Average Ticket Prices
Todd Rundgren $43.89      Rittz $21.64      Napalm Death $19.90      David Sedaris $46.82      Straight No Chaser $42.87      Aaron Pritchett $29.24      Less Than Jake $21.76      Celtic Thunder $60.35      Hozier $31.69      Needtobreathe $32.71      Brit Floyd $41.84      The English Beat $28.12      RL Grime $23.40      George Lopez $53.44      Porter Robinson $34.58      Here Come The Mummies $23.66      Ricardo Arjona $76.22      Leon Russell $39.78      Gwar $22.10      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Cold War Kids $24.09      Charlie Wilson $72.31      Dark Star Orchestra $29.66      Fleetwood Mac $128.69      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $61.69      Crosby, Stills & Nash $72.76      Kip Moore $31.28      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Tech N9ne $30.26      Alan Jackson $54.89      The Devil Wears Prada $19.80      Bill Cosby $57.03      The Gaslight Anthem $30.05      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Trampled By Turtles $25.00      Moon Hooch $11.58      Bob Dylan $92.21      Kenny Chesney $83.97      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Citizen Cope $39.71      Lee Ann Womack $35.32      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.45      Keb' Mo' $41.47      Ian Anderson $67.11      Lettuce $22.68      Brad Paisley $39.42      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Blue Man Group $55.59      Theresa Caputo $64.23      Shakey Graves $15.94      
See all average ticket prices

Diana Krall

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 09/22/15 Madrid, Spain Barclaycard Center
Thu 09/24/15 Lisbon, Portugal Meo Arena
Sat 09/26/15 Barcelona, Spain Auditorio Forum
Mon 09/28/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Symphony Hall
Wed 09/30/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Thu 10/01/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Sat 10/03/15 Lyon, France Amphitheatre
Sun 10/04/15 Dusseldorf, Germany Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Mon 10/05/15 Hamburg, Germany Congress Center Hamburg
Wed 10/07/15 Stuttgart, Germany Kultur und Kongresszentrum Liederhalle
Thu 10/08/15 Frankfurt, Germany Alte Oper Frankfurt
Fri 10/09/15 Rotterdam, Netherlands De Doelen
Sun 10/11/15 Brussels, Belgium Bozar
Mon 10/12/15 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Philharmonie Luxembourg
Wed 10/14/15 Paris, France Olympia
Thu 10/15/15 Paris, France Olympia
Fri 10/16/15 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Sun 10/18/15 Munich, Germany Philharmonie
Mon 10/19/15 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Tue 10/20/15 Warsaw, Poland Torwar
Wed 10/21/15 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Fri 10/23/15 Tbilisi, Georgia Tbilisi State Concert Hall
Tue 10/27/15 Istanbul, Turkey Zorlu Center PAC
Fri 11/13/15 Houston, TX Hobby Center
Sat 11/14/15 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Sun 11/15/15 Oklahoma City, OK Civic Center Music Hall
Wed 11/18/15 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Sat 11/21/15 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Diana Krall

44th Montreux Jazz Festival, Stravinski Hall, Montreux, Switzerland AP Photo / Keystone

July 13, 2010 | 

Diana Krall

Monterey Jazz Festival, Monterey Co. Fairgrounds, Monterey, Calif. Tomas Ovalle / Motnerey Jazz Festival

September 22, 2013 |