Average Ticket Prices
Lucinda Williams $39.87      Beats Antique $28.70      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Pitbull $83.37      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Rod Stewart $104.93      Justin Townes Earle $24.38      George Lopez $53.50      Blake Shelton $50.68      Clint Black $48.99      RL Grime $23.71      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Greensky Bluegrass $19.84      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Kari Jobe $27.26      Cody Johnson $13.54      Bad Suns $14.87      Volbeat $39.98      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Alan Jackson $62.14      Demi Lovato $44.85      Matt Nathanson $37.73      Big Daddy Weave $20.59      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.58      Circa Survive $21.97      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.33      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.69      Odesza $15.52      Rebelution $29.16      Keith Urban $43.46      Chromeo $31.18      The Ghost Inside $17.98      Atmosphere $24.96      Corey Smith $21.20      Bastille $33.23      Broods $16.05      2Cellos $37.81      Silverstein $18.11      Kongos $20.26      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Jack White $50.00      The Australian Bee Gees Show $37.16      Rodney Carrington $50.20      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.60      Lotus $27.70      The Mavericks $43.92      Shovels & Rope $22.42      In Flames $29.51      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      The Polish Ambassador $19.48      
See all average ticket prices

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 05/22/15 Porto Alegre, Brazil Teatro do Bourbon Country
Tue 05/26/15 Sao Paulo, Brazil Bourbon Street Music Club
Thu 05/28/15 Sao Paulo, Brazil HSBC Brasil
Fri 05/29/15 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Vivo Rio
Appearing with Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fri 06/05/15 Paso Robles, CA Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Sat 06/06/15 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre
Sun 06/07/15 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Tue 06/09/15 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater
Wed 06/10/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 06/13/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Snowmass Mammoth Festival"
Sun 06/14/15 Snowmass, CO Snowmass Town Park
Appearing with Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fri 06/19/15 Somerset, WI Somerset Amphitheater
Sun 06/21/15 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Festival At Ravinia Park
Tue 06/23/15 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Music Festival
Appearing at "Rochester International Jazz Festival"
Thu 06/25/15 Rochester, NY Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
Appearing with Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fri 06/26/15 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sat 06/27/15 Huber Heights, OH Rose Music Center At The Heights
Fri 07/10/15 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat 07/11/15 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sun 07/12/15 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Fri 07/17/15 Alpharetta, GA Verizon Wireless Amph. At Encore Park
Sat 07/18/15 Cary, NC Koka Booth Amphitheatre
Sun 07/19/15 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion At Nautica
Wed 07/22/15 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri 07/24/15 Portland, ME Maine State Pier
Sat 07/25/15 Gilford, NH Meadowbrook
Wed 07/29/15 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Appearing at "Gathering Of The Vibes"
Fri 07/31/15 Bridgeport, CT Seaside Park
Appearing with Tedeschi Trucks Band
Sat 08/01/15 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Tue 08/04/15 Lewiston, NY Artpark Amphitheater
Appearing at "Squamish Valley Music Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 Squamish, BC Logger Sports Grounds
Appearing at "Ink-N-Iron Festival"
Sun 08/09/15 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Appearing at "Riverfest" (ON)
Fri 08/14/15 Elora, ON Bissell Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings

Lollapalooza, Chicago. AP Photo

August 2, 2008 | 

Sharon Jones

Gathering of the Vibes Music and Arts Festival, Seaside Park, Bridgeport, Conn. Max Flatow / Gathering of the Vibes

July 30, 2010 |