Average Ticket Prices
Rascal Flatts $39.28      John Hiatt $60.46      Gov't Mule $34.91      Title Fight $14.01      Merle Haggard $53.16      Hanson $30.30      Darkside $22.19      Justin Timberlake $112.73      Zoé $35.82      Keith Urban $52.61      The Expendables $17.60      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Gwar $22.61      Lotus $25.20      A Day To Remember $36.27      Il Divo $67.71      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Hedley $45.30      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Corey Smith $19.66      Attila $16.04      Beyoncé $122.60      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Break Science $16.80      Phillip Phillips $39.28      Railroad Earth $28.45      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.04      Journey $59.14      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Lettuce $19.37      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Buddy Guy $50.54      Steve Miller Band $56.86      Zac Brown Band $53.94      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Barenaked Ladies $48.06      Brit Floyd $40.91      Michael Franti $34.11      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Demi Lovato $46.59      Tesseract $14.70      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Excision $30.74      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Luke Bryan $43.43      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Galactic $30.42      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Chvrches $21.97      
See all average ticket prices

Christopher Cross

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 07/29/14 Point Pleasant, NJ Jenk's Club
Fri 08/01/14 Cleveland, OH Hard Rock Live
Appearing at "Canadian National Exhibition"
Tue 08/19/14 Toronto, ON Exhibition Place
Wed 08/20/14 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Ctr.
Appearing at "Retro Futura Tour"
Mon 08/25/14 Cleveland, OH Masonic Auditorium
Fri 09/12/14 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Appearing at "The Big E"
Sun 09/14/14 West Springfield, MA Eastern States Exposition
Mon 09/15/14 West Springfield, MA Eastern States Exposition
Fri 09/26/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sat 09/27/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Fri 11/21/14 Ramona, CA Ramona Mainstage
Sat 11/22/14 Santa Barbara, CA The Granada
Thu 12/25/14 Regina, SK Casino Regina Show Lounge
Fri 12/26/14 Saskatoon, SK Dakota Dunes Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Christopher Cross

"Wetten Dass" broadcast, Offenburg, Germ. AP Photo

April 30, 2011 |