Average Ticket Prices
Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Kenny Chesney $83.97      Blue Man Group $55.59      Tyler, The Creator $28.12      Smallpools $16.05      Fifth Harmony $35.20      Enrique Iglesias $83.01      Bonobo $20.90      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Casting Crowns $29.18      Celtic Thunder $60.35      Britney Spears $143.53      Barry Manilow $71.91      Taylor Swift $114.38      Ian Anderson $67.11      George Lopez $53.44      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      Old Crow Medicine Show $38.10      Houndmouth $17.36      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.93      Twiddle $15.55      Morgan Heritage $19.48      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Ron White $54.42      ThePianoGuys $50.85      Hozier $31.69      The Polish Ambassador $20.69      The Tenderloins $51.83      Greensky Bluegrass $20.22      Robin Trower $39.77      Robert Earl Keen $34.37      The Psychedelic Furs $34.69      David Sedaris $46.82      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Ingrid Michaelson $35.32      Imagine Dragons $52.74      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      Harry Connick Jr. $84.15      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.70      Needtobreathe $32.70      They Might Be Giants $24.08      The Decemberists $38.28      Kari Jobe $27.65      Crosby, Stills & Nash $72.76      Heart $56.81      Hunter Hayes $40.21      Doobie Brothers $56.01      Spoon $35.58      Jason Isbell $36.91      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.45      
See all average ticket prices

The Cribs

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 09/10/15 Vancouver, BC The Cobalt
Fri 09/11/15 Seattle, WA Barboza
Sat 09/12/15 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Tue 09/15/15 Saint Paul, MN Turf Club
Wed 09/16/15 Chicago, IL Thalia Hall
Thu 09/17/15 Detroit, MI Majestic Cafe
Fri 09/18/15 Toronto, ON Adelaide Hall
Appearing at "POP Montréal Int’l Music Festival"
Sat 09/19/15 Montreal, QC Théâtre Fairmount
Mon 09/21/15 Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts
Tue 09/22/15 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Wed 09/23/15 Washington, DC U Street Music Hall
Fri 09/25/15 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Sat 09/26/15 Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts
Mon 10/19/15 Newcastle, United Kingdom O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue 10/20/15 Glasgow, United Kingdom Barrowland
Wed 10/21/15 Manchester, United Kingdom Albert Hall
Sat 10/24/15 Sheffield, United Kingdom O2 Academy Sheffield
Sun 10/25/15 Bristol, United Kingdom O2 Academy Bristol
Mon 10/26/15 Nottingham, United Kingdom Rock City
Wed 10/28/15 London, United Kingdom Roundhouse
Thu 10/29/15 Oxford, United Kingdom O2 Academy Oxford
Fri 10/30/15 Portsmouth, United Kingdom Pyramid Centre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Cribs

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 18, 2015 | 

Ryan Jarman of The Cribs

Lollapalooza 2010, Grant Park, Chicago, Ill. John Davisson

August 8, 2010 |