Average Ticket Prices
Jim Gaffigan $47.41      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Alejandro Fernández $82.62      Pretty Lights $37.06      Buddy Guy $54.01      Amos Lee $42.13      Merle Haggard $53.11      Jason Aldean $48.76      Steve Earle $45.78      Tech N9ne $28.47      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Umphrey's McGee $27.54      Steely Dan $97.61      The Expendables $17.38      Steve Aoki $36.77      Galactic $31.91      Paramore $37.94      OneRepublic $35.27      Boston $49.52      John Legend $67.37      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Theresa Caputo $67.15      ZZ Top $65.12      Santana $86.76      Against Me! $18.99      Straight No Chaser $42.25      Cher $90.04      Tedeschi Trucks Band $51.03      Brett Kissel $24.24      Kings Of Leon $54.48      The Neighbourhood $25.18      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Heart $56.03      Dr. Dog $23.76      Willie Nelson $59.21      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      John Hiatt $59.41      Eli Young Band $28.77      Jay Z $110.54      Jake Shimabukuro $34.77      Marc Cohn $44.84      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $61.59      The Band Perry $42.61      The Wild Feathers $14.17      The Mavericks $42.37      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Justin Moore $33.52      The 1975 $19.72      
See all average ticket prices

Curtis Stigers

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 10/05/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Opera House Manchester
Mon 10/06/14 Birmingham, United Kingdom Town Hall
Tue 10/07/14 Guildford, United Kingdom G Live
Wed 10/08/14 Gateshead, United Kingdom Sage Gateshead
Thu 10/09/14 Edinburgh, United Kingdom The Queens Hall
Fri 10/24/14 Skive, Denmark Skivehallerne
Sat 10/25/14 Greve, Denmark Portalen
Sun 10/26/14 Aarhus, Denmark Musikhuset Aarhus
Appearing at "Bluesfest London" (UK)
Mon 10/27/14 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Fri 11/07/14 Dresden, Germany Boulevardtheater
Sat 11/08/14 Halle, Germany Georg Friedrich Haendel Halle
Sun 11/09/14 Helmbrechts, Germany Burgersaal
Mon 11/10/14 Nuremberg, Germany Hotel Maritim
Tue 11/11/14 Mainz, Germany Frankfurter Hof
Wed 11/12/14 Bochum, Germany Christuskirche
Fri 11/14/14 Linz, Austria Posthof
Sat 11/15/14 Vienna, Austria Porgy & Bess
Sun 11/16/14 Prague, Czech Republic Divadlo Palace
Fri 11/28/14 Lisbon, Portugal Centro Cultural de Belem
Appearing at "Monte Carlo Jazz Festival"
Sat 11/29/14 Monte Carlo, Monaco Opera Garnier
Mon 02/02/15 London, United Kingdom Lyric Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

United Center, Chicago, Ill. Andy Argyrakis / ConcertLivewire.com

August 23, 2014 | 

Alice Cooper

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

August 17, 2014 |