Average Ticket Prices
ZZ Top $54.36      City and Colour $36.70      Blitzen Trapper $19.07      Gramatik $23.03      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      The Polish Ambassador $16.80      Paper Diamond $20.12      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Pentatonix $28.98      Lettuce $19.37      Lotus $25.20      Volbeat $35.05      Matisyahu $30.61      Darkside $22.19      Wiz Khalifa $28.26      Chicago $51.75      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Brad Paisley $46.54      Merle Haggard $52.06      Skrillex $45.44      The 1975 $19.45      Keb' Mo' $44.99      Griz $23.09      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Zac Brown Band $54.27      Halestorm $20.49      OneRepublic $40.54      Tesseract $14.70      Elton John $111.62      Bassnectar $38.30      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $12.57      Buddy Guy $50.45      Tech N9ne $29.11      Lynyrd Skynyrd $35.75      Darius Rucker $41.66      Atmosphere $28.39      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.97      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Hanson $30.30      Kari Jobe $26.19      Hopsin $22.60      Widespread Panic $44.99      Hedley $45.30      Jason Isbell $22.37      fun. $37.65      Steve Miller Band $56.80      
See all average ticket prices

Christopher Cross

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 07/26/14 Lancaster, OH Ohio University
Sun 07/27/14 Lancaster, PA American Music Theatre
Tue 07/29/14 Point Pleasant, NJ Jenk's Club
Fri 08/01/14 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Live
Appearing at "Canadian National Exhibition"
Tue 08/19/14 Toronto, ON Exhibition Place
Wed 08/20/14 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Ctr.
Fri 09/12/14 New York, NY City Winery NYC
Appearing at "The Big E"
Sat 09/13/14 West Springfield, MA Eastern States Exposition
Sun 09/14/14 West Springfield, MA Eastern States Exposition
Mon 09/15/14 West Springfield, MA Eastern States Exposition
Fri 09/26/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sat 09/27/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Fri 11/21/14 Ramona, CA Ramona Mainstage
Sat 11/22/14 Santa Barbara, CA The Granada
Thu 12/25/14 Regina, SK Casino Regina Show Lounge
Fri 12/26/14 Saskatoon, SK Dakota Dunes Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Christopher Cross

"Wetten Dass" broadcast, Offenburg, Germ. AP Photo

April 30, 2011 |