Average Ticket Prices
Alton Brown $57.55      The Stray Birds $13.75      Corey Smith $21.00      Bruno Mars $82.06      Gwar $22.10      Hedley $44.06      Pepper $29.83      Broken Bells $35.56      Amos Lee $41.86      Rodney Carrington $50.10      The Steel Wheels $19.35      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      Pink Floyd Experience $37.35      Casting Crowns $29.80      O.A.R. $35.51      Lake Street Dive $22.27      Phillip Phillips $38.97      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Beats Antique $26.55      Shakey Graves $14.48      Daughtry $41.75      Real Estate $19.38      Ingrid Michaelson $29.00      Santana $88.20      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Bassnectar $41.45      George Lopez $53.60      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Ron White $54.13      Blake Shelton $50.68      Granger Smith $13.52      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Goo Goo Dolls $41.31      Widespread Panic $47.28      Heart $56.04      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.82      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      The Avett Brothers $45.96      Rob Thomas $69.19      Pitbull $81.47      Paul McCartney $134.86      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Keith Urban $43.46      Chromeo $30.38      Minnesota $20.84      Straight No Chaser $43.36      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.82      Less Than Jake $21.63      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Keb' Mo' $40.75      
See all average ticket prices

The Cribs

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 03/11/15 New York, NY The Mercury Lounge
Fri 03/13/15 Brooklyn, NY Baby's All Right
Sat 03/14/15 Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus
Appearing at "SXSW"
Fri 03/20/15 Austin, TX The Parish
Fri 04/10/15 San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop
Appearing at "Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival"
Sun 04/12/15 Indio, CA Empire Polo Club
Tue 04/14/15 Las Vegas, NV Beauty Bar
Wed 04/15/15 Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room @ The Observatory
Thu 04/16/15 West Hollywood, CA The Roxy Theatre
Fri 04/17/15 San Diego, CA The Casbah
Appearing at "Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival"
Sun 04/19/15 Indio, CA Empire Polo Club
Tue 04/28/15 Arcata, CA Arcata Playhouse
Appearing at "Leeds Festival"
Fri 08/28/15 Leeds, United Kingdom Bramham Park
Appearing at "Reading Festival"
Sun 08/30/15 Reading, United Kingdom Richfield Avenue






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ryan Jarman of The Cribs

Sziget Festival, Obudai Island, Budapest, Hungary AP Photo / MTI, Janos Marjai

August 11, 2013 | 

Ryan Jarman of The Cribs

Lollapalooza 2010, Grant Park, Chicago, Ill. John Davisson

August 8, 2010 |