Average Ticket Prices
Steely Dan $90.92      Jeff Dunham $72.85      Brad Paisley $38.43      The Moody Blues $64.21      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Jason Aldean $54.01      Katy Perry $104.39      Pepper $29.28      Hozier $29.14      Jeff Daniels $35.74      Boston $49.54      Cody Johnson $13.56      Tim McGraw $44.26      Cherub $17.61      Counting Crows $51.84      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      The Black Keys $59.44      Dierks Bentley $34.91      Brantley Gilbert $34.01      John Fogerty $59.46      Celtic Woman $62.71      G-Eazy $26.40      Marc Anthony $101.43      A Skylit Drive $14.88      SuicideGirls $24.32      ThePianoGuys $49.51      Merle Haggard $61.51      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.78      Citizen Cope $39.36      Papadosio $20.35      Ian Anderson $67.11      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.98      Rebelution $29.26      Bad Suns $14.88      Keith Urban $43.46      2Cellos $37.69      Crowder $24.83      Dave Matthews Band $56.15      Johnnyswim $20.82      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.86      Gabriel Iglesias $51.67      Eric Church $48.24      Juan Gabriel $98.61      Lindsey Stirling $30.53      Jason Mraz $65.45      James Taylor $72.08      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.08      
See all average ticket prices

Diana Krall

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 57 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 05/29/15 Montreal, QC Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Sat 05/30/15 Windsor, ON Caesars Windsor "The Colosseum"
Sun 05/31/15 Ottawa, ON National Arts Centre
Tue 06/02/15 Montreal, QC Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Appearing at "Rochester International Jazz Festival"
Fri 06/19/15 Rochester, NY Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
Sun 06/21/15 Lenox, MA Koussevitzky Music Shed
Sat 07/18/15 Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Circus
Sun 07/19/15 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent
Tue 07/21/15 Binghamton, NY Anderson Center For The Perf. Arts
Thu 07/23/15 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Hall For The Performing Arts
Fri 07/24/15 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for Performing Arts
Sat 07/25/15 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Mon 07/27/15 Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre
Tue 07/28/15 Louisville, KY Whitney Hall
Thu 07/30/15 Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts
Fri 07/31/15 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Music Festival
Mon 08/03/15 Grand Rapids, MI Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park
Tue 08/04/15 Fort Wayne, IN Embassy Theatre
Wed 08/05/15 Indianapolis, IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Fri 08/07/15 Minneapolis, MN Orpheum Theatre
Sat 08/08/15 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Sun 08/09/15 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Festival At Ravinia Park
Wed 08/12/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Fri 08/14/15 Park City, UT Newpark Amphitheater
Sat 08/15/15 Reno, NV Grand Sierra Resort & Casino
Sun 08/16/15 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Tue 08/18/15 Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
Wed 08/19/15 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery
Fri 08/21/15 Phoenix, AZ Symphony Hall
Sat 08/22/15 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.
Sun 08/23/15 Temecula, CA Pechanga Resort & Casino
Mon 08/24/15 San Diego, CA Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
Fri 08/28/15 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Sat 08/29/15 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Sun 08/30/15 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Tue 09/22/15 Madrid, Spain Barclaycard Center
Thu 09/24/15 Lisbon, Portugal Meo Arena
Sat 09/26/15 Barcelona, Spain Auditorio Forum
Mon 09/28/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Symphony Hall
Wed 09/30/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Thu 10/01/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Sat 10/03/15 Lyon, France Amphitheatre
Sun 10/04/15 Dusseldorf, Germany Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Mon 10/05/15 Hamburg, Germany Congress Center Hamburg
Wed 10/07/15 Stuttgart, Germany Kultur und Kongresszentrum Liederhalle
Thu 10/08/15 Frankfurt, Germany Alte Oper Frankfurt
Fri 10/09/15 Rotterdam, Netherlands De Doelen
Sun 10/11/15 Brussels, Belgium Bozar
Mon 10/12/15 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Philharmonie Luxembourg






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Diana Krall

Wells Fargo Center For The Arts, Santa Rosa, Calif. Steve Jennings

August 25, 2009 | 

Diana Krall

Performance at Kongresshaus Zurich in Switzerland. AP Photo / Keystone

October 27, 2004 |