Average Ticket Prices
Sublime With Rome $29.52      The Milk Carton Kids $32.74      Leon Russell $42.76      Corey Smith $20.93      James Taylor $77.17      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.37      City and Colour $31.89      All Time Low $30.09      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Jim Jefferies $38.49      Dave Matthews Band $58.18      Galactic $28.53      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.07      Theresa Caputo $64.01      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Heartless Bastards $20.62      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.67      Papadosio $19.23      Gogol Bordello $32.00      Chris Brown $41.75      Graham Nash $59.09      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Stick Figure $16.29      Melanie Martinez $27.26      "Riverdance" $56.82      Gordon Lightfoot $52.85      Odesza $28.74      Hoodie Allen $28.04      Tobymac $29.86      George Canyon $29.79      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Here Come The Mummies $25.98      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.11      Pouya $22.21      The Decemberists $40.32      Chris Stapleton $37.70      Jackson Browne $63.70      Twiddle $18.39      Highly Suspect $14.31      Keb' Mo' $48.17      Justin Bieber $91.26      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Marc Anthony $107.38      Twiztid $23.15      Brantley Gilbert $37.18      Of Monsters And Men $37.53      Lady Antebellum $37.99      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Houndmouth $19.92      Best Coast $24.53      
See all average ticket prices

Diana Krall

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 06/29/16 Wroclaw, Poland Hala Stulecia
Thu 06/30/16 Budapest, Hungary Bela Bartok Concert Hall
Sat 07/02/16 Vienna, Austria Wiener Konzerthaus
Wed 07/06/16 Paris, France Olympia
Appearing at "North Sea Jazz Festival"(Rotterdam)
Fri 07/08/16 Rotterdam, Netherlands Ahoy Rotterdam
Appearing at "Umbria Jazz Festival"
Sat 07/09/16 Perugia, Italy Umbria Jazz Festival Grounds
Sat 07/09/16 Perugia, Italy Arena Santa Giuliana
Mon 07/11/16 Naples, Italy Flegrea Arena
Thu 07/14/16 Linz, Austria Domplatz
Appearing at "Jazz A Sete"
Tue 07/19/16 Nice, France Theatre De La Mer
Appearing at "Jazz a Juan Les Pins Festival"
Wed 07/20/16 Juan-Les-Pins, France Pinede Gould
Fri 07/22/16 Lisbon, Portugal Campo Pequeno
Sat 07/23/16 Gondomar, Portugal Multiusos de Gondomar
Appearing at "San Sebastian Heineken Jazzaldia"
Mon 07/25/16 San Sebastian, Spain Various Venues
Appearing at "Universal Music Festival"
Wed 07/27/16 Madrid, Spain Teatro Real
Appearing at "Castell De Peralada Festival"
Sat 07/30/16 Peralada, Spain Castle Gardens Auditorium
Sat 10/22/16 Ottawa, ON National Arts Centre
Fri 11/25/16 Tokyo, Japan Hitomi Kinen Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Diana Krall

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore, Md. Owen Sweeney III

June 16, 2009 | 

Diana Krall

Performance at Kongresshaus Zurich in Switzerland. AP Photo / Keystone

October 27, 2004 |