Average Ticket Prices
Buddy Guy $60.07      The Tenderloins $55.41      Duran Duran $73.61      Classic Albums Live $24.35      The Great Zucchini $5.06      Madonna $137.19      Daryl Hall & John Oates $55.01      Twiddle $18.53      Pepper $23.08      SOJA $29.51      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Frank Turner $24.35      Kenny Chesney $74.80      Earth, Wind & Fire $56.72      Alton Brown $59.22      Hedley $47.16      The Beach Boys $59.05      Scorpions $58.44      Andy McKee $28.12      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Twiztid $23.21      Shakey Graves $25.76      Jerry Seinfeld $95.73      Breaking Benjamin $47.81      Johnny Reid $48.53      Chris Cornell $63.40      Arlo Guthrie $51.14      Papa Roach $39.42      Lyle Lovett $59.29      Luke Bryan $55.25      Joe Satriani $58.10      Colin Hay $39.02      Dan And Phil $57.75      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      The Wonder Years $22.65      City and Colour $34.70      Theresa Caputo $61.94      Wild Child $16.41      Illenium $16.21      Adia Victoria $9.80      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Heart $62.67      Justin Bieber $93.69      Ratatat $29.30      ?uestlove $9.96      Celtic Woman $57.83      Home Free $33.56      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Brandi Carlile $46.27      Steel Panther $23.53      
See all average ticket prices

Christopher Cross

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 08/26/16 Lake Charles, LA Golden Nugget
Sat 08/27/16 Plymouth, CA Helwig Winery
Sat 09/03/16 Westlake Village, CA Westlake Golf Course
Sat 09/17/16 Greenville, TX Texan Theater
Sat 10/01/16 Edwardsville, IL Dunham Theater
Wed 10/05/16 Sao Paulo, Brazil Teatro Municipal
Thu 10/06/16 Sao Paulo, Brazil Head West Presents
Sat 10/08/16 Curitiba, Brazil Teatro Guaira
Thu 10/20/16 Orlando, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Fri 10/21/16 Orlando, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Appearing at "Rock & Romance Cruise"
Sat 03/11/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Sun 03/12/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Mon 03/13/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Tue 03/14/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Wed 03/15/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Thu 03/16/17 Fort Lauderdale, FL Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
Sat 06/03/17 San Antonio, TX H-E-B Performance Hall At The Tobin Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Christopher Cross

Jenk's Club, Point Pleasant, N.J. John Cavanaugh

July 29, 2014 | 

Christopher Cross

"Wetten Dass" broadcast, Offenburg, Germ. AP Photo

April 30, 2011 |