Average Ticket Prices
Steep Canyon Rangers $46.35      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Imagine Dragons $38.47      Jake Bugg $22.48      Hopsin $22.60      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Steve Miller Band $56.96      Young The Giant $27.24      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Beyoncé $121.60      City and Colour $36.34      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Skillet $27.95      Journey $59.34      The Expendables $17.60      Keith Urban $52.42      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Pretty Lights $37.83      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Vince Gill $61.69      Willie Nelson $58.88      Gwar $22.61      OneRepublic $40.88      Leon Russell $39.28      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The Time Jumpers $27.23      El Ten Eleven $14.11      John Legend $68.78      matchbox twenty $34.25      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Grouplove $26.22      B.B. King $56.68      Steve Earle $44.57      Barenaked Ladies $47.20      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Blue Man Group $55.23      Charlie Wilson $60.76      The Moody Blues $70.65      Jack Johnson $51.35      Brit Floyd $40.91      Pepper $27.21      Foreigner $42.99      Drake $78.84      Brantley Gilbert $29.84      The English Beat $26.49      Jeff Dunham $49.15      Toad The Wet Sprocket $31.18      The National $41.46      
See all average ticket prices

Curtis Stigers

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 08/05/14 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Wed 08/06/14 Seattle, WA Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Appearing at "McCall Jazz Festival"
Fri 08/08/14 McCall, ID McCall Golf Course
Sat 08/09/14 McCall, ID McCall Golf Course
Mon 09/22/14 Berlin, Germany Heimathafen Neukölln
Wed 09/24/14 Hamburg, Germany Mojo Club
Thu 09/25/14 Herford, Germany Marta
Fri 09/26/14 Verden, Germany Jazztage
Sun 10/05/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Opera House Manchester
Mon 10/06/14 Birmingham, United Kingdom Town Hall
Tue 10/07/14 Guildford, United Kingdom G Live
Wed 10/08/14 Gateshead, United Kingdom Sage Gateshead
Thu 10/09/14 Edinburgh, United Kingdom The Queens Hall
Fri 10/24/14 Skive, Denmark Skivehallerne
Sat 10/25/14 Greve, Denmark Portalen
Appearing at "Bluesfest London" (UK)
Mon 10/27/14 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Kendrick Lamar

BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX Julian Bajsel

June 20, 2014 | 

Ryan Tedder of OneRepublic

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 21, 2014 |