Average Ticket Prices
Beck $53.01      Luke Bryan $48.47      Gavin DeGraw $37.13      Pitbull $83.37      Matt Nathanson $37.71      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.68      Less Than Jake $21.83      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Porter Robinson $35.23      Ingrid Michaelson $29.12      Bruno Mars $82.06      Marc Anthony $100.46      Taking Back Sunday $29.09      Bill Cosby $56.60      Merle Haggard $54.69      "DigiTour" $25.51      Ana Popovic $27.24      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Jeff Daniels $36.22      Jason Aldean $47.78      Mötley Crüe $55.65      OneRepublic $35.40      Sturgill Simpson $20.53      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      John Fogerty $59.54      Jason Isbell $35.11      Jack White $49.88      Neon Trees $23.77      Zac Brown Band $48.08      Billy Joel $104.04      Rob Thomas $69.19      John Legend $68.80      Jason Mraz $65.45      Styx $40.01      Foster The People $38.49      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Demi Lovato $44.97      G. Love & Special Sauce $25.75      Chiodos $17.93      Dirty Heads $28.37      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Fleetwood Mac $129.65      Umphrey's McGee $29.24      Blake Shelton $50.68      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      STS9 $36.75      Gabriel Iglesias $49.78      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.33      
See all average ticket prices

Diana Krall

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 77 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 04/06/15 West Palm Beach, FL Dreyfoos Hall
Wed 04/08/15 Tallahassee, FL Ruby Diamond Auditorium
Thu 04/09/15 Clearwater, FL Capitol Theatre
Fri 04/10/15 Clearwater, FL Capitol Theatre
Sun 04/12/15 Melbourne, FL King Center For Performing Arts
Mon 04/13/15 Jacksonville, FL Jacoby Symphony Hall
Tue 04/14/15 Miami, FL Knight Concert Hall
Thu 04/16/15 Sarasota, FL Van Wezel Perf. Arts Hall
Fri 04/17/15 Fort Myers, FL Barbara B. Mann Perf. Arts Hall
Sun 04/19/15 Atlanta, GA Symphony Hall - Woodruff Arts Ctr.
Mon 04/20/15 Birmingham, AL Alys Robinson Stephens Performing Arts Center
Tue 04/21/15 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Thu 04/23/15 North Charleston, SC North Charleston Perf. Arts Center
Fri 04/24/15 Raleigh, NC Duke Energy Center For The Performing Arts
Sat 04/25/15 Greenville, SC Peace Center Concert Hall
Mon 05/11/15 Edmonton, AB Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Tue 05/12/15 Kelowna, BC Prospera Place
Wed 05/13/15 Vancouver, BC Orpheum
Fri 05/15/15 Calgary, AB Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Sat 05/16/15 Saskatoon, SK TCU Place
Sun 05/17/15 Regina, SK Conexus Arts Centre
Tue 05/19/15 Winnipeg, MB Centennial Concert Hall
Wed 05/20/15 Thunder Bay, ON Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
Fri 05/22/15 Toronto, ON Massey Hall
Sat 05/23/15 Toronto, ON Massey Hall
Sun 05/24/15 Hamilton, ON Hamilton Place
Tue 05/26/15 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Wed 05/27/15 Kitchener, ON Centre In The Square
Fri 05/29/15 Montreal, QC Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Sat 05/30/15 Windsor, ON Caesars Windsor "The Colosseum"
Sun 05/31/15 Ottawa, ON National Arts Centre
Appearing at "Rochester International Jazz Festival"
Fri 06/19/15 Rochester, NY Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
Sun 06/21/15 Lenox, MA Koussevitzky Music Shed
Sat 07/18/15 Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Circus
Sun 07/19/15 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent
Tue 07/21/15 Binghamton, NY Anderson Center For The Perf. Arts
Thu 07/23/15 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Hall For The Performing Arts
Fri 07/24/15 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for Performing Arts
Mon 07/27/15 Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre
Tue 07/28/15 Louisville, KY Whitney Hall
Thu 07/30/15 Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts
Fri 07/31/15 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Music Festival
Tue 08/04/15 Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater
Wed 08/05/15 Indianapolis, IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Fri 08/07/15 Minneapolis, MN The Orpheum Theatre
Sat 08/08/15 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Sun 08/09/15 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Festival At Ravinia Park
Wed 08/12/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Fri 08/14/15 Park City, UT Newpark Amphitheater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Diana Krall

Malaysia, . The country hosted the second round of the Formula One racing season several days later. AP Photo

March 17, 2005 | 

Diana Krall

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, Calif. AP Photo

August 21, 2009 |