Average Ticket Prices
Chayanne $88.29      Willie Nelson $66.24      ThePianoGuys $54.35      All Time Low $30.09      Cooder-White-Skaggs $60.53      Chris Tomlin $34.70      Juan Gabriel $112.44      The Neighbourhood $32.48      Justin Bieber $93.69      The Tenderloins $53.78      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Liquid Stranger $20.30      Odesza $29.76      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Pouya $22.60      Keys N Krates $22.00      Ghost $27.38      Chris Cornell $63.09      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Rascal Flatts $39.39      J.J. Grey & Mofro $33.76      Napalm Death $24.86      Scorpions $58.52      Brad Paisley $40.30      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $89.44      Collective Soul $36.79      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $24.58      Gogol Bordello $31.06      Bonnie Raitt $71.55      August Burns Red $24.75      Brandi Carlile $42.26      Dead & Company $77.57      Chris Brown $40.74      Andy Mineo $26.82      Hillsong United $33.67      Stick Figure $16.29      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.25      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $31.01      Widespread Panic $50.20      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.66      Aaron Lewis $33.21      Illenium $16.21      Melanie Martinez $27.34      John Prine $60.96      Ratatat $29.61      Salute To Vienna $63.48      Twiztid $23.14      Beats Antique $27.20      The Cure $56.11      Todd Rundgren $45.61      
See all average ticket prices

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Mammoth Fest./Beers & Bluesapalooza"
Sun 08/07/16 Mammoth Lakes, CA Sam's Wood Site
Appearing at "Paredes De Coura"
Thu 08/18/16 Porto, Portugal Praia Fluvial do Tabuão
Appearing at "Pukkelpop Festival"
Sat 08/20/16 Hasselt, Belgium Kempische Steenweg
Appearing at "Beautiful Days Festival"
Sun 08/21/16 Devon, United Kingdom Escot Park
Tue 08/23/16 London, United Kingdom Brooklyn Bowl London
Wed 08/24/16 London, United Kingdom Ronnie Scott's
Appearing at "Cabaret Vert Festival"
Fri 08/26/16 Charleville Mezieres, France Cabaret Vert Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Rock En Seine Festival"
Sat 08/27/16 St. Cloud, France Domaine National De Saint Cloud
Appearing with Daryl Hall & John Oates
Fri 09/09/16 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
Appearing with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Sat 09/10/16 Missoula, MT The Wilma
Sun 09/11/16 Jackson, WY Pink Garter Theatre
Appearing with Daryl Hall & John Oates
Mon 09/12/16 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wed 09/14/16 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Fri 09/16/16 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Appearing at "Beaverstock"
Sat 09/17/16 Templeton, CA Castoro Cellars
Appearing with Daryl Hall & John Oates
Sun 09/18/16 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Tue 09/20/16 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Appearing with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Thu 09/22/16 San Diego, CA Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
Appearing with Daryl Hall & John Oates
Fri 09/23/16 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Sharon Jones and Dap-Kings

Rialto Theatre, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

March 20, 2014 | 

Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings

Virgin Mobile Festival, Baltimore, MD. Jason Moore

August 9, 2008 |