierks Bentley $39.16      The War On Drugs $23.13      Griz $24.07      The Beach Boys $53.23      Tech N9ne $30.25      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Diarrhea Planet $12.01      Pitbull $83.36      Carbon Leaf $22.02      Salute To Vienna $70.56      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.15      Bruno Mars $80.16      David Gray $52.44      Willie Nelson $67.02      Matisyahu $28.57      Chicago $53.05      Trace Adkins $49.04      Stars $24.80      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.25      Primus $45.19      Paula Poundstone $33.66      Foreigner $46.27      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.00      Reel Big Fish $21.77      Bryan Adams $59.50      Lil' Dicky $18.73      Gwar $22.10      The Ghost Inside $17.96      Chevelle $30.35      ThePianoGuys $49.54      Fleetwood Mac $128.63      Juan Gabriel $98.17      Ariana Grande $48.36      STS9 $36.36      Paper Diamond $22.70      Arlo Guthrie $48.01      Steve Miller Band $61.14      Lindsey Stirling $34.13      Ricardo Arjona $76.84      Dirty Heads $28.79      Peter Hook $24.21      Ian Anderson $67.11      OneRepublic $36.47      Tommy Emmanuel $41.08      Santana $85.30      Luke Bryan $51.50      Brantley Gilbert $32.65      
See all average ticket prices

Dengue Fever

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 36 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 07/17/15 Felton, CA Don Quixote's Int'l Music Hall
Appearing at "California World Fest"
Sat 07/18/15 Grass Valley, CA Nevada County Fairgrounds
Mon 07/20/15 Bakersfield, CA B. Ryders
Tue 07/21/15 Mill Valley, CA Sweetwater Music Hall
Wed 07/22/15 Long Beach, CA Alex's Bar
Thu 07/30/15 Madison, WI Central Park
Appearing at "Backwoods Bash Music & Camping Festival"
Sat 09/05/15 Depew, OK Backwoods Bash Music And Camping Festival Grounds
Sun 09/06/15 St. Louis, MO Firebird
Mon 09/07/15 Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
Tue 09/08/15 Toronto, ON The Garrison
Wed 09/09/15 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
Thu 09/10/15 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Fri 09/11/15 New York, NY Le Poisson Rouge
Sat 09/12/15 Washington, DC Rock And Roll Hotel
Sun 09/13/15 Portsmouth, NH 3S Artspace
Tue 09/15/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg
Appearing at "Incubate Festival"
Wed 09/16/15 Tilburg, Netherlands Various Venues
Thu 09/17/15 Paris, France Point Ephemere
Fri 09/18/15 Lyon, France Transbordeur
Appearing at "BAM Festival"
Sat 09/19/15 Barcelona, Spain Various Venues
Tue 09/22/15 Cologne, Germany Yuca
Wed 09/23/15 Berlin, Germany Badenhaus Szimpla
Appearing at "Reeperbahn Festival"
Thu 09/24/15 Hamburg, Germany Various Venues
Appearing at "Liverpool International Festival Of Psychedelia"
Fri 09/25/15 Liverpool, United Kingdom Blade Factory At Camp & Furnace
Sat 09/26/15 Bristol, United Kingdom Start The Bus
Sun 09/27/15 Glasgow, United Kingdom Broadcast
Tue 09/29/15 London, United Kingdom Oslo
Wed 09/30/15 Brighton, United Kingdom Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Sat 10/03/15 Sion, Sweden Le Port Franc
Wed 10/07/15 Istanbul, Turkey Babylon
Fri 10/09/15 Antalya, Russia Mumiy Troll Music Bar
Sat 10/10/15 Antalya, Russia Mumiy Troll Music Bar
Sun 10/11/15 Antalya, Russia Mumiy Troll Music Bar
Thu 01/07/16 Saint Paul, MN Ordway Center For The Perf. Arts
Fri 01/08/16 Saint Paul, MN Ordway Center For The Perf. Arts
Sat 01/09/16 Saint Paul, MN Ordway Center For The Perf. Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

U2

Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Rich Fury / Invision / AP

May 26, 2015 | 

Taylor Swift

Ford Field, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 30, 2015 |