Average Ticket Prices
Matisyahu $35.03      Tommy Emmanuel $41.42      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      Yanni $65.91      Jake Shimabukuro $40.18      Greensky Bluegrass $23.79      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.68      Adia Victoria $9.80      Tobymac $30.04      Shawn Mendes $38.75      Chicago $67.41      Logic $30.25      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Cooder-White-Skaggs $59.30      J.J. Grey & Mofro $34.08      Freakwater $14.53      Shakey Graves $25.48      Dead & Company $74.26      Matthew West $27.07      Martin Lawrence $72.05      Lake Street Dive $31.41      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      The Cure $56.16      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Cody Johnson $18.35      Puscifer $47.41      Colin Hay $39.02      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Lettuce $28.46      Todd Rundgren $47.55      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Gary Clark Jr. $34.63      Dan And Phil $57.75      Graham Nash $62.91      Metric $34.79      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.39      The Chainsmokers $35.13      Juan Gabriel $114.43      John Prine $61.66      David Sedaris $48.77      Dave Matthews Band $49.59      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      August Burns Red $24.71      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Lil Wayne $51.54      Alton Brown $59.43      Ron White $53.63      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      City and Colour $34.70      The Milk Carton Kids $31.44      
See all average ticket prices

Christopher Cross

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "The Concert Across America"
Sun 09/25/16 Santa Barbara, CA Arlington Theatre
Sat 10/01/16 Edwardsville, IL Dunham Theater
Wed 10/05/16 Sao Paulo, Brazil Teatro Municipal
Thu 10/06/16 Sao Paulo, Brazil Head West Presents
Fri 10/07/16 Sao Paulo, Brazil Head West Presents
Sat 10/08/16 Curitiba, Brazil Teatro Guaira
Thu 10/20/16 Orlando, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Fri 10/21/16 Orlando, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Appearing at "Rock & Romance Cruise"
Sat 03/11/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Sun 03/12/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Mon 03/13/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Tue 03/14/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Wed 03/15/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Thu 03/16/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Sat 06/03/17 San Antonio, TX H-E-B Performance Hall At The Tobin Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Christopher Cross

"Wetten Dass" broadcast, Offenburg, Germ. AP Photo

April 30, 2011 | 

Christopher Cross

Jenk's Club, Point Pleasant, N.J. John Cavanaugh

July 29, 2014 |