Average Ticket Prices
Elton John $111.62      Bassnectar $38.30      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $12.57      Buddy Guy $50.45      Tech N9ne $29.11      Lynyrd Skynyrd $35.75      Darius Rucker $41.66      Atmosphere $28.39      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.97      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Hanson $30.30      Kari Jobe $26.19      Hopsin $22.60      Widespread Panic $44.99      Hedley $45.30      Jason Isbell $22.37      fun. $37.65      Steve Miller Band $56.80      Corey Smith $19.59      Blake Shelton $37.29      Alton Brown $50.55      Indigo Girls $37.18      Barenaked Ladies $43.62      Hot Tuna $47.37      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Toad The Wet Sprocket $30.40      Cher $90.09      Dr. Dog $23.76      Hunter Hayes $31.98      Switchfoot $23.72      Vince Gill $61.69      Zoé $35.82      The Expendables $17.60      Trivium $22.24      The English Beat $25.21      Ron White $50.78      Greensky Bluegrass $19.56      KISS $83.55      Dave Matthews Band $56.53      Amos Lee $41.93      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Bruno Mars $75.99      Crizzly $23.52      The Steel Wheels $19.05      Drake $78.73      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      The Band Perry $42.55      
See all average ticket prices

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "North Sea Jazz Festival"(Rotterdam)
Sun 07/13/14 Rotterdam, Netherlands Ahoy Rotterdam
Appearing at "Montreux Jazz Festival"
Mon 07/14/14 Montreux, Switzerland Stravinski Auditorium
Appearing at "Lowdown Hudson Blues Festival"
Wed 07/16/14 New York, NY Brookfield Place
Appearing at "Artscape Festival"
Fri 07/18/14 Baltimore, MD Mount Royal Avenue & Cathedral Street
Appearing at "Forecastle Festival"
Sat 07/19/14 Louisville, KY Louisville Waterfront Park
Thu 07/24/14 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Wed 08/20/14 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Fri 08/22/14 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery
Thu 10/23/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Albert Hall
Fri 10/24/14 Glasgow, United Kingdom ABC1
Sat 10/25/14 Belfast, United Kingdom Mandela Hall
Tue 10/28/14 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Wed 10/29/14 Brighton, United Kingdom Brighton Dome
Sun 11/23/14 Lisbon, Portugal Aula Magna






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Sharon Jones

Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Great Stage Park, Manchester, Tenn. AP Photo

June 8, 2012 | 

Sharon Jones

Appel Farm Festival, Elmer, N.J. Doug Seymour

June 5, 2010 |