Average Ticket Prices
Santana $86.97      "DigiTour" $25.51      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Alton Brown $57.58      Chevelle $28.56      Bassnectar $41.45      Straight No Chaser $43.36      The Texas Tenors $52.25      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Linkin Park $54.80      Dave Mason $48.14      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Neon Trees $23.77      R5 $32.09      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.27      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Reel Big Fish $21.95      In Flames $29.72      Minnesota $20.84      Cherub $16.28      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Rob Thomas $69.19      Britney Spears $150.34      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Kip Moore $31.05      Cody Johnson $13.42      Bad Suns $14.87      Merle Haggard $54.61      Brit Floyd $39.25      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.68      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.72      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      The Wonder Years $18.50      Under The Streetlamp $38.73      Foster The People $38.49      Jason Aldean $47.78      Willie Nelson $59.91      Darius Rucker $43.49      Shakey Graves $14.61      Shovels & Rope $22.41      Sarah McLachlan $64.72      Marc Anthony $100.46      Kathleen Madigan $34.47      Brad Paisley $37.04      Rodney Carrington $50.24      Mastodon $27.30      Gov't Mule $35.04      Hozier $26.96      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.52      One Direction $84.06      
See all average ticket prices

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 29 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fri 06/05/15 Paso Robles, CA Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Sat 06/06/15 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre
Sun 06/07/15 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Tue 06/09/15 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater
Wed 06/10/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 06/13/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Snowmass Mammoth Festival"
Sun 06/14/15 Snowmass, CO Snowmass Town Park
Appearing with Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fri 06/19/15 Somerset, WI Somerset Amphitheater
Sun 06/21/15 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Festival At Ravinia Park
Tue 06/23/15 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Music Festival
Appearing at "Rochester International Jazz Festival"
Thu 06/25/15 Rochester, NY Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
Appearing with Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fri 06/26/15 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sat 06/27/15 Huber Heights, OH Rose Music Center At The Heights
Fri 07/10/15 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat 07/11/15 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sun 07/12/15 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Fri 07/17/15 Alpharetta, GA Verizon Wireless Amph. At Encore Park
Sat 07/18/15 Cary, NC Koka Booth Amphitheatre
Sun 07/19/15 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion At Nautica
Wed 07/22/15 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri 07/24/15 Portland, ME Maine State Pier
Sat 07/25/15 Gilford, NH Meadowbrook
Wed 07/29/15 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Appearing at "Gathering Of The Vibes"
Thu 07/30/15 Bridgeport, CT Seaside Park
Fri 07/31/15 Bridgeport, CT Seaside Park
Appearing with Tedeschi Trucks Band
Sat 08/01/15 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Tue 08/04/15 Lewiston, NY Artpark Amphitheater
Appearing at "Squamish Valley Music Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 Squamish, BC Logger Sports Grounds
Appearing at "Ink-N-Iron Festival"
Sun 08/09/15 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Sharon Jones and Wanda Jackson

“VH1 Divas Celebrates Soul,” Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City AP Photo

December 18, 2011 | 

Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings

Appel Farm Festival, Elmer, N.J. Doug Seymour

June 5, 2010 |