Average Ticket Prices
John Legend $66.94      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Third Day $27.67      Hedley $45.30      Jeff Dunham $48.77      "Honda Civic Tour" $50.58      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.94      Il Divo $67.71      Phantogram $22.22      Crizzly $23.52      Umphrey's McGee $29.50      The Time Jumpers $33.05      Steely Dan $87.37      Indigo Girls $44.55      Paper Diamond $20.30      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Pink $86.43      Bun B $22.51      Zeds Dead $32.79      "The DigiTour" $24.79      The National $42.06      Gramatik $22.94      Neko Case $34.66      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      Odesza $11.96      Beyoncé $116.76      Widespread Panic $44.48      Switchfoot $23.84      Amos Lee $42.02      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Jason Aldean $48.46      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Lyle Lovett $61.34      Beats Antique $21.73      Lettuce $19.25      Galactic $30.85      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.22      Florida Georgia Line $36.36      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Steve Earle $44.74      Caked Up $19.40      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Lotus $25.20      Neon Trees $22.62      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Justin Moore $33.45      J. Cole $50.61      
See all average ticket prices

Christopher Cross

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 13 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 09/12/14 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Appearing at "The Big E"
Sat 09/13/14 West Springfield, MA Eastern States Exposition
Sun 09/14/14 West Springfield, MA Eastern States Exposition
Mon 09/15/14 West Springfield, MA Eastern States Exposition
Fri 09/26/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sat 09/27/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sat 10/11/14 Sonora, Mexico Sandy Beach Amphitheater
Fri 11/21/14 Ramona, CA Ramona Mainstage
Sat 11/22/14 Santa Barbara, CA The Granada
Appearing at " & Friends: A Smooth Jazz Christmas" / Dave Koz
Sun 12/07/14 New York, NY Best Buy Theater
Thu 12/25/14 Regina, SK Casino Regina Show Lounge
Fri 12/26/14 Saskatoon, SK Dakota Dunes Casino
Sun 02/15/15 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Christopher Cross

"Wetten Dass" broadcast, Offenburg, Germ. AP Photo

April 30, 2011 |